Watch the moment Abu Trica appeared in court under heavy security

Read Comments Comments (46)

• AKUFO ADDO is a thief 9 hours ago

U HAVE MET UR METER NOW. FACE THE MUSIC ALONE. ITS ONLY IN GHANA PEOPLE HAIL CRIMINALS. WHERE ARE THE LADIES U HAVE BEEN CLUBING WITH? THEY ARE ALL GONE. FACE face THE MUSIC ALONE KRONFOUR. U THINK AMERICA IS GHANA. DONT JOKE ...

• Reap what you sow 8 hours ago

When is Ken ofori Atta going to be brought back to Ghana?

• Judy jones 8 hours ago

A FOOOL WHO ARE U ASKING? TWERP

• JohnMahama -- Third Term For You Wae 7 hours ago

@Judy Jones, your darling thief -- Ken Kromfuorhene Ofori-Atta, will surely be brought down with heavy chains on his waist, wrist, and ankles. He will die a miserable death here in a Ghanaian prison.

• Wwwe 5 hours ago

Idiot is Mrs Tamakoro from GPRTU Togo

• Kweku Tsin 23 minutes ago

Berima ensu, no shit... Some of these soldiers need aplanke skils to jump off the truck.

• Waabodaaaaammmm 7 hours ago

Go and ask your grandfather kwaaaasiaaaaaaa

• GHANA 4 hours ago

WHEN ???

• Naomi 6 hours ago

See this Jon too.

• Ghana paa 6 hours ago

Why always Sub-standard levels Nkoaa??? just look that Court premises??? UGH

• Richness 4 hours ago

Such a USLESS coment, are you a judge … foolish you

• WELL DONE ABU TRICA!!!. - Ghanawatch 8 hours ago

Well done Abu Trica!! I have no sympathy for any american that you swindled..Next time target Trump and his wife. America is the number one thief nation in the world. Under Trump it is now a pirate nation seizing Venezuelan o ...

• Judy jones 8 hours ago

STOP PROMOTING CRIMINALITY HERE. DO U KNOW THE WHITES ARE NOMORE GIVING US JOB BCOS OF ABUTRICA? BE THERE FOOLING. HE EILL BE JAILED. MARK IT

• GHANA DOING AMERICA'S DIRTY WORK - Ghanawatch 4 hours ago

I dont care if the whiteman is not giivng you jobs. We need more Abu Tricas to swindle the whites who stole the wealth of africans for centuries. Ghana is doing America's dirty work for it. Is Abu Trica a murderer to be denie ...

• waaabodamm 1 hour ago

I bet you in a real life you will love to be here in america not only be here but but a Ghanaian american you will wish to be like that in your life ... kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa he will surely be brought here in america all thi ...

• Tani ba and lies 7 hours ago

Another lavatory!

Wo gyimi papa

U have no sympathy for America been swindled?
    Go and do some, let’s see

U asshole

• selfmade KING 7 hours ago

U know is not only Americans that that swindled right?

I hope one of these thieving Nigerians scammed ur short, black baboonish Ghanaian ass

U stupid LOW IQ GHANAIAN

• RideorDieHuslar 6 hours ago

How do you know if he's Ghanaian??? N*gga just SYBAU !!!

• Tani ba and sense 1 hour ago

He’s a Ghanaian, u stupid bum

• selfmade KING 1 hour ago

Shut the , u stupid idiota

• AB 5 hours ago

You would have gotten sympathy if it were to be your grandmother scammed.
    These were private citizens who had nothing to do with the government.

• WHAT PRIVATE CITIZENS? - Ghanawatch 3 hours ago

America has imposed economic ssnctions on Cuba,Iran and several nations. These sanctions have brought death and misery to the innocent citizens of these countries. Are tbese also not private citizens?

• Obarima 8 hours ago

Free him.
    If he is smart enough to take 8 million from the white man then he is an asset not a liability.
    Let him go and tell the white people that what he did is reparations for slavery.

• Judy jones 8 hours ago

LET SOMEONE FRAUD U EITH MOMO 20 CEDIS AND U KNOW HOW IT FEELS. STOP FOOLING HERE. KNOW THAT AMERICA HERE IS NOT GHANA. HE WILL BE JAILED. MARK IT. STOP PROMOTING CRIMINALITY. THE GUY IA A THIRF

• La Pleasure man 7 hours ago

Reparations for something that happened before they were born? What a strange reasoning..

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 hours ago

Bank ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 8 hours ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 478
    Bank flashing stays ...

• God’s Hangbag 8 hours ago

Why are they acting like he’s being convicted of any crime?

• Judy jones 8 hours ago

IS STEALING NOT A CRIME? BIG FOOOL. WAIT AND SEE

• Fiifi 6 hours ago

Has he stolen your money? The real thieves are walking freely.

• Judy jones 8 hours ago

THERE IS NO SMARTNESS IN SWINDLING A WHITE MAN HERE IN AMERICA INVOLVING CASH OOOO. MY BROTHERS IN GHANA, THEY WILL GET U BIG TIME. STOP HAILING HIM ON SOCIAL MEDIA. THEY ARE ALSO ON SOCIAL MEDIA READING COMMENTS. HE WILL BE ...

• real Talk 1 hour ago

am a ghanaian american living here in Ohio you are right bro our people in ghana think say e be joke even those here in america stealing are going to be caught just like him he will surely face the music no matter what he ain ...

• Razal Sheiba 7 hours ago

Today's young men! You know you are making your money from "azaa" sources and instead of operating in the quiet, you do all sorts of unthinkable things and post them on TikTok.

• Joy 7 hours ago

If you Ghanaian law agencies think that USA has not sent you any accurate informations to take Abu trica to USA, then leave him to come and enjoy his life. Released abu trica if no reports from USA says abu trica is a thief ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 6 hours ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shahhwnwn

• Asakramitoga 5 hours ago

No Ofori Atta no Abu Trica

• Joe Sam 4 hours ago

Abu Trica is a smart guy. Our National Hero.
    Thank You

• La Pleasure man 2 hours ago

That monkey is in jail where he belongs, and to you it's your national hero..you're probably a beach- or bushshitter who lives in a kiosk..

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago

For my money , Ghana should be very careful with the way this Abu Trica’s case is handled. To think a guy from Swedru is accused of these sophisticated crimes against Some Citizens of The United States of America is even l ...

• Kwasia 1 hour ago

So what are saying??

Ur comment doesn’t make sense fucker

• Nuwaay 1 hour ago

Should he be found guilty, why extradit him to US when he's Ghanaian. Where is the sovereignty of theis nation. How many foreigners has been extradited to Gh. The fooling must end

• selfmade KING 1 hour ago

Did he swindled any Ghana?

• Ken Ofori Atta 1 hour ago

If this guy isn't a criminal then by that logic neither is Ken Ofori Atta.

• Tani ba Mahama 1 hour ago

Your hero is in handcuffs

Whiles Ken is somewhere chilling

Tell ur hero tani Mahama to go and extradite ofori to Ghana

Gyimi saaa

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 hour ago

I WILL RATHER BE POOR THAN TO GO THROUGH THIS ODEAL. NEVER ENVY OTHERS. IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEIR LIFESTYLES, PLEASE AVOID THEM. BE PROUD OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND IMPROVE UPON IT, IF YOU CAN.
    THIS "ABU TRICA", THE GHANAIAN CRIMI ...

• Why? 1 hour ago

Is he being charged with terrorism? Americans and drama. The guy has allegedly scammed people of their monies. It's not as if he was caught putting together a dirty bomb. Mtseww.