What do you know about law, Mr. Alan man. Mention one case you have won ina court of competent jurisdiction. Skin pain man just focus on your social media rants.
Vornyovie Victory 9 hours ago
We all know that all that the AG wants to do is arrest Ofori Atta in the Wontumi style and never be able to prosecute successfully.
FRANKIE 9 hours ago
Very well said Prof. Azar. This criminal lawyer will surely defend another criminal for a good payday.
Adrammatus 8 hours ago
In that vulnerable state that he is, this Afghan lawyer has got his life-changing windfall from Ghana's disgraced & dishonorable "Money Bag"... Ken Ofori-Atta! Indeed, God works in mysterious ways. This is how that Piccadilly Armed Robber is going to scatter a great chunk of our monies that he has stolen for himself. Nobody should envy that crook at all........... he's as miserable as Lucifer himself.
Game Changer +447935009178 8 hours ago
Of course, what do you expect from a lawyer hired by a criminal to defend him elude justice. But the truth is, there's no peace for the wicked! I suspect cases in the background and the moment he appears, those charges will be pressed against him and he knows. Consequently, that man won't voluntarily return unless by force.
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 6 hours ago
Kwaku Azar, your Azar (Lier) name alone betrays your genuineness. Ofori Atta is not as stupid to fall to your snares and be subject to inhumane, bullish, rambo-stlye humiliations that charactise the Mahama administration.
... read full comment
Kwaku Azar, your Azar (Lier) name alone betrays your genuineness. Ofori Atta is not as stupid to fall to your snares and be subject to inhumane, bullish, rambo-stlye humiliations that charactise the Mahama administration.
Tell Mahama to prosecute his brother for submitting dude checks to GRA, his own airbus scandal, NDC MPs who took double paychecks, Collins Dauda who made Ghana lose $200 million, Sammy Gyamfi who splashed dollars on a witch called Agrada, Sam George whose wife was able to procure a luxurious Lexus 4X4 SUV for him 3 month into Mahama adminstration.
Ghana is a milky cow to our politicians - let them milk us and go to sleep.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
OFORI ATTA THINKS ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, SOME OF US ARE NOT 6 hours ago
THIS MAN MUST BE HAULED TO GHANA. THINKING WE ARE FOOLS , AFTER YOUR OWN MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT REJECTED YOU BECUSE OF YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
YOU GO OUT BORROWING LOANS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COMMMUNITIES... ALL BECAUSE ... read full comment
THIS MAN MUST BE HAULED TO GHANA. THINKING WE ARE FOOLS , AFTER YOUR OWN MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT REJECTED YOU BECUSE OF YOUR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
YOU GO OUT BORROWING LOANS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COMMMUNITIES... ALL BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY MAKES MONEY FROM THE LOANS.
COME HOME TO ANSWER THE CHARGES. THIEF!
Nene Sackitey 5 hours ago
So called top lawyer is hallow. His defense has no basis bad Prof Azar has just scattered it. Ken come home if you respect yourself and your faith. You and Sedina Tamakloe would definately be back to Ghana voluntarily or in handcuffs.
Nyabro Koku 4 hours ago
Hahaha Kwaku Azar the trickster is like the AG. They can lecture but don’t know how to win a case in court. Ask Azar what is his track record in Ghana court? Nil.
OXYGEN 3 hours ago
@Nene Sackitey, your Prof Azar, is only a social media ranting lawyer, urge the other media Attorney General to proceed to court and start to the trial of Ken Ofori-Atta, he will appear in court the following day physically to shame you all. Your plans to humiliate him has backfired.
Thomas Aboagyest 8 hours ago
Oh, Azar doesn't know anything about the law yet you keep mute in your glorious ignorance. Tell us what you know about the law. Why don't you digest and shred into pieces what Azar has said. The very reason there are so many fake lawyers in your party. Talk is cheap and reasoning is so rare and damned expensive to some people.
Pro se 6 hours ago
Tell us where the Prof. Got it wrong. Don't be personal.
Kofi 3 hours ago
Azar is in the US. Ken Ofori Atta is also in the US. He can choose to volunteer to represent Ghana and take Ofori Atta to court in the US here. Press conferences like what the OSP and the Attorney General is doing doesn't win cases. Prof Kweku Asare is in a good position to ask the government of Ghana to give the case to him and take it to court because both of them are in the US and proof his knowledge in law. But Press conference is just a nuisance.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 8 hours ago
A foolish professor. Pain and hatred will chock you and finally you will die. Use same hate in you to tell the stupid AG to continue with the Saglemi Housing scandal that involves over 200 million dollars. SML deal is million dollars.
Again, tell John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama to bring the Airbus money he and his family stole
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 6 hours ago
Kwaku Azar, your Azar (Lier) name alone betrays your genuineness. Mr. Ofori Atta is not as stupid to fall to your snares and be subject to inhumane, bullish, rambo-stlye humiliations that charactise the Mahama administration.
Tell Mahama to prosecute his brother for submitting dude checks to GRA, his own airbus scandal, NDC MPs who took double paychecks, Collins Dauda who made Ghana lose $200 million, Sammy Gyamfi who splashed dollars on a witch called Agrada, Sam George whose wife was able to procure a luxurious Lexus 4X4 SUV for him 3 month into Mahama adminstration.
Ghana is a milky cow to our politicians - let them milk us and go to sleep.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Iddrisu Seidu Dankwa 1 hour ago
If Mahama were guilty of corruption, the law should have held him accountable. The fact that the Airbus investigation ended without a conviction points to a lack of evidence to substantiate the claim of wrongdoing.
Manu 7 hours ago
NONSENSE, IF EVEN HE IS NOT A LAWYER, WHAT WE WENT THROUGH WITH THIS FAMILY IS BEYOND IMAGINATION. IF YOU DON'T HAVE $1M UNDER YOUR BED, THEN YOU ARE A SILLY COW.ABOA BI BA
Peter 5 hours ago
Do you have to be at court to litigate as a lawyer? Why are you so definitionally illiterate. This is what ancient minds think. If you are lawyer you have to be seen in a court litigating cases.
Reap what you sow 4 hours ago
It is totally unnecessary talking around a former finance minister of a country called upon to come back to Ghana a clear his name on allegations against him. What is Ken Ofori Atta afraid of in Ghana?
Sage 35 minutes ago
He is afraid of your dirty whore mother
Iddrisu Seidu Dankwa 1 hour ago
Professor Kwaku Azar has said nothing wrong; he is simply expressing his perspective, as anyone has the right to do. The focus on Ken Ofori-Atta is baffling, especially if he is being singled out for the alleged misuse of public funds. We need to move past the 'political witch hunt' slogan; otherwise, the cycle will continue, and someone else will be singing this same song tomorrow.
Kanewu 10 hours ago
You see why politicians always take us for fools because we queue to vote for them.
The same law that brought you to power is being abused under the presence of witch hunting.
Time will tell.
You see why politicians always take us for fools because we queue to vote for them.
The same law that brought you to power is being abused under the presence of witch hunting.
Time will tell.
Sam Agbley 2 hours ago
Kanewu you are talking about illiterate? Have you seen any lawyer winning cases in lecturer’s hall? What is called advocacy it is arguing your case before competent court and judge. If rattling like Azar makes good lawyers then go to palm wine joint you will get many good lawyers.
Donatus 9 hours ago
Forget about the Taliban man who is only excited at getting stolen fortune as legal fees. Ken who willing left Ghana to willingly return is now protesting for being asked to come home to his native land.
FACT 9 hours ago
Very politically motivated: the NDC Attorney General sets free all the NDC wrongdoers on trial and goes exclusively after NPP wrongdoers.
That is politics in the pursuit of justice at the lawcourts.
Very politically motivated: the NDC Attorney General sets free all the NDC wrongdoers on trial and goes exclusively after NPP wrongdoers.
Nana 8 hours ago
Exactly my point. His first actions as an Attorney General really spoke volumes to the world.
sosu 9 hours ago
another braggat ghanaian lawyer.
Cooli0 9 hours ago
Azaan man then become the state lawyer eer. Aboaaa
Cooli0 9 hours ago
Azaan man then become the state lawyer eer. Aboaaa like that. U sit in someone's country and make stupid noise all the time and our foolish news outlets like ghaweb too will publish Yr rubbish.
Efo 9 hours ago
Kwaku Azaa why don’t you go and defend Ghana..Foolish man and sycophantic person
Kwame 9 hours ago
Completely hollow . A man who cooked this wicked deal to dupe this poor country turns round to flee from accountability. He often dressed like the new Pope as a ruse to receive. They are making us angry now
Tt 9 hours ago
Dear AG since Kwaku azar knows everything about the law ,why don't you contact him to represent the state since you yourself are afraid of ofori atta lawyers
Kwame 9 hours ago
Thieves who don't wear NPP T-Shirts when going to thief are fools. Wear the Elephanteeee dress and when caught you will see party support. You will walk home free with your loot
Ken 9 hours ago
Fools and party footsoldiers will always defend corrupt politicians
Adjoa Aidoo Esq. 9 hours ago
Well said Prof..
Justrac Africa LTD 9 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ldkjdnbb
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 hours ago
Prof. Kwaku Azar, thank you for all what you do for Ghana,
Akajatayogogo 9 hours ago
I don't blame anybody i blame NDC president Mahama for delaying sending these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison that was why this useless criminal Lawyer said Ofori Atta did not do anything.
JDM 8 hours ago
Mugu Yaaro's head lookalike!!
Parka 8 hours ago
What do we expect the fugitive's lawyer to say?
He will say anything just to get paid by the fugitive!
So, it is not unusual to hear that from any lawyer defending a criminal.
Achakanapaya 8 hours ago
Excellent delivery. Thanks very much Kweku Azar.
The Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah. They are thieves and lair's brigade.
Ken Ofori Atta stole from the poor tax prayers for the Akyem Mafia's, and run awa ... read full comment
The Npp Nation wreckers organization never again Allah. They are thieves and lair's brigade.
Ken Ofori Atta stole from the poor tax prayers for the Akyem Mafia's, and run away from accountability.
Now npp want to come back to power to do what???.
If Npp don't insist on Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana for accountability, they won't even get 20 percent in 2028 .
Kwesi Bro 8 hours ago
Which major case had Azar won before aaaaa always too known saaaa
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 hours ago
@kwesi bro, you are a BIG FOOL, the fact that he hasn't win any case as you claim doesn't mean he is dumb like your father that fail first term class test in class 3 so he stop schooling simply because he didn't pass class test, what he is saying now make sense, I don't blame you it's not your fault it's hereditary, like father like son, same mumu them in one shoe
Sage 32 minutes ago
Illiterate Fool.
DDT 8 hours ago
When I heard the interview or podcast, I said to myself, Is it the so called top notch lawyer? Ken Ofori Atta will use his corrupt money to fight his case and he will still loose. He will surely die as a poor person by the grace of God. The soul of the innocent ones who died because of his actions will never rest until Ken Ofori Atta pays for his crime. He will pay for his crime on this earth and here after.
Politic they are not bastards 7 hours ago
Ken ofori atta a thief ..no finance has ever fled
Yet thief will.com3 and defend it .
Guy got job via family ...a thief .
Ghana should put in monkey house and we've as listen to future thievea
Brigadier Sabari v.2 7 hours ago
It's official kwaku azar is an egoistical buffoon
Ujah 7 hours ago
Question, is is Ofori Atta comfortable himself for not being able to come back into his birth country? Answer is a big no, so what did he achieve? A case lesson for all of us. He should be proud to come to Ghana n if he is not then what benefits did he get?
By the way he would finally be brought back. Finally finally.
Kayeh 7 hours ago
If Ofori-Atta wants he can remain in the USA, but he will never be happy with all the huge money he has stolen. He will never have peace. Thieve he will remain. No respect
Kwame Peter 7 hours ago
Kayeh,how much exactly has Ken Ofori-Atta stolen?
Kobby 7 hours ago
Why can't they try him in absentia if they have a case ? Is he the first to abscond from a trial ? Clearly, the govt is giving some credence to what OA's lawyers are saying. However, I believe Ofori Atta is among the untouchables and the govt is making it seem he can't be brought back to face a trial to cover all the political gimmicks.
Adu 7 hours ago
Who doesn't know that all this is politically motivated? If they need the presence of Ofori Attah to charge him, then they might as well forget about the case.
Race 7 hours ago
Kwaku leave the maggot brain potato who called his imbecile dirty self international lawyer representing a crazy silly monkey called ofori attack they gyimigyimi jackass who will at least spend not less than 100 years in jail no matter what.
Pro se 7 hours ago
I'll never miss your lectures if you happen to be my lecture
GH 6 hours ago
If you know you have done nothing wrong why refused to come to Ghana
Agyeman 6 hours ago
THIS AZAR MAN TALKS TOO MUCH INDEED EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE HABA.
Asabee 6 hours ago
I think prosecution is more against immediate past NPP .members as AG has discharged all NDC cases which were ongoing.....
Ideally they should all run parallel to give credence though financial loss to the state cases should ... read full comment
I think prosecution is more against immediate past NPP .members as AG has discharged all NDC cases which were ongoing.....
Ideally they should all run parallel to give credence though financial loss to the state cases should be prosecuted...
PM Dawn 6 hours ago
Well said, Prof. Ken Ofori-Atta is simply running away from accountability, period! But he should know rhat, he can run, but he cannot hide from the long arm of the law. The law is still the law.
Pee 5 hours ago
Don't mind Ofori Atta, he wants to use this case for a Green Card
Wise African 4 hours ago
Yes we have the men! Like the looters now taking refuge in the US. Come back home and face the full rigours of the law.
Bukyi 5 hours ago
Kwaku Azar should give us a break.
We know you to be a member of the NDC.
Stop pretending.
Jack 5 hours ago
It's political!! Why haven't you commented on that of Sedinam Tamakloe????
A JUICY PICK FOR THE LAWYER -Kwabeba ohemwng,london 5 hours ago
Kwaku Azar don't mind that Ofori-Atta's lawyer who is out to just take his money. Ofori-Atta is wanted to answer allegatoons of fraudulent behaviour whilst in office. He is not wanted for belonging to the NPP or commiting treason against the state. If he has not commited any offence against the state why the refusal to return to answer the allegations. levelled against him? The lawyer in America knows very well he stands to gain big financially as his client. A juicy pick to be precise.
Kwame Amaniapong 5 hours ago
Nana Addo isca criminal who bidded his time until hr occupied the presidency where our current defective consititution gives him immunity from prosecution. Unfortunately, the intermediaries who committed these acts with him are not immuned from prosecution. I'm glad the petition to the OSP started well before NPP lost their election. Thus the claims of political persecition falls flat on its face.
Hopefully, the noise about Akyems been donyen of ghana politics will never raise again for 10 generations.
Papa 1 5 hours ago
WHERE IS MRS OFORI ATTA IN ALL OF THESE?. WAS SHE NOT THE ONE WHO WAS BOLDLY GRANTING INTERVIEWS IN THE MEDIA PROCLAIMING THAT HER HUSBAND WILL RETURN TO GHANA AFTER HIS MEDICAL PROCEDURE? THESE ARE SHAMELESS CRIMINALS WHO TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS.
AK 5 hours ago
Any sound lawyer will not advise his client to voluntarily come down to face an obvious persecution. We are all witnesses to the political witch-hunting going on with improbable bail conditions to teach political opponents lessons in cells. KOA has already been tried in absentia led by the AG and SP and some so called CSOs and neutrals including yourself. You have already pronounced him guilty through write ups and conferences. You expect him to come down so you pounce on him like wolves. It will be silly for him to come down to such an insecure environment to be persecuted. You can go ahead and seek extradition. Good luck
Wise African 4 hours ago
If you are really clean, why can't you come back and face the law?
This Ofori atta and his ilks are always lying to Ghanaians. They Ofori atta is not coming back home because he's receiving medical treatment in the US. They are now saying he's not coming because of political threat he fear to face back to Ghana.
By their fruits, ye may know them.
Bosby 4 hours ago
The problem Ghanaians have is with the social media.
It's amazing how some of this cases have been one sided driven in the media bastardising convicting them and you have the Attorney General of the republic prosecuting such cases in the public so....
In an advanced Economy USA FBI can rake as long as 9yrs to get to the bottom of the matter before going to court so why don't Ghanains respect the laws and treat some of these thing in its procedural manner?
It's only in Ghana that an Attorney with element of a crime behaves like any wonder Galamsey clash no one has been convicted ORAL Zero conviction name it ....
Nana 4 hours ago
State agencies knew Ofori Attah was not here yet raided his home in Rambo style. What have they achieve in Adu Boahen case, just waste of state resources. They should take time investigate cases well and prosecute in court than harassing people here and there.
sosu 4 hours ago
Now Ghanaians are seeing the difference between Npp lawyers and Ndc lawyers.Again good AG and bad AG. Will not go far how could have Godfred Odame handled this case or responded to this case and re-action?.
Collins Korbi 4 hours ago
The so-called international lawyer for Ofori-Atta is ignorant in his law practice and lack legal knowledge in the charges levelled against his client with the retribution approach currently he the lawyer found himself in America environment where the accused is hiding. Ofori-Atta will still use the alleged stolen money to pay such lawyers who is trying to throw dust in the eyes of the public. This so-called International Lawyer missed the point terribly and need to resign his retainership and save Ofori-Atta the money probably from the alleged loot.
Kofi 4 hours ago
Kweku Asare I have never heard that you have won any case in Ghana or the US. You are a lawyer in the classroom. Stay out of this case. Or has Ghana asked you to represent the country?Meet Ofori Atta lawyers in court and show your knowledge and understanding in law. Or shut up, you are in the US go to court and challenge Ofori Atta lawyer claims.
12345 4 hours ago
the guy will not return today or tomorrow, go and scatter the sea if you like.
The commentary over this case has taken more than a political tone, he won't survive it when he returns.
You may have to send special operative ... read full comment
The commentary over this case has taken more than a political tone, he won't survive it when he returns.
You may have to send special operatives to go and kidnap the man.
Queen 4 hours ago
This IDIOTIC IDIOT azaa the AZAA MAN who knows everything from ACHEOLOGY to ZOOLOGY. Get the HELL out of human beings faces. KWASEA kwa.
Joey 4 hours ago
The fact that Ofori Atta could even hire foreign lawyers to represent him is a clear indication that he's not willing to face Ghana court of competent jurisdiction. Unfortunately, he's spending the money he stole on foreign barristers.
Kofi 3 hours ago
Government of Ghana can hire Prof Kweku Asare to take Ofori Atta to court in the US here. Or he can volunteer to take the Ofori Atta to court here. If Kweku Asare can't do that then what Ofori Atta lawyer is saying is right.
Revolutionary 3 hours ago
Akkuffo Addo is a curse to Ghana
Matete 3 hours ago
MR THEIF MAN OFORI ATTA THE BIBLE QUOTATION FORMER FINANCE MINISTER WHAT ARE YOU YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM? COME HOME TO CLEAR YOUR NAME IF YOU'RE CLEAN MR CRIMINAL.
Yaw Mensah 3 hours ago
Mr. Know-all Kwaku Azar, can't prople be tried in absentia?
John 3 hours ago
That should be the end of NPP in power.The people 0f ghana cannot give them the power without accountability. Now Ofori Atta is fighting is own country for the crime. he has committed. NPP never again. Amen.
Yaw 3 hours ago
Government spokesman 1. What a shallow argument. It’s a political witch hunt and is bodily written on the walls.
Primitive NDC 2 hours ago
This man always responds to legal issues with a biased opinion. How neutral is the OSP who did a horrible investigation on John Dramani Mahama regarding the Airbus bribe crime and left him off the hook. We are not fools in Ghana because we know what is happening in Ghana now.
Kofi 1 hour ago
The OSP is independent by law, funding and operations. The current OSP was ironically appointed by Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. He went on a fishing expedition on the airbus issue but run into dead ends as the british could not give him any incriminating evidence.
Okatakyie 2 hours ago
That the OSP was appointed by the previous administration rendering political witch hunt unfathomable is hollow as the OSP could be pursuing an action to save his own back or taking instructions from elected officials
Kofi 1 hour ago
Okatakyi, wa bo)n paaaa. Do you know the OSP is independent by status, structure, operations and funding? Was Nana Addo interfering in the work of the OSP and you think it is possible now too?
Truth teller 2 hours ago
WELL SAID. BRILLIANT LAWYER. I LIKE YOUR RESPOND TO (JERK) LAWYER of little man ofori Atta.
Jacob 2 hours ago
Mr Lawyer, why are you silent on the cessation of the case against Mahama on air bus, Saglemii housing, Opening, Ato Forson and deputy Governor,.Hippocricy at the highest level
Truth teller 2 hours ago
This "NUTCASE" lawyer trying to think he is smart. As if he knows the law. Kwaku Azar has shred through all his useless points.
Jaja 1 hour ago
We all know what has happened to the political opponents on the NDC list since they came to power. There is evidence of ransacking of peoples homes, detention without due process, and abuse of bail conditions. Even when the OSP knew of his health conditions, he still put a red notice on him to satisfy the pressure from people within the NDC. The NDC has shameful removed the Chief Justice with the support of people like Kweku Azar. They have now appointed someone who will do their bidding. All these and many more show that political opponents will not received fair hearing in court
In that vulnerable state that he is, this Afghan lawyer has got his life-changing windfall from Ghana's disgraced & dishonorable "Money Bag"... Ken Ofori-Atta! Indeed, God works in mysterious ways. This is how that Piccadilly ...
Of course, what do you expect from a lawyer hired by a criminal to defend him elude justice. But the truth is, there's no peace for the wicked! I suspect cases in the background and the moment he appears, those charges will b ...
YOU GO OUT BORROWING LOANS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COMMMUNITIES... ALL BECAUSE ...
So called top lawyer is hallow. His defense has no basis bad Prof Azar has just scattered it. Ken come home if you respect yourself and your faith. You and Sedina Tamakloe would definately be back to Ghana voluntarily or i ...
@Nene Sackitey, your Prof Azar, is only a social media ranting lawyer, urge the other media Attorney General to proceed to court and start to the trial of Ken Ofori-Atta, he will appear in court the following day physically t ...
Oh, Azar doesn't know anything about the law yet you keep mute in your glorious ignorance. Tell us what you know about the law. Why don't you digest and shred into pieces what Azar has said. The very reason there are so many ...
Azar is in the US. Ken Ofori Atta is also in the US. He can choose to volunteer to represent Ghana and take Ofori Atta to court in the US here. Press conferences like what the OSP and the Attorney General is doing doesn't win ...
A foolish professor. Pain and hatred will chock you and finally you will die. Use same hate in you to tell the stupid AG to continue with the Saglemi Housing scandal that involves over 200 million dollars. SML deal is million ...
Kwaku Azar, your Azar (Lier) name alone betrays your genuineness. Mr. Ofori Atta is not as stupid to fall to your snares and be subject to inhumane, bullish, rambo-stlye humiliations that charactise the Mahama administration. ...
Professor Kwaku Azar has said nothing wrong; he is simply expressing his perspective, as anyone has the right to do. The focus on Ken Ofori-Atta is baffling, especially if he is being singled out for the alleged misuse of pub ...
Time will tell.
Kanewu you are talking about illiterate? Have you seen any lawyer winning cases in lecturer’s hall? What is called advocacy it is arguing your case before competent court and judge. If rattling like Azar makes good lawyers ...
Well said Prof..
I don't blame anybody i blame NDC president Mahama for delaying sending these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison that was why this useless criminal Lawyer said Ofori Atta did not do anythin ...
Ken Ofori Atta stole from the poor tax prayers for the Akyem Mafia's, and run awa ...
@kwesi bro, you are a BIG FOOL, the fact that he hasn't win any case as you claim doesn't mean he is dumb like your father that fail first term class test in class 3 so he stop schooling simply because he didn't pass class te ...
Illiterate Fool.
When I heard the interview or podcast, I said to myself, Is it the so called top notch lawyer? Ken Ofori Atta will use his corrupt money to fight his case and he will still loose. He will surely die as a poor person by the gr ...
Question, is is Ofori Atta comfortable himself for not being able to come back into his birth country? Answer is a big no, so what did he achieve? A case lesson for all of us. He should be proud to come to Ghana n if he is no ...
Why can't they try him in absentia if they have a case ? Is he the first to abscond from a trial ? Clearly, the govt is giving some credence to what OA's lawyers are saying. However, I believe Ofori Atta is among the untouch ...
Kwaku leave the maggot brain potato who called his imbecile dirty self international lawyer representing a crazy silly monkey called ofori attack they gyimigyimi jackass who will at least spend not less than 100 years in jail ...
Ideally they should all run parallel to give credence though financial loss to the state cases should ...
Stop pretending.
Kwaku Azar don't mind that Ofori-Atta's lawyer who is out to just take his money. Ofori-Atta is wanted to answer allegatoons of fraudulent behaviour whilst in office. He is not wanted for belonging to the NPP or commiting tr ...
Nana Addo isca criminal who bidded his time until hr occupied the presidency where our current defective consititution gives him immunity from prosecution. Unfortunately, the intermediaries who committed these acts with him a ...
WHERE IS MRS OFORI ATTA IN ALL OF THESE?. WAS SHE NOT THE ONE WHO WAS BOLDLY GRANTING INTERVIEWS IN THE MEDIA PROCLAIMING THAT HER HUSBAND WILL RETURN TO GHANA AFTER HIS MEDICAL PROCEDURE? THESE ARE SHAMELESS CRIMINALS WHO TA ...
Any sound lawyer will not advise his client to voluntarily come down to face an obvious persecution. We are all witnesses to the political witch-hunting going on with improbable bail conditions to teach political opponents le ...
This Ofori atta and his ilks are always lying to Ghanaians. They Ofori atta is not coming back home because he's receiving medical treatment in the US. The ...
It's amazing how some of this cases have been one sided driven in the media bastardising convicting them and you have the Attorney General of the republic prosecuting suc ...
State agencies knew Ofori Attah was not here yet raided his home in Rambo style. What have they achieve in Adu Boahen case, just waste of state resources. They should take time investigate cases well and prosecute in court th ...
The so-called international lawyer for Ofori-Atta is ignorant in his law practice and lack legal knowledge in the charges levelled against his client with the retribution approach currently he the lawyer found himself in Amer ...
Kweku Asare I have never heard that you have won any case in Ghana or the US. You are a lawyer in the classroom. Stay out of this case. Or has Ghana asked you to represent the country?Meet Ofori Atta lawyers in court and sho ...
You may have to send special operative ...
The fact that Ofori Atta could even hire foreign lawyers to represent him is a clear indication that he's not willing to face Ghana court of competent jurisdiction. Unfortunately, he's spending the money he stole on foreign b ...
This man always responds to legal issues with a biased opinion. How neutral is the OSP who did a horrible investigation on John Dramani Mahama regarding the Airbus bribe crime and left him off the hook. We are not fools in Gh ...
The OSP is independent by law, funding and operations. The current OSP was ironically appointed by Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo. He went on a fishing expedition on the airbus issue but run into dead ends as the british could ...
We all know what has happened to the political opponents on the NDC list since they came to power. There is evidence of ransacking of peoples homes, detention without due process, and abuse of bail conditions. Even when the O ...