Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... ..... .... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nzema K 1 day ago
Is this the top notch Lawyer.?? Tweeaaa.
Just listen to him:
Ghana knows that ofori Attah is in the US so extradition warrant is not necessary. Kaai
Just listen to him:
Ghana knows that ofori Attah is in the US so extradition warrant is not necessary. Kaai
Wwwe 1 day ago
Kwasiman when U just forget Mrs Tamakoro and go for ken this what U will get fools
Nipa Nua 1 day ago
Hellooooo... @Wwwe... my illiterate friend. Please, how are you...??? Today too, you couldn't pass that simple sentence. So, take my advice and leave Ghanaweb completely wae. You should be using your time wisely. (Lol)
Kay 1 day ago
Tsatsu Tsikata, Dafeamekpor and Ayariga can easily defeat this useless lawyer in USA Court. President John Dramani Mahama can also also add his wife Lordina ,I understand she has Masters in international law.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Let truth and justice prevail. I can see why Ken will not be repatriated from the states.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 day ago
Who is an international lawyer?
RAS MARLEY 1 day ago
AFGHANISTAN LAWYER!! VERY FUNNY--Is this the so-called top-notch International Lawyer they are talking about??. Tribal Thieves and Criminals!!
Anane 1 day ago
Very funny. Did you hear the part where he's a US-trained lawyer and the co-chair (i.e., managing partner) of one of the leading law firms in the US? This is someone who so loved his native country that after the defeat of the Taliban, he returned there to hold various ministerial positions to help rebuild the country and create a new constitution for the country. He has experience in multiple and difficult Jurisdictions, from South Asia to the Middle East to Africa to the America's. If you have a bad case, you have a bad case. But this is a crack shot of a lawyer. You can't use his nationality to judge his competence. That's plain stupid!
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Afghanistan criminal lawyer.. probably a goatfuxcker..
Biryanis Monza 1 day ago
Nzema K just stick to your palm wine tapping and sales of firewood and charcoal. If you continue reading certain matters above your brain power you will end up at Dzelukope mental institution. Mistakes, gyimie, nsem fooo and full blown ignorance is the order of the win Ghana. Most appointed officials are totally unfit for purpose. The other half presented fake qualifications, like Tanko Computer. We are still searching for the institution where he got his qualifications. Of course, there’s Dr Ayensu Danquah and “Professor” Alabi. A PACK OF FAKE AND DECEITFUL LOT.
MASINGA 1 day ago
I heard that criminal Arab co-conspirator of Ken Ofori-Atta talking about Ofori-Atta's pending trial to be politically-motivated.
Well, let somebody tell that crazy fool, that Ofori-Atta's appointment and the office he oc ... read full comment
I heard that criminal Arab co-conspirator of Ken Ofori-Atta talking about Ofori-Atta's pending trial to be politically-motivated.
Well, let somebody tell that crazy fool, that Ofori-Atta's appointment and the office he occupied, were all politically-instituted.
SEXY BANDANA 1 day ago
Folks -- Government must simply set a deadline for his return. If he doesn't meet the deadline, you go ahead and try him in absentia. If the facts show he's guilty.... YOU GO AHEAD & CONFISCATE ALL HIS PROPERTIES, HIS COMPANIES, HIS BANK ACCOUNTS. HIS INVESTMENTS. I MEAN EVERY SINGLE ASSET OF THAT DAMN NOTORIOUS ARMED ROBBER..!!!!!
> YOU THEN PROCEED AND IMPLEMENT THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW. > BRING IN THE PRESIDENTIAL THIRD TERM SUBJECT. > IT IS APPROVED. > YOU CARRY OUT THE ELECTIONS. > MAHAMA GETS HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM. > HE CONTINUES TO IMPLEMENT HIS RESETTING AGENDA. > WE BUILD OUR NATION, WHILST KEEPING THOSE NATION WRECKERS AT BAY. > THEY STAY & ROT IN OPPOSITION. > ALL OUR PROBLEMS ARE SOLVED...!!!!!!
LAMOUGINE 1 day ago
Ghana must use ABU TRICA as the bargaining chip!
NO EXTRADITION OF OFORI-ATTA.... NO EXTRADITION OF ABU TRICA TO THE UNITED STATES!!
SETH 1 day ago
BAMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Wwwe 1 day ago
Lol set the same for Mrs Tamakoro fools U think someone is more Ghanaian than other all Ndc fools are quite about Mrs Tamakoro issues fools
AGM 1 day ago
Wofa @Wwwe, please are you allergic to punctuations? (Hehehehe). And your brofo too. Hmmmmm.
NO HONEST PERSON IN NPP 1 day ago
@Wwwe I keep saying Asantes/Akyems are the problem of Ghana. Answer to your question. Is fugitive Ken better than Victor Selormr, Abodakpi, Ato Forson?
Ghanaian will use CRIMINAL Ken to keep NPP in opposition for 10 generati ... read full comment
@Wwwe I keep saying Asantes/Akyems are the problem of Ghana. Answer to your question. Is fugitive Ken better than Victor Selormr, Abodakpi, Ato Forson?
Ghanaian will use CRIMINAL Ken to keep NPP in opposition for 10 generations
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. J B Danquah took CIA bribes to BETRAY MOTHER GHANA as a SPY. Look at Ken OFORI ATTA. A real CHRISTIAN Finance Minister- ran away from JUSTICE. Very SAD. A dishonest Akyem Abuakwa man. A Finance Minister running away from justice. An Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. Akyem Abuakwa people DO NOT HAVE MORALS-THEY ARE TRAITORS- VERY WICKED AND SELFISH ANIMALS-UNPATRIOTIC BUNCH. VERY SAD- A TRUE CHRISTIAN-QUOTING FROM THE BIBLE TO PRESENT HIS BUDGETS---------
Bawumia 1 day ago
CRIMINALS ALWAYS ENCOURAGE CRIMINALS LIKE NPP TO RUB EVEN THE POOR. SHAMELESS THIEVES
Reap what you sow 1 day ago
Because Ghana government is informed that ken Ofori Atta is currently in the US that is the reason he is demanded to return to Ghana and clear his name
We are NPP 1 day ago
Money can not buy honesty
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
Dr. Ayine, please let Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi go face this Arab legal luminary. I bet you, Sammy go floor him with his gargantuan local vocabulary and the NDC will surely get Ken Ofori Atta to stand trial. Na true talk.
Rotten ... read full comment
Dr. Ayine, please let Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi go face this Arab legal luminary. I bet you, Sammy go floor him with his gargantuan local vocabulary and the NDC will surely get Ken Ofori Atta to stand trial. Na true talk.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Maestro 1 day ago
Top notch and so what? As if he has not lost a case before. Jen must make himself available to the laws of Ghana. He Sat here for eight years managing the finances of Ghana. He is now been called upon to answer for his stewardship. Simpliciter.
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
NDC president Mahama is weak, if they send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison, this useless criminal foolish fool Lawyer will not talk Rubbish to us in own Country. Jail these NPP THIEFS.
Donatus 1 day ago
See oooh, a Taliban man.
Donatus 1 day ago
Don't top notch lawyers lose cases? He should keep quiet there.
All this credentials list just to defend c oh corupption 1 day ago
Attah oforis still blowing our cash on foreigners
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. J B Danquah took CIA bribes to BETRAY MOTHER GHANA as a SPY. Look at Ken OFORI ATTA. A real CHRISTIAN Finance Minister- ran away from JUSTICE. Very SAD. A dishonest Akyem Abuakwa man. A Finance Minister running away from justice. An Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. Akyem Abuakwa people DO NOT HAVE MORALS-THEY ARE TRAITORS- VERY WICKED AND SELFISH ANIMALS-UNPATRIOTIC BUNCH. VERY SAD- A TRUE CHRISTIAN-QUOTING FROM THE BIBLE TO PRESENT HIS BUDGETS-------
Kojo 1 day ago
Is the top notch lawyer coming with the judge that will be judging the case as well?
Discipline 1 day ago
We should stop this court court issues that will waste our time and CURSE him, as simple as that because you can't waste this huge sum and waste our time too. Who is Ken Ofori Atta, stupid!
Rocky USA 1 day ago
No one cares about your position you are holding. You are just a lawyer trying to defend a criminal ofori atta..Ghana only need him to come home and answer questions
America is just trying to hide poor Africa criminals like ... read full comment
No one cares about your position you are holding. You are just a lawyer trying to defend a criminal ofori atta..Ghana only need him to come home and answer questions
America is just trying to hide poor Africa criminals like ofori atta.
Wofa Yaw 1 day ago
He is a reformed Taliban who is going to defend an arm robber. Did you also find out how much he will be paid so that Ghanaian can situate it to our current predicament
Odewale 1 day ago
I can now understand why the attorney general is afraid because of the profile of the lawyer and he will not get an NDC judge who will do things in his favor
Kitongo 1 day ago
What you have written is utterly senseless, #Odewale
LUNCH PAD 1 day ago
WHAT A BIG SAME GBC,HOW MUCH IT'S WILL COST TO WATCH AFCON. IF IT'S GMB PAGEANT, YOU QUICKLY PAY TO WATCH. ADWEMA
Test2 1 day ago
ALL THE MONEY STOLEN FROM GHANA WILL BE USE TO PAY INTERNATIONAL LAWYERS
BUULU
BUULU
AI 1 day ago
DR AYINE CAN TEACH THIS GUY THE LAW
But it is a shame on Ken Ofori-Atta to run away from his country to avoid answering questions over his stewardship. And shame to npp a trillion times trillion!!!
Prof. USA 1 day ago
Ken Ofori Atta is a citizen of the USA. He may be holding a dual citizenship. So how did he manage to serve as a Minister of Finance in Ghana if even Parliamentarians cannot hold dual citizenship? His position was illegal under Ghana’s Constitution. Please prosecute him on his deception first!
Jkmee 1 day ago
Ohhhh okay well well well international lawyer? They came to serve us they said they didn't need our money they were already rich, here we are they hired international lawyer to defend them. The same corrupt mad elephant criminal want to come to power in 2028. They are untouchable
Sallana 1 day ago
))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Bob 1 day ago
No matter what he holds, Ofori Atta‘s will fall no matter what, he represent him to collect, his share of the looted money,how can one man and his criminal family stolen to the tune $ 6 billion? And he will go free to enjoy his money for free, just because he had an Arab lawyer..?
Is he big done Ghana?
Prophet 1 day ago
Ghanaians over esteem anything or anyone based on the US. This man is doing so much working here and there to keep being paid and to live well on America. And you guys are seeing him as beyond the Oaths that Ofori Atta swore as a minister. Was this lawyer there or aware of the content of the Oath? A whole AG should be dealing with the AG of the US or Foreign Minister not these Middle Eastern attorneys who are not that respected by the current American government anyway. Mr. AG, go to work and bring him back home or you guys stop the extradition MOU now. Period.
Judy jones 1 day ago
Hopeless CRIMINAL LAWYER MY FOOD. TRYING HARD TO DEFEND A CRIMINAL. OFORI ATTA WILL SOON DIE. DONT MIND HIM
Gingerbread 1 day ago
Look at this buffoon! The fact that a criminal who is attempting to evade justice is known to to be in a location means he cannot be put on a “red alert “ notice?
Clearly, this over-hyped dumb-ass doesn’t even know ... read full comment
Look at this buffoon! The fact that a criminal who is attempting to evade justice is known to to be in a location means he cannot be put on a “red alert “ notice?
Clearly, this over-hyped dumb-ass doesn’t even know what he is talking about. He knows there’s no justifiable defense for his client who is simply refusing to accountability because of his criminal actions!
Ghana’s prosecution team must blow him off and stop hyping a jackass just because he is experienced in his day job!
Brian 1 day ago
How do you know he is a top notch lawyer??
Okay 1 day ago
Incompetent and Propaganda going on, Blame game cannot bring Ofori Atta ok.
Koliko 1 day ago
God is the Ultimate Judge! Ofori Atta can use Ghana stolen money for the services of a lawyer. Time will tell!
Paa Rasta 1 day ago
Yes INDEED GOD IS THE ULTIMATE JUDGE. KEN OFORI ATTA IS NOT THE ONLY PERSON GOD WILL JUDGE .
Samuel 1 day ago
And helping thieves hide their stolen wealth etc
Why Is Nana Adddo & Bawumia 1 day ago
All these back & forth will go against Bawumia.
If Ken doesn’t come to answer for his stewardship there is no way Bawumia will Win General elections in this country.
No matter how bad NDC governance go we will always reme ... read full comment
If Ken doesn’t come to answer for his stewardship there is no way Bawumia will Win General elections in this country.
No matter how bad NDC governance go we will always remember the“Run Away Finance Minister“.
The thievery thug will be on him till thy Kingdom Comes.
It’s shame & so bad for his FAMILY.
Even Abu Trika is accepting to stand Trails.
Kojo 1 day ago
And that my friend is the political strategy
Rose 1 day ago
Ah AG paa this Sharia lawyer you dey call am top lawyer Afghanistan lawyer suicide bomb lawyer apuuu
Obiba 1 day ago
Who cares? Without God, man is nothing. No court has charged you for any wrongdoing, just come and answer simple questions, and you want to hide behind lawyers.
FOOLISH AND USELESS NEWS 1 day ago
You guys should wasting our time and ears for such useless news. So why is he running from justice if he has clean hands fools.
AmanorUSA 1 day ago
Great lawyer for the comprador
Nii Joromi 1 day ago
Taliban top notch lawyer. Give me a break!!
Lese 1 day ago
Nkwaseasem s3 top-notch
Kath 1 day ago
Ah! Akwaah wei paaa! Oy3 bofrot papa!
Qasim, everyone that deals with akkufu Addo and his boys end up in taters 1 day ago
Qasim my advice to you is to stop defending this criminal offori atta otherwise we will takevu to nogokpo
Obroniba 1 day ago
The biggest mistake is to have voted for the NPP. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. They have looted and milk Ghana dry so they have the cash to do whatever pleases them. The most corrupt incompetent government to rule the country. Time shall tell. Wicked unrepentant arrogant incompetent blockhead vindictive idiots with no manners and dignity
Abbas Al-Jabouri 1 day ago
Your time is highly appreciated
I wish to appoint you as my attorney. I, Abbas Al-jabouri. Canadian student. I want open complaint against Lebanon. A Arrest and Arbitrary detention 54 days underground and by mistake. I have all supporting Canadian and Lebanese documents relevant to the case, including documents of detention and release. I would like to get your assistance with the claim material and moral compensation please
Ayine is more experienced than qasami ofori atta's lawyer 1 day ago
Ayine is the champion man He has nev
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago
If US President Donald Trump is sincere as he is chasing Africans from the US like dogs chasing rats, He can deport Ken Ofori-Atta back to Ghana to face justice, if people don't know that President Trump doesn't know Ken Ofori-Atta is hiding somewhere in the corner of America,then they are fools!
IBRAHIM 1 day ago
We should meet them for what exactly?
Buidam 1 day ago
ALL THESE THIEVES AND LIARS CALLED LAWYERS. WHERE WAS HE WHEN THE GUY WAS LOOTING THE COUNTRY. WHAT IS HIS BASIS OF WHAT HE'S SAYING. WAS HE IN THIS COUNTRY? WHAT IS HIS ORIGINAL NATIONALITY? SUCH AN IDIOT OF A THIEF. IS HE DEFENDING HIM FOR FREE OR HE'S TAKING MONEY. YES, HE WANTS TO ENJOY THE BOOTY. FOOLISH LAWYER
Dan 1 day ago
Ahhhh, if you like assemble the world's top notch lawyers, he will still cough every dime ....
Agizer Yankee!! 1 day ago
Bull shot and more hog wash, apparently this thief is spending more Ghanaians money to hog wash himself. Benefitting another idiots life and career whiles the lowly Ghanaians suffer from good roads access, simple livelihood and betterment of Ghana as a whole. God save Ghana and may God bring back the thieves back home for accountability.
This is a Fraud 1 day ago
Nonsense, Who cares about that agly boy.. He .may only be Ashanti chief. Honestly l don't understand why he is even been mentioned here
JULOR CAESAR 23 hours ago
Willing to answer any questions? Why then did Ofori-Atta claim that he can only return to Ghana to face the claims against him after he's done with his so-called medical treatment in the USA? When did he become aware that his constitutional rights will not be granted if he were to return to Ghana? Time for the Attorney General to stop making noise about corrupt Ofori-Atta's lawyers and instead focus on the case before him. Ken Ofori-Atta is a looting bandit and he must be made to return to Ghana to face the charges against him.
Shito 22 hours ago
Who is ghanaweb fooling. Rat infested state lawyers. Apuu. Stop throwing dust into our eyes.
M leader must ask basic questions ooo 5 hours ago
I am begining to feel like the OSP move is rather to create breathing room to Mr Ken cos from where his US lawyers start could be say to the stone thrown by the OSP is the very stones the the US lawyer of Mr Ken ate using as grounds for their challenge........
Just listen to him:
Very funny. Did you hear the part where he's a US-trained lawyer and the co-chair (i.e., managing partner) of one of the leading law firms in the US? This is someone who so loved his native country that after the defeat of th ...
Nzema K just stick to your palm wine tapping and sales of firewood and charcoal. If you continue reading certain matters above your brain power you will end up at Dzelukope mental institution. Mistakes, gyimie, nsem fooo and ...
Well, let somebody tell that crazy fool, that Ofori-Atta's appointment and the office he oc ...
Folks -- Government must simply set a deadline for his return. If he doesn't meet the deadline, you go ahead and try him in absentia. If the facts show he's guilty.... YOU GO AHEAD & CONFISCATE ALL HIS PROPERTIES, HIS COMPANI ...
BAMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Ghanaian will use CRIMINAL Ken to keep NPP in opposition for 10 generati ...
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. ...
Rotten ...
Top notch and so what? As if he has not lost a case before. Jen must make himself available to the laws of Ghana. He Sat here for eight years managing the finances of Ghana. He is now been called upon to answer for his stewar ...
NDC president Mahama is weak, if they send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison, this useless criminal foolish fool Lawyer will not talk Rubbish to us in own Country. Jail these NPP THI ...
See oooh, a Taliban man.
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. ...
America is just trying to hide poor Africa criminals like ...
BUULU
Ken Ofori Atta is a citizen of the USA. He may be holding a dual citizenship. So how did he manage to serve as a Minister of Finance in Ghana if even Parliamentarians cannot hold dual citizenship? His position was illegal und ...
Ohhhh okay well well well international lawyer? They came to serve us they said they didn't need our money they were already rich, here we are they hired international lawyer to defend them. The same corrupt mad elephant crim ...
No matter what he holds, Ofori Atta‘s will fall no matter what, he represent him to collect, his share of the looted money,how can one man and his criminal family stolen to the tune $ 6 billion? And he will go free to enjoy ...
Ghanaians over esteem anything or anyone based on the US. This man is doing so much working here and there to keep being paid and to live well on America. And you guys are seeing him as beyond the Oaths that Ofori Atta swore ...
Clearly, this over-hyped dumb-ass doesn’t even know ...
No matter how bad NDC governance go we will always reme ...
Nkwaseasem s3 top-notch
The biggest mistake is to have voted for the NPP. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. They have looted and milk Ghana dry so they have the cash to ...
I wish to appoint you as my attorney. I, Abbas Al-jabouri. Canadian student. I want open complaint against Lebanon. A Arrest and Arbitrary detention 54 days underground and by mistake. I have ...
If US President Donald Trump is sincere as he is chasing Africans from the US like dogs chasing rats, He can deport Ken Ofori-Atta back to Ghana to face justice, if people don't know that President Trump doesn't know Ken ...
ALL THESE THIEVES AND LIARS CALLED LAWYERS. WHERE WAS HE WHEN THE GUY WAS LOOTING THE COUNTRY. WHAT IS HIS BASIS OF WHAT HE'S SAYING. WAS HE IN THIS COUNTRY? WHAT IS HIS ORIGINAL NATIONALITY? SUCH AN IDIOT OF A THIEF. IS HE D ...
Bull shot and more hog wash, apparently this thief is spending more Ghanaians money to hog wash himself. Benefitting another idiots life and career whiles the lowly Ghanaians suffer from good roads access, simple livelihood a ...
Willing to answer any questions? Why then did Ofori-Atta claim that he can only return to Ghana to face the claims against him after he's done with his so-called medical treatment in the USA? When did he become aware that his ...
I am begining to feel like the OSP move is rather to create breathing room to Mr Ken cos from where his US lawyers start could be say to the stone thrown by the OSP is the very stones the the US lawyer of Mr Ken ate using ...