Good talk, clean and wise advice. Sam congratulations to you and your team but know that 10 billion ghc can’t bring a dead person back to life. Reason twice and consider cadman’s little advice
There are still wise men in NDC 5 hours ago
The attack dogs will don't even have shs certificates will come attacking this man for speaking the truth.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Karikakchar 2 hours ago
Your satanic ploy to plunge GH into religious conflict has failed and you will be the only casualty
Vornyovie Victory 2 hours ago
We buy gold and export when we have no idea whether the gold is from sustainable sources. We're indeed undertaking irresponsible and not illegal mining for obvious reasons
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
Pelicles.
• 5 hours ago
When Bawumia came up with the idea of a
"Gold Board"
", I still remember what
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruptio ... read full comment
Pelicles.
• 5 hours ago
"Gold Board"
", I still remember what
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruption, corruption".
'. He made Ghanaians
understand that the gold board initiative by Bawumia is nothing but deep corruption that the NPP government will initiate to steal all our gold.
If that was true, why had NDC established a gold board and what is its intended purpose? Now, Sammy Gyamfi splashes
"dollars" as if he conjures them from the unknown realms because is the Acting MD of Ghana's gold board, meaning, he swims in a pool of dollars.
>> WO TRUMU KANKAEN S3 AKUFFO ADDO MOTUA MU WATI..!!!!
Before I even say a word to you, I would simply like you to tell the whole world to know what your stupid dancing goat & Walewale donkey Bawumia managed to get for Ghanaians when he came out running that criminal scheme called ... "GOLD-FOR-OIL."
As your NPP criminal bandits have always done to Ghanaians, anytime you see them announcing some "nicely-dressed" and captivating slogan to the public, it means one member from their gang of wild thieves has managed to convince the Mother Serpent of All Corruption... (Nana Akuffo Addo), to agree to the launching of a mutual thievery scheme. And that was exactly what that "Gold-For-Oil" cha-cha gamecame to be.
According to ALISTAIR MATHIAS & THE AL-JAZEERA MEDIA GIANT BASED IN QATAR, Nana Akuffo Addo and his NPP gangsters actually established that scheme, and were using it to smuggle heavy amounts of gold out of this poor country for themselves! When AL-JAZEERA prepared their documentary on that gold smuggling scheme and were about to air their shocking revelations, Akuffo Addo ordered AL-JAZEERA to halt the documentary immediately. But knowing the truthfulness in what they have put together, the two entities stood their ground and told Akuffo Addo that THEY WILL NOT HEED TO HIS REQUEST. They told him that he can sue them if he thinks he has any cause. So they went ahead and released the documentary. Strangely enough, that documentary never got an airplay here in Ghana, because the Jubilee House vultures who were benefitting from the scheme made sure that Ghanaians never saw the documentary. And when we were expecting Akuffo Addo to make that serious move of suing the media house, all we saw was that, he had ran away quietly to Kyebi to hide.
Then today, I was quietly sitting my somewhere, then I heard this wild animal called @Prince KWASIA Adade, in his usual wee-soaked mental state, barking out loud that it was our criminal Bawumia... (that Sisi Fiaaa dancing goat) who brought about the idea for a GOLDBOD. Hw3.... gyimifuor kromfuor @Adade the limping hunchback: what exactly do you take Ghanaians for...???? Wo maame tw3 wati..!!!!
Even when your mumudacious Bawumia introduced his so-called magical "Gold-For-Oil", we were buying diesel as high as Ghc24.00 per liter. Ghanaians had to take that bold decision of picking up their toilet sweeping brooms and started whacking your faces with those brooms out of power before we started buying our petrol now at Ghc11.00. So if you don't take care, and I manage to get hold of your kotibortor penis in some dark corner anywhere in your Oti village, I will hold and squeeze it tight and pull you all the way down to Accra. You will then have to voice out all your nonsense talks to the direct hearing of angry Ghanaians. Wo maame dross ase3 nya-nyaaa-nyaen wati...!!!
Kojo Sromani 51 minutes ago
Stupid fool; Bawumia never came up with Goldbod. He mooted the idea of Gold for Oil programme that failed because it never made any impact on the economy; not even on the prices of fuel which was still very high despite the introduction of that useless programe. The NPP had 8 uninterrupted years to implement any programs they had, but failed woefully only to come now telling is that they started this or that? What happened from January 2017 to December 2024? Those were wasted years of hollow ideas that never materialised into anything. Please give us a break.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 46 minutes ago
@ PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE....we have heard you. We are investigating you too. Thief boy!!
Jay 5 hours ago
A dog goes after it's prey for an obvious reason, so if it fits him the dogs must go after him. Such nonsense.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 43 minutes ago
Cadman stop the jealousy. And stop talking Nonsense.
Mochacho 2 hours ago
There you go! He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot share any concerns or suggestions to President John Dramani Mahama? We are quick to label as witches, but the wizards are extremely dangerous!
Mochacho 2 hours ago
*** we are quick to label our women as witches:
ccccc 1 hour ago
another stupid idiot called cadman. what did he achieve when he was in power ? stupid old fool. allow sammy to do his work. idiotic fool. you allowed that pig called koku to desecrate the Mills family
Blue Pen 59 minutes ago
I'm so disappointed in the NDC fanatics here. I thought the NDC fanatics would be a bit different from the NPP fanatics. But you (both NDC and NPP fanatics) are all the same. You are all political party dogs. Lunatics.
Ca ... read full comment
I'm so disappointed in the NDC fanatics here. I thought the NDC fanatics would be a bit different from the NPP fanatics. But you (both NDC and NPP fanatics) are all the same. You are all political party dogs. Lunatics.
Can't Ghanaians speak their on national issues or criticise duty bearers/office holders with being met with unprintable insults by uncouth political party dogs? Should we all join the mindless, sycophantic praise singing squads (for the momo messages that get sent in every now and then)? Undoubtedly, if Cadman Mills was not a known NDC man, these dogs would have tagged him an NPP man.
Let the NDC dogs know that it was partly due to the same foolish, unreasonable attitude of the NPP dogs towards officials in Akufo Addo/Bawumia govt in that they kept praising everything the then officials did and fiercely attacked those who criticised that (Akufo Addo) govt and it officials that led to unbridled corruption and mismismanagement and their subsequent rejection by people of Ghana.
Yodellia 32 minutes ago
@Blue Pen, that Cadman fool is simply out of order. He's not tactfully airing his grievances about galamsey. He's simply attacking and ordering our smart and hardworking Sammy Gyamfi. Go back and read his message and you will see that hidden bitterness in him.
Is Cadman Mills telling us that he cannot pick up his phone... (not even to write), and call JDM to share or suggest anything worth applying that he has for the fight against galamsey ?? Please, don't feel anything for him. He's a grown up man who should have known better, because Sammy Gyamfi is not the lead person for all the galamsey operations.
XYZ 59 minutes ago
Is'it not so abysmal, we are in a country where a certain leader said, 'we know how to bring the economy back, but what we don't know is to bring back life'. This was the echo of a sitting President during the covid19 period. Yes, the country's economy went on it knees including the world economy, but lives were saved as compared to other countries. We now have a leader who according to him stopping galamsey will weaken the economy so rather people have to die so that our economy can be strong. Ghanaians are saying the one who saved lives is bad, the one who is protecting our economy and Ghanaians dying is better. If everyone die in Ghana during the side effects of galamsey, who are those going to benefit from the good economy. It seems Ghanaians we wash our face upwards.
Wontumi of Akonta Mines. This is solid money. You fool 14 minutes ago
Animal. Was there no galamsey when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power? Or he forgot that life is more important than the economy. Your stupid propaganda will not wash
Kay 5 hours ago
Jealousy will kill all of you. This guy's so far is one of the best appointees of JM and the brain behind the stability of the cedi, take it or leave it. Allow the guy to work, after all you couldn't have done a tenth of what this young guy has done and that's the fact. What kind of krabology is this. Leave Sammy alone, leave him alone to do his work. Nonsense
Mm 4 hours ago
U are not smart..... ur comment is very baby like
Co2 4 hours ago
Ignorant people
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 hours ago
Cadman Mills is Jealous,I wish he is not an NDC member
Kwame Amoah 2 hours ago
Wo y3 OFUIIIIIIIII paaaa
Mochacho 2 hours ago
He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot share any concerns or suggestions to President John Dramani Mahama? We are quick to label as witches, but the wizards are extremely dangerous!
Kay 2 hours ago
@ Kay
Weak brain refusing to accept intellectual analysis
@ Kay
Sinkhala 2 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi @Kay! What analysis have you spotted in that envious talk over there. Opposition is harassing you idiots, so every member who goes after your enemy is your friend. Kwaaaasia papa bi...........
Karikakchar 2 hours ago
It's an envious talk? We're doing ostrich hiding!
Kk 5 hours ago
An institutionbof moneybin exchange for exitential survival amid heavy losses. ...2.6billion in 3 months, wow Ghana bleeding
Nii 1 hour ago
NDC has the best and the most powerful propaganda team in the country. In fact no political party has ever had such a PROPAGANDA TEAM in Ghana's history . That is why they prefer an illiterate population.
Top Notch American Lawyer to the rescue of the solid team. Apuuu 6 minutes ago
Ooohh what a solid team. Professor Gyan Baffour, Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng, Dr. Afriyie Akoto Ken Ofori Atta. The Kumawood fool was singing to his illiterate party supporters with Samira GIMPA laughing like a harlot behind her stupid husband. What happened? Haircut. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Harry 4 hours ago
Thank You, Uncle
Nana 1 hour ago
The Atta Mills family ate too intelligent and honest ppl to be members of the NDC.It was a dark spot on their part.
Who said Mutum Banza? 4 minutes ago
Is it the same Atta Mills your kwasea Gabby described as a poodle?
Jay 4 hours ago
And who the are you to tell him to stop touting his achievements? What's the crime in this? What the hell is wrong with this man? So bitter against NDC I can't believe this. If you have any achievements taut it and let's see. Such nonsense.
Sinkhala 2 hours ago
It's only jealousy ooo! He couldn't even send one tweet against those senseless NPP buffoons who were dishonoring the memory of his brother. Today, he knows how to take just 5 minutes to fire an attack. Any3nn né bayiie ankasa....!!
Sleeping Tablet. 4 hours ago
Mr Cadman is saying the truth but since the majority of Ghanaians Puts money before environment they can't imagine the distruction for the next hundred years or more. The whole Ghana Is BOLA AND STINKS
Koku Anyidoho 4 hours ago
Okro mouth Cadman. What are you yourself doing to combat galamsey in your hamlet? Go and sit by the riverside to chase all those who come there with headpans and shovels. Lazy cocoon
Revolutionary 4 hours ago
This old man cad man or whatever he call him self is jealous of the JM administration
Bitter truth 3 hours ago
One day, perhaps not in the distant future, most Ghanaians will appreciate what Cadmam is saying now. I will choose a clean environment over money any time. Kudos Cadman
Prof. Frimpong Boateng Heart Sugeon 1 hour ago
Was Akufo Monkey Addo able to provide a clean environment? He who calls for equity must come with clean hands
UNCLE PEE 3 hours ago
I don’t get it. The environmental degradation, in its worst form, happened during the NPP regime but the the resultant financial benefits largely lined the pockets of political miscreants and scoundrels. This young man has been able to redirect these funds to the national coffers, and some people think he should be roasted slip? Please allow him to do his job and let those mandated to confront the degradation see to the restoration of the environment. If in doubt, observe the exchange rate and the other microeconomics indices.
Prof. USA 3 hours ago
The story doesn’t add up. On one hand, gold exports by the GOLDBOD exceeded $10 billion. On the other hand the Gold Board made just GHC614 million profit. How do you reconcile the two? Stop throwing dust into our eyes Sammy Gyamfi!
Kwaku Tee 2 hours ago
@ Prof. USA
Bcoz of propaganda that is why Sammy Gyamfi is using both figure interchangeably just to confuse Ghanaians. The 10 Billion Dollars is turnover whilst the GHC614 Million is profit. These figures have been challen ... read full comment
@ Prof. USA
Bcoz of propaganda that is why Sammy Gyamfi is using both figure interchangeably just to confuse Ghanaians. The 10 Billion Dollars is turnover whilst the GHC614 Million is profit. These figures have been challenged by IMF.
Jay 34 minutes ago
Confused generation of a daft party
Eric 3 hours ago
That feat is useless because the $10 billion has gone into stabilising the cedi. Zero sum effect.
Game Changer +447935009178 3 hours ago
@Eric.. so in the absence of the $10billion, what would've become the state of the economy today? The essence of making Forex exchange is to curb high inflation like we experienced during the tenure of the worst leader Akufo Addo. All supporters of NPP are hollow and envious, enemies of Ghana.
Akajatayogogo 3 hours ago
Cadman, don't be silly!! Kwasia.or you think we respect your brother so you come and Fool, Kwasia, shut up
McIntosh 3 hours ago
Look, my heart ❤️ goes out for you. The destruction of our environment is very devastating. Mills, you are few in this country who will speak the truth even if it hurts your party and government
Nana K 3 hours ago
Tell them!
Tell them!
Yusif 3 hours ago
I be now noticed that most Ghanaians are Illiterates or fools bcos they don't know what they're doing just because of politics
Citizen vigilante 3 hours ago
Hmmmmmm very soon the would be no water to drink and we would use the same gold money to import water. Zero work done.
Kwadwo 2 hours ago
Enemy of progress. Your bitterness will kill you Cadman.
Buruchabas 2 hours ago
Interesting so Sammy Gyamfi should not tell us what he is been able to achieve as head of his institution? Because of environmental destruction where there's no verifiable data pointing to the fact that proceeds from this activity are finding their ways in the Goldbod
John Martin 2 hours ago
Time will tell
Joy 2 hours ago
Using our natural resources to buy dollars to trade in Africa and else where is stupidity. Still Ghanaian leaders has no sense of economics to help we to live a happy lifestyle. Thief politicians in nana addo npp and mahama ndc team
LUNCH PAD 2 hours ago
MR CADNAM WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM. STOP BEHAVING LIKE RAS MUBARAK, WHAT BIG ENVENESS
Don King 2 hours ago
Sensible Cadman Mills. God bless you. Unpatriotic fools like Sammy Gyamfi are just wickedly greedy bastards. God save Umuofia!!!
Enoch 2 hours ago
What is wrong with this man? He behaves as if he is not happy about something. Sammy Gyamfi is the CEO of goldbod and he must celebrate every achievement at goldbod. Others have been tasked to fight galamsey.
sosu 2 hours ago
well saidme cadman,he is product of ndc party graduates of lairs. propagandas thieves,
Sam 2 hours ago
What is wrong with this man nowadays, is it old age or dementia
snake eyes 2 hours ago
The truth is bitter, indeed prof Mill is your brother ampa,
Louis 2 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi is not touting anything, Cadman. He is informing us about how much Goldbod has raked in. We went with calabash in our hands begging the IMF for $3bn dollars. It is imperative that $10bn is no mean achievement. The essence of the Goldbod mainly is to purchase gold from the open market through subsidiaries and this is to halt the illegal transfer of gold outside. This is not to suggest that government is promoting galamsey. The task of curbing galamsey is on-going but it is arduous and will take time to flush out the environmental terrorists. The stumbling blocks remain some of the chiefs and opinion leaders. We are aware of some parliamentarians who hide in the back-cloth and promote this wicked activity. Some of our communities too need to share the blame. Today, the fight against illegal mining is raging fiercely, Dr Cadman Mills. The LI 2462 is recalled. The NAIMOS or whatever the name is, is on the ground. I would you pat Sammy Gyamfi in the back for his efforts instead of discouraging him. For me, I wish to congratulate the work of Sammy Gyamfi which has saved this country a lot of money for development.
Jay 38 minutes ago
Excellent explanation. But will they read or understand this simple truth? They wish the government had failed but who suffers?
Good news 2 hours ago
Stop the envy and encourage the young man rather,something you this braggart old men couldn't do
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 hours ago
This man should take it easy on Sammy.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 hours ago
Will you comment if he had failed to live up to expectation? If you continue to eat the sour grape your teeth will continue to be on edge. Give credit where it is possible so that when you criticise every one will understand.
Kwame Amoah 2 hours ago
Cadman Mills is the only sensible person in NDC!!!!!
Pee 2 hours ago
Dr Mills am not seeing you well. You're behaving like a typical Fante, who will always draw people down when it’s not about them
Agyeman 1 hour ago
A LOT OF YOU COMMENTATOR'S ON THIS PIECE ARE SIMPLY STUPID. YOU DON'T CUT YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE. CADMAN IS A SENSIBLE MAN ADMONISHING THE EXECUTIVE'S SUPERVISION OF THE MASSIVE DESTRUCTION OF OUR LAND. IS THIS THE FOOLISHNESS MAHAMA IS GOING TO LEAVE GHANA WITH AS LEGACY? HIS YOUTH IN MINING LED BY OMANE
BOAMAH BEFORE LEAVING IN 2016 HAS COME FILL CIRCLE TO HUNT HIM
Justrac Africa LTD 1 hour ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shagwhhhb
Napo 1 hour ago
Mr Oldman shut your dirty mouth , Sammy is doing a good job we should encourage him
Josh Bruno 1 hour ago
WORDS OF WISDOM.from Dr. Cadman Mills. The noises that have ceased were noises from NDC's rented CSOs when their mission was to let NPP look bad for Ghanaians. Now that NDC is in power they cannot go against their paymasters. Liars will perish.
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
Something is definitely wrong with this old man.
Yabi Yabi 1 hour ago
With all due respect, Mr/Dr. Cadman Mills, the destruction of Ghana's flora and fauna did not start in 2025; hell it started in the colonial days. The only difference between the colonial era and now is that the Ashanti Goldfields had more gold deposits yet to be extracted and once it started costing more because the mines got deeper deeper they chose to shut to shut the mines and go elsewhere.
Do you, Mr/Dr. Cadman Mills think the British or any of our colonial masters would have not explored other sites in Ghana for gold and other minerals if they had been in charge to date? You and many other self-induced blind and deaf people stayed mute even as the NPP under Kufour stole and miss appropriated state funds during the cedi currency redenomination and at Ghana@50 while they built a few public toilets and under Akufo-Addo's NPP when stealing, mismanagement and moral bankruptcy was worn as badge of honor even as the undereducated Wontumi destroyed river bodies and fertile farmlands to exemplify NPP's manifesto policy of property seeking democracy.
We are where we are in Ghana because we have cowards masquerading as statesmen, political and educated elite, ignorant media personalities and GBA membership that have become home grown comedians falling over each other making money even while touting their brand of incompetence and allegiance to political party. What do you think the Akufo-Addo's "y3ti seka so na kom dinyen" mean? If people are living on land under our feet where there is the NPP belief of untold minerals then are people not supposed to get it by any means necessary?
That " y3ti seka so.........." became the battle cry that brought on the unintelligent and unregulated issuance of mining licenses that has brought flora and fauna into tatters today. Why should the NPP have the luxury of destroying Ghana and the NDC tasked with repair of the country? Why was Ghana in desperate need of electricity under a senile and neutered Kufour but Mahama tagged with dumsor?
If you, Mr./Dr. Cadman Mills, want to be a patriot then start by understanding the principles of fairness, equity and basic attributes of foresight otherwise you will become a bitter NDC card holder with the same slave-master mentality of most voters in the central and western regions of Ghana.
Starboy 48 minutes ago
You only see problems created by NPP, but refuse to adhere problems creating by NDC. Are you not a fool.
Kwame Nkrumah 58 minutes ago
Leave the young man alone!!! Cadman!! Take your frustration elsewhere
Samus 46 minutes ago
What Cadman Mills is saying now is exactly what the ndc was saying in opposition. Mahama himself said he was going to declare state of emergency on galamsey if voted back to power. Why are ndc sympathers insulting Cadman Mills?
Kojo Sromani 44 minutes ago
Nobody should mind this frustrated Oldman. The destruction was worse even at a time Ghnawas mot benefiting from the gold that was being mined. Today, atheist we can point to something the country is getting from the mining, even if the destruction keeps happening. Are we therefore nit better off this tone around with Goldbod? The shameless NPP characters who supervised the worst destruction of our forests while the state never got anything substantial in return should not be the ones to be crying put about Goldbod and the destruction of the environment.
UK boy 31 minutes ago
Hmmmm ndc and childish politics, galamseybod
Kwame 20 minutes ago
What has the environment got to do with Sammy? I can't believe this, is he the head of NAIMOS or the taskforce responsible for stopping illegal mining? What kind of stupidity is this, that you attack someone simply because he tauted the achievements of the agency that he oversees. Why all this hate for the young man?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Pelicles.
• 5 hours ago
"Gold Board"
", I still remember what
Sammy Gyamfi told Ghanaians on various radio stations across the nation. His message was one, and that is "Corruptio ...
Heerrhh...!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!! @Prince *KWASIA* Adade..!!!!
>> WO TRUMU KANKAEN S3 AKUFFO ADDO MOTUA MU WATI..!!!!
Before I even say a word to you, I would simply like you to tell ...
Stupid fool; Bawumia never came up with Goldbod. He mooted the idea of Gold for Oil programme that failed because it never made any impact on the economy; not even on the prices of fuel which was still very high despite the i ...
There you go! He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot sh ...
Ca ...
@Blue Pen, that Cadman fool is simply out of order. He's not tactfully airing his grievances about galamsey. He's simply attacking and ordering our smart and hardworking Sammy Gyamfi. Go back and read his message and you wil ...
Is'it not so abysmal, we are in a country where a certain leader said, 'we know how to bring the economy back, but what we don't know is to bring back life'. This was the echo of a sitting President during the covid19 period. ...
Jealousy will kill all of you. This guy's so far is one of the best appointees of JM and the brain behind the stability of the cedi, take it or leave it. Allow the guy to work, after all you couldn't have done a tenth of what ...
Ignorant people
Wo y3 OFUIIIIIIIII paaaa
He's talking as if Sammy Gyamfi is the Coordinator of the Anti-Galamsey Operations. If you respond to this nonsense, they will tell you... "you are a small boy." With your influence, are you saying you cannot share any concer ...
@ Kay
Ooohh what a solid team. Professor Gyan Baffour, Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng, Dr. Afriyie Akoto Ken Ofori Atta. The Kumawood fool was singing to his illiterate party supporters with Samira GIMPA laughing like a harlot behind ...
Thank You, Uncle
And who the are you to tell him to stop touting his achievements? What's the crime in this? What the hell is wrong with this man? So bitter against NDC I can't believe this. If you have any achievements taut it and let's se ...
It's only jealousy ooo! He couldn't even send one tweet against those senseless NPP buffoons who were dishonoring the memory of his brother. Today, he knows how to take just 5 minutes to fire an attack. Any3nn né bayiie anka ...
I don’t get it. The environmental degradation, in its worst form, happened during the NPP regime but the the resultant financial benefits largely lined the pockets of political miscreants and scoundrels. This young man has ...
The story doesn’t add up. On one hand, gold exports by the GOLDBOD exceeded $10 billion. On the other hand the Gold Board made just GHC614 million profit. How do you reconcile the two? Stop throwing dust into our eyes Sammy ...
@ Prof. USA
Bcoz of propaganda that is why Sammy Gyamfi is using both figure interchangeably just to confuse Ghanaians. The 10 Billion Dollars is turnover whilst the GHC614 Million is profit. These figures have been challen ...
@Eric.. so in the absence of the $10billion, what would've become the state of the economy today? The essence of making Forex exchange is to curb high inflation like we experienced during the tenure of the worst leader Akufo ...
Tell them!
Interesting so Sammy Gyamfi should not tell us what he is been able to achieve as head of his institution? Because of environmental destruction where there's no verifiable data pointing to the fact that proceeds from this act ...
Time will tell
Using our natural resources to buy dollars to trade in Africa and else where is stupidity. Still Ghanaian leaders has no sense of economics to help we to live a happy lifestyle. Thief politicians in nana addo npp and mahama ...
Sammy Gyamfi is not touting anything, Cadman. He is informing us about how much Goldbod has raked in. We went with calabash in our hands begging the IMF for $3bn dollars. It is imperative that $10bn is no mean achievement. Th ...
A LOT OF YOU COMMENTATOR'S ON THIS PIECE ARE SIMPLY STUPID. YOU DON'T CUT YOUR NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE. CADMAN IS A SENSIBLE MAN ADMONISHING THE EXECUTIVE'S SUPERVISION OF THE MASSIVE DESTRUCTION OF OUR LAND. IS THIS THE FOOL ...
WORDS OF WISDOM.from Dr. Cadman Mills. The noises that have ceased were noises from NDC's rented CSOs when their mission was to let NPP look bad for Ghanaians. Now that NDC is in power they cannot go against their paymasters. ...
With all due respect, Mr/Dr. Cadman Mills, the destruction of Ghana's flora and fauna did not start in 2025; hell it started in the colonial days. The only difference between the colonial era and now is that the Ashanti Gold ...
What Cadman Mills is saying now is exactly what the ndc was saying in opposition. Mahama himself said he was going to declare state of emergency on galamsey if voted back to power. Why are ndc sympathers insulting Cadman Mill ...
Nobody should mind this frustrated Oldman. The destruction was worse even at a time Ghnawas mot benefiting from the gold that was being mined. Today, atheist we can point to something the country is getting from the mining, e ...
What has the environment got to do with Sammy? I can't believe this, is he the head of NAIMOS or the taskforce responsible for stopping illegal mining? What kind of stupidity is this, that you attack someone simply because he ...