Mr talkative, keep quiet and fix the problem. Election campaign period has long passed. What was your promise yo the electorate?
Kwesi Amonsi 6 hours ago
Stop the blame game and fix the economy. That was the reason why Ghanaians voted for NDC.
Ghanaweb 6 hours ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Efo Kofi 6 hours ago
Who is this idiot buulu kwaashiaa
Horace 5 hours ago
Please Haruna Iddrisu stop the blame game and fix the economy.
Tweaa 5 hours ago
Also I believe one thing that brought Ghana to its knees was the people who were taking DOUBLE SALARIES
Kpokpobiribiri 5 hours ago
Just as JDM did in his first term but Nana Akufo Addo was able to reverse the economy and opt out of harsh IMF conditionalities which JDM signed. Fix it and stop lamenting.
Aba Akyere 5 hours ago
Ah ah! Ghana paa so this one too this Education Minister . Hmm
Kwesi 1 hour ago
Hmmm! yes ooo, this thing too is Ghana’s Education Minister! We are beginning to see the greatest mistake made by Kwame Nkrumah’.
This thing also had free education to come and talk this shit to Ghanaians. Haruna, just ... read full comment
Hmmm! yes ooo, this thing too is Ghana’s Education Minister! We are beginning to see the greatest mistake made by Kwame Nkrumah’.
This thing also had free education to come and talk this shit to Ghanaians. Haruna, just commot from there with your stupidity, okay!
Nana 5 hours ago
So you keep blaming someone we've already voted for. Your job is to fix the mess from the past govt and that why we voted for you. If it's too much please reign and stop complaining
they say they say 5 hours ago
All the comments above are coming from Idiots. Haruna is putting things in perspective while the economy is being worked on. Only Idiots don't understand
Mogye mo ho di; 5 hours ago
NDCfoɔ, moagyimi ma ɛnyɛ. Nkwaseafoɔ Daadaakrafoɔ Commitee (NDV)
Tweaa 5 hours ago
Only stupid people don’t understand that taking DOUBLE SALARY has ripple effect on the economy
Wwwe 1 hour ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba with his stupid settings idiots only animals will believed Ndc only party with inflation of 9% but common fanice which was 3gh with inflation of 25 % now 5gh ofuibiba
they say they say 50 minutes ago
There's reason why your npp lost potoo in the election. Go and figure out what happened to your party and stop talking shit on ghanaweb. It will not change anything for you..saucepan
Aba Sam 5 hours ago
This is what the NPP did, always blaming NDC for the woes of the country and what happened? Ghanaians didn't buy into that. Be ware, Mr Ministet.
Mogye mo ho di; 5 hours ago
Mogye mo ho di.
NDCfoɔ, moagyimi ma ɛnyɛ. Nkwaseafoɔ Daadaakrafoɔ Commitee (NDC)
Mogye mo ho di.
Kwame 4 hours ago
Haruna Iddrisu please next time when we are talking don't mention the name of that short old fool Akufo Monkey Addo. Do you want us to vomit?. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless idiot who ever ruled this country. Be careful. Akufo Monkey Addo's name causes nausea
Sallana 4 hours ago
) Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Sex24.Fun
Atsemei 4 hours ago
You should be thankful to Nana Addo for not pursuing the double salary scandal. You would have been in jail by now.
they say they say 44 minutes ago
Well how can nana pursue him when he knows he and his gang are doing worse than Haruna...doesn't make sense ,does it
Okatakyie 3 hours ago
Out of your depths, one only blames predecessors
Atsu 3 hours ago
You guys can continue fooling yourself after taking over for 12 full months you still blame Akufo Ado, incompetent liars
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 hours ago
WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY IT WHEN, EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WAS DESTROYING OUR NATIONAL ECONOMY ? AKUFO ADDO HAS STOLEN GHANA'S NATIONAL MONEY TO THE TUNE OF $900+ U.S.A. DOLLARS AND STASHED IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. IF THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY WASN'T STOLEN, WHY DID HE GO TO KEEP IT IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT ? DON'T WE HAVE BANKS IN GHANA ???? GHANAINS, PLEASE GOOGLE THIS INFORMATION ABOUT AKUFO ADDO, ON THE INTERNETY.
Mummies 3 hours ago
Nyame betua me ka one one
Truth 2 hours ago
Let's move and we are tired of politicians always blaming...that why we voted for you...move on
Koppong 1 hour ago
Haruna, have you enrolled the private schools to end the double track
Bring better policies
Cooli0 1 hour ago
Ugly dog eater stop the nonsense wai. Fulani aboaaa
Wwwe 1 hour ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba Even common ebolo U JDM was suffering or this idiot don't no that we face COVID
UK boy 1 hour ago
Very good thinks is ndc, bad Akufo-Addo, the is childish politics
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 24 minutes ago
Listen to the fool with his face marks like graph sheet ...
Nonsense
This thing also had free education to come and talk this shit to Ghanaians. Haruna, just ...
Mogye mo ho di.
Haruna Iddrisu please next time when we are talking don't mention the name of that short old fool Akufo Monkey Addo. Do you want us to vomit?. Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless idiot who ever ruled this country. Be care ...
WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY IT WHEN, EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO WAS DESTROYING OUR NATIONAL ECONOMY ? AKUFO ADDO HAS STOLEN GHANA'S NATIONAL MONEY TO THE TUNE OF $900+ U.S.A. DOLLARS AND STASHED IN A FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT. IF THAT AMOUN ...
Bring better policies