Continue to tickle yourself and laugh and tickle yourself and laugh
Kwame 8 hours ago
Arrogant fool. Filled with Peacock pride. Does this fool thinks the majority of Ghanaians across the country endorse him? He should try any National elections and see his meter. Mr Winneba chief, Efutu is not the whole Fante land not to talk of the whole Ghana. Useless boy.
Otoo 8 hours ago
His mouth is like an ADB toilet. Efutu rat. Animal
Bobby Stones 7 hours ago
The lost of a general election can't be the end of the NPP, though I must admit the humiliation that came with it was overwhelming. The NPP should blame themselves for taking Ghanaians for fools and turning their party into a den of kleptos.The NPP rising again depends on self retrospection and genuine repentance of their sins and crimes against Ghanaians.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 7 hours ago
Npp. Lawyers who hate rule of law.
Bias is their main problem.
Looking down on the ordinary people who uphold the country.
Who can help them cure these?
NDC. Promising the sky and delivery tiny and ineffective solutions.
Who can help them?
These 2 parties should look into their heart to assess their inadequacies. And learn from mighty nations.
Game Changer +447935009178 6 hours ago
Look at the concluding part of his writeup, he put the NPP ahead of Ghana. You see how they think? To them it's party first so all they care about is feeding fat on State resources by looting and leaving the country broke. Let's avoid these leaches and celebrated career criminals of the NPP. They're all criminals!!!
Benji 1 hour ago
Imagine Afenyo telling others to to have decorum, humility and respect? Joke of 2024.
Nana 1 hour ago
They got rid of all our NPP elders and replaced them with fools like Markin. What name is that
GHANA 7 hours ago
MAYBE IN 20YEARS TIME UNDER A DIFFIRENT NAME NOT NPP AGAIN
JJ 3 hours ago
MASSA- NO OFORI ATTA TO DEFEND HIS SPENDING FOR THE 8YEARS IN OFFICE WILL HUNT NPP RETURN TO POWER :
OFORI ATTA IS MAKING THINGS MORE DIFFICULT FOR NPP TO GAIN TRUST FROM GHANAIANS:
MASSA- NO OFORI ATTA TO DEFEND HIS SPENDING FOR THE 8YEARS IN OFFICE WILL HUNT NPP RETURN TO POWER :
OFORI ATTA IS MAKING THINGS MORE DIFFICULT FOR NPP TO GAIN TRUST FROM GHANAIANS:
Joe 5 hours ago
I continue to say that no normal human being should ever join this gang. It is a criminal, evil, demonic and occultic organization. We have not forgotten what you did to us for the eight years misrule of the demented octogenarian. The ayigbe hybrid who should be in jail by now is still walking free and irritating us. I curse the judges who are quick to jail phone and plantain thieves whilst big time criminal thieves are walking around wasting our time in the courts. Nppigs, never again!!!!
Nana 1 hour ago
The way I hate this Fante boy err. I am surprised this current NPP has too many fantes in leadership that are stupid.
Reap what you sow 1 hour ago
NPP should bring back ken Ofori Atta to Ghana to clear his name and the party
Joe 8 hours ago
He must be talking about the nation destroying ’elephant’ who recklessly destroyed our forests, polluted our water bodies with changfans, and poisoned us with mercury, so they could line their pockets.
Kwame Nkrumah's Winneba? Hmmm 7 hours ago
He looks at the Speakers face and says I will not apologise. Our children are learning such behavior from him. The students at the Gallery are watching him. At his old age he will be told the same thing to his face. Foolish man
Jeff 8 hours ago
Massa, Are you sure?
Go and bring Ofori Atta first.
Massa, Are you sure?
Justrac Africa LTD 8 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uuuhwvwv
Asonaba asiedu 8 hours ago
With akuffo addo and ofori attah being an albatross around your neck, it might take a while.
We have to get rid of you lot! 8 hours ago
We are still peeved at you lot for destroying our proud party with your arrogance and callous thievery! For the party to have any chance of resurgence, we have to get rid of you and your cronies. Ayigbe man in Fanti clothes!
Micro minority 7 hours ago
Apuuu, with this altitudes
Asakramitoga 7 hours ago
Afemenyo Markin you are freinh. Npp rising from where. God has cursed Npp for the harm it inflicted on Ghanaians . To rise again woboaaaaaa. Dzimakpla
What Effrontery! Cheap Crook ofori-atta Quoting Bible 7 hours ago
It is Finished, so Jesus said at His last Breadth. But rose from the dead on Day-3. If Afenyo seeks to daydream so on Xmas day before Easter, then sorry. For npp, It is Finished by Dooms' Day dictum. Ofori-attah SHAME upon npp
What Effrontery! Cheap Crook ofori-atta Quoting Bible 7 hours ago
akufo addo's shame, Bawumia's shame, Bryan Acheampong's shame et al, all added. Thieves!
Achakanapaya 7 hours ago
They can tickle themselves and laugh.
Rise again for what?? To come steal from the poor tax prayers huh?.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
You better insist on bringing Ken Ofori Atta back for accountability or else you won't even get 20 percent in 2028 Allah.
Jay 7 hours ago
Have you fallen yet??
Kk 7 hours ago
Npp shall rise again .....and when will that be...? after 42yrs I guess..... funny...
Peter 6 hours ago
How, when Ken has insulted everybody in the party (dzimie) and the former president asking people they could vote for ndc. And for afenyo-markin ..........
Joojo of Anomabo 6 hours ago
So this idiot's mindset is that by banging parliament tables, dancing and singing foolish songs in the chamber is fascinating to Ghanaians and will make us vote for them. Asem bein koraa ni?
UNP 6 hours ago
Rise to where? Talk of how you'll sink further as a party.
Judy jones 6 hours ago
A CRIMINAL PARTY? FORGET IT. MAKE ABUTRICA UR EOCO BOSS LETS SEE. KWASIAFOUR. CRIMINALS AND THIEVES. WHO IS EVEN FOLLOWING U? ,THEN PROBABLY SHATTA WALE FANS FULL OF WEE, TRAMADOL, AND CRIMINALILITY. KWASIAFOUR
Otoo 6 hours ago
Your jilted ashawo mother chased away from Ketu South shall rise again not NPP . Look at your arrogant mouth like an idiot. Now searching for his father.
Race 5 hours ago
ANAMU
ANAMU
SURVIVAL. 5 hours ago
Shall rise again with the stupidity you guys are exhibiting at Parliament?
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 hours ago
All the corruption allegations are minus for NPP.
It’s a very disturbing situation if Afenyo doesn’t know. NPP doesn’t look good in the eyes of Ghanaians at all. At times they talk when and where they need not talk. NPP coming back to power will depend on several factors. Infact the rape of the economy is just too much
Ike ike 4 hours ago
Not now , not now , not so soon Mr
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 hours ago
The problems of the NPP that angered Ghanaians are;
1. The JANDAM team at Peace fm.
2. Massive corruption
3. The run away finance Minister, Ken Ofori Atta
4. Unprecedented arrogance
5. Family and friends
6. State captu ... read full comment
2. Massive corruption
5. Family and friends
6. State capture.
These and others, are the main factors that pushed the elephant to the FOREST.
Anna 4 hours ago
The new protest party agu yamutu
Papa 1 3 hours ago
UNREPENTANT THIEVES WITH ENTITLEMENT MENTALITY.
Kooo 3 hours ago
GOD FORBID for Npp to rise again.
Martin Kreisler 3 hours ago
'NPP shall rise again'
Most probably, this will only happen with a completely new leadership and vision for the party.
'NPP shall rise again'
Most probably, this will only happen with a completely new leadership and vision for the party.
Yaw 2 hours ago
Rise again? What for? Make we hear word.
Black 2 hours ago
In your dreams. Don’t say NPP will raise again. Say avenue for illegal wealth creation will rise again.
NPP stands for illegal wealth so it can be used interchangeably.
In your dreams. Don’t say NPP will raise again. Say avenue for illegal wealth creation will rise again.
Nana 1 hour ago
Yeah only in your dreams. Kwasiato man. Until you evil party get out of the party, we the young ones are never coming back. That 3 million vote lost is gone. Because the NPP we knew were good and honest people. But this current NPP, is like some idi Ami party. Full of criminals
Yoo 1 hour ago
You better wake up from your dreams, Hon. Marking. Never are we going back to that gloomy governance we witnessed under the insensitive NPP.
We're too awake now and cab clearly read between the lines.
You better wake up from your dreams, Hon. Marking. Never are we going back to that gloomy governance we witnessed under the insensitive NPP.
Louis 52 minutes ago
They still dream of coming back? I signal you, my brethren, this defunct party will not rise again. Afenyo-Markin knows the truth. That elephant didn't stumble, it fell into hell fire and will not rise. Those giving false hope are part of the scattered remnants trying to come into the limelight after a terrible defeat. Some have fled the country and hired luxurious international lawyers to defend them. The funny thing is, these lawyers have started the defence process at the precincts of the BBC, rejecting counts of mismanagement, corruption, etc. The lawyers forgot that justice is sought and delivered at the law courts. We may be witnessing the funniest law-court episode in our lives soon. But no matter how these acclaimed lawyers juggle, twist and turn, we will still reclaim the loot as a nation. As for this NPP group, they will soon change their name, but the party will still present the same old faces and so we shall, in no time, recognise them.
Louis 50 minutes ago
They still dream of coming back? I signal you, my brethren, this defunct party will not rise again. Afenyo-Markin knows the truth. That elephant didn't stumble, it fell into hell fire and will not rise. Those giving false hope are part of the scattered remnants trying to come into the limelight after a terrible defeat. Some have fled the country and hired luxurious international lawyers to defend them. The funny thing is, these lawyers have started the defence process at the precincts of the BBC, rejecting counts of mismanagement, corruption, etc. The lawyers forgot that justice is
dispensed at the law courts. We may be witnessing the funniest law-court episodes in our lives soon. But no matter how these acclaimed lawyers juggle, twist and turn, we will still reclaim
the loot as a nation. As for this NPP group, they will soon change
their name, but the party will still present the same old faces, and so we shall, in no time, recognise them and walk away from them.
Arrogant fool. Filled with Peacock pride. Does this fool thinks the majority of Ghanaians across the country endorse him? He should try any National elections and see his meter. Mr Winneba chief, Efutu is not the whole Fant ...
The lost of a general election can't be the end of the NPP, though I must admit the humiliation that came with it was overwhelming. The NPP should blame themselves for taking Ghanaians for fools and turning their party into a ...
NDC. Promising the sky and delivery tiny and ineffective solutions ...
Look at the concluding part of his writeup, he put the NPP ahead of Ghana. You see how they think? To them it's party first so all they care about is feeding fat on State resources by looting and leaving the country broke. Le ...
I continue to say that no normal human being should ever join this gang. It is a criminal, evil, demonic and occultic organization. We have not forgotten what you did to us for the eight years misrule of the demented octogena ...
He looks at the Speakers face and says I will not apologise. Our children are learning such behavior from him. The students at the Gallery are watching him. At his old age he will be told the same thing to his face. Foolish ...
Massa, Are you sure?
We are still peeved at you lot for destroying our proud party with your arrogance and callous thievery! For the party to have any chance of resurgence, we have to get rid of you and your cronies. Ayigbe man in Fanti clothe ...
It is Finished, so Jesus said at His last Breadth. But rose from the dead on Day-3. If Afenyo seeks to daydream so on Xmas day before Easter, then sorry. For npp, It is Finished by Dooms' Day dictum. Ofori-attah SHAME upon n ...
You better insist on bringing Ken Ofori Atta back for accountability o ...
Have you fallen yet??
ANAMU
It’s a very disturbing situation if Afenyo doesn’t know. NPP doesn’t look good in the eyes of Ghanaians at all. At times they talk when and where they need not talk. N ...
2. Massive corruption
5. Family and friends
6. State captu ...
'NPP shall rise again'
Yeah only in your dreams. Kwasiato man. Until you evil party get out of the party, we the young ones are never coming back. That 3 million vote lost is gone. Because the NPP we knew were good and honest people. But this curre ...
They still dream of coming back? I signal you, my brethren, this defunct party will not rise again. Afenyo-Markin knows the truth. That elephant didn't stumble, it fell into hell fire and will not rise. Those giving false hop ...
Apuuu toor