He has ran away with the future of the NPP. He should keep running and playing hide and seek. His useless party is what is finished. Corrupt criminals.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 17 hours ago
Africans will always betray Africa. The nigga is a curse!
Strategic 17 hours ago
As for Addo his whole family is a curse. Look at wofa JB, a CIA agent. Look at dwarf himself, an okro dick lesbian who cannot get it up but supervised the looting of Ghana. And then wofasi ken, commission for every single loan and taking old people's pensions. Can it get more evil than that. They even used atta Akea's father or grand father for rituals. Shows how nasty they are
Yentua 16 hours ago
Prosecute Addo. He is a very good replacement. AG take note , only 2 more years left for you to do that.Almost every single charge against ken can be used on addo too. Prosecute the big but small addo. Keep calm, don't worry if you don't get Ken. Amongst charges prosecute addo for treason. He handed our nuclear secrets to foreign government when he first came to power. That is the lowest of lows
Kweku Tsin 13 hours ago
Funny that Ken was too sick and could not appear in Ghanaian court but will litigate a case in U.S. extradition court.
K. Opoku-London-UK 15 hours ago
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. J B Danquah took CIA bribes to BETRAY MOTHER GHANA as a SPY. Look at Ken OFORI ATTA. A real CHRISTIAN Finance Minister- ran away from JUSTICE. Very SAD. A dishonest Akyem Abuakwa man. A Finance Minister running away from justice. An Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. Akyem Abuakwa people DO NOT HAVE MORALS-THEY ARE TRAITORS- VERY WICKED AND SELFISH ANIMALS-UNPATRIOTIC BUNCH. VERY SAD- A TRUE CHRISTIAN-QUOTING FROM THE BIBLE TO PRESENT HIS BUDGETS=======================
TRUTH BE TOLD 9 hours ago
WHY CAN'T WE JUST FREEZE DATA BANK ASSETS AND ENTERPRISE INSURANCE AND NUMEROUS PROPERTIES IF INDEED HE HAS BEEN PROVEN GUILTY THAN ALL THIS NOISE ABOUT EXTRADITION WHICH IS TAKEN FOREVER. WE ARE IN THIS COUNTRY AND OVER 20 BANKS ASSETS WERE TAKEN OVER BY THE AKUFFO ADDO OFORI ATTA'S GOVERNMENT FOR BEEN INSOLVENT. THIS GUYS ASSETS ARE EVERYWHERE AND CAN BE TRACED, SO LET'S SEIZE HIS ASSETS WHILE WE AWAIT HIS EXTRADITION
Strategic 17 hours ago
The AG should take note. Frequent public disclosure on this matter would provide ammunition for the akyeam demon to say it's a political prosecution. Clearly the SP made it look like a witch hunt. Keep OSP out from now onwards and consider prosecuting the OSP if any collusion is identified
Papakyene 16 hours ago
A Very stupid case, Wont go anywer
Fire for fire 12 hours ago
SOMEBODY LISTEN TO THIS SYCOPHANT WHO GOES BY THE PSEUDO-NAME PAPAKYENE.WHAT DOES HE MWAN BY A VERY STUPID CASE: WONT GO ANYWHERE? IF OFORI ATTA HAS NOTHING TO HIDE WHY THEN IS HE RUNNING AWAY LIKE A DOG WITH HIS TAIL IN BETWEEN HIS LEGS?
GHANA IS A PEACEFUL COUNTRY AND INTENATIONALLY RECOGNIZED AS LAW-ABIDING. GHANA IS SIMPLY ASKING HIS PRESENCE HERE TO HELP GO OVER SOME FINANCIAL RECORDS;THAT'S ALL.
IS THIS SOMETHING OF A VERY DIFFICULT REQUEST? CERTAINLY NOT.SO DEAR MR. AKYEM MAFIA EX MINISTER OF FINANCE, BE BRAVE AND COME DOWN OK, WE WILL NOT KILL YOU OK, AFTERALL YOU HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING BAD ALRIGHT, MY BROTHER.
SIMPLY BOOK YOUR FLIGHT AND COME IN MAJESTICLLY, OK. "WE LOVE U, MY BROTHER
AG 16 hours ago
Why are they now turning the whole matter into politics.Politics should not appear in this case.He left the country with health issues and the feedback was not given for sometime now. A red notice was given for his refusal to return to Ghana.Why should politics appear in this.It pains Ghanaians for such a high profile personality to exhibit such a conduct.
Jay in London 16 hours ago
OFORI ATTA'S LAWYER IS BEING DISRESPECTFUL OF GHANA.
OFORI ATTAH'S APPOINTMENT AS A FINANCE MINISTER WAS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED.
AS A POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDER, EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IN OFFICE CAN BE INTERPRETED AS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED.
BANNER IN THE US WAS JAILED, BUT HIS LAWYER SAID IT WAS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED.
DOES OFORI ATTAH'S LAWYER RESPECT GHANA LAWS AND THE GHANAIAN JUDICIARY?
IF NOT, WHY DOESN'T HE SAY SO CLEARLY
CAN A US MINISTER RUN TO GHANA AND ASK THE US AUTHORITIES TO QUESTION HIM VIA COMMUNICATIONS LINK?
ARE THE LAWS THAT SEND CITIZENS TO PRISON THE SAME AS THOSE IN GHANA?
ARE THE US ESPIONAGE LAWS AND THEIR PUNISHMENT FOR BREAKING THEM SUBJECT TO ANY INTERNATIONAL PROTOCOL?
IF SO, WHY DOES THE US SOMETIMES FIND IT NECESSARY TO ACT UNILATERALLY AGAINST CLARION CALLS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY TO ACT DIFFERENTLY?
THE OFORI ATTAH CASE HAS MULTIPLE DIMENSIONS. IT IS A TEST CASE FOR AMERICAN JUSTICE IN THE FACE OF ACCUSED CORRUPT AFRICAN POLITICIANS USING THE US AS A SAFE HAVEN AGAINST JUSTICE FOR CORRUPTION PERPETUATED AGAINST MILLIONS OF DEFENCELESS AFRICANS, WHOSE RESOURCES WERE ABUSED BY THOSE ENTRUSTED WITH THEIR CARE.
K. Opoku-London-UK 15 hours ago
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. J B Danquah took CIA bribes to BETRAY MOTHER GHANA as a SPY. Look at Ken OFORI ATTA. A real CHRISTIAN Finance Minister- ran away from JUSTICE. Very SAD. A dishonest Akyem Abuakwa man. A Finance Minister running away from justice. An Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINAL. Akyem Abuakwa people DO NOT HAVE MORALS-THEY ARE TRAITORS- VERY WICKED AND SELFISH ANIMALS-UNPATRIOTIC BUNCH. VERY SAD- A TRUE CHRISTIAN-QUOTING FROM THE BIBLE TO PRESENT HIS BUDGETS-------------------------
KDB 14 hours ago
Well, if he is not evading justice, why don’t he come to Ghana to answer questions for himself since he knows he has done nothing wrong.
GOLDEN 14 hours ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
OF COURSE,KEN OFORI-ATTA HAS OFFERED HUGE SUMS OF THE STOLEN MONEY TO HIS LAWYER TO DEFEND HIM BY ALL MEANS AVAILABLE,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT???????????
JANKROMAH 14 hours ago
Ghana is on pretty good terms with TRUMP, and that's what matters.
Trump will send KOA in chains to Ghana.
The American justice system is getting their cut, that's all.
But it is TRUE. NADAA is the main culprit.
Whatev ... read full comment
Whatever KOA did was UNDER the instructions of NADAA.
AmanorUSA 14 hours ago
The Compradore has got a lawyer to share his looting with. Please freeze all his assets and bank accounts.
Agbeli Kumordziì 13 hours ago
No more Yahoo boys or SUV car thieves will be prosecuted if Anerica government refused to send Ofori Atta to Ghana
Sallana 13 hours ago
:)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Kiki 13 hours ago
Stupid leaders who steal, pile on cash from their country and stash it in another man's country where their freedoms are not even guaranteed. They then scream "political oppression" when they are exposed and there is time for accountability. Everyone of them always claims they are "innocent." Gradually, the time is coming where these idiots will know that there is no where on earth they can continue to safely hide after looting from their country.
Fire for fire 12 hours ago
SO, THIS KEN OFORI KORAA: WHAT IS HE FEARFUL OF? HE SHOULD NOT BE AFRAID FOR HIS LIFE AFTER ALL MOST US RESIDING HERE IN "TRUMPLAND" KNOWS HIS WHEREABOUT.
PERSONALLY, I HAVE ENCOUTERED HIM FROM A DISTANCE IN DOWNTOWN WASHIGT ... read full comment
SO, THIS KEN OFORI KORAA: WHAT IS HE FEARFUL OF? HE SHOULD NOT BE AFRAID FOR HIS LIFE AFTER ALL MOST US RESIDING HERE IN "TRUMPLAND" KNOWS HIS WHEREABOUT.
PERSONALLY, I HAVE ENCOUTERED HIM FROM A DISTANCE IN DOWNTOWN WASHIGTON DC STROLLING WITH HIS "WHITE TROPHY WIFE".WE KNOW WHERE TO FIND HIM, SO WHY ALL THIS RUNNING; AMID HIDE AND SEEK GAME, EH?
KEN PAAA!!!!! YOU ARE VERY FUNNY O.!!! CERTAINLY, COWARDS DO DIE SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE THEIR ACTUAL DEATH . SO WOFA KEN, DO YOU MEAN TO TELL YOUR FELLOW GHANAIANS THAT YOUR ARE A LIVING DEAD? NO DON'T ACT LIKE THAT.
A WHOLE EX-MINISTER OF FINANCE? HABA!!!!!!
Cheddar Is the real deal 11 hours ago
Ken for Ghana #2026 jam party: Wanted dead or alive with 500M $ booty on his head
As for Addo his whole family is a curse. Look at wofa JB, a CIA agent. Look at dwarf himself, an okro dick lesbian who cannot get it up but supervised the looting of Ghana. And then wofasi ken, commission for every single loa ...
Prosecute Addo. He is a very good replacement. AG take note , only 2 more years left for you to do that.Almost every single charge against ken can be used on addo too. Prosecute the big but small addo. Keep calm, don't worry ...
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. ...
WHY CAN'T WE JUST FREEZE DATA BANK ASSETS AND ENTERPRISE INSURANCE AND NUMEROUS PROPERTIES IF INDEED HE HAS BEEN PROVEN GUILTY THAN ALL THIS NOISE ABOUT EXTRADITION WHICH IS TAKEN FOREVER. WE ARE IN THIS COUNTRY AND OVER 20 B ...
The AG should take note. Frequent public disclosure on this matter would provide ammunition for the akyeam demon to say it's a political prosecution. Clearly the SP made it look like a witch hunt. Keep OSP out from now onward ...
SOMEBODY LISTEN TO THIS SYCOPHANT WHO GOES BY THE PSEUDO-NAME PAPAKYENE.WHAT DOES HE MWAN BY A VERY STUPID CASE: WONT GO ANYWHERE? IF OFORI ATTA HAS NOTHING TO HIDE WHY THEN IS HE RUNNING AWAY LIKE A DOG WITH HIS TAIL IN BE ...
Why are they now turning the whole matter into politics.Politics should not appear in this case.He left the country with health issues and the feedback was not given for sometime now. A red notice was given for his refusal t ...
AS A POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDER, EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM IN OFFICE CAN BE INTERPRETED AS POLITICA ...
Please- you CANNOT compare Dr Kwame Nkrumah with your AKYEM PEOPLE. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was an honest and PATRIOTIC person with INTEGRITY. Compare J B Danquah and his descendants-AKYEM PEOPLE are UNPATRIOTIC and GREEDY/SELFISH. ...
Whatev ...
Stupid leaders who steal, pile on cash from their country and stash it in another man's country where their freedoms are not even guaranteed. They then scream "political oppression" when they are exposed and there is time for ...
PERSONALLY, I HAVE ENCOUTERED HIM FROM A DISTANCE IN DOWNTOWN WASHIGT ...