Hmmmmmmmmm. Oh Adukwei. Your dad if alive would have stopped you from accepting this post. U see now
Your mum was happy though. Hmmmmm again
Hmmmmmmmmm. Oh Adukwei. Your dad if alive would have stopped you from accepting this post. U see now
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 hours ago
REMOVING THEM WILL GIVE GHANA 24HR ECONOMY AND THE ICE CREAM FOR THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!! INCOMPETENT AND DISGRACEFUL NDC!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GH ... read full comment
REMOVING THEM WILL GIVE GHANA 24HR ECONOMY AND THE ICE CREAM FOR THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!! INCOMPETENT AND DISGRACEFUL NDC!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6, 500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! PROMISE ON LOWER FUEL & UTILITY PRICES WAS “FRAUD”
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago
REMOVING THEM WILL REDUCE THE PRICE OF KENKEY!!!!
Agono Wetin 6 hours ago
Master Adade ( Ofui p333). You are suffering ooooo. Your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia will not come to power. Your mouth is like Mahama's anus. Kwaseakwa
Benbella 7 hours ago
Bawumia can never become president in Ghana. Insha Allah.........
GH8 6 hours ago
You people said same about Akuffo Addo he ended up as president for 2 full terms. You can sit on your stinky arse and talk rubbish.
Sikiratu Muhammed 6 hours ago
Bawumia is a dancing goat. Nobody will vote for such an idiot
Papasi 8 minutes ago
In your dreams ! Filthy stooge! Dr Bawumia will be President in 2028
IN THE ERA OF NPP MURDERERS 6 hours ago
Chaaiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi-C ... read full comment
We have witnessed many great men and women of this country, who saw all the bloody things that you were doing together with that murderer called Akuffo Addo, and the way they came out boldly to warn you about the eventual consequences of your actions. A whole battalion of military men was built around you, as if Ghana has just been ushered into a 3rd World War. Your house was suddenly converted into a fortress, with dozens of fierce and weird-looking soldiers and infantry men. Soldiers were even escorting you to the toilet, whilst the others were pounding fufu for you at home. Senior officers were also made to run shifts just to be able to carry your sacred handbags. But you never paused to ask yourself anything about the kind of evil seeds you are sowing!
You were having some crucial meeting with critical stakeholders just before the declaration of the 2020 election results. They believed and trusted that you were an honourable woman. So they gave you their trust as well. You requested one of them to go out and have a quick consultation with his superiors and come back for a conclusion on your discussions. You all agreed to this. But just when he left, you quickly and surreptitiously called out [your already-cooked-up-results! ]
Then you hurriedly picked up your handbag, rushed home, packed some few luggage, and dashed off to the Kotoka International Airport. You totally disguised yourself as A FEMALE CRIPPLE. Covered your face with a nose mask, and craftily sat down in A WHEELCHAIR as you were pushed around, as though you were acting a movie. YOU FLED THIS COUNTRY TO GO AND HIDE FROM THE HUGE CARNAGE THAT YOU HAVE CAUSED.
Meanwhile, behind you, you have caused the lives of eight poor and innocent souls to be brutally taken away by Akuffo Addo and his wicked men, simply because it became evident that you had lost the elections, and also lost parliament, and that particular station & constituency was so crucial in determining your fate. So, those poor souls were brutally slaughtered as a sacrifice...!!!!!
The whole world was thinking that, as a mother, you could perhaps come out and address the nation and express some regret, just to alleviate the pains of the bereaved families. BUT NEVER, EVEN UP TILL TODAY ..!! The next time we heard from you, you were describing that wicked and barbaric slaughter as, simply... "Some Few Deaths." You even went on to describe that particular election as... "THE BEST ELECTION EVER TO BE CONDUCTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA". That was how callous, dangerous, wicked & satanic you showed yourself to be!
So today, with the tide changing now, would you honestly be expecting anyone to come to your side with songs of comfort..???? Never at all! And I honestly think that you rather deserve to be stoned to death. But we are human beings imbued with compassion, so we shall quietly remove you to go away and die in your own sins!
Adukwei wicked & heartless woman. Today, fate has proved to be far stronger than the evil heart that you carry. So, we implore you to go out quietly and peacefully.
THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER THAT A HUMANE COUNTRY CAN DO FOR A JEZEBEL LIKE YOU...!!!!!
K mainoo 5 hours ago
Stop spewing concocted stories. Hatred blinds people
Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago
Are we saying the EC led by Dr Afari Djan was so excellent and did fabulously well? Why don't we give trust to certain institutions in the country? Periodically we go in for elections, and after that we change the leadership of almost every govt institution as if it is going to bring in some miraculous change but we end up with the same results. Sometimes those changes send us even backward.The country is being positioned not to grow as a civilised nation.
Afia 6 hours ago
You are talking shit. Kwaku Tee
Agyemang 7 hours ago
EC heads and deputies were save till ET Hammond and his friends devised those internal engineering in plan of removing Charlotte Osei and convinced Nana Addo to do it forgetting that NDC will study it and apply . Even see the packed military officers by Addo government thinking even if CDS is sacked the successor will come from one of those packed officers. But NDC end up removing all top generals and picking CDS from lower ranked general.
IN THE ERA OF NPP MURDERERS 6 hours ago
Chaaiiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi- ... read full comment
We have witnessed many great men and women of this country, who saw all the bloody things that you were doing together with that murderer called Akuffo Addo, and the way they came out boldly to warn you about the eventual consequences of your actions. A whole battalion of military men was built around you, as if Ghana has just been ushered into a 3rd World War. Your house was suddenly converted into a fortress, with dozens of fierce and weird-looking soldiers and infantry men. Soldiers were even escorting you to the toilet, whilst the others were pounding fufu for you at home. Senior officers were also made to run shifts just to be able to carry your sacred handbags. But you never paused to ask yourself anything about the kind of evil seeds you are sowing!
You were having some crucial meeting with critical stakeholders just before the declaration of the 2020 election results. They believed and trusted that you were an honourable woman. So they gave you their trust as well. You requested one of them to go out and have a quick consultation with his superiors and come back for a conclusion on your discussions. You all agreed to this. But just when he left, you quickly and surreptitiously called out [your already-cooked-up-results! ]
Then you hurriedly picked up your handbag, rushed home, packed some few luggage, and dashed off to the Kotoka International Airport. You totally disguised yourself as A FEMALE CRIPPLE. Covered your face with a nose mask, and craftily sat down in A WHEELCHAIR as you were pushed around, as though you were acting a movie. YOU FLED THIS COUNTRY TO GO AND HIDE FROM THE HUGE CARNAGE THAT YOU HAVE CAUSED.
Meanwhile, behind you, you have caused the lives of eight poor and innocent souls to be brutally taken away by Akuffo Addo and his wicked men, simply because it became evident that you had lost the elections, and also lost parliament, and that particular station & constituency was so crucial in determining your fate. So, those poor souls were brutally slaughtered as a sacrifice...!!!!!
The whole world was thinking that, as a mother, you could perhaps come out and address the nation and express some regret, just to alleviate the pains of the bereaved families. BUT NEVER, EVEN UP TILL TODAY ..!! The next time we heard from you, you were describing that wicked and barbaric slaughter as, simply... "Some Few Deaths." You even went on to describe that particular election as... "THE BEST ELECTION EVER TO BE CONDUCTED IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA". That was how callous, dangerous, wicked & satanic you showed yourself to be!
So today, with the tide changing now, would you honestly be expecting anyone to come to your side with songs of comfort..???? Never at all! And I honestly think that you rather deserve to be stoned to death. But we are human beings imbued with compassion, so we shall quietly remove you to go away and die in your own sins!
Adukwei wicked & heartless woman. Today, fate has proved to be far stronger than the evil heart that you carry. So, we implore you to go out quietly and peacefully.
THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER THAT A HUMANE COUNTRY CAN DO FOR A JEZEBEL LIKE YOU...!!!!!
Papasi 6 minutes ago
You’re cursed for life for insulting a woman you’re not fit to clean her shoes! All your insults on her will be on YOU and your impoverished filthy family !
Gbagbladza 9 hours ago
Idiot Jean mensah should blame herself and that stupid akufo addui for her woes Aboabiba
Nii 8 hours ago
Don't worry one day John Mahama will step down and the same Ghanaians will treat him like a Doormat, let him keep on sacking.I remember late Nana Konadu being hooted at by Kayayeis in front of Makoka Mkt. She thought Ghana was her personal property when her Dictator husband was in power.
Afia 6 hours ago
The same will happen to Afenyo Markin, that fool at Winneba
Papasi 6 minutes ago
You’ll suffer before you die, continue your filthy insults
Asonaba asiedu 9 hours ago
They should've find a way of choosing the EC chair and the deputies instead of being appointed by the president. That was one thing I was praying for.
Matey 8 hours ago
Their demonstrated bias caused it. They are not fit for purpose.
Papa 8 hours ago
All these because we once upon a time had a president who should not have been appointed President. Just one bad man destroyed almost everything we had built as a nation in many years.
Nana 8 hours ago
You did the same propaganda against former President John Kufour, but later made a U turn bcoz you realised he was superior to JJ Rawlings in his thoughts. What makes you think John Mahama is wiser than Akuffo Addo?
Dan Fulani 6 hours ago
Because Akufo Addo is a Monkey without sense. Watch him carefully. One caaan idiot
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 7 hours ago
She Wipes her ass with the Bible this woman has no credibility left
Peter 7 hours ago
Dont say political expert, say Ndc foot soilder. His name alone is a clue.
Planner 6 hours ago
He is an analyst from Kintampo. Your mother's anus wai
Stone 6 hours ago
Not sure why some Ghanaians are in favor of weakening and the politization ofvstate institutions. That's all you guys have really...to ensure that these nuetral institutions safeguard the people devoid of party politics. Not also why this political party after winning power supervised by international observers as credible will seek to sack people of this institution for what exactly?. People need help and that's where the focus is needed. You wanted power...now you have power...use it prudently for the benefit of the people .
Fulani In-Law 6 hours ago
@ Stone. You don't have sense at all. You think refusal to allow forensic audit of the voter register, and an attempt to stop the use of indelible ink by a selected group of TESCON goats at the EC depicts neutrality? I didn't know that you are such an idiot. Captured State Institutions can not be said to be credible anymore. Okay? You fool
Hmmmmm 52 minutes ago
Moaky3 Koraaaaaa. Those fools nearly brought War into the Country, they need to go.
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GH ...
Chaaiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi-C ...
Are we saying the EC led by Dr Afari Djan was so excellent and did fabulously well? Why don't we give trust to certain institutions in the country? Periodically we go in for elections, and after that we change the leadership ...
EC heads and deputies were save till ET Hammond and his friends devised those internal engineering in plan of removing Charlotte Osei and convinced Nana Addo to do it forgetting that NDC will study it and apply . Even see the ...
Chaaiiiii...!!!!! Adukwei Julor Ashawo. Adukwei Adwaman Pioto..!!!! Adukwei Gbemi Yoo..!!!! Adukwei Nyaalor..!!!! Adukwei Woman-Gangalia..!!!! Adukwei Madam CorelDraw...!!!! Adukwei "Madam Only A Few Deaths". Adukwei 6 Multi- ...
Don't worry one day John Mahama will step down and the same Ghanaians will treat him like a Doormat, let him keep on sacking.I remember late Nana Konadu being hooted at by Kayayeis in front of Makoka Mkt. She thought Ghana wa ...
Not sure why some Ghanaians are in favor of weakening and the politization ofvstate institutions. That's all you guys have really...to ensure that these nuetral institutions safeguard the people devoid of party politics. Not ...
@ Stone. You don't have sense at all. You think refusal to allow forensic audit of the voter register, and an attempt to stop the use of indelible ink by a selected group of TESCON goats at the EC depicts neutrality? I did ...