Watch as security officer escorting Abu Trica and his 'gang' falls off moving vehicle

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Sam Fante warrior. 21 hours ago

What a shame, hahahaha. Useless criminals in uniforms.

• Rocco 21 hours ago

He's one of Akuffo Addo's phone-seller recruits. It was so terrible the kind of things that happened under that evil dwarf

• Attakora 20 hours ago

He was an aplanke trotro mate before. People know him already . Very experienced in jumping in and out of a moving vehicle. Didn't you see how he chased and dived back into the moving car? . Who born dog. Bawumia is just a ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 20 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• KDB 18 hours ago

Weii nyinaa kyerɛ sɛ extradition no ɛnfa

• Steve Kaye London 18 hours ago

@ Sam Fante, you are right. They are all NDC criminals in uniforms. These are the thugs who went from polling station to polling station destroying ballot boxes during the elections.

• Ashioke 18 hours ago

@Steve Kaye, we are going to pick up all those NPP vigilante animals who joined you to attack that Magistrates Court in the Ashanti region to free up your member who was being tried there. When we finish, we will move on to p ...

• Alokoto 16 hours ago

He is rather one of those boys who were sent to Pwulugu by Nana Addo in the name of that small boy Dampare.

• Blacks exaggerated too much 17 hours ago

Why should tens of military to escorted only low profile criminal,oh poor Black's

• Azure 16 hours ago

I want you to know that what your saw in the video is part of Security work. Casualties are allowed. Think about yourself. He is performing his lawful duties in the name of the REPUBLIC OF GHANA and in case he dies Ghana w ...

• Anita 14 hours ago

At least he fell accidentally from a moving vehicle and got up himself. What about the soldier man who fell down behind Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Nana Addo 21 hours ago

He lost 3 teeth in the process. Sorry for him.

• Lord Commey 20 hours ago

He will replace them with your mother's clitoriss. Tomorrow remove your mother's stinking dross and see what has happened to her big clitoriss. Aponkye ba

• judamujata 18 hours ago

O LORD KENKEY

• Sul 20 hours ago

GHANA SOLDIERS AND GYIMII SOMETIMES. WHO IS ABU TRICA THAT ONLY ONE MAN CAN NOT HANDLE

• Maabena 20 hours ago

A criminal like Pablo Escobar needs the number of troops that were guarding Jean Adukwei Mensah in 2024. Wo maame tu wati

• Sam 18 hours ago

Shame. People with low IQ and handling weapons. This is simple maths and physics(laws of motion). None of these soldiers handling weapons within the neighbourhood has passed simple maths and reasoning exams to come this far. ...

• Ogbanje 16 hours ago

Sam, you are a fool talking from your mother's stinky anus. Know that casualties is part of his work. Idiot.

• Ganabalm 18 hours ago

He should quickly get ganabalm and massage the place well

• K 18 hours ago

That soldier should be tested on calculus and reasoning skills before made to carry weapons. Right now he appears to be unintelligent.

• Esa 18 hours ago

Where is the ' Black Maria'? IDIOTS!!!

• Owura 17 hours ago

Every applicant wishing to enlist in the U.S. Army (and all other branches of the U.S. military) must take the Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery (ASVAB).Your scores determine which Army MOS you qualify for, as each j ...

• Alokoto 16 hours ago

We are not in America. Remember that you are in more slavery in America than you thought your great grandfathers and mothers were. Trump will soon sent you back to you dirty village in Ghana. Idiot.

• Nuwaay 17 hours ago

Abu's case has a lot of spiritual backing. The officers should back off

• Xevia 17 hours ago

Nope he must face the law. What he was involved in rather brings spiritual curse to the land and families. He should face the law and repent . This will bring spiritual cleansing.

• Ofei 17 hours ago

Ampa

• Set him free 17 hours ago

He has uses his brains to get wealth and what about those politicians who have steals millions of dollars

• EEdward 17 hours ago

This fall is a serious one and must be treated as such. Even if flying him abroad for treatment. But there's one thing that beats my imagination. Why, do, Ghanaian security men put on their warfront apparel flaunt it among ci ...

• Kwaku 16 hours ago

Foolish guy. Why jump out of the vehicle when it's still in motion? Why the rush?

• yaw cool 15 hours ago

SHOWMANSHIP is not a good thing ghana police is a JOKE

• King 14 hours ago

Am happy he should have died

• Akufo Monkey Addo's Bodyguard who fell down 14 hours ago

The devil is a liar he will not die. In Jesus's name. You are an idiot. Satan

• GHANABA KWAKU 7 hours ago

Why? Are they going to war?
    Who is Abu Trica at all. All these security men ,what were they doing with just a suspected frauster ?
    Ghana paa oo

• BugiMay 4 hours ago

NA NO ABO.FOM SEI KUTUKUM. ABOAAAAA