'I wish he can come back to see what is happening behind' - John Kumah's brother speaks

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Kiwana 7 hours ago

That is the punishment for your criminal brother! He thought he can loot our nation for his personal benefit. God is punishing his memory!

• Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 7 hours ago

Was he not Ken Ofori Atta en second? He would have run away with her to hire top notch lawyers whilst school children write on the floor. How can you die at the age of 40 with $30 million in your account. Very hard working ...

• P Djamgbe 6 hours ago

Enough of this nonsense! Were you guys expecting the lady to remain a widow for the rest of her life - one and a half years have past and you people were expecting her to just sit there and continue mourning that...........?

• Agadezz 6 hours ago

As for you this mad @Djamgbe boy. Now I know why your girlfriend says you're simply "Mr. Otua". Foolish boy, you will toil saaaa for that small girl to make you bankrupt

• Karikakchar 6 hours ago

Why is the family so aggrieved? The dead don't marry and someone should understand. As far as the woman is nor known to be complacent in the death of the husband they should appreciate that she has to move on.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.... ....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Karikakchar 2 hours ago

The youth are wiser than you! They know what's good for them and won't fall for your evil intentions

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 57 minutes ago

John Kumah should be trailed in absentia. We will jail him if he dares come back to see who's forkn his wife. Even his corpse in the grave is not safe for now. Thief boy!!

• Kweku Tsin 2 minutes ago

@Agadezz..If the shoe was on the other foot, will the husband need your permission to remarry another woman. This man was not probably faithful and had a side chic when he was alive. Marriage is not ownership. They married ti ...

• Double standards 6 hours ago

If John Kumah had married within 6 months of his wife’s death, no one would be talking like this. What double standards do we have in this country? Frank Kumah should shut up. Let the woman be happy.

• Kingsley 45 minutes ago

So this $30 million now belongs to who? The woman or the siblings of late John Kumah. If it is for the woman then the new husband is a gold digger.

• Sammino 6 hours ago

Kiwana, Capricorn may you be forgiven. If it does not happen to you, you will not know. The day it happens to you, you will realise all hmm

• Y2K 6 hours ago

Brainless @Sammino, what would happen? The thievery or the fake love

• GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 5 hours ago

New year follows shortly, prepare towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays dail ...

• Capricorn 7 hours ago

Come back to see what? Is that the first of its kind? Would you have love to marry her instead?
    It's her life, it's her choice.

• Obiadum 7 hours ago

Much worse things will happen to all the wicked thieves who have stolen our nation's wealth to build their personal empires. Premature death, mental disease, child delinquency, spiritual attacks, marital problems, fruitless v ...

• Allotey Jacobs 6 hours ago

She received doggy style yesterday night. Hot hot and is still lying in bed. Her underpart is overfloat with spermatozoa.

• prince 7 hours ago

this guy has spoken and touched my heart

• Musa 7 hours ago

She was long sleeping with the man before the husband died. It is unlikely to fall in love and marry within a year

• Karikakchar 6 hours ago

This is wicked allegations Musa, you have no evidence to this very wicked allegations. Why do you malign someone who has committed no offence by all standards except that of public opinion

• Na lie 5 hours ago

You are not intelligent person

• Ani 3 hours ago

Nonsense people can meet their soulmate and marry in a month. Stop your primitive mentality

• Andrew 7 hours ago

She married more than a year after his death. How many years of mourning is enough ?

• Power is transient 6 hours ago

The woman who cursed John Kumah for stealing her land has a potent tongue. We all thought the woman was just ranting when we saw it on social media

• Oruma 6 hours ago

Hahahaha... potent tongue. Aaajiiieeeee

• Dan alloy 6 hours ago

Don't forget that she is going into that marriage with John Kumah's six children and the brother is very much concerned. I will be concerned as well.

• Abena 6 hours ago

He will buy toffee for the children . To make them sleep early at 6.15 pm

• Andrew 6 hours ago

Is he talking care of the 6 kids?

• Esi 5 hours ago

Mmmmmmmmmmm

• ... 7 hours ago

Yeah, to come and see that she is getting backshots from behind.

• King 7 hours ago

Women are wicked let's treat them bad.

• Ani 3 hours ago

They are not , she’s found happiness again and what is wrong with that ? Life goes on , it doesn’t mean she will forget her husband. would you say men are wicked if it was the other way around? Come on !!!!!

• Sammino 7 hours ago

is unfortunate and the way most women behaved and some of our men are also so wicked.
    Has he tried to put his foot in J Kumah's shoes ?
    My brother just put yourself down and watch her. A time will dawn on them hmmm

• Gigolo 6 hours ago

He is only comforting her. Do you want her to continue crying? Soldier go soldier come. Barracks no go empty

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 hours ago

If the new husband is having sex with her he will ask her he and the ex who is fucking her hard and she will say do not mind that dead man his dik died long time ago before his death.

• ALLOW HER TO MOVE ON WITH HER LIFE; SHE CAN'T GRIEF FOREVER 6 hours ago

The brother is really gripped by jealousy and it's part of human behaviour. 18 months is reasonable for her to have a comforter. After all, the vow is until death seperates us. And she has been seperated by death so let her m ...

• Sticka 6 hours ago

The brother himself should watch his wife well. Sisi fiaaa

• EDITOR, BAD ENGLISH GRAMMAR HERE!! 6 hours ago

I wish he CAN come back........ It should have been "I wish he COULD come back......

Even if his (John Kumah) brother used the wrong Modal Verb, you the Editor should not publish the wrong thing. Young readers are learnin ...

• Andropov 6 hours ago

So the family wanted to waste her toto? Or John kumah's brother was interested in the brothers wife

• Killer 6 hours ago

Learn from it and stop the talk, don’t give a woman %100 not even your mother.

• Yaw, kumasi 6 hours ago

Kindly go for those who killed your brother and leave the woman alone.

• Judy jones 6 hours ago

MEN TAKE CARE OF URSELF. DONT CRY FOR A WOMAN . WOMEN ARE DEVILS. I ALWAYS SAY IT. WOMAN IS WITH U BCOS OF THE LITTLE MONEY U HAVE. MARK IT.

• Santo Domingo 5 hours ago

They are like cats. To.lie in comfortable cushions and chop saadi nam. Ohh darling. Hihihihihi. Lies nkoaaa

• Free thinker 5 hours ago

Then don’t go about proposing to them. You can masturbate and be free.

• Your brother loots hard not work hard 5 hours ago

Even the woman is good to wait for all this time before married. A criminal like late John Kumah should not honored with such a beautiful woman waiting for what ? Our looted money is still with the woman, so she have every ri ...

• Truth 5 hours ago

Am sure if it were to be you, you would have married after 1 year or? Sure at the heart of these all is properties...Hmm! Life...

• Uka 5 hours ago

She was dating this man when John Kuma was alive.

• Kwasi 5 hours ago

What is this business alliance?

• Abaqua 5 hours ago

Write your comment.Aryeequaye is evil. uar doing de sex bf de death occured. ar u illiterate or literate to knows better about `ga` tradition. wicked boy n shameless .

• SON OF GOD 5 hours ago

Is it a crime to marry 19 months after the death of ones husband?
    Stop this hypocrisy. Should she remain mourning forever because a beloved has passed on?
    Allow her to enjoy her life. She is accountable only to God

• Erik 5 hours ago

So she should have waited to become an abriwa before re marrying. My friend if you die you're dead and nothing not even the children you fathered are yours anymore

• Dishonest brother 4 hours ago

Bro be honest, You knew your brother's marriage to Lilian had collapsed long before his demise. He had gone on to have two kids with another woman yet when he died You said he had six kids with Lillian knowing osofo maame had ...

• The orangutan State 4 hours ago

It was really rushed. Some of these women can not stay long without sex hence they must regularised their status . She can not e chained in pain is a lie are you the only woman who ever lost a husband.? This relationship is ...

• Samuel 4 hours ago

So she shouldn't remarry,a young woman like her,what if she is the one dead, would Mr Kumah remain alone for ever

• Dude 4 hours ago

SAD

• A 3 hours ago

No head and tail. Useless story.

• BK 3 hours ago

It could be that this man proposal has not been considered

• Ani 3 hours ago

If it was a man who had married will there be all this fuss?good luck to her and I wish her a happy marriage

• Tintempa 3 hours ago

U see why they hate jj and NDC like now this soo called brother dey bonkers the preacher style via bi

• Kwame nkrumah 3 hours ago

Your brother was buried in a 3 bedroom air-conditioned house l. What is his problem. Shut up

• Kwame 2 hours ago

May God this brother. The move was disheartening. Too quick, too early and with so much fanfare. It was disrespectful to the man"s memory

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 2 hours ago

Stupidity. The lady is a free woman now and has to move on with her life

• Asonaba asiedu 2 hours ago

It was too soon. It's got nothing with fasting and prayers. It's more to do with honam akono!!

• Say It As It Is 2 hours ago

Man, forget it. When you're dead you're gone forever.
    Allow the lady to enjoy

• Buga 2 hours ago

Its too early for a widow to open her legs.this is very wrong on our women.1.5 year and you already in another man's pants.awww Ghana woman.May Frank Rip

• Hmm 2 hours ago

One can work hard in honesty or dishonesty. I'm not saying that the late MP was dishonest but people have got to know and understand the difference. This same discussion came up when a family lost their head and breadwinner. ...

• Joy 2 hours ago

Women are born to kill. Hahahaha

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwgqgq

• Chaii!!! 2 hours ago

That is why you should not kill yourself for anything here. Soon after your death, everything is destroyed. Ask Gaddafi.

• Chaii!!! 2 hours ago

That's why he can't come back.

• John Kyei 2 hours ago

It is not a replacement, does it mean when my former MP comes back to life he will have his place ?

• Zinc 1 hour ago

Foolish brother. So , if your brother is dead, the window should stay for her vagina to roth. Marriage is friendship, if one is not around, another take's over..

• Unah 1 hour ago

Love blinds, we men are sometimes being blind in choosing what we call a house wife n that is serious weakness. It is not every woman that we see, that can be house wife

• sosu 1 hour ago

men,please dont trust some ghanaian women nowadays it might happen the guy was behind the scenes.Where did Jesus drove top sinners?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 54 minutes ago

Your brother stole a lot of money from the people of Ghana and left it for this woman.

• Cecilia Dapaah 27 minutes ago

If thief thief thief, God laughs

• Achakanapaya 24 minutes ago

Massa body no be firewood.
    But a complete lesson to all men out there ooh chaiiii.