Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Rex 1 day ago
And Nana Addo the crooked mother serpent thief and his bunch of equally minded burglars,had lied to Ghanaians then,that this man had stolen all Ghana's money then and had acquired every property in Ghana and across the world,just to deceive the people for power,power that subsequently brought him nothing but shame(Everybody today knows who the incompetent one truly is),and God has eventually exonerated this noble gentleman.
On your mark 1 day ago
Fool rex
Fool rex
Rex 1 day ago
Referring to your foolish whorish mother right?
Rich 1 day ago
@ Rex,Don't mind him @ on ur marks,an imbecile who is still busily defending a government that woefully failed,doesn't think he rather is the fool,he who is a fool and knows not that he is a fool,is a lunatic.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 1 day ago
I think they said no to you because the money you or your representative was given them was too little coming from a former president
Kofi 1 day ago
Setting president
YSL@ kofi 1 day ago
Yes, everything is settings to Npp,bcos the reality is,idiocy is the order of the day in that party,when the cedi began going down,your leadership came out to say it was settings and it was going to go up again,same applies to the inflation,why? Because they are stupid and couldn't do it in forever and so thought it was unattainable.So is surprising u are saying someone sharing his personal experience is doing settings?Even ur so called elite will say same,how much more u?
Saul 1 day ago
Can you identify one house Nana Addo bought with stolen money. Be blinded by Ndc colours and talk nonsense. It’s your Ndc politician who cannot boldly report where they got money to buy the houses the live in . They all point to their wives when asked
YSL@ Saul 1 day ago
Your Nana Addo was president for eight years,couldn't prosecute and imprison a single NDC appointee for stealing money to buy any hse(Mahama included),So it's either you are mad or delusional to be making nonsensical remarks about the NDC(Who asked who at or in which court that the person said his or her house was for the wife?)easy to make stupid speculatory remarks,at least I know Adu Boahene is being prosecuted for stealing Ghana's money to buy uncountable houses,(You rather must emancipate urself from the mental slavery of tribalism like I once upon a time did,otherwise u wouldn't still blindly be defending the Npp here,within just a year,the NDC has clearly shown the difference btwn the two political parties to everyone who isn't sick in the head or is not suffering from a motivated reasoning syndrome caused by ethnocentrism and tribalism.
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Your satanic plot to create religious conflict in GH has failed
Karikakchar 1 day ago
Your satanic agenda to plunge GH into a religious conflict and strive has failed and you will be the only casualty
MAHAMA SHOULD PLEASE RESPECT HOMELESS PEOPLE 1 day ago
This is a big insult to people who are indeed homeless and helpless. Rawlings had a place to sleep and Akufo-Addo too. It’s very greedy to ask the state to build a mansion for you after making so many millions of $$$$
Nana 1 day ago
How could John Dramani Mahama be homeless after 2016 defeat? What did he do with the 5 Million Pounds Sterling he took from Airbus SE? Azaaa man always fooling his brainless Followers.
DRAKOVICH 1 day ago
The last time I checked, Akuffo Addo was threateningly ordering ALISTAIR MATHIAS and AL-JAZEERA to retract some documentary they have packaged, which reveals the secret that Akuffo Addo was a notorious gold smuggler. But the two entities both said they will never withdraw, because what they have produced is 100% true and very factual. So the whole world was watching, and they expected our Mother Serpent Akuffo Addo to have gone ahead to sue those two prominent entities. Unfortunately, kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo could not do foko! He quietly ran away to Kyebi and has been hiding himself ever since, because there's ample evidence to confirm the allegations that Akuffo Addo was indeed, a notorious Gold Smuggler...!!!!!
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
@ Nana, John Mahama has been a pathological liar from birth. He knew his foolsoldiers will believe anything he tells them because they are all hollow headed.
Rex 1 day ago
Sometimes it's difficult to ignore fools like yourself,you follow the Npp,people who couldn't manage Ghana's economy even after borrowing more than 700 billion Ghana cedis,but made the cedi the worst performing currency in the world,had inflation of 54% and because you are a big fool,told you that it was due to Russia and Ukraine war,and covid,whilst the CFA was intact, Togo had 6%,Cote D voire 7% and Burkina 10% inflations respectively then,a fool like you Steve Kaye was here defending this glaring stinky lie that even a clever class one kid could see through,here.Has Russia and Ukraine stopped fighting?And you think u rather are following truthful and competent persons?what an idiot.
On your mark 1 day ago
Idiot rex
Idiot rex
Rex 1 day ago
Your smelly father is the idiot,the savage who face birth to you,to be precise
Rex 1 day ago
The savage who gave birth to you to be precise.
Thank you 1 day ago
Mr President, please don't misuse the word "homeless",
Homeless people don't rent out their house and look for a property to rent where they can entertain dignitaries.
Money was obviously not an issue. Even Elon Musk can sl ... read full comment
Homeless people don't rent out their house and look for a property to rent where they can entertain dignitaries.
Money was obviously not an issue. Even Elon Musk can sleep under a tree and claim to be homeless.
YSL 1 day ago
The president isn't wrong in anyway for using the word homeless, homeless means,without a permanent residence,and he made it clear that he was struggling to even have a place to hire due to the lies that yaanom had smeared on him,it's true he owned a house but he had rented it out and so was temporarily for another person then,even if he had all the money in the world then,he didn't have a permanent place that he could call a home of his own,and so technically he was homeless.
Thank you 1 day ago
@YSL
How could any lies of yaanom prevent Mahama from getting a good property to rent? Don't NDC folk also own many decent and luxurious properties in Accra?
This story is like a wealthy man pretending to be poor and needy.
@YSL
How could any lies of yaanom prevent Mahama from getting a good property to rent? Don't NDC folk also own many decent and luxurious properties in Accra?
YSL@ Thank you 1 day ago
If u read my rebuttal well and understood me,I wasn't interested in the dynamics or substance of his story, whether it is true or not wasn't my concern,I was only explaining to you that a homeless person doesn't necessarily meant or wasn't meant for poor persons,but if by any reason if a rich person also found himself or herself without a permanent residence,he or she too could be classified as a homeless person,whether Mahama was telling the truth or not,he said he was without a permanent place for some period,his reasons he gave to support his claim wasn't the substance of my point,my emphasy was on the word homeless,dats it.based on circumstances,it could be applicable to rich people too.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 day ago
When you are retired and you are no longer President, why do you have to receive dignitaries? And who are these dignitaries you think will come and look for you? Tweaaa! These politicians think they will be important for life. Ask Nana Addo. Nobody even calls him because they have nothing to gain from him.
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Only the Nkwaseafo People's Party members know that Mahama stole money.
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 1 day ago
Akufo Addo was behind all that nonsense. Such an evil soul..
Ohene 11 hours ago
But Mahama can return to Bole where he comes from , An Akan adege says ' Kuntu Hwan a Nakyia ne 3ko' why ?
WRESCODER 1 day ago
your village unknown father!
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 day ago
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,
Political trick 1 day ago
So this man has a brother who lends him private jets but can't find him a place to live. Ndc had been in power for 8 years so they should have ensured there was accommodation for the then ex president to be. Just as everyone knew addo was going to lose the election in 2024 we equally knew mahatma was going to lose in 2016. Its exactly like building sugar factory without sugar cane. No foresight
Agha Khan 1 day ago
Was Mahama sleeping on the borla when he gave you that comatose knockout? Chaaiiii.... we told you loudly that we shall put your fvcking brains to work, but you didn't believe. Now "eda hor plaaaiiiinnnn"
What's the big deal about 2 times lose, Low IQs are dumb 1 day ago
Ndm, didn't you hear what the man said? If he built a house, you would accuse him of defrauding the nation. He didn't build a house, but here you are accusing him.
Osman Osman 1 day ago
Gyemiee is the State not suppose to give him accommodation and bei the Way why Nana agree to offer him only to turn around to disgrace him?
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
In more civilised and developed countries past Presidents are allocated mansions after retirement. I know of USA & Russia having such policies. Ghanaian Presidents shd learn to meet the needs of the poor and develop the country economically. When this happens everybody will support the idea of putting up a befitting abode for them when they retire.
Aku Dzane 1 day ago
Stop lying. Obama bought his own house!
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
It was part of his package. These things are built in the salaries and retirement monies the American state pay their past Presidents. Why shd CEO of ECG,VRA,COCOBOD etc receive more salaries than our current President? I personally saw where Mikhail President lives in Russia. It's about 50km outside Moscow City,, Moscow State.
GOLDBOD SAMMY RECEIVES GHC1,000,000 PER MONTH! 1 day ago
If NDC had been in opposition they would have mentioned Sammy Gyamfi's GHC1,000,000 salary at every radio programme and made it propaganda material but so far NPP communicators are quite over it. NPP is not serious about capturing power to set Ghana on true and proper development instead of the blood soaked govt we are now experiencing.
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
The government must provide accommodation for a former President, but the wicked Akufo Addo refused to do that for Mahama and also refused to give him the land down emoluments. But Mahama is a Christian, so he won't repay the criminal Akufo Addo.
Kofi BA 1 day ago
Gyimii nkoaa. Why should the State provide accommodation for a man who could buy houses for young prostitutes?
Aku Dzane 1 day ago
I am a teacher. I built my own house. It took me 13 years. If after all the lucrative positions you have held, you remained homeless after being a President, then Sir you are not fit to manage Ghana. Tweaaaaa.
Bobby Stones 1 day ago
@ Aku Dzane. He said he built a house, but wasn't adequate yo host dignitaries and besides he hired it out to Chinese tenants during his presidency. Sometimes, it pays to be patient, read the article before embarrassing yourself. It's not everyone who goes into public office to steal and enrich themselves as some are known for.
DRAKOVICH 1 day ago
Oooooohhhh...... aaoo @Bobby Stone!! Why are you coming out to EDUCATE these NPP walking carcasses & dankwanserew lunatics...????? Let us play with their minds small. You will spoil the fun. Ha-ba...!!!! Can't you see how I am giving it to them? They are all fools, so you have to leave them in their foolishness, please!!
DRAKOVICH 1 day ago
Oooooohhhh...... aaooo @Bobby Stone!! Why are you coming out to EDUCATE these NPP walking carcasses & dankwanserew lunatics...????? Let us play with their minds small. You will spoil the fun. Ha-ba...!!!! Can't you see how I am giving it to them? They are all fools, so you have to leave them in their foolishness, please!!
DRAKOVICH, The Zombie low IQ Mahama's shit eater. 1 day ago
Then he wasn't a homeless? He didn't plan well, you are giving a four year term, so didn't he knows that after the term and going into elections, he could lose?
Vuvuzela 1 day ago
@Torpedo , , , , Go and finish your Primary school English lessons before you come here again, you hear ??
XYZ 1 day ago
This guy should stop lying to Ghanaians, he thinks we are all fools like his party fool soldiers. After being assembly man for some years, MP, Deputy Minister, Minister, Vice. President and a President for almost 5 years and has no home for himself, then he is a useless man who should not have come close to the Presidency. No wonder, the reason he was stealing from left to right during his term.
DRAKOVICH 1 day ago
He's not lying to Ghanaians. It is you -- @XYZ gyimifuor mankampoli, who is refusing to think. If I were you, I would be very quiet and sober to simply go and listen to what the man said. Unfortunately, you are all Grade-1 egyimifuor mmba, so you have also joined the brainless cattle herd. I will feed you all with rat poison if any of you were my relatives, because you don't deserve to live
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago
You see how Mahama has been encouraging Galamsey in Ghana. He gave his own house to the Chinese who perpetrate galamsey.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys
You see how Mahama has been encouraging Galamsey in Ghana. He gave his own house to the Chinese who perpetrate galamsey.
Awamputu 1 day ago
Nantwie muuuuu...!!!! Where do you think those Chinese that Akuffo Addo gave out our road contracts sleep? It is Akuffo Addo himself who has got NPP people to be renting out their properties to them. Go and ask Freddie Blay. Unrepentant NPP vagabonds, they are rather fetching ammunition for the NDC to assassinate them
M.T 1 day ago
I think JM is exaggerating the situation just to tell a sweet story. Even if rent in Ghana was based on political affiliation, I don't think all the land-lords/ladies were NPP. I won't accept this engineered reverse psychology stunt JM wants to pull. His son who hasn't been employed for once is able to raise thousands of dollars for boxing events, yet he wants me to believe he was homeless after losing 2016 elections. According to late Rawlings, someone he described as 'Baby with sharp teeth' was able to buy two mansions worth $4million dollars and paid in cash after the 2016 defeat. This couldn't have been a propaganda considering the persona of Rawlings. We know how smart Ghanaian politicians are; owning properties in other people's names.
Saul 1 day ago
I guess John Mahama does not understand the term “ homelessness “. If you have billions of dollars sitting in your account, with your children flaunting money all over and you choose not to rent, build or get a hotel, is that not a choice you chose to make???.
Is that why he wanted the vice president's mansion as ex gratia? 1 day ago
What happened to his residence at gold house?
Nomvete 1 day ago
Foolish maggot like yourself. Did he tell you he owns any house at Gold House? This is how you lazy fools of the NPP craft your own lies and sell it out to your illiterate followers. Didn't you say Mahama has bought 20 houses in Dubai during the 2020 elections? So what is your problem now? Mahama has got no time for you IDLE FOOLS DOING NOTHING IN OPPOSITION.
Atta Kay 1 day ago
He has a share in that Gold House.Anything that belongs to Ibrahim Mahama, John has a share. You wait when the two die, you will see how their children will fight over it Ala Daddy Lumba's family battle.
Omari Wadie 1 day ago
Ok, if he has a share in it and you can't go to court, then what should we do. Kwasia
Mr Smith 1 day ago
Atta Kay, please find out about Beyerman Cold Store. Same happened between Akuffo Addo"s father and his friend who's name was used to conceal the actual owner.
nan yaw 1 day ago
hmmmm
hmmmm
Woezor 1 day ago
Such lies.
Such lies.
Nomvete 1 day ago
Told by your mother, abi?
Bobby Stones 1 day ago
@Nomvete, Since, they're the pathological liars, they assume everyone is criminally minded like,the NPP sole aim of being in government, is to enrich themselves through all manner dubious contracts and so-called policy initiatives. Without the NPP, Ghana would have made strides in her development efforts.
Woezor 1 day ago
You sef U no be homeless. Gyimie nkoaaa. How can monkeys ser believe this story
Agha Khan 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 Woezor!. If you don't believe, should I go and kill myself. Nkwasiasem pro max.....
Woezor 1 day ago
Lol you have a right to choose to be a fool. Now body can stop you. Where was living before becoming president or vice? So he no make life and used politics to reach where he is? Tell Ur man to keep his mouth shut. Sometimes a fool sef is deemed wise of he doesn't talk. This is bible verse
Awamputu 1 day ago
Kwasia ba @Woezor, Onyaaye gbemi Bible verse! It was that Senior member of your stealing gang who diverted all the attention of Ghanaians and stole away all their heritage. As we speak, he has become a global fugitive. If you didn't understand the English that Mahama spoke, no NDC person will offer you any briefing or explanation. You can go and drink one gallon of diesel, it is your stupid mother's wahala
Woezor 1 day ago
Toke, b3l3. I go insult you not your mom or dad because they have not said anything to me. Ur mouth like elephant wey dem braid am rasta
Woezor 1 day ago
Elephant toto wey dem braid am rasta is how it mouth dey look like
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 day ago
What kind of gargantuan lies be that, some of us are not fuuuul and stuuuupid like you blind political brainwashed ignorant followers who believe any shiiiiit from this criminals politicians
TT 1 day ago
The answer is simple. He couldn't steal enough to get him a descent life like others do. Read well. He said he had a house but that house wasn't fit for purpose to host heads of states when they visit him. He is a Christian and we know he is telling the truth.
Prof 1 day ago
Stop fooling and think deep
Aduro Wura 1 day ago
Go and advise your stupid Akuffo Addo. Even with your deep thinking, all you could do was to dig an empty hole stealing $97 million dollars from God and the citizens to do that. Onyaaye gbemi.
A VERY HUMBLE AND VISIONARY PRESIDENT JDM 1 day ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A TRUE DEFINITION OF HUMILITY.
GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU AND HONOUR YOU WITH MORE WISDOM,AMEN.
A VERY HUMBLE AND VISIONARY PRESIDENT JDM 1 day ago
KWESI LAPAS (USA)
Prof 1 day ago
All this narratives are AZAAAAAA Nkoaaaaaa. Eiii Mahama
Please go and come again. We knew your house then ooo. Pure false story
TT 1 day ago
Wo aaaa look. You knew the house, but you are here talking from your anus
Samus 1 day ago
KWAKU ANANSE story.
Yaw 1 day ago
THE MOST USELESS STORY OF THE YEAR
Roger 1 day ago
We had the most disgraceful election defeat for our NPP party last year. Up till now, I can't even eat well
Abokobi 1 day ago
Big time deception...????
No Mercy 1 day ago
Mahama is telling GHANAIANS Christmas Stories.Ibrahim Mahama Your brother whom You have Stolen State Money to him will not look at You John M to be homeless.Mahama is Fooling himself.lies lies.Almighty GOD will ask You
BONGO BAR 1 day ago
You are here, wasting your time on nonsense talks instead of going to treat your swollen hernia. You will die soon.
FACT 1 day ago
Why lie with the unfounded story of homelessness?
FACT 1 day ago
God is the exacting Lord. Like the end of Apraku My Daughter it shall be done unto thee according to thy bottomless lies!!!
Omari Wadie 1 day ago
You can keep the truth that you know, yarefuo ba
Minority and dwindling fast! 1 day ago
Ooh! This is not a Ghanaian attitude, now you see ? They must be ashamed and wondering what will happen next. God will fix things for you
Mentor 1 day ago
So JDM is telling us that apart from that house ,being in parliament for years ,minister,a Vice president and president ,that's the only house built throughout his life?
Omari Wadie 1 day ago
Buulu kwasia, haven't you told us he already has 5 houses in Dubai? So what is that stupid thing you are saying
Ojatanaa 1 day ago
This guy can lie how ex president be homeless after all you stole from Ghanaians what does mahama gain from lying
Arrowman 1 day ago
@Ojatanaa, Wo maame tw3 wati. You said Mahama has got his houses in Dubai. That was what you idiots told us in 2020. If you want to change that story, we can move on from there
Aboozigi 1 day ago
Blame Nana Addo and his vindictiveness
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 1 day ago
Pathetic
Pathetic
Koa 1 day ago
If Mahama from Assembly man to deputy minister, minister, vice president and finally a president could not built a decent house for himself then eyes must be searching around to check if Mahama should be president again. If he could not built a decent house for himself then how can he builds a decent house for Ghanaians? And again his brother one of the richest guys in the country watched as he roamed the streets in Accra for accommodation. Over to the ears of Ghanaians.
Eeiiiiiiiiiiiiii 1 day ago
The fools will believe this.
Arrowman 1 day ago
NPP nkwasiafuor can believe what they want. You stupid fools have already told the world that Mahama has PLENTY houses in Dubai. So what again, NPP mponkye!
Kofi Adams 1 day ago
A while defeated president becoming homeless after losing elections is unbelievable. No friends or relatives didn't want to come to your aid? Kwakye Ofusu bought mansions under your watch ,so what were u doing. Your bought mansions for Mzbel and others and you as the boss lacked knowledge to build for yourself. Be sincere to Ghanaians and stop the nonsense
BONGO BAR 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni. You have ask your questions and you yourself has answered them, so what the he'll do you want again. Mahama will traumatize your lives saaaaaaa, by the time you realize, he has finished his third term
Bongo Bar is a Toilet / Shit Carrier 1 day ago
Bongo Bar is a Toilet / Shit Carrier
Bongo Bar’s Mother is a Prostitute
Kwame Saka 1 day ago
Sad, from assembly man to Parliamentarian to Vice President to President. He had never thought of building a house. He was over 50 years old when he became President. Was he expecting the state to build a house for him?
Hi5 1 day ago
No, he expects your ashawo mother to do that for him
Kwame Saka 1 day ago
Evil people always support each other; that is their chief strength. And you are one of them. Did he think he was going to be president for life. A 50 plus year old man isays he is homeless after being an assembly man a member of parliament, a Minister of state .,A Vice President and a President . Wonders shall never end
Baba 1 day ago
Liar. Hebthink he just got them easily whenever he ioen his mouth and lie. Chai then can lie . Too bad...... this man destroy Ghana politics with dishonesty
Aloha 1 day ago
@Baba, at your age, look at your horrible writing. When human beings are talking, you also try and join them. Kwaaasia
KUFUOR AND NANA ADDO HAD THEIR HOUSES BEFORE BECOMING PRESIDENT. THEY STAYED IN THEIR OWN HOMES AS PRESIDENTS 1 day ago
This shameless man is admitting that he is nobody without chopping and living off the state.
SIMBAYEVA 1 day ago
Ok. Still, it is opposition for you till 2089
Joe 1 day ago
Agyakoooo part 1&2 ...... you lost an election and the world came to an end? Interesting The Boy Dramani. No wonder!!!! You have rented out to Chinese, Interesting!!! You were homeless and landlords were rejecting to give their property to you? Kantata,
A president speaks to drive his citizens to a direction for posterity, but Mr. Historian, yours is otherwise from ancient days.
BONGO BAR 1 day ago
Hey, kwasiampanin ba @Joe! Do you see how you're all looking like a bunch of lunatics now? You haven't come back to tell us whether the houses you idiots said Mahama has bought in Dubai still exist, but you are out again looking for Mahama to tell you he has 30 houses like your small boy kromfuor (Eugene Arhin). Anyway, we have to leave you people to go on with your election mourning in opposition. See you in 2089
Ozymandias 1 day ago
What a pathetic liar. You have never been homeless and indigent in your life. You have lived a life of privilege and luxury for most of your adult life. Cut off the crap and lies, Mahama.
SIMBAYEVA 1 day ago
So, where is all these convoluted brofo you have assembled coming from? And who told you Mahama has got time for reckless junkies like you @Ozymandias? Stupidity to the high heavens
Kwesi Bro 1 day ago
Story story yes papa.kikikikikikiki
BerylRichards 1 day ago
This story is very very hard to believe!!
His brother owns various porch houses, and he was homeless?? Hmm Yoo.
At this time i hope he focuses on the clueless Real Estate Industry in Ghana. You cant cancel a deal after signing it without any indemnity. The whole industry in lawless.. anyone assigns prices to properties randomly. no serious building code enforcements, no serious property tax management.
Adrianno 1 day ago
Foolish serpent. Why don't you go and ask his brother to build a house for him then? You these zoo animals were also allowed to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. I still can't believe
moyoyo 1 day ago
who will believe this cook story
Apuuuuuu
Apuuuuuu
Aduro Wura 1 day ago
Your mother has believed it. Go and ask her
Ambrose 1 day ago
Cannot believe this story. Couldn't his brother not provide accommodation? This story is weird
Banderras 1 day ago
You NPP idiots are complete lunatics ankasa. Are you now feeling ashamed to tell Ghanaians that you were satanically lying about those Dubai house stories you were telling about the man? Mahama is intentionally renting homes because he wants to occupy your idle brains with something that isn't a problem for him at all. NPP nkwasiafuor... mo y3 mobor wae......
Citizen8 1 day ago
What do these politicians take us for, fools? Please show Ghanaians some little respect by making the effort to avoid telling us lies. How can someone who's spent over 90% of his adult life in politics at all levels, from Assenblyman to President of the Republic tell us that he's homeless? If just by losing elections a former President becomes homeless, then we had a visionless and irresponsible man as our President.
Oryxx 1 day ago
If Akuffo Addo can take over 40 years to deceive you that he's a lawyer, then that means any toddler can also deceive you. You ans'tand the equation now, bulubulu @Citizen8
Citizen8 1 day ago
@ Oryxx, it's obvious you're incapable of saying anything sensible.
NANA ADDO 1 day ago
THAT IS SAD
BE WISE GET AN ACCOMMODATION FOR SURE
WHEN NPP IS AQUIRING GHANA PROPERTIES WHY STAY HOMELESS
THAT IS SAD
Manitoba 1 day ago
Is it by force, foolish elephant? Have you offended our laws by renting a house for yourself? NPP egyimifuor, you see why you'll not be coming back to power soon?
Abdul 1 day ago
This man is a pathological liar.Lying through his teeth with confidence.No sensible person will believe this cock and bull story.
Oryxx 1 day ago
You've made a big mistake. The pathological liar is your dancing goat... the original mutum banza Bawumia. Hahahaha
Arko Stephen 1 day ago
You have really won my admiration......Infact God punish the devil......but the Lord has restored you to your rightful position.......God bless you Your HE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
Adrianno 1 day ago
Aaaaamen-oooo!!! My good brother. Those cantankerous animals of the NPP have now got some work to do. We told them we shall control them remotely from government but they didn't believe. Now they can see it live and coloured.
Joe 1 day ago
No level headed person will accept such a cooked up story, so your brother Ibrahim couldn't offer you any accommodation?
JM, stop lying.
No level headed person will accept such a cooked up story, so your brother Ibrahim couldn't offer you any accommodation?
JM, stop lying.
Aduro Wura 1 day ago
And who deceived you that you are a level-headed person, stupid konkonte kwasia ba @Joe
This time around you'll face ICC at Hague 1 day ago
The crimes you are committing this time around shall land you at Hague to face criminal prosecution and human rights abuses. Back home in Ghana here you'll be jailed for causing financial loss to the state. Mark it on the wall.
Apurukusu 1 day ago
Have you sat in a plane before? Or you mean STC? Kwaaaasia tontolii
WATCHMAN 1 day ago
Does prez Mahama wants Ghanaians to believe that he was homeless after losing the 2016 elections? His story is not credible given that he has been in political office for a long time. Before he became an MP he had a house. He became a minister of Communication. Where did he live? He was a VP for Mills, what happened to his private home in Bole and Accra? President Mahama at no time after 2016 faced homelessness. Ibrahim Mahama was there. His wife Lordina had properties. Satan is a liar
Cassimiro 1 day ago
@Watchman ~ Bawumia is a liar ampa. Otherwise, a sensible person with functioning brains will simply go and listen to what the man said for himself, but that is not happening, because.... "ALMOST 99% OF THE NPP FOLLOWERS ARE ALL FOOLS...!!!!!" This was the assessment that Kwame A-Plus passed on you reptiles when he was with you.
On your mark 1 day ago
Read all the defendants of mahama, he has paid idiots to insult anybody who disagrees with what mahama said, that's their trade mark.
Zazz 1 day ago
And who was paying you between 2016 up to 1014. Kwaseato, you see that he has ran away from you. Obiieele.....
Ben 1 day ago
That was terrible
Zazz 1 day ago
You mean your mother was terrible?
Koppong 1 day ago
Fake and always doing propaganda
Nyansa 1 day ago
President Mahama can lie, to him all Ghanaians are dummies like sheeps
Alaska Mitoga 1 day ago
But you are even worse than a dummy. Kennedy Agyapong said you are all crazy fools, and he doesn't know how he came to join you donkeys. Didn't you hear him?
SIR LEONARD 1 day ago
God brought you back to power because of all those tribulations. Akuffo Addo is the most vindictive being I have ever come across. We thank God for your life .
Ross 1 day ago
Precisely that, my brother. The Satanists are still mourning, one year after their tsunami
Emma 1 day ago
Write your comment where did you stay before going into polities. And i think you have been vice before where did you keep your benifit
C4 1 day ago
In your mother's stinky toto.
Skriller 1 day ago
Have you forgotten how the NDC handled president kuffours retirement arrangement..you are here crying foul....who even cares if you are homeless.
Chukwuemeka 1 day ago
Has Mahama come to beg to sleep in your metal container? Onyaaye gbemi tilapia
Eric AJ 1 day ago
Only God knows what you're saying is true
Asiedu 1 day ago
Why are you telling Ghanaian this, you have occupied the highest office of the land, common Ice water seller is building a house and why you didnt build some? with all the monies you made during your turner you couldnt afford a home , shame on you,
Pumalanga 1 day ago
Whenever Kennedy Agyapong calls you NPP people as "gyimiiee & nkwasiafuor" people, you tell him he's disgracing your party. But you are well and truly nkwasiafuor ampa, especially you ... @Asiedu. You haven't even bothered to read or listen to anything, but you are here, simply because your people are here.
Koppong 1 day ago
Auditor General should cross check with Mahama’s asset declarations
Or would go to high court to unravel the truth
Avantiss 1 day ago
Heerrhh, @Koppong bodamfuor. Go and take your mental tablets. Even Abronye has been taking his own regularly now. Odwan
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Mahama, you just lost my respect for you, attentionseeking deceiver.. no more NPP and NDC next time.. all the same bunch of liars..
Zion Train 1 day ago
Wee smoker. Take your frustrations away
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 day ago
This President is hoax,greedy and selfish,how can you submit this messages to the Ghana web.
Kenya President has just commission 4,500 apartments buildings for his people's.
What legacy and vision do you have Ghanaians ... read full comment
This President is hoax,greedy and selfish,how can you submit this messages to the Ghana web.
Kenya President has just commission 4,500 apartments buildings for his people's.
What legacy and vision do you have Ghanaians as are going to enter another year.
Used the gold board revenue to construct the railway lines even from.Accra to Kumasi.
Pee-De-Pee 1 day ago
Heerrhh, @Kwakye Sintim bodamfuor ba. Firi ha kor da. Your grammar is too scary ... @&%#¥#
Tell this to the low IQ Zombie brigade 1 day ago
After stealing from Hope City, Laptops, Airbus, with your brother renting aircraft to Ghana for millions, you can't convince anyone of inability to acquire a decent place. But as usual the low IQ brigade will swallow everything trash that comes from this con man. Unfortunately, all of us have to co-exist so we suffer the consequences of ill-development together.
Osmosis 1 day ago
Haha, the man knows very well that you belong to the Low IQ Zombie Brigade, that's why he's telling it straight in your face
Trojan horse. Foolish ghanains deserves this evil man as president 1 day ago
The Bible warns us about these wolves in sheep clothing but the church today has embraced the wolves the Bible warned us against. Evil John Mahama is in to just destroy this country Ghana.
Garrinchar 1 day ago
Aaajiiieeeee..... owura preacherman! Did you see that Kyebi criminal who was wearing white-white apparel all through the year with his Holy Bible and plenty Bible quotations..???????? That is your perfect description for a wolf in a sheep's clothing. You see how he has ran away like Usain Bolt.?? We shall surely catch him, so get your portion of the monies he shared with you ready, otherwise......... NSAWAM!!
Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 day ago
Stop the nonsense now Mahama, are you okay in your sense my friend, liar. That's why I think all politicians will go to hell. They lie a lot, Mahama especially had never say anything truthful. Bad Mahama.
Sunsum Nyame 1 day ago
Didn't you hear Afua Schwarzenegger telling you people that Chairman Wontumi is the real Otetah fo)..?? Are you some stranger bi anaaa
Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 1 day ago
Mahama stop being silly because you are spewing nonsense into the air. Kwasea wai.
Kitongo 1 day ago
I know...!!! One year filled with so much pain and hopelessness. Kafra wae.......... mo mma power biomm!
Mahama is a wimp 1 day ago
So you want us to feel sorry for you by saying this nonsense to our hearing. Mahama stop thinking like a lactogen baby now and grow up my friend.
Kitongo 1 day ago
No, he actually wants to tell you NPP vagabonds that he doesn't think you carry normal brains in your heads, and that is very true. Are you sure you can convince me that you carry a normal brain in your head when you can't even do a simple cross-checking for facts? Wo y3 aboa bonée wae!
Cee 1 day ago
How was he homeless when he and his father have been in Ghanaian politics since independence? Is he joking or something or he's on drugs? They've been eating mother Ghana's money since independence and he is telling us Ananse story about being homeless, shame on him and his family.
Gyeabuor 1 day ago
@Cee, it is your malformed brain is which is making you ask all these silly questions. Just this simple explanation that a human being has openly given out to you is proving to be too difficult for you NPP animals. How then can you reorganize yourselves to come and unseat that NDC's "King Solomon" -- Asiedu Nketia? You people are totally dead wae!
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
And this the guy the NPP propagandists portrayed as corrupt and stolen so much money. Another thing he's shown that he's not interested in a third term as the NPP propagandists want us to believe. The more he speaks the more you realise how genuine John mahama is.
KIWANTA 1 day ago
WE SHALL FORCEFULLY BRING BACK MAHAMA AND GIVE HIM HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM. THAT IS FOR SURE, AND THERE'S NOTHING THAT CAN STOP US.
Joy 1 day ago
Good. Then make every nana addo npp thiefy guys homeless by seizing their properties to the state. Let them homeless base on their properties they showed to us when they were not at the high offices to gain. I mean mahama should base his accusation on nana addo thieves on property declaration.
Fuudian lomotey 1 day ago
John Ford drunkard mahama can off siato
Perfumed Rice 1 day ago
Aboafunu dompo Lomotey. What have you written here
Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago
A joker president lamenting homelessness after stealing so much from Ghanaians!!!! If your brother can fly you as president now in his private jet for official duties, why couldn't he find you a place to lay your head when he was so rich after your 2016 presidential loss. This government official one thinks Ghanaians are so vulnerable right!!!!! JOKER president.
Alomo Bitters 1 day ago
You are here, foolishly and angrily talking, because Mahama says he's living in a rented facility. Meanwhile, that dangerous & destructive chimpanzee who has totally destroyed your NPP party is now enjoying steak and sparkling champagne at home. Gyimifuorhene Marcus Adepaye, do you have a head at all...........????
Wa pe te stupid 1 day ago
Mahama ne gyimie de3. Aboa funu. So without politics you cannot survive meanwhile your brother class himself as a rich man. Are you crazy or what? Always thinking like a new kid on the block. Do you think Ghanaians are fools to be easily convinced with this sympathetic statement of yours. Stop being foolish.
Kwantsima 1 day ago
NPP gyimifuor kuo. Mo re br3 paaaa wae
Eleven wise 1 day ago
Nonsense.. what a pity.. this man is always thinking like stones dey in his brain. This is no brainer to us. Hehehe oh Mahama, you act like capital ofuieitey paaa o.
Penny Wise 1 day ago
Even people you believe were carrying brains in their heads were using $97 million dollars to dig empty holes in the ground
Chaddar is the Answer 1 day ago
Sad papa of the nation.Nana Addo dreaded you and your family.
So we see Ghana,even president be that,what about the others,disaliking ourselves
Ku 1 day ago
Look at his eyes in the shade? As3 abayofo) captain. Hahaha
Ku 1 day ago
Look at his eyes in the shade? As3 abayifo) captain. Hahaha
Nanaddo: THE SPECIAL CHILD 1 day ago
Hahahahaha... @Ku, did you see Akuffo Addo eating kenkey & fish during the commissioning of the James Town mini harbour the last time? Just go and watch it on YouTube yourself. You will later know it is true when I tell you that Akuffo Addo is well within the spectrum of autism, Down Syndrome, Parkinson disease, or all of the three combined. No wonder his father didn't waste any money sending him to any proper school. Just Kinbu Government School which was near the wee smoking ghettos around Tudu
Bl3difooool 1 day ago
Kwasea wai,
Kwasea wai,
Alomo Bitters 1 day ago
Wo trumu kankaen s3 Torkonoo dross asê
Tinkrwan 1 day ago
Saying this in the 21st century as a politician and president, are you real?
Nanaddo: THE SPECIAL CHILD 1 day ago
No. It is your akpeteshie father who is real. You have made "Red" tablets your loving companion, so it is very difficult for you to understand the simple English the man spoke. Olooshie
Justrac Africa LTD 1 day ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Atwfwcc
Aziz 1 day ago
Upon all the stolen money, exgratia since you took over from the late president atta mills, Mahama, I love you but you are a thief, you want the government to give you another house after your term ends, you don’t love Ghana, upon all the money you brother have , so your son can spend 40 million Ghana cedis on boxing and you don’t have a place to sleep, hmm
Man Foyoo 1 day ago
@Aziz homeless fool. Wo maame tw3 ankasa! We shall give Mahama another term to rule. We shall keep you in opposition to cry FOREVER.
Jags 1 day ago
Nana Addo is staying in his father’s house, Mahama , you should also go and live in your father’s house, Ghana government will not give any house again, your son just spent 40 million on boxing and you are here telling us stories
sosu 1 day ago
please, dont pretent being a saint among all ghana president.You are the most wicked , untrustworthy,selfish, corrupt,unholliness propaganda lair among them all.
Boss 1 day ago
Every sitting resident must have a standby living place even long before their mandate ends. That's wisdom. Even while you enjoy your mandate, you could be ousted through a coup d'etat and the state may freeze your statutory entitlements. You don't go into a 50 50 election without planning for eventualities. I mean, how?
Boss 1 day ago
Every sitting President must have a standby living place even long before their mandate ends. That's wisdom. Even while you enjoy your mandate, you could be ousted through a coup d'etat and the state may freeze your statutory entitlements. You don't go into a 50 50 election without planning for eventualities. I mean, how?
Francis Boateng 1 day ago
This story is simply not true.Stop projecting Mr Mahama as a poor man.If he did not have his own house in Accra in 2016, then he is a very poor planner.For him being an mp for many years,a vice president and a president no inteligente person will believe what he is saying.Only sycophants will buy what he is saying.
Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago
Kwame nkrumah the man who fought for our independence and became our first president, didn't have a house. These are patriotic and selfless leaders. Something the UP tradition will never understand because they're corrupt to the core.
Jaja 1 day ago
Lair! We're you living on the streets? We all know the assets you had prior exting power in 2017
Odi Asempa 1 day ago
So you already know his assets, but you are here with your halitosis mouth to disturb serious people. What at all is wrong with these Akuffo Addo animals
Look at this guy 1 day ago
Criminal Mahama what did you do with the Airbus 5 million euros bribe money? How can a euro millionaire be homeless? Mahama don’t take Ghanaians for idiots
Onassis 1 day ago
The last time I checked, Akuffo Addo was issuing threatening orders to ALISTAIR MATHIAS and AL-JAZEERA to retract some documentary that they have packaged, which reveals the top secret that Akuffo Addo was a notorious gold smuggler. But the two entities stood their ground and said that they will never withdraw, because the documentary they have produced is 100% true and very factual. So the whole world kept watching, and they were expecting that Ghana's “Mother Serpent of All Corruption ~ (Nana Akuffo Addo) will make a move to have those two prominent entities taken to court and sued heavily. Unfortunately, our original kromfuorhene ~ (Nana Akuffo Addo), could not do FOKO..!!!! Addo Gangalia quietly ran away to the Kyebi forest, and he has been hiding himself ever since, because there's overwhelming evidence that confirms the allegations that Akuffo Addo was indeed, a very notorious GOLD SMUGGLER...!!!!!
Tani ba Mahama 1 day ago
Educated tani ba is a menace to his own society
Obreguo 1 day ago
That is why your Mutum Banza Bawumia is never going to become any president. Hahahaha.....
Sammy's 1 day ago
KWASIA MAN.U SPENT ALL THE STOLEN MONEY ON CELEBRATES.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
This is coming from a useless president who want Ghanaians to provide him with even TOILET PAPER!
What a stupid statement from a CLOWNISH, soft man
Trump is living in his house and does more business there
What a ... read full comment
This is coming from a useless president who want Ghanaians to provide him with even TOILET PAPER!
What a dumb statement from a SOFT PUTA and of course knowing Ndc supporters, they are so happy lmaooo
LMAOOO
The dumbest supporters in Ghana are Ndc, most of the are USELESS!!
They are clapping for Mahama because of this statement because for them, Mahama isn’t corrupt because he’s so poor he can’t even built a house for himself hahaha
Ndcfooo supporters ni gyimi paaaaaa
His son who has never worked before is organizing big time boxing with big time money but his father was homeless?
What a CLOWN
I ll forever be grateful that, God gave me the opportunity to know how these filthy Ghanaian politicians are
Those who are seduced by their words like what TANI BA Mahama is saying here, I wish u all nothing but the best
Continue to lived in ur euphoric TANI MAHAMA world
Agyimifoo oooo
Kofi BA 1 day ago
Before President Mahama was booted out of the Jubilee House, he'd been MP for several terms, a deputy minister, a minister and a vice president. If he became homeless, then this man is very very very useless. He used all the monies he stole on .
selfmade KING 1 day ago
This shows the mindset of this man,a non visionary leader who hi became president because of tribal politics
And if any Ghanaian thinks that, this HOPELESS MAN can develop our nation, then that person has his brains in ... read full comment
This shows the mindset of this man,a non visionary leader who hi became president because of tribal politics
And if any Ghanaian thinks that, this HOPELESS MAN can develop our nation, then that person has his brains in his ass!
This is a clear definition of a hopeless and useless man who is ineffective
How can he be a minister and having all these positions and he can’t build his own house?
Typical mindset of all the educated NTAAFOO in Ghana
Living in Accra, public servant and fighting for GOVERNMENT BUNGALOWS!
He and MARTIN AMIDU are all same in thinking!
This mindset ever shows u why they don’t want the northern region to developed
Because AKANS, even the market women have big houses in their name but see tani ba Mahama
And this man can develop Ghana?
Is up to all right thinking Ghanaians
Akajatayogogo 1 day ago
NDC president Mahama, Ghanaians are waiting for you to send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies into prison and stop these stories
selfmade KING 1 day ago
This Mahama will seduced his supporters everyday but of course we know about 80% of Ndc supporters are from the bottom according to JOHN DUMELO and according to him, they are ignorant
Mahama is the longest public servan ... read full comment
This Mahama will seduced his supporters everyday but of course we know about 80% of Ndc supporters are from the bottom according to JOHN DUMELO and according to him, they are ignorant
Mahama is the longest public servant in the history of our 4th republic
Assembly man
Mp
Minister
Vice President
President
And he’s President again
And his insatiable ass is yearning for another third term
But compared his achievements to KUTU ACHEAMPONG and u ll see that, aside Nkrumah, Acheampong performed better than this man!
Far better but of course DUMB Ndc supporters are ignorant like JOHN DUMELO said!
How can this man hold all these portfolios and he hasn’t even built ONE TARRED ROAD in his own hometown?
BOLE LOOKED LIKE A 1820 baboonic village
Even dormaa and suma ahenkro are not DUSTY like like this town
Tani Mahama only goes there to VOTE and after that, will neglect them but have u seen any BOLE native complaining?
No, they don’t care as they ll come to the south and hustled
So the BOLE people haven’t seen how their own son has neglected his birth place?
Maybe the JOHN MAN is from Nigeria after all looking at his mother’s name!
It has to take a KUMAWOOD actor to tell this man to build even an ASTROTURF in bole
Hawaaaaaaaaaaa hw3333333
But these NTAAFOO ll go and die for him because he’s one of their own!
Inrahim Mahama is calling himself a rich man down south but he can’t even build a TOILET in his own hometown?
Tweaaaaaaaa
Tropic of Capricorn 1 day ago
(@selfmade KING) - At your age, look at your shameful grammar. Instead of going back to complete your JHS education, you are here, with your stinky mouth like Akuffo Addo's armpit, talking about noblemen.
selfmade KING 1 day ago
Another educated tani lmaoooo
I write good grammar than u, u stupid, dirty piece of toilet
What a useless, irrelevant son of a bitch
Wo ho fii s3 BOLE KVIP haha
selfmade KING 1 day ago
There’s absolutely nothing wronged with my grammar
This is very typical of educated ntaafoo lmaooo
Useless and hopeless NDC pig lmao
Use the same energy and grammar on Mahama to develop the northern region for u, u DIRTY SCUMBAG!
Useless, hopeless and dirty son of some dick sucking WHORE!
selfmade KING 1 day ago
U called Mahama a NOBLEMEN?
Haha
Lmaooo
And this piece of toilet paper is complaining about my grammar?
NOBLEMEN? Hahaha
I was only talking about MAHAMA and hence why should u used MEN instead of MAN?
I ... read full comment
Haha
Lmaooo
NOBLEMEN? Hahaha
I told yall, educated ntaafoo are the same, empty vessels with IQS like chained baboons lmaooo
NOBLEMEN? Lmaooo
The correct word should be NOBLEMAN not NOBLEMEN lol
Kwaisapanyin, Wo ho kankan s3 NIGERIAN DONKEY haha
So this is ur grammar after all?
Hahahaha
NOBLEMEN? Mahama is NOBLEMEN haha
Dzogolo 1 day ago
How is a homeless man able to be giving huge cash donations. Nobody should try to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Let sleeping dogs lie.
Zakarakis 1 day ago
True experience. Personally, I listened in to a conversation BBC news had with former president BARACK OBAMA of the United States after he left the White House. He said when he found himself in TRAFFIC GRIDLOCK was when he knew he was no longer the president but a regular folk.
Sallana 1 day ago
--- Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Opoku amsterdam 1 day ago
Selfish Mahama will never be grateful for whatever God has blessed him with.Go to hell.
Kofi Asare 22 hours ago
This guy can lie for the whole00
Kofi Asare 22 hours ago
This guy can lie for the whole continent. A former assemblyman, a former MP, a former minister and a former vice-president was homeless after losing 2016 elections?Of course, fools believe him. Mahama is lucky Ghanaians are fools.
JULOR CAESAR 15 hours ago
You were not homeless. The homeless usually have nowhere to go, no resources to fall on, and no money. You on the other hand have always had your super wealthy brother there to make sure you don't fall. Right after you lost the election, were you not on social media and in newspapers displaying yourself on a tractor on your mega farm? How can any homeless person afford to be engaged in large-scale farming right after losing an election?
God continue to bless honorable me ibrahim mahama 11 hours ago
So who should build house for him?
ask him.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...
And Nana Addo the crooked mother serpent thief and his bunch of equally minded burglars,had lied to Ghanaians then,that this man had stolen all Ghana's money then and had acquired every property in Ghana and across the world, ...
Fool rex
Setting president
Yes, everything is settings to Npp,bcos the reality is,idiocy is the order of the day in that party,when the cedi began going down,your leadership came out to say it was settings and it was going to go up again,same applies t ...
Can you identify one house Nana Addo bought with stolen money. Be blinded by Ndc colours and talk nonsense. It’s your Ndc politician who cannot boldly report where they got money to buy the houses the live in . They all poi ...
Your Nana Addo was president for eight years,couldn't prosecute and imprison a single NDC appointee for stealing money to buy any hse(Mahama included),So it's either you are mad or delusional to be making nonsensical remarks ...
The last time I checked, Akuffo Addo was threateningly ordering ALISTAIR MATHIAS and AL-JAZEERA to retract some documentary they have packaged, which reveals the secret that Akuffo Addo was a notorious gold smuggler. But the ...
Sometimes it's difficult to ignore fools like yourself,you follow the Npp,people who couldn't manage Ghana's economy even after borrowing more than 700 billion Ghana cedis,but made the cedi the worst performing currency in th ...
Idiot rex
Money was obviously not an issue. Even Elon Musk can sl ...
The president isn't wrong in anyway for using the word homeless, homeless means,without a permanent residence,and he made it clear that he was struggling to even have a place to hire due to the lies that yaanom had smeared on ...
@YSL
If u read my rebuttal well and understood me,I wasn't interested in the dynamics or substance of his story, whether it is true or not wasn't my concern,I was only explaining to you that a homeless person doesn't necessarily m ...
When you are retired and you are no longer President, why do you have to receive dignitaries? And who are these dignitaries you think will come and look for you? Tweaaa! These politicians think they will be important for l ...
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
So this man has a brother who lends him private jets but can't find him a place to live. Ndc had been in power for 8 years so they should have ensured there was accommodation for the then ex president to be. Just as everyon ...
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
In more civilised and developed countries past Presidents are allocated mansions after retirement. I know of USA & Russia having such policies. Ghanaian Presidents shd learn to meet the needs of the poor and develop the count ...
It was part of his package. These things are built in the salaries and retirement monies the American state pay their past Presidents. Why shd CEO of ECG,VRA,COCOBOD etc receive more salaries than our current President? I per ...
If NDC had been in opposition they would have mentioned Sammy Gyamfi's GHC1,000,000 salary at every radio programme and made it propaganda material but so far NPP communicators are quite over it. NPP is not serious about capt ...
The government must provide accommodation for a former President, but the wicked Akufo Addo refused to do that for Mahama and also refused to give him the land down emoluments. But Mahama is a Christian, so he won't repay the ...
@ Aku Dzane. He said he built a house, but wasn't adequate yo host dignitaries and besides he hired it out to Chinese tenants during his presidency. Sometimes, it pays to be patient, read the article before embarrassing y ...
Oooooohhhh...... aaoo @Bobby Stone!! Why are you coming out to EDUCATE these NPP walking carcasses & dankwanserew lunatics...????? Let us play with their minds small. You will spoil the fun. Ha-ba...!!!! Can't you see how I a ...
Oooooohhhh...... aaooo @Bobby Stone!! Why are you coming out to EDUCATE these NPP walking carcasses & dankwanserew lunatics...????? Let us play with their minds small. You will spoil the fun. Ha-ba...!!!! Can't you see how I ...
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
This guy should stop lying to Ghanaians, he thinks we are all fools like his party fool soldiers. After being assembly man for some years, MP, Deputy Minister, Minister, Vice. President and a President for almost 5 years and ...
He's not lying to Ghanaians. It is you -- @XYZ gyimifuor mankampoli, who is refusing to think. If I were you, I would be very quiet and sober to simply go and listen to what the man said. Unfortunately, you are all Grade-1 eg ...
Nantwie muuuuu...!!!! Where do you think those Chinese that Akuffo Addo gave out our road contracts sleep? It is Akuffo Addo himself who has got NPP people to be renting out their properties to them. Go and ask Freddie Blay. ...
I think JM is exaggerating the situation just to tell a sweet story. Even if rent in Ghana was based on political affiliation, I don't think all the land-lords/ladies were NPP. I won't accept this engineered reverse psycholog ...
I guess John Mahama does not understand the term “ homelessness “. If you have billions of dollars sitting in your account, with your children flaunting money all over and you choose not to rent, build or get a hotel, is ...
Foolish maggot like yourself. Did he tell you he owns any house at Gold House? This is how you lazy fools of the NPP craft your own lies and sell it out to your illiterate followers. Didn't you say Mahama has bought 20 houses ...
hmmmm
Such lies.
@Nomvete, Since, they're the pathological liars, they assume everyone is criminally minded like,the NPP sole aim of being in government, is to enrich themselves through all manner dubious contracts and so-called policy init ...
Lol you have a right to choose to be a fool. Now body can stop you. Where was living before becoming president or vice? So he no make life and used politics to reach where he is? Tell Ur man to keep his mouth shut. Sometimes ...
Kwasia ba @Woezor, Onyaaye gbemi Bible verse! It was that Senior member of your stealing gang who diverted all the attention of Ghanaians and stole away all their heritage. As we speak, he has become a global fugitive. If you ...
The answer is simple. He couldn't steal enough to get him a descent life like others do. Read well. He said he had a house but that house wasn't fit for purpose to host heads of states when they visit him. He is a Christian a ...
KWESI LAPAS (USA)
KWAKU ANANSE story.
Pathetic
If Mahama from Assembly man to deputy minister, minister, vice president and finally a president could not built a decent house for himself then eyes must be searching around to check if Mahama should be president again. If h ...
A while defeated president becoming homeless after losing elections is unbelievable. No friends or relatives didn't want to come to your aid? Kwakye Ofusu bought mansions under your watch ,so what were u doing. Your bought ...
Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni. You have ask your questions and you yourself has answered them, so what the he'll do you want again. Mahama will traumatize your lives saaaaaaa, by the time you realize, he has finished his thi ...
Evil people always support each other; that is their chief strength. And you are one of them. Did he think he was going to be president for life. A 50 plus year old man isays he is homeless after being an assembly man a membe ...
Agyakoooo part 1&2 ...... you lost an election and the world came to an end? Interesting The Boy Dramani. No wonder!!!! You have rented out to Chinese, Interesting!!! You were homeless and landlords were rejecting to give the ...
Hey, kwasiampanin ba @Joe! Do you see how you're all looking like a bunch of lunatics now? You haven't come back to tell us whether the houses you idiots said Mahama has bought in Dubai still exist, but you are out again look ...
At this time i hope he focuses on the clueless Real Estate Industry in Ghana. You cant cancel a deal after ...
Apuuuuuu
You NPP idiots are complete lunatics ankasa. Are you now feeling ashamed to tell Ghanaians that you were satanically lying about those Dubai house stories you were telling about the man? Mahama is intentionally renting homes ...
What do these politicians take us for, fools? Please show Ghanaians some little respect by making the effort to avoid telling us lies. How can someone who's spent over 90% of his adult life in politics at all levels, from Ass ...
THAT IS SAD
JM, stop lying.
The crimes you are committing this time around shall land you at Hague to face criminal prosecution and human rights abuses. Back home in Ghana here you'll be jailed for causing financial loss to the state. Mark it on the wal ...
Does prez Mahama wants Ghanaians to believe that he was homeless after losing the 2016 elections? His story is not credible given that he has been in political office for a long time. Before he became an MP he had a house. He ...
@Watchman ~ Bawumia is a liar ampa. Otherwise, a sensible person with functioning brains will simply go and listen to what the man said for himself, but that is not happening, because.... "ALMOST 99% OF THE NPP FOLLOWERS ARE ...
That was terrible
Why are you telling Ghanaian this, you have occupied the highest office of the land, common Ice water seller is building a house and why you didnt build some? with all the monies you made during your turner you couldnt afford ...
Whenever Kennedy Agyapong calls you NPP people as "gyimiiee & nkwasiafuor" people, you tell him he's disgracing your party. But you are well and truly nkwasiafuor ampa, especially you ... @Asiedu. You haven't even bothered to ...
What legacy and vision do you have Ghanaians ...
After stealing from Hope City, Laptops, Airbus, with your brother renting aircraft to Ghana for millions, you can't convince anyone of inability to acquire a decent place. But as usual the low IQ brigade will swallow everythi ...
Aaajiiieeeee..... owura preacherman! Did you see that Kyebi criminal who was wearing white-white apparel all through the year with his Holy Bible and plenty Bible quotations..???????? That is your perfect description for a wo ...
No, he actually wants to tell you NPP vagabonds that he doesn't think you carry normal brains in your heads, and that is very true. Are you sure you can convince me that you carry a normal brain in your head when you can't ev ...
How was he homeless when he and his father have been in Ghanaian politics since independence? Is he joking or something or he's on drugs? They've been eating mother Ghana's money since independence and he is telling us Ananse ...
@Cee, it is your malformed brain is which is making you ask all these silly questions. Just this simple explanation that a human being has openly given out to you is proving to be too difficult for you NPP animals. How then c ...
And this the guy the NPP propagandists portrayed as corrupt and stolen so much money. Another thing he's shown that he's not interested in a third term as the NPP propagandists want us to believe. The more he speaks the more ...
Good. Then make every nana addo npp thiefy guys homeless by seizing their properties to the state. Let them homeless base on their properties they showed to us when they were not at the high offices to gain. I mean mahama s ...
A joker president lamenting homelessness after stealing so much from Ghanaians!!!! If your brother can fly you as president now in his private jet for official duties, why couldn't he find you a place to lay your head when he ...
You are here, foolishly and angrily talking, because Mahama says he's living in a rented facility. Meanwhile, that dangerous & destructive chimpanzee who has totally destroyed your NPP party is now enjoying steak and sparklin ...
Mahama ne gyimie de3. Aboa funu. So without politics you cannot survive meanwhile your brother class himself as a rich man. Are you crazy or what? Always thinking like a new kid on the block. Do you think Ghanaians are foo ...
Hahahahaha... @Ku, did you see Akuffo Addo eating kenkey & fish during the commissioning of the James Town mini harbour the last time? Just go and watch it on YouTube yourself. You will later know it is true when I tell you t ...
Kwasea wai,
Upon all the stolen money, exgratia since you took over from the late president atta mills, Mahama, I love you but you are a thief, you want the government to give you another house after your term ends, you don’t love Ghan ...
Nana Addo is staying in his father’s house, Mahama , you should also go and live in your father’s house, Ghana government will not give any house again, your son just spent 40 million on boxing and you are here telling us ...
Every sitting resident must have a standby living place even long before their mandate ends. That's wisdom. Even while you enjoy your mandate, you could be ousted through a coup d'etat and the state may freeze your statutory ...
Every sitting President must have a standby living place even long before their mandate ends. That's wisdom. Even while you enjoy your mandate, you could be ousted through a coup d'etat and the state may freeze your statutory ...
This story is simply not true.Stop projecting Mr Mahama as a poor man.If he did not have his own house in Accra in 2016, then he is a very poor planner.For him being an mp for many years,a vice president and a president no ...
Kwame nkrumah the man who fought for our independence and became our first president, didn't have a house. These are patriotic and selfless leaders. Something the UP tradition will never understand because they're corrupt to ...
The last time I checked, Akuffo Addo was issuing threatening orders to ALISTAIR MATHIAS and AL-JAZEERA to retract some documentary that they have packaged, which reveals the top secret that Akuffo Addo was a notorious gold s ...
What a ...
Before President Mahama was booted out of the Jubilee House, he'd been MP for several terms, a deputy minister, a minister and a vice president. If he became homeless, then this man is very very very useless. He used all the ...
And if any Ghanaian thinks that, this HOPELESS MAN can develop our nation, then that person has his brains in ...
Mahama is the longest public servan ...
Use the same energy and grammar on Mahama to develop the northern region for u, ...
Haha
Lmaooo
NOBLEMEN? Hahaha
I ...
True experience. Personally, I listened in to a conversation BBC news had with former president BARACK OBAMA of the United States after he left the White House. He said when he found himself in TRAFFIC GRIDLOCK was when he kn ...
This guy can lie for the whole continent. A former assemblyman, a former MP, a former minister and a former vice-president was homeless after losing 2016 elections?Of course, fools believe him. Mahama is lucky Ghanaians are ...
You were not homeless. The homeless usually have nowhere to go, no resources to fall on, and no money. You on the other hand have always had your super wealthy brother there to make sure you don't fall. Right after you lost t ...
God continue to bless honorable mr Ibrahim mahama
Hogwash Nonsense