But the law is the law so NOBODY should follow him spend Christmas in prison ooooo. Take it as content, get irritated or happy then move on
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
May you perish with your satanic ploy to plunge GH into a religious feud
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 hours ago
Mr. Karikakchar, Don't worry about this person who has been posting this insults on Allah and His prophet.
He's been posting it for years now. I tell my fellow Muslims to pray for him instead of responding to his garbage.
Mr. Karikakchar, Don't worry about this person who has been posting this insults on Allah and His prophet.
He's been posting it for years now. I tell my fellow Muslims to pray for him instead of responding to his garbage.
Exactly 2 hours ago
I aslo tell people the same even Christian’s insult him but I tell everyone let just say a prayers for him that all he needs
Goodman 7 hours ago
EBO NOAH CAN LIE LIKE BAWULIAR
What did we do wrong? 12 hours ago
What did Ghana do wrong to deserve all these self proclaimed prophets?
cvvv 12 hours ago
insanity at its highest. this man should be arrested
Saintt 6 hours ago
Have you arrested the likes of Nigel Gaisie and Owusu Bempah who even make death prophecies to cause the “highest” panic ? People are only scared of what they don’t know . Who said the Creator or the Source will destroy the beautify thing they created ? Even the pope makes LONG TERM plans and wouldn’t hope the world might end tomorrow or any day .
Kwame 5 hours ago
Nigel was smart and said umofia but Owusu bempa was arrested
Alokoto 7 hours ago
Where our so-called National Security, Ghana Police Service etc? Laws don't work in Ghana. Laws applied only when NDC and NPP are fighting. It is a shame
Addro-Ancestor 1 6 hours ago
All these people should be jailed.
King Vasco 42 minutes ago
This is a complete mad man who hasn't seen the Bible before, let alone, read it. He doesn't know what the Bible says about the destruction of the earth with floodwater. The Bible itself prophesied about these good for nothing false prophets, so no wonder...
. 13 hours ago
This guy deserve touch touch
Stone 13 hours ago
This is Nonsense.
Please tell us the new date 13 hours ago
Remember not to allow MOSQUITOES SNAKES AND FLIES into the Ark to the new world
JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago
Yes indeed. God made it known to Ebo Noah that God was not going to put a dent in Ghana's planned Detty December bash on December 25, 2025 by allowing the Accra sea to swallow Ghana on December 25, 2025. The Ebo Noah ark will now be sent to the national cathedral swimming pit for display.
Trees destroyed! 12 hours ago
Just look at the number of trees that have been destroyed in his ark project! How many trees has he planted in his life?
Aba Sam 12 hours ago
He did not build any ark. Its somebody's FISHING BOAT. When completed it will be used to go FISHING.
Saintt 6 hours ago
Yeah . I saw a very similar one at Elmina yesterday sef .
We're CHANGING OUR TICKET 12 hours ago
Remember not to allow MOSQUITOES SNAKES AND FLIES into the Ark to the new world .
Any time a new UPDATE comes PLEASE NOAH tell us.
Thank you proph
Remember not to allow MOSQUITOES SNAKES AND FLIES into the Ark to the new world .
Thank you proph
Andy O 12 hours ago
I also pray and plead on behalf of self-aclaimed prophets to God for forgiveness for taking His name in deceiving fellow humans. God forgive them
God has never tell him anything 9 hours ago
And he must be punished
Daniel 12 hours ago
It baffles some of us that Ghanaweb will have time to be publishing things from mad or sick people like this guy when there are better things to publish. Please, kindly spare us the rubbish from sick people. When this guy is forcibly taken to a mental hospital, it will definitely come to light that he's suffering from schizophrenia. If he has relatives who love him, they should catch him and take him to the psychiatric hospital instead of leaving him to be fooling. So strange is also the fact that there are people worse than gullible to believe the rubbish of this mad man in this modern world. Wonders will no stop rearing its head in Ghana on a daily basis!
Swindler 11 hours ago
He's actually not mad or sick. He's a dirty swindler and crook that knows what he is doing. He knows there are a lot of stupid people who are easily led by fear. When you are uneducated and believe any superstitions without proof this is the type of nonsense you believe. That's why there's so many fake prophets successfully swindling.
Alokoto 7 hours ago
Ghanaweb as well as other Social media platforms should have ignored him. It is a shame.
Sam Fante warrior. 12 hours ago
This fool need to be arrested and learn some sense and lessons.
Sofo line 12 hours ago
You deserve proper beating.
K mainoo 12 hours ago
Charlatans abound. Religion is the opium of the masses. People believe this nonsense. He hasn't built any ark. Just creating content for social media ignoramus.
Musa 12 hours ago
Mad man
Mad man
MoreFire 12 hours ago
Chaii the guy has succeeded in marketing himself in the social domain.
JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago
It's projected that two thousand Ebo Noah arks will sold to China in 2026, with sales to increase in the following years. And Ebo Noah has no concern about any patent infringement of his ark, for he's the only one anointed by God to build that ark and no human can therefore go against him.
Kwame Amaniapong 12 hours ago
Hands for touch Ebo pa3333333.
Alhaji Moro. 12 hours ago
Please, in the name of the Almighty, refer this man to any psychiatric hospital around. Be it Ankaful,Accra Mental or Pantang .
Eli-Wan 11 hours ago
Why are Ghanaians hyping this man call Ebo Noah, he's just seeking attention and want to be famous.
Azure 11 hours ago
If there is no news to broadcasted, must we just be listening to mad people in name of preaching the word of God. Give us breathing space
Odiyifo 11 hours ago
Wasting time on mental patients who should be in psychiatric hospitals for treatment.
Agbelimor Paris 11 hours ago
Too much fufu consumption in the night with it negative dreams turning into prophecies
The Don 10 hours ago
I don't think it's the fufu, it is the meat in the soup, that meat called "LIE IN THE SOUP AND LAUGH"
The Don 11 hours ago
This mentally challenged man needs urgent psychiatric help.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 11 hours ago
This guy is same as NAM1, DR UN and Ofori Atta and others
Mad man. 11 hours ago
Which man in his right sense ever believed your nonsense story
Lee 10 hours ago
The journalist who published this story should also be accountable to the law. Why give such a story a lifeline, when the Bible made it clear in Genesis 9:11-16 that God will not destroy the world with flood again. If anything bad should happen to Ghana, journalist will be the cause.
Kwame Joe 10 hours ago
Blasphemous falsehood alarms ⏰️
Fiifi Acquah 10 hours ago
Why are you surprised, there are people who still believe that a day was coming when the skies above our heads would open and an entity and angels would appear, pick us and join them to sing and dance till eternity, Very very sad
Mark KL 10 hours ago
This man needs to visit Psychatrist hospital again for medication.his drugs are finished.
Watchman 10 hours ago
Ebo Noah is a false prophet. Here’s what the Bible said about the future destruction of the earth by water.” I establish my covenant with you, that never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood, and never again shall there be a flood to destroy the earth." Genesis 9:11. You see Ebo has no divine authority to declare what God has not said. Ebo Noah is definitely a false prophet. His words have given him away.
Agbeli Kumordziì 10 hours ago
We need to send Ebo Noah's boat to sogakope
To assist the tourists to enjoy the vilta lake
Is a good deal Noah should accept it
Ken 10 hours ago
Who is this idiot?
Ohene 9 hours ago
Kwasia mpanyin . Aboafunu
Polinus 9 hours ago
Indeed, issuing false prophecies to intimidate individuals is unethical.
Agbeli Kumordziì 9 hours ago
Your Ashiaoo mother born you by mistake
Vispusi 9 hours ago
The truth is that he knows neither the scriptures nor God's will. Go and learn why God put rainbow in the sky everytime it rains. False prophet indeed.
Isaac 9 hours ago
Are you truly Call by God or you call your self a prophet... Stop deceiving people in the name of prophecy .This guy have to be arrested because his having a nightmare and telling people that God want destroy the earth with water ,, criminals parading themselves as pastors. May God expose them one by one.
Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 9 hours ago
Ebo if you had early on got yourself informed about what God said about the Rainbow you wouldn't have come here with your so call prophesy. The reason of the Rainbow was a promise God made never again to destroy the world with water again. The end will for sure come and may be even here and now at our door step. The fact is, inasmuch as the Angles in Heaven don't know when it will take place, you Ebo you are nowhere to know it too. Now that you know the reason/meaning of the sign of the rainbow you did better keep shut and read your bible some more before bringing out any suggestion or your imaginations and stop the disgracing the real and faithful image of God who never and will never postpone any of His scheduled.
Abena K 9 hours ago
The rainbow
The rainbow
Teddy more 9 hours ago
Ebo Noah, am very disappointed about you. Do you know this can cause you into prison. My advice to you. Do not cause fear and panic to the people and across the world. Use your ark for fishing
ANZONVULE 9 hours ago
Amen
Amen
Fake prophet fear persecution 9 hours ago
And now he has changed his direction,he taught he is smart
Kwadwo 8 hours ago
Why can’t they arrest these people? We need to be serious for once
Duka daya 8 hours ago
Candidate for Pantang or Ankaful psychiatric hospital
Sam 8 hours ago
He needs a medical attention to attest that he is fine upstairs because this is improper to public listening ears.
Agyapong nie………… 8 hours ago
The man has a mental issue. His family should get him treatment
Africans Agyimi dodo 8 hours ago
This guy is mental, he need to be arrested and put to jail then send to mental home.
Daavi 8 hours ago
Foool
Foool
Lucifer 8 hours ago
So this imbecile who's doing tiktok was taken seriously?? Aaabaaaa! Ghanaians your gyimigyimi is becoming something else ooooo, so you can't distinguish between foolishness and seriousness???? Unbelievable no wonder the imbecile was using your minds as toilet rolls.
Francisca 5 hours ago
U said ghanaians, are u from china before u are saying that?. Don't be foolish
PETER APIAH 8 hours ago
WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN THIS. KIND OF RUBBISH WHEN WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES TO THINK OF,
SOME GHANAIANS SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS
WHY SHOULD WE ENTERTAIN THIS. KIND OF RUBBISH WHEN WE HAVE MORE IMPORTANT ISSUES TO THINK OF,
Oboy 7 hours ago
GOD pls help US
JA 7 hours ago
So it seems Ghanaweb has nothing better to inform Ghanaians about? Other than reporting stuff about a mad man??
DORMO JAMES 7 hours ago
Insanity at its highest, I think he should be sent to Psychiatric HSP
Alokoto 7 hours ago
He is lucky that he is not in Nigeria, otherwise he would have been lynched this morning. Idiot.
Nyamekeh 6 hours ago
Search an idiot claiming he has a vision for god, is it the one who created the world (God) or this god called idol.
sosu 6 hours ago
hey mr please dont play with GOD/ALLAH.
PaulDavid. 6 hours ago
The Bible has been validated again.
Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Snbsvvv
Enoch 5 hours ago
This sickness where everything is called pastor , prophet, evangelist must stops!
Get alternatives !
This sickness where everything is called pastor , prophet, evangelist must stops!
Get alternatives !
Asakramitoga 5 hours ago
Arrest this mad man for causing fear and panic. Bigots shouldn't live with human beings
NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 5 hours ago
People still listen and follow such a person??
Asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago
Only in Ghana!!
Kwame 5 hours ago
God has said nothing to him
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 5 hours ago
IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT IS JOKES CAN TAKE PLACE
Akos9 5 hours ago
When Africans are having mental problems they call it prophecies.
Mohammed Tolon. 4 hours ago
What a comedian! He should be around to keep us laughing except for the destruction of our trees. In the event of a global comedy he can represent Ghana and possibly brings us a trophy and if possibly some hard currencies to support Sammy Gyamfi's efforts at Goldbod. The national security should not even invite him for questioning.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 hours ago
Mental health should be taken seriously in Ghana
Shakespeare 4 hours ago
ln times like this l miss Dampare
Sir Eric 4 hours ago
Is Ebo Noah normal? How can you tell us the all knowing God, who knows the future predict rainfall destruction to you and again come back to you and say your boats were not enough so has postponed the rainfall. Tanishion the Lord name is blasphemy or Haram. You should becareful not to invite the Lords' anger on you.
Oh is been years oooo 4 hours ago
And this nonsense has been published. Oh Ghana where are we heading as a nation. The media give unnecessary attention to attention seekers.
Kofi Seaman. 3 hours ago
This fool must be in jail for sowing confusion in public. Where are the authorities? This is total BS !
Renzo 2 hours ago
I like your comment
Teddy more 3 minutes ago
I think he have been paid to do things like that.
In the bible, what's evidence that the world was floaded. Where's the ark to proof.
In this world, there's two books written. One is law and the other is bible. If law b ... read full comment
In the bible, what's evidence that the world was floaded. Where's the ark to proof.
In this world, there's two books written. One is law and the other is bible. If law book written by group of people, why bible wasn't written. One is good and the other is bad. All these are fabrication of stories. Am sure he has been paid to do things like that. He's not working but he owns expensive car.
Where are the laws on causing fear and panic?
He doesnt deserve law. He needs touch touch
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
Have you arrested the likes of Nigel Gaisie and Owusu Bempah who even make death prophecies to cause the “highest” panic ? People are only scared of what they don’t know . Who said the Creator or the Source will destroy ...
This is a complete mad man who hasn't seen the Bible before, let alone, read it. He doesn't know what the Bible says about the destruction of the earth with floodwater. The Bible itself prophesied about these good for nothing ...
This is Nonsense.
Yes indeed. God made it known to Ebo Noah that God was not going to put a dent in Ghana's planned Detty December bash on December 25, 2025 by allowing the Accra sea to swallow Ghana on December 25, 2025. The Ebo Noah ark will ...
Thank you proph
And he must be punished
It baffles some of us that Ghanaweb will have time to be publishing things from mad or sick people like this guy when there are better things to publish. Please, kindly spare us the rubbish from sick people. When this guy is ...
He's actually not mad or sick. He's a dirty swindler and crook that knows what he is doing. He knows there are a lot of stupid people who are easily led by fear. When you are uneducated and believe any superstitions without p ...
Mad man
It's projected that two thousand Ebo Noah arks will sold to China in 2026, with sales to increase in the following years. And Ebo Noah has no concern about any patent infringement of his ark, for he's the only one anointed by ...
The journalist who published this story should also be accountable to the law. Why give such a story a lifeline, when the Bible made it clear in Genesis 9:11-16 that God will not destroy the world with flood again. If anythin ...
Why are you surprised, there are people who still believe that a day was coming when the skies above our heads would open and an entity and angels would appear, pick us and join them to sing and dance till eternity, Very very ...
Ebo Noah is a false prophet. Here’s what the Bible said about the future destruction of the earth by water.” I establish my covenant with you, that never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood, and ne ...
Who is this idiot?
Are you truly Call by God or you call your self a prophet... Stop deceiving people in the name of prophecy .This guy have to be arrested because his having a nightmare and telling people that God want de ...
Ebo if you had early on got yourself informed about what God said about the Rainbow you wouldn't have come here with your so call prophesy. The reason of the Rainbow was a promise God made never again to destroy the world wit ...
The rainbow
Amen
Foool
So this imbecile who's doing tiktok was taken seriously?? Aaabaaaa! Ghanaians your gyimigyimi is becoming something else ooooo, so you can't distinguish between foolishness and seriousness???? Unbelievable no wonder the imbec ...
GOD pls help US
Get alternatives !
Only in Ghana!!
What a comedian! He should be around to keep us laughing except for the destruction of our trees. In the event of a global comedy he can represent Ghana and possibly brings us a trophy and if possibly some hard currencies to ...
Is Ebo Noah normal? How can you tell us the all knowing God, who knows the future predict rainfall destruction to you and again come back to you and say your boats were not enough so has postponed the rainfall. Tanishion the ...
I like your comment
In this world, there's two books written. One is law and the other is bible. If law b ...