GHANA IS WORKING UNDER THE GREAT LEADERSHIP OF JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC GOVERNMENT. R.I.P. BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
Concerned Ghanaian 8 hours ago
I will advise President John Dramani Mahama to send the NDC Election Thugs to go round and severely beat those women traders. They are enemies to his govt.The value of the Dollar has gone down but there's still Profiteering in our markets.These wicked women are still selling Kenkey at GHC5 a ball,Waakye is still very expensive. The prices of almost all beverages have gone up..Club Beer was GHC18 in 2024 but now GHC25. 750mg of Milo was GHC55 in 2024 but GHC82 in 2025.These are just a few of the items and they are seriously making whatever NDC claims to have achieved in 2025 a mystery.
Des 7 hours ago
This woman looks like fulani, but I know Prez mahama would definitely not try that mistake
Joromi 7 hours ago
@Des... WO MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3MOMONI...!!!!!
What exactly can you do with your kotibortor uncircumcised penis if President Mahama is presented for a third term that our legally-revised constitution would allow....?????????
Ernestine Sackey 7 hours ago
You're very uncouth, Jotomi. I pity your wife, if you were lucky enough for a woman to marry you.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Joromi 7 hours ago
@Ernestine Sackey -- Obaa gyangyaen! When you carry a heavily stinky , you will always feel uneasy when female hygiene is mentioned. Kó bathroom ko dware w'ase kankaen no wae....
Joromi 7 hours ago
Hey, @Ernestine Sackey -- Obaa gyangyaen! When you carry a heavily stinky , you will always feel uneasy when female hygiene is mentioned. Kó bathroom ko dware w'ase kankaen no wae....
Joe 3 hours ago
In all those countries where confusion has erupted, note that it was after their constitutions had been amended to make it possible. No single human being is indispensable.
Baba Siaka Stevens 7 hours ago
This stupid propaganda is reason Mugabe, our own Nkrumah, Seseseko, Cameroun, Equatorial Guinea, Togo, and most of the stubborn leaders and their selfish followers started campaigning to stay in power,, they later became dictators and killers like Rawlings and Iddi Amin, it will never happen in Ghana again
Yaw Nkansah 44 minutes ago
You are a wise person but no one should be beaten by any NDC thugs.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb must stop posting and reposting this stupid information which some nation-wrecking NDC fools are propagating to deceive Mahama and their thoughtless veranda followers.
The misleading information should have read: ... read full comment
Ghanaweb must stop posting and reposting this stupid information which some nation-wrecking NDC fools are propagating to deceive Mahama and their thoughtless veranda followers.
The misleading information should have read: "A tibɔnkɔsɔ NDC woman who reasons with her vomit wants Mahama to continue and not necessarily an innocent market woman."
Any insane or mentally-unfit NDC idiot can stage this senseless gimmick in any of our filthy and foul-smelling markets just for the sake of fueling Mahama's cravings for a third-term agenda or evil schemes.
Just be humble and say that you are scared of having Mahama to contest again. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor, if you always claim Mahama is "a spent force," why are you animals always agitated when the third term subject is mentioned??
Starboy 1 hour ago
Foolish woman nobody stop you from going naked, go ahead and do it, you fool.
Tani ba Mahama 8 hours ago
Wo tw3 kankan s3 PREKO
Stupid, illiterate cunt
Obaaa Kwasia woho fiii
Wo tw3 kankan s3 PREKO
Stupid, illiterate cunt
Obaaa Kwasia woho fiii
Alhaji Babatunde 7 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu..... shameless coward! We always see the 38.2% FM Megahertz lunatics always shaking and trembling whenever Mahama's THIRD TERM agenda is mentioned. But they will not escape that reality. We shall thoroughly give Mahama his deserving third term, and no diseased Elephant can even raise its leg.
selfmade KING 1 hour ago
Woho fii s3 NIGERIAN ZONGO!!
Pepppenni APONKYE
Forlifive 8 hours ago
No way for mahama to go. He must stay at least for the third term.
Kay 8 hours ago
Take Mahama to your homeland Togo to continue his 3rd Term there.
Fiili fiili 8 hours ago
When is the naked demonstration, time and venue. please no underwear. I want to see different shapes of etwe
Abena 6 hours ago
@ Fiili fiili. And your peniss will wake up for nothing. Fool
Leonidas 8 hours ago
Recipe for chaos! The constitution is supreme, not your desires or wishes!
A 7 hours ago
Just like the days of Osagyefo Dr Kwame when some members of CPP women wing called for him to be President of Ghana for life. Nkrumah was lucky his body was brought down to be buried in Ghana. Many wanted it to thrown into the sea I'm told.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 hours ago
You are very right. I was quite old and remember the Jubilations that went on in Ghana. Even Ghanaians made derogatory songs about her. I always say that Nkrumah mismanaged the economy of Ghana. He became the Father Christmas of Ghana dashing up our revenue to other African countries in his desire to unify all of Africa and become the President of the whole of a United Africa. He didn’t even realize that the North African Arabs were not going to agree . He became the Father Christmas of Africa. He just dashed 10,000 British Pounds to Guinea.. That was just silly. Yes a country that just gained independence giving out money like that? Before overthrow, he had made Ghana bankrupt.
Stupidly, he became authoritarian and Autocratic, dumping opposition members into Nsawam Concentration Prison without trial. Many of these were his benefactors. He also died in exile and it served him right.
Kofi Asare 8 hours ago
Lunatic talking!
Ama 8 hours ago
Start going naked now
We will enjoy the free show
Even the NDC don’t want Mahama to continue
You can sign a contract with him and let him
Control your life.
Start going naked now
Control your life.
JDM 8 hours ago
....only a scare face woman will say such a thing!
Koa 8 hours ago
Stop this illiterate stupidity woman. Your personal demand can not be accepted by our constitution. But we shall be waiting to see your nakedness and you will see if you will still have the audacity to open your mouth again for that stupid demand
Obroniba 7 hours ago
I'm ready to go naked too should JDM refuse to continue. That time is fast approaching. Ghanaians are experiencing the difference in governance. No regrets for voting for JDM and NDC. I pray they continue in this tangent so those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves with no manners and dignity will remain where they are till 3098. We the floating voters are really happy with JDM for now. Straight third term uninterrupted should things continue like this
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 7 hours ago
Then you must be getting ready, Makola women. The 1992 Constitution doesn’t allow a 3rd presidential term, unless they f course, the NDC-dominated parliament decides to amend it.
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 7 hours ago
. . . unless, of course, the NDC-dominated parliament decides to amend it.
Sikaman 7 hours ago
And we shall surely do it. What do you think God gave us that resounding majority to use it for?
Yusif 7 hours ago
Ashawo woman you can start going naked from today Mahama can never go for third time
Prof. USA 7 hours ago
This is stupidity at its finest! Such innuendos can inflate presidential egos and create “can-never-go-Presidents” like the Mugabes in Zimbabwe and Musevini of Uganda. President Mahama must rebuke such rhetorical nonsense instead of keeping quiet. Keeping quiet connotes that he’s enjoying such nonsense. Unfortunately the more he keeps quiet, the more such sycophantic nonsense will destroy his fine governance! A word to the wise is enough.
Ojatanaa 7 hours ago
Why don't you start now stupid woman why don't you he should be president for life let him try and see what will happen ghana is not Togo Ruwawda or ivory coast
Erik 7 hours ago
You may even decide to be screwed in public for all we care. JDM is not going for a third term.
Raphael Abeam US 7 hours ago
Any illiterate person can talk nonsense for people to hear. The woman doesn't have a husband either than that she wouldn't use those words
FACT 6 hours ago
PRESIDENTIAL 3RD TERM IS A TABOO
1. The 1992 Constitution does not have it.
2. The Constitutional Review Committee did not recommend it.
3. To try it or do it could bring consequences like what befell Kwame Nkrumah and Kutu Acheampong.
4. Mahama must not commit a taboo.
Gambo 6 hours ago
Third term nó b3ba so live & colored. We got our overwhelming majority through hard work. You can't do shit.......
Kwam 6 hours ago
Nonsense!!! Go naked we are ready to watch saaaa!! 24/7. The President has made it clear he is not interested in a third term, why are you people trying to force him against his will? Sychophants!!! Bootlickers, hypocrites!!
Koppong 6 hours ago
Markets are dirty, clean your work place
Koku Anyidoho 6 hours ago
Mahama will go third term, whether you like it or not
Dread 6 hours ago
Wow! Nor seen a market woman's toto before. Let the come and go naked
Barima Osei 6 hours ago
This woman is sick. Such idiotic words were used over 40 years ago. There are a lot of smarter men than mahama in n Ghana. I don't think she has any smart person in her family and thinks it's like that in every family.
T 6 hours ago
The qualifications of being a voter in this country must be reviewed just as the constitution has
Positve 5 hours ago
I will urge them so that l can see free show. It's been a while l saw naked women
Abena 5 hours ago
@ Positive. And your kotibotor pennis will wake up for nothing. Foolish man
Honourable9 5 hours ago
Mmoa why don't you go naked now
Frank Osei 5 hours ago
Mr President, for the love I have for you and your Governance, pls do not listen to them. I will personally campaign for your next coming if you legitimately have another mandate but unfortunately, you don’t have so pls do not let these comments from your love ones thwart the good intentions you have for this country. Long live President Mahama, long live Ghana.
Archipelago 5 hours ago
He will not fall for it. You know Mahama is cool headed and matured. He is not agitated by such stupid propaganda like . Kennedy Agyepong's Tracey Boakye and Dubai Hotel lies. Mahama will sustain the noise till 2028 and then honourably bow out to shame fools like Freddie Blay
Truth 5 hours ago
Idiot + ofui = Riff raff
Boris Bukari 5 hours ago
U can even open ur yaasis but it wouldn't happen
Patriotic Citizen 4 hours ago
You are all a bunch of illiterates and ugly women. After all who cares if you go naked. That is your choice. In Africa we don't put pressure on our leaders to deliver. We are often contempt with the little that they offer us. What is so incredible with Mahama's first year in office to warrant a third term? Many people are doing a grevious mistake by comparing Mahama with Akufo Addo's Government forgetting that the latter was the worse government in the history of our nation. You don't compare with the worse you compare with the best. Compare Mahama with the Prime Minister of Ethiopia or Captain Touare of Burkina Faso (who are doing wonders in their respective countries ) and ask yourself if Mahama deserve a third term at this stage. We need a leader who can take the bull by the horns. There is still too much indiscipline and lawlessness in Ghana and I am not sure much can be accomplished with the pace at which we are moving as a nation.
GADEBO. 4 hours ago
MAHAMA BE WISE THE SAME PEOPLE WILL CRUCIFY TOMORROW.
Kwame 4 hours ago
If this is the sentiment of most Ghanaians then I believe the good people of Ghana should do the needful to change the Constitution to make it possible for JM to do at least 2 terms. We the people of Ghana are the Constitution.
Woezor 3 hours ago
Change it . When the time comes and we get a stupid leader and he too come and make it a life time position, ebi there U go know say laws are made to protect people from bad people and food people who can turn to bad
The Don Quixote of Bawku 4 hours ago
Just try it, we shall tear it apart!
Teddy more 4 hours ago
There's no point to be naked if mahama refused to stand for third term. According to the constitution he only has one more term to go. That's 2028.
But if you want to continue, then demonstrate to judicial, electoral etc ... read full comment
There's no point to be naked if mahama refused to stand for third term. According to the constitution he only has one more term to go. That's 2028.
But if you want to continue, then demonstrate to judicial, electoral etc that we want mahama to continue his leadership. In this case, a referendum will be set up by simple voting, Do you want mahama to continue his leadership? YES or NO. period. Still general election will still be conducted.
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Chaiiii. Ghana will be beautiful on that of the naked demo.
I will definitely cover that event.
Joe 3 hours ago
Prepare to go naked. Noone will share in your shame.
Edward Dankyi 3 hours ago
You can start nakedness now for men to your nonsense body.. ndc don't have men for 2038
Kweku 3 hours ago
By force agenda paa
Abrefa 3 hours ago
Who are these STUPID, SENSELESS women? You can even go naked to church or the mosque. Such senility!!
Onipa nua 3 hours ago
Seeing is believing so you shd go ahead
Koby 3 hours ago
Gyimiii saaa....
Citi Child 3 hours ago
We are ready to watch ur dirty nakedness when we refuse him the opportunity to go again.
Mmoa
We are ready to watch ur dirty nakedness when we refuse him the opportunity to go again.
Mmoa
Nkrumahlist 2 hours ago
She is seriously telling the truth. And I will support the idea. Have ever too much noise from the North Korea what about just few years ago in china?
Look African must entrust a leadership that comes to stabilize the nation ... read full comment
She is seriously telling the truth. And I will support the idea. Have ever too much noise from the North Korea what about just few years ago in china?
Look African must entrust a leadership that comes to stabilize the nation not the NPP government again.
Just tell me this preside Mahatma..is he the same President Akufo Ado the arrogant individual?? Is he allowing his crew of leaders stealing? Is he urging any one in the party to steal he has rather warned: if a member of his government do anything stupid like then government appointees like NPP, you are in for trouble that he will not shield you.
Not before Ofori Attah come back and tell us what he did with our money he borrowed, there is no one with Brian that will cast vote for NPP
The constitution must state clearly that if a president do mess the economy up he or she is on own…. no state burial..
Hence if Akofo Addo kiss the dust no state burial for him period.
How do you do will you ever do that? Hammer for life president
Andy 2 hours ago
If president Mahama is truly one who believes in the rule of law and respects the constitution,he should never try going for a third term.
He has to safeguard his legacy and not become like Akkufo Addo.
Those planing on goi ... read full comment
If president Mahama is truly one who believes in the rule of law and respects the constitution,he should never try going for a third term.
Those planing on going naked, when u go naked, then what?
Anna Tema 2 hours ago
Nonsense talk.
Asked Nketiah 2 hours ago
Madam Mahama will never go third and prepare see our nakeness
Asked Nketiah 2 hours ago
No marrige woman will say this stupid thing and prepare to the see the size of our vigina
Off Balance 1 hour ago
Ohh, no! Please, no!!
Kwame 1 hour ago
STUPIDITY.....!!!!! Try and see. No capable people in the NDC????
Bob Cole 1 hour ago
She should go ahead and do whatever she deems fit; however insane and bizarre it might be. Afterall Ghana is a free country.
Yaw Nkansah 45 minutes ago
Why don't you start walking naked publicly from now as what you are saying is not going to happen in Ghana unless president Kohn Mahama wants war in Ghana as they have done within Bawku area.
Free Radical 41 minutes ago
Folks like I said before News circulating that government used 10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi is a hoax but rather using the 10 billion dollars to buy chiefs,pastors,Imams,EC,Police, fools and judiciary consciences to do his bidding for third term.This is a useless president who could not pay workers,could not paid for schools to host science quiz contest.And this imbecile wants third term.Even Rawlings who disregard his life to stage a coup d’état and drafted the constitution did nothing seek third term and this senseless criminal wants third will not materialize.
Senanau 27 minutes ago
U can turn upside down and walk
Jack 17 minutes ago
Nonsense!!!!
Tosa 11 minutes ago
I don't see anything like second term or third term for Mr president Mahama because his first term was erase by Akuffo Addo's 8 years he served Ghana.
First and second term is continuity so when it breaks along the way it i ... read full comment
I don't see anything like second term or third term for Mr president Mahama because his first term was erase by Akuffo Addo's 8 years he served Ghana.
First and second term is continuity so when it breaks along the way it is nullify there Mahama have every right to stand for future election even natural law even erase that first term.
So brothers and sisters we should not let anyone to deceive us ,there is nothing like term so we should ignore that word from our mind.
Kwame 7 minutes ago
Has she read the constitution de3? She should start it right now
I will advise President John Dramani Mahama to send the NDC Election Thugs to go round and severely beat those women traders. They are enemies to his govt.The value of the Dollar has gone down but there's still Profiteering i ...
What exactly can you do with your kotibortor uncircumcised penis if President Mahama is presented for a third term that our legally-revised constitution would allow....??????? ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...
This stupid propaganda is reason Mugabe, our own Nkrumah, Seseseko, Cameroun, Equatorial Guinea, Togo, and most of the stubborn leaders and their selfish followers started campaigning to stay in power,, they later became dict ...
The misleading information should have read: ...
@Safohene Nana @ABOA-GYAN > > > Onyaaye gbemi kukruduuu..!!!
Just be humble and say that you are scared of having Mahama to contest again. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor, if you always claim Mahama is "a spent force," why are ...
Wo tw3 kankan s3 PREKO
Stupid, illiterate cunt
Obaaa Kwasia woho fiii
Huuuuuuuu..... shameless coward! We always see the 38.2% FM Megahertz lunatics always shaking and trembling whenever Mahama's THIRD TERM agenda is mentioned. But they will not escape that reality. We shall thoroughly give Mah ...
Pepppenni APONKYE
Just like the days of Osagyefo Dr Kwame when some members of CPP women wing called for him to be President of Ghana for life. Nkrumah was lucky his body was brought down to be buried in Ghana. Many wanted it to thrown into th ...
You are very right. I was quite old and remember the Jubilations that went on in Ghana. Even Ghanaians made derogatory songs about her. I always say that Nkrumah mismanaged the economy of Ghana. He became the Father Christmas ...
Lunatic talking!
Start going naked now
Control your life.
Stop this illiterate stupidity woman. Your personal demand can not be accepted by our constitution. But we shall be waiting to see your nakedness and you will see if you will still have the audacity to open your mouth again f ...
I'm ready to go naked too should JDM refuse to continue. That time is fast approaching. Ghanaians are experiencing the difference in governance. No regrets for voting for JDM and NDC. I pray they continue in this tangent so t ...
This is stupidity at its finest! Such innuendos can inflate presidential egos and create “can-never-go-Presidents” like the Mugabes in Zimbabwe and Musevini of Uganda. President Mahama must rebuke such rhetorical nonsense ...
3. To try it or do it could bring consequences like what befell Kwame Nkrumah and Ku ...
Mr President, for the love I have for you and your Governance, pls do not listen to them. I will personally campaign for your next coming if you legitimately have another mandate but unfortunately, you don’t have so pls do ...
He will not fall for it. You know Mahama is cool headed and matured. He is not agitated by such stupid propaganda like . Kennedy Agyepong's Tracey Boakye and Dubai Hotel lies. Mahama will sustain the noise till 2028 and then ...
Idiot + ofui = Riff raff
You are all a bunch of illiterates and ugly women. After all who cares if you go naked. That is your choice. In Africa we don't put pressure on our leaders to deliver. We are often contempt with the little that they offer us. ...
If this is the sentiment of most Ghanaians then I believe the good people of Ghana should do the needful to change the Constitution to make it possible for JM to do at least 2 terms. We the people of Ghana are the Constituti ...
But if you want to continue, then demonstrate to judicial, electoral etc ...
By force agenda paa
Gyimiii saaa....
Mmoa
Look African must entrust a leadership that comes to stabilize the nation ...
Those planing on goi ...
Nonsense talk.
Ohh, no! Please, no!!
Folks like I said before News circulating that government used 10 billion dollars to stabilize the cedi is a hoax but rather using the 10 billion dollars to buy chiefs,pastors,Imams,EC,Police, fools and judiciary consciences ...
Nonsense!!!!
First and second term is continuity so when it breaks along the way it i ...