I am afraid to help my own mother - Woman speaks after three pastors accused mother of witchcraft

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Truth Table 5 hours ago

Luke 2:10
    ONLY Jesus saves.
    Good news for everyone.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ar ...

• Karikakchar 1 hour ago

Spiritual thing are Spiritually discerned. The situation is pathetic but the lady should continue to seek the face of Hod for direction

• Wanjirru 3 hours ago

So, this illiterate woman says she doesn't know of pet dogs which even attack their loving owners under certain circumstances..??? It really hurts to be an African

• TRUTH BE TOLD 3 hours ago

CHARLATANS, HOME DESTROYERS, FALSE PROPHETS STOP DESTROYING HOMES.

SO AFTER BLAMING THE DEATH OF THE CHILD ON HER GRAND MOTHER, WHY DIDN'T THAT FAKE PROPHET DELIVER THE MOTHER FROM WITCHCRAFT???? THIS FAKE PROPHETS HAVE EY ...

• TWEAA DC 2 hours ago

YOUR MOTHER DID NOT KILL YOU WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG EH!?...PLEASE, DO NOT LISTEN TO THESE/THOSE FAKE PASTORS...TWEAA.

• Saul 5 hours ago

Use your head. The woman that birth you did not kill you when you had nothing. She did not kill you when she had to suffer under the scorching sun to feed. She did not kill you she was selling her clothes to feed and educate ...

• Okumaning 4 hours ago

Is this woman really lives in Europe how many times do you hear dog attacks? You consulted these pastors because you want to shift blame for your negligence on your child. You allowing these pastors into your life at your own ...

• Ghanaman 2 hours ago

No pastor or prophet can give you any instruction better or greater than the Bible. Even if your father or mother is the most wicked witch on earth, honour him or her for your own well being and longevity.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago

I wish some us know the Churches and Pastors. They are fake and I would have helped some crazy liquid Human Shit into their churches on Saturday Nights and let us see what those Powerful Pastors and can do to us. We can make ...

• MORE EVIDENCE WE ARE LIVING IN THE LAST DAYS 1 hour ago

The main problem in Ghana today is the widespread lack of knowledge and understanding of the Holy scriptures by many who claim to be Christian. Most "Christians" have no time for personal Bible study and prayer without which ...

• Koki 4 minutes ago

Absolutely spot on!

• Oprege 5 hours ago

I wanna comment but sometimes silence is golden ,, but the audacity of the so—called men of God !!

• Light Up 5 hours ago

Even your mother is a witch, the bible says honour parents. The bible didn't honour them when you know they have God fearing in them. The honour God requires from children to their parents is unconditional so this lady must r ...

• Redwine 5 hours ago

These fake pastors use this style to be taking money from you. They know if you are looking after your mum, they won't get money when they ask you. Be wise. The dog attack might be an accident. You made a mistake by leaving y ...

• Afia 4 hours ago

Exactly.These pastors are heartless.That’s what they always do. All lies.Pastors don’t see anything.They are just liars and scammers.Don’t kill your mother by letting her know such foolishness.The thought of it alone is ...

• Kenneth U.S. 5 hours ago

My advice for them is to be born-again by receiving Jesus Christ as their personal savior through repenting from their sins and allowing Jesus to be Lord in their life. Afterward the Holy spirit will dwell in them and they g ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 hours ago

Dear lady Complainer, some of our Stupid One Man/ Woman Church Pastors are Damn fools and bigots Just ignore them. I am going to give myself as n example.
    I am the only son of my parents and have been under the scourge of C ...

• GH8 2 hours ago

Wow Frank sorry to hear all the difficulties you've gone through. Thank God finally you've got solution to your problems.

• FOYOOSIS 1 hour ago

Wow, wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari, what a heartbreaking story about your life to have shared/revealed to us? Let's praise God and thanks go to the good doctors over there for their efforts in finally having found a diagnosis to ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 33 minutes ago

My brother don't bother yourself with this ananses story from ghanaweb, its a script written by this pastor to get views and readers,not a true story

• William 4 hours ago

No wonder it is pastors who are calling people witches but rather not fetish priests, those so called pastors are the witches, because our old adage says it is a only a witch who can see his/her neighbor witch, they are all w ...

• CKA 4 hours ago

She is your mum and that is all you know. Anything short of that you are digging your own grave. It is your duty to look after her as the bible commands irrespective of whatever spirit resides in her. Concentrate on having an ...

• Tuu 4 hours ago

The story is not real, so no one was around to take care of the child while you cook and you have to leave the child in the open to cook. What kind of 'Borga' are you.

• OGyam 4 hours ago

Instead of accepting the situation as an unfortunate accident which happens all over the the world, this gullible lady has rather fallen for the lying pastors..
    The leeches parading themselves as pastors will milk her dry. ...

• Erik 3 hours ago

These pastors you contacted are all fake and vampires. They're playing on your emotions. By telling them of the dog's attack they easily had to put the blame on someone and your mum was the easier target. Lady pray to God and ...

• Achakanapaya 3 hours ago

Even if your mother is a witch, please honour her, that you will live long on Earth. Is a commandments from God Almighty himself.
    If your mother has been your backbone all this while, why do suddenly believe she is a witch? ...

• Ab Ab 3 hours ago

These soothsayer Pastors are the problems of Africa. I expected the couple to think better now that they are abroad, but African mind is still in them.

• Koa 3 hours ago

In the first place why do I go to a church that belongs to one man/woman. Most of these one man/woman are fake and distortioners. They are the only creatures who do not sow but want to reap. There is no spirituality in your c ...

• Israel 3 hours ago

You are a fool then, to be honest with you.

• Samwise 3 hours ago

They are all asante pastors hahaha, fake and deceitful with only money on their mind, nothing good comes from that Godforsaken region.

• SON OF GOD 3 hours ago

The witch didn't kill her when she was young.
    The fake Pastors could not pray to avert the supposed calamity from the supposed witch? Liars and fake persons calling themselves pastors and prophets.
    Madam help your mother ...

• Sam 2 hours ago

Dear woman, open ur eyes wild and u don't fall into the pit of these thieves who steals in the name of God as pastors and prophets they are all scammers. Turn to ur mum and take good care of her and u shall be bless in abunda ...

• Jack 2 hours ago

You leave your child in the open. Open to anything that passes by. And you blame witchcraft for what eventually happened.
    Hmmmm

• Afia 2 hours ago

If she’s really in Europe,she hasn’t read how dogs do eat toddlers over there?It’s in the news all the time

• Nasiru 2 hours ago

Our greatest problems on earth as we blacks are pastors and mallams who are soothsayers.... I pity black race

• Kwabena Gyam 2 hours ago

You can help your mother to come out of the power of witchcraft through prayer of a true church, the pastor and elders. Second the blood of Jesus is able to shield you from all spirits of darkness.

• Oyibo 2 hours ago

How much has the pastors taken from you so far ?

Open your eyes and leave that OLD LADY alone

• Engr. Francis 1 hour ago

That’s stupid!! So you stooped so low for those fake pastors to deceive you Guys!!!!!

• THE TRUTH 1 hour ago

Jesus and His apostles never caused confusion between children and parents. Followers of Christ never cause confusion in families. They pray to stop the powers of darkness from causing destruction.
    If the pastors, with the ...

• Akwasi Donkor 54 minutes ago

I'm reading comments and I understand why people who have bad parents especially bad mothers are suffering a lot. Because whatever they'll say about their mother they will be blamed. Meanwhile you people are enjoying your own ...

• Evans Entsie 52 minutes ago

My sister, please don't listen to these stomach pastors accusing your mother a witch while not these pastors should not accuse their mothers a witch.is only God knows why your child is dead, please don't listen to these fake ...

• Kormi 45 minutes ago

Christ did not teach us to abandone our witch parents. Those pastors are not working for Jesus Christ. The best way to prevent witchcraft is taught in Romans 12:14 to 21

Help your parents physically even if they are witche ...

• KK 8 minutes ago

I guess you are sending money to those PASTORS. Please start taking care of your mother, and forget about this Obinim type of Pastors, they use FEAR as tool to prey on the gullible. Your story is Sad, but got nothing to do ...