Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 hours ago
We have misused 200 billion dollars to share up the Cedi. What is wrong with us?
IMF is now coming for us to explain
We have misused 200 billion dollars to share up the Cedi. What is wrong with us?
Bank of Ghana 3 hours ago
Are you an illiterate?They sell dollars for cedis. They don't pump the dollars free into town for grabs. You are an illiterate fool
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 2 hours ago
Kwasia, who does this. exchange rate is determined by market forces We NDC are messing up and we must be careful
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago
Hmmmm. Nigeria been a problem since the Civil War between Ojuku and Gowan. Ghana is going to suffer a lot because that is where they are going to flock to. Nigerians don’t speak French so can’t make it in Togo and Benin. Even in almost everywhere they flock to, Nigerians identify themselves as Ghanaians and can easily blend into. Ghanaians can easily identify them because of their high accent and pronunciations. My friend went to visit Ghana and he complained how Nigerians are taking over Ghana, dealing in Cybercrimes, murders and rapes. This was why South Africa deported Nigerians who were in the country illegally and usually engaged in illegal activities.
Ghanaians should put Party Interests aside and work together to help the President to put an end to the Nigerian menace or Ghana will suffer in the final analysis. They are a dangerous group that should not be entertained. They are coming well armed with sophisticated weapons. My suggestion is to make it a Felony for Landlords and Ladies who rent and accommodate any illegal Nigerian in his house. Such houses should be confiscated to the state and use to house the Military, Police, Firefighters, and Ambulances. Ghanaians who engage with illegal foreigners in any activity should be seen as Felons and imprisoned for over 10 years for the first offense and fifteen to twenty years for subsequent ones
Our Soldiers should be made to patrol in areas where Nigerians are illegally taking over and curfews should be introduced at any such places. They should not be allowed to own stores, kiosks where they can operate. The Police and Vigilante people should be made to work at the markets to prevent them from hawking. Marriages between Ghanaians and foreigners should be well scrutinized and imprison Ghanaians involved in such crimes. Don’t fine such Ghanaians but Handcuff them for ten hours a day while they undergo their Prison sentences.
There should be mass education for Ghanaians to know that it is now a Felony to employ and accommodate illegal foreigners, especially Nigerians. There should be Town Committees to work with the Police so that Nigerians can’t have hiding places. Sleeping in front of all stores and kiosks should be banned. Let there be Curfew and the Police, Military and Community Police to enforce them. Soldiers sent to enforce such Curfew should not be at a particular location and region for more than two weeks to build acquaintances with the local people and the Nigerians.
Ghanaians can easily identify Nigerians with their pronunciations. If possible, Togo, Benin and B’Faso should close their borders and allow Trump to deal with them. Trump is not my friend but I like him because he does not play, especially with nonsense. I know that by now the Penis of Nigerians in Nigeria have dwindled. I trust Trump means business because he’s well informed of the criminal activities of Nigerians everywhere. Ghanaian Politicians, be warned. Mahama, l am sure you are not asleep or making babies.
Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago
RELEASE THE EPSTEIN FILES, stop the distraction.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago
Kwaku, those files don’t matter to Ghanaians as the Nigerian threat to the world. Let Trump Trump them and ECOWAS Borders closed. Nigerians are the reincarnation of the Devil. They are not even welcome in Afghanistan. Let ECOWAS close all borders and Trump take care of the Nigerians. A good Nigerian is a dead and decomposed one. Trump deal with those Social Miscreants.
Kweku Tsin 26 minutes ago
You have a poor understanding of geo-politics. His actions in Nigeria will create displacement, and guess where Nigerians will go? yes, Ghana. You have to be suspicious when this man has withdrawn every aid allocated to Africans, including the visa lottery. His only interest is to cover up his crimes, not save Nigerians. The release of the Epstein files, if it is as bad as they say, could result in POSSIBLE impeachment/removal, freeing the world from the talons of a madman.
Ato 4 minutes ago
This is more than the thesis I did..hahaha. such a detailed and comprehensive analysis. You've really written a good piece but I'm afraid the government won't get access to this information. I wish you could forward this to the right quarter. God bless you
FunnyGhana 2 hours ago
Do you think the Dollar is to decorate our walls. You earn dollar and sell to people with Cedis who need dollars and the cycle keeps going round and round. Clearly you are confused. What Mahama and the NDC are doing has stabilised the currency now. NPP were so busy stealing they forgot they had a country and economy to run properly.
Stitches 1 hour ago
Brofo no koraa nny3. Share? Eiiii
PLANNED EPIDERMICS 1 hour ago
no more Libya.
OYOKOBA 1 hour ago
This is an indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.
America did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ... read full comment
This is an indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.
America did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. What a travesty! Any Africans supporting this nonsense have lost their minds.
GOD BLESS USA AND PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP 1 hour ago
BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO STAND FOR JUSTICE AND FIGHT FOR THE VULNERABLE AND DEFENLESS PEOPLE.AMEN!!
Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago
Stupid African wake up. That man does not care about the bible or you. He needs this distraction to cover up his own crimes, the Epstein files.
Jambo 1 hour ago
Absolutely good. The terrorist are by now in their heaven with their 72 virgins each, isn't this the Muslim teachings that is breeding terrorism across the world?Trump, kill all those animals! How can you think that everyone on earth must go by your faults islamic teachings.So if all these bastards killed are getting 72 virgins each, how many male virgins will their counterparts the female terrorist also get? The teachings of islam is the reason there's no peace on earth.Why can't world leaders together at the UN band the Quranic teachings?
Ackwa 1 hour ago
What is one doing with virgins in heaven? Who is providing them in that heaven? Who can explain this better for me to understand?
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 hours ago
We have pumped more than 200 billion dollars to shore up the Cedi. Yet the pdollar is selling at 12 Cedis.
IMF is now accusing as about the gold business.
I am scared for prosecutions when we are out of office
We have pumped more than 200 billion dollars to shore up the Cedi. Yet the pdollar is selling at 12 Cedis.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago
A DISAPPOINTED NPP STOOGE. YOU COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA IN 8 YEARS WITHOUT COMPLETING A SINGLE HOSPITAL OR UNIVERSITY. YOU INTRODUCED COVID TAX, BETTING TAX, EMISSION TAX, E-LEVY TAX ETC . ALL HAS BEEN SCRAPPED BY SENSIBLE MAHAMA
Frank Agyena-Karikari 34 minutes ago
But they never used Military Planes to teach their children how to fly a Plane as the Murderer Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings did to teach his daughter how to become a Pilot.
Do you remember that Efo messed our once glorified e ... read full comment
But they never used Military Planes to teach their children how to fly a Plane as the Murderer Efo Julor Jeremiah Rawlings did to teach his daughter how to become a Pilot.
Do you remember that Efo messed our once glorified educational system and replaced it with JSS and SHS while he used State Funds to make his children study and Pass the GCE Advanced Level and to be educated in Great Britain in Expensive academic areas like the Field of Medicine. Total nonsense. After coming back to Ghana, he has never practiced as a Medical Doctor but was shoved into Politics where she can steal more. Yes, I mean the DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER. Let Ghana Parliament arrest and put me to trial for saying that. Who in Ghana doesn’t know that she is the daughter of a murderer. I have nothing against the daughter but let Parliament arrest me and put me to trial for saying that and I shall prove my case. Is she not still married with two children and has never married before. Zanetor, sorry for being harsh and hard on you but blame the callousness of your murderous father. You were just then a baby shitting in your Diapers.
Sokoto Caliphate 3 hours ago
Trump is telling lies. Where is the evidence. Bragging pig
Alokoto 3 hours ago
Donald Trump has vowed to finish those dangerous groups in Nigeria from Sokoto to Maiduguri. Ghanaians should be vigilant because those devilish Muslims will seeking refuge in Ghana.
Kanawu 3 hours ago
Very good Trump.
We support you 100%
Muslims terrorists understand only 1 language. Netanyahu speaks that language very well as well.
He puts the fear of God into them.
Islam is a backwards religion and must be dealt ... read full comment
Very good Trump.
We support you 100%
Muslims terrorists understand only 1 language. Netanyahu speaks that language very well as well.
Islam is a backwards religion and must be dealt with
OYOKOBA 1 hour ago
This is sn indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.
Americs did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ... read full comment
This is sn indictment of a so-called Giant of Africa for failing to manage its own affairs.
Americs did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. Whay a travesty! Any Africans supporting this nonsense have lost their minds.
Kanawu 3 hours ago
This is why Bawumia cannot be president of Ghana.
Muslims should never be given control over a country. They will ruin it
Bawumia's supporters 3 hours ago
Kanawu. If you see us run. We will beat you like a goat thief
Pretending Bawumia is very dangerous 1 hour ago
Absolutely on point. Bawumia is also married to a Fulani moslem and Fulanis are very radical moslems . Fula is can slaughter anyone while their way at the least provocation. Go and see what they did in Asante akyem and Kwahu . Terrible Bawumia should never be allowed to become president in Ghana .
BINGO 3 hours ago
Kanawu please tell me, was Nana Addo a Muslim?
I shudder when I hear people praising him.
Once J.J Rawlings said "the ignorance of the people is your weapon.
Kanawu 3 hours ago
Right here in Ghana the foolish Muslims want to have prayers in a Christian missionary schools.
How can anyone live with these backwards people? Are there no Muslims schools in Ghana? Yet they demand to hold service in Chri ... read full comment
Right here in Ghana the foolish Muslims want to have prayers in a Christian missionary schools.
How can anyone live with these backwards people? Are there no Muslims schools in Ghana? Yet they demand to hold service in Christian missionary schools
Bahubali 1 hour ago
Useless zoogerian. Hungry vulture led by a caricature ancestor president. Kwasea, your hate comment can never have any impact on Islamic Christianity relationship in Ghana. Ghana is not a zoo like your wretched junkyard where you idiots answer everything with blood. There may be some minor impasses but we understand ourselves as Ghanaians first. Retired olosho's son.
Khadinal 2 hours ago
All in the name oil and gas. US extortion in the highest peak.
Barima 2 hours ago
Whats wrong with the US taking the oil and gas? The average Nigerian does not benefit from it so what's wrong with a foreigner taking it?
Op 2 hours ago
This Islamic killings going on in West Africa will greatly affect Bawumia presidential leadership in NPP 2028.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 hours ago
MR. U.S.A. PRESIDENT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, FOR ENACTING THIS MILITARY ACTION. THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAS DISGRACED ITSELF VERY MUCH.
WHAT IS THE NIGERIAN MILITARY THERE FOR ? THE NIGERIAN MILITARY MUST BE VERY WEAK AND ... read full comment
MR. U.S.A. PRESIDENT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, FOR ENACTING THIS MILITARY ACTION. THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAS DISGRACED ITSELF VERY MUCH.
WHAT IS THE NIGERIAN MILITARY THERE FOR ? THE NIGERIAN MILITARY MUST BE VERY WEAK AND USELESS INDEED. ALL THE MORE, WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE "ECOWAS" ? IT IS VERY GOOD BURKINA FASO, MALI, ETC. "DELETED" THEMSELVES FROM THE "ECOWAS". ALL THAT NIGERIANS KNOW IS FRAUDULENCE AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES ALL OVER THE WORLD. THAT'S IT !!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH, U.S.A. !!! THE ISLAMIC STATE SHOULD BE WHOLLY SMASHED. KILL ALL OF THEM. THANK YOU AGAIN, U.S.A.
America de Greatest country ever existed 1 hour ago
Thank you almighty America . Your words have always been backed with action.
Mohamed will mislead many 1 hour ago
Merry Christmas to the d.ead terrorists
Bawumia is another dangerous moslem 1 hour ago
And you we have some Christian’s who are pushing for Bawumia to become president in Ghana ? Bawumia was chosen and imposed on Ghanaians by akuffo addo , and nothing about akuffo addo proved to be good enough so we should all come together and resist him from becoming president of Ghana
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 hour ago
Donald Trump is a hypocrite
Police brutally and systematic killings of black Americans in America. is he going to bomb the America police too
AI 1 hour ago
NIGERIA IS JUST A PAPER TIGER
Nigeria can only bully its citizens. Now it doesn't want anyone to know that America is practicing shooting in Northern Nigeria but now the secret is out!
Senseless Nonsense 3 minutes ago
Trump, great job!. The arguments comparing numbers of Christian or Muslim victims, is senseless nonsense. This barbaric religious human killings, is genocide. Boko Haram must be zeroed by a superior force. Which Mr. Trump has rightly commenced
JULOR CAESAR 44 seconds ago
Nothing but a diversionary tactic to take attention away from his abysmal performance at home as well as the daily negative attention surrounding his deep connection to the late pedophile Epstein. Trump has no ounce of Christianity in him, nor does he believe in God. he will simply drop his bombs over Nigeria and return to bullying his critics in the USA, and the evil Jihadists will simply resume where they had left off. If Trump weren't a demented bully, he would have worked with Nigeria on a long term plan to help Nigeria with its fight against Boko Haram and the evil Jihadists. Dropping a few bombs and then retreating to the an American base in Djibouti isn't the solution for bringing the evil Jihadists down to their knees. Nothing but a band-aid approach that will have no lasting results.
VERY GOOD!
Hmmmm. Nigeria been a problem since the Civil War between Ojuku and Gowan. Ghana is going to suffer a lot because that is where they are going to flock to. Nigerians don’t speak French so can’t make it in Togo and Benin. ...
Kwaku, those files don’t matter to Ghanaians as the Nigerian threat to the world. Let Trump Trump them and ECOWAS Borders closed. Nigerians are the reincarnation of the Devil. They are not even welcome in Afghanistan. Let E ...
You have a poor understanding of geo-politics. His actions in Nigeria will create displacement, and guess where Nigerians will go? yes, Ghana. You have to be suspicious when this man has withdrawn every aid allocated to Afric ...
This is more than the thesis I did..hahaha. such a detailed and comprehensive analysis. You've really written a good piece but I'm afraid the government won't get access to this information. I wish you could forward this to ...
Do you think the Dollar is to decorate our walls. You earn dollar and sell to people with Cedis who need dollars and the cycle keeps going round and round. Clearly you are confused. What Mahama and the NDC are doing has stabi ...
no more Libya.
America did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ...
Absolutely good. The terrorist are by now in their heaven with their 72 virgins each, isn't this the Muslim teachings that is breeding terrorism across the world?Trump, kill all those animals! How can you think that everyone ...
A DISAPPOINTED NPP STOOGE. YOU COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA IN 8 YEARS WITHOUT COMPLETING A SINGLE HOSPITAL OR UNIVERSITY. YOU INTRODUCED COVID TAX, BETTING TAX, EMISSION TAX, E-LEVY TAX ETC . ALL HAS BEEN SCRAPPED BY SENSIBLE ...
Do you remember that Efo messed our once glorified e ...
Very good Trump.
We support you 100%
Islam is a backwards religion and must be dealt ...
Americs did not bat an eye but rather aided and abetted Israel to massacre over 60,000 Palestinians and levelled the Gaza strip. W ...
Absolutely on point. Bawumia is also married to a Fulani moslem and Fulanis are very radical moslems . Fula is can slaughter anyone while their way at the least provocation. Go and see what they did in Asante akyem and Kwahu ...
How can anyone live with these backwards people? Are there no Muslims schools in Ghana? Yet they demand to hold service in Chri ...
Useless zoogerian. Hungry vulture led by a caricature ancestor president. Kwasea, your hate comment can never have any impact on Islamic Christianity relationship in Ghana. Ghana is not a zoo like your wretched junkyard where ...
WHAT IS THE NIGERIAN MILITARY THERE FOR ? THE NIGERIAN MILITARY MUST BE VERY WEAK AND ...
And you we have some Christian’s who are pushing for Bawumia to become president in Ghana ? Bawumia was chosen and imposed on Ghanaians by akuffo addo , and nothing about akuffo addo proved to be good enough so we should a ...
Trump, great job!. The arguments comparing numbers of Christian or Muslim victims, is senseless nonsense. This barbaric religious human killings, is genocide. Boko Haram must be zeroed by a superior force. Which Mr. Trump has ...
Nothing but a diversionary tactic to take attention away from his abysmal performance at home as well as the daily negative attention surrounding his deep connection to the late pedophile Epstein. Trump has no ounce of Christ ...