I always feel sad for Followers of NDC. My prayer is May the Good Lord put some wisdom in their Coconut heads b4 they depart this planet.Look at the ppl leading them.
Vornyovie Victory 1 month ago
It's not fair to insult the followers of the NDC. There's nothing wrong with what JM said.
Kwame 1 month ago
Kennedy Agyepong is the number one person who was spreading such rumours. Aboa bi ba. It serves him right. A typical Akan to always do the donkey job for a kotokoli man from NDC roots to come and chop free of charge. The man from Nowhere.. I support the Bawumia supporters for insulting this fool. Ken they say you are not a presidential material.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Tom 1 month ago
Settings corrupt president. Mahaliar has propaganda in his DNA.
Ricardo 1 month ago
@Tom, do you know the man who was described as - - - THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION ?????? Hahahaha, opposition dey burn you roffff.....
KOFI 1 month ago
@Tani ba and lies YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT. YOU WILL GO TO ABUROKYIRE AND ACCUSE THE WHITEMAN OF RACISM BUT YOU ARE WORSE.
BULU BI.
TRIBALISM HAS TAKEN US NO WHERE. IT JUST SHOWS HOW STUPID YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE.
I ... read full comment
@Tani ba and lies YOU ARE A STUPID IDIOT. YOU WILL GO TO ABUROKYIRE AND ACCUSE THE WHITEMAN OF RACISM BUT YOU ARE WORSE.
BULU BI.
TRIBALISM HAS TAKEN US NO WHERE. IT JUST SHOWS HOW STUPID YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE.
I AM NOT A NORTHNER BUT WILL ALWAYS STAND AGAINST TRIBALISM.
WHATEVER YOUR MOTHER INSERTED RESULTING IN YOUR EVACUATION INTO THIS OUR LOVELY AND LOVING WORLD, I CURSE.
ABOA BA.
SENSIBLE PEOPLE STAND AGAINST TRIBALISM.
ONLY IN GHANA DOES PRESIDENT, FOREIGN MINISTER RENT 1 month ago
John Mahama is lying. From Assemby Man to MP, Minister, Vice President twice voted President and he’s telling us he hasn’t built till now?
Afetor Kwesirn English 1 month ago
Do you understand English?
Thomas Aboagye 1 month ago
Unfortunately you have not benefitted from Akuffo's free Shs. Understanding the Queen's language is a big challenge to these npp nincompoops.
Coupled by their blatant disregard for the truth, their ignorance and inability to ... read full comment
Unfortunately you have not benefitted from Akuffo's free Shs. Understanding the Queen's language is a big challenge to these npp nincompoops.
Coupled by their blatant disregard for the truth, their ignorance and inability to think rationally all but secures their party's continued decline in Ghana's political arena.
Tani ba and lies 1 month ago
Tani ba is a menace to his own society
Educated TANI ba is a menace to his own society
Kofi is a filthy tani ba
KOFI 1 month ago
Heh Kwshia Bulu. If you say Mahama is corrupt for instance, i will not have anything to say about it.
To use his tribe in a derogatory way, its tribalism. I come from many tribes in Ghana and from a neighbouring country al ... read full comment
Heh Kwshia Bulu. If you say Mahama is corrupt for instance, i will not have anything to say about it.
To use his tribe in a derogatory way, its tribalism. I come from many tribes in Ghana and from a neighbouring country also. This is because my parents were on transfer a lot working in very responsible positions. One in law and the other in medicine.
My problem is that people like you blame the Whiteman of being racist. It is the hypocrisy that piss me off. This is why the Indian in Ghana your women and treat them like rubbish but you will obviously find nothing wrong with that because you have a complex.
This is the reason why i shut down those i meet in Europol who accuse white people of being racist.
i believe i partly come from your tribe and i hear a lot of nonsense when we attend ceremonies at relatives places. There have been occasions where i have called them out. Even some of my uncles and i don't speak to them because they made tribalist comments about my children. Up till today, we are not on speaking terms.
Tribalism has done no good to us. It has just made us stupid. If you don't know, white people laugh at us when we display such idiocy and stupidity.
John 1 month ago
Mahama is government official one. Known in the world with corruption
A-Z 1 month ago
@John kwaseato! So, how come that Ghanaians gave your NPP that severe beatings with their thumbs the last time, shredding you into pieces like a hungry lion tearing up an antelope?
cudjoe amuashie 1 month ago
thank you.Reason he had beef with Atta Mills (embraer airforce contract ) and PaPa J.
Sakius 1 month ago
May Allah forgive your ignorance and have mercy on you, i pray he grants you wisdom to see the light and repent. i am sure that would have been the prayer of Prophet Mohammed (SAW) for lost and ignorant soul like you
OGyam. 1 month ago
@Sak... Mohammed the 9 year old rapist, caravan raider and mass murderer is actually rotten in hell himself. And, his bogus Arab Allah does not exist either. Who needs a prayer from a mass murderer?
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 month ago
Hello, Ataa @Nii.... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your time in that fvcking cartel. Can't you see how they have even relegated you idiot to the level of a goro boy? Nobody knows you in the NPP. They will not even allow you to stand as an MP in your own God-given land. Olu tamo kplotoo..........
At the place called CHAIN HOMES, you don't have any single Ganyobi living at the place, because @Nii enjoys living closer to the sea where he can shit "Free Range" every morning. On top of that, nobody can worry him over the family funeral hall where he has been sleeping since 1984. Onyaaye gbemi komi k3 shito!
Bla Dzata 1 month ago
@Ayitey powers! Oh yea a haaa,you are insulting GAS like you are from Dubai or some rich place but wherever you come from it deserves crying because people can drive for thousand of miles without seeing no development only trees. Where you come from snakes are killing you everyday ,guinea worm has made you people to look like zombies. Back in the day your father's come to Accra, GAS lived in prosperity and no non GAS like you came to shit at the beach because they were few. Gas still owned their lands including where you live,I mean the kiosk3estates where you live and even chain homes. Remember that GAS were the first living in estates because during colonial times and after independence they were the first working for Obroni and Nkrumah. Just remember general Ankrah was the first army commander and Animle Hansen the first Navy CDS and the entire board who set up the GMA were Ga doctors including easmon odamtten it's first boss so where do you think they and their children and their children children lived .oh look at this guy too,am sure you are a teenagers not knowing GAS are the only ones being awarded at the White House. Am not Ga but stop thinking you are from some better place,you make us rather suffer
Starboy 1 month ago
But someone said Gas priority is not Education but Kenkey shito and fish and you Gas agreed to that, the reason the other tribes don't take you serious and always insult you.
Ungarro 1 month ago
>Starboy, you are still lying the same way you lied before we angrily sent you to opposition. Anyway, we like that person you are referring to far more than your disgusting, 2-feet, pocket-sized thief.
Mahama said that, ga are the most useless tribe in Ghana! They only loved kenkey and shito but no digitalization and they clapped for him
Ga are one of the most useless tribe in Ghana
Mahama said that, ga are the most useless tribe in Ghana! They only loved kenkey and shito but no digitalization and they clapped for him
KOFI 1 month ago
Wo y3 kwasia paa. Shege.
Steve Kaye London 1 month ago
Every Ghanaian knows that JM is a liar because he said it himself during the last elections so he should spare us with his cock and bull stories.
A-Z 1 month ago
Steve Kaye, just ask Google about the biggest LIAR in Ghana. You can text me the answer you'll get please
Bobby Stones 1 month ago
Your coconut, whatever size it may be lacks what you wish for others. It's only a lowlife and scumbags who insults and abuse their elders without any reasons or provocation.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago
John Mahama has really handled this situation very diplomatically and with humor. Naturally, John Mahama will not own the whole estate. With his position, is it wrong for him to own any of such houses . We know many of our Political leaders own so many houses and it looks like at a point in time, Ken Agyapong and others were bragging on the many houses that they own, and talking about who owns most.
I have known Mahama at Tamale where he had his secondary education at TAMASCO. One thing I like about him is that he is not a braggart. He is very respectful and tolerant. The unfortunate thing that l don’t like about him is his association with Rawlings which he had as the best alternative once he became a Politician and decided to join the NDC. It is unfortunate he has surrounded himself with the BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH as Rawlings referred to Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and others.
John, if you own even two of those mansions, you deserve them. I am glad for you that your wife can also be described as a lady.
Efo Jeremiah Akplenyo Winneba 1 month ago
Ajeeee. Frank Agyena - Karikari wants an appointment. Hahahahaha. He wants Mahama's recognition
Cake 1 month ago
I don't know how some of you apes reason, perhaps from your anus I think. What do you mean by him associating himself with Rawlings? Who in that your stupid party can be compared to Rawlings, or u are also riding on the lies and hatred ur parents fed into you abt him. Do you have an idea how Ghana was after Nkrumah before Rawlings came? Who gave Ghana the democracy you are enjoying today?
Use ur fucken brain next time and stop being a moron
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 month ago
Hello, Ataa @Nii... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your time in that fvcking cartel. Can't you see how they have even relegated you idiot to the level of a goro boy? Nobody knows you in the NPP. They will not even allow you to stand as an MP in your own God-given land. Olu tamo kplotoo..........
At the place called CHAIN HOMES, you don't have any single Ganyobi living at the place, because @Nii enjoys living closer to the sea where he can shit "Free Range" every morning. On top of that, nobody can worry him over the family funeral hall where he has been sleeping since 1984. Onyaaye gbemi komi k3 shito!
Nii 1 month ago
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Oluuwaaaa atsosei bo ye shiia. Buuluuu Kplootoo naabi Yaa skuul oleii noko. Check the list of prominent NPP Ga ppl.Late Peter Ala Adjettey, late Da Rocha,Okoe Djanie,late Jake Obetsebi, Prof Ayittey, A ... read full comment
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Oluuwaaaa atsosei bo ye shiia. Buuluuu Kplootoo naabi Yaa skuul oleii noko. Check the list of prominent NPP Ga ppl.Late Peter Ala Adjettey, late Da Rocha,Okoe Djanie,late Jake Obetsebi, Prof Ayittey, Ayorkor Botchway,Laud Commey,late Amelly Tagoe etc
Sugar Ray 1 month ago
Hahahaha @Nii, you mentioned only 8 (including Lord Commey, lol).
Now tell us: Why have you people sold all your pristine lands and crowding up in your family houses? You see, you people have done a terrible thing to yourselves
SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago
We are back again to pre 2016 and NPP has started their madness again. Dubai hotel chains comes to mind. This time it will not wash because Ghanaians have realised that that group called NPP is a mental home full of mad people. In our constitution they are not supposed to vote in the first place. It says someone of 18 or above and of SOUND mind. We all agree Kennedy Agyapong, Bawumia, Nana Addo, Wontumi, Abronye etc and 90% NPP supporters are not of sound mind. Anything they say is as it is.
Educated tani is a MENACE TO his own SOCIETY! Educated ntaafoo has done absolutely nothing in the north! They are enjoying in the south whiles neglecting their lots in the north
Ayondia 1 month ago
We call your ailment "election blues". Time will heal you
Empress 1 month ago
May the Good Lord forgive you
Sp 1 month ago
The ppl leading them are better than your useless mother
Sethoo 1 month ago
Do not be surprised to hear one day that a private person has been giving Lordina Mahama Chop Money. Another private person has been sponsoring Sharaf Mahama lavish lifestyle.
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 1 month ago
And who was sponsoring Gyankromah's Under Bridge Charlie Wote Art Works and Drawings worth billions of Ghana cedis?
Hopeson Adoryeeeee 1 month ago
Sethoo was kissing an Ashawo woman at Bula Spot when the short ugly stupid Dwarf was struggling to penetrate Serwa Broni with his short pennis in the sky. I was then the Short man's trusted aide and an eye witness to the Monkey's relationship with Serwa Broni.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 1 month ago
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill even open doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Nyabro Koku 1 month ago
Mr President did you wait all this long to talk about chain homes? The average Ghanaian knows who are those occupying this expensive homes there. Are all not NDC past and new party appointees.”? what about the Airbus bribe why don’t you talk about it since is in the international news like BBC, CNN and other media houses.
Martin Amidu 1 month ago
Kissi Adjebeng, an Independent Special Prosecutor said Mahama is innocent about any bullshit Airbus NPP propaganda. Who appointed Kissi Adjebeng? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo? Has the idiot smoked weee when he was appointing him?
Nzema K 1 month ago
See how u wish Mahama owns this poor looking estate. So you make it your campaign message. Say amfa, Say again Afa nky3n. Odwan bi ba
Nzema k is another poor Ndc idiota with his brain inside his hairy ass
Makamaka 1 month ago
Wo mami twe kan kan, Adwei ba, kasia kwa
Wow 1 month ago
President Mahama is a noble man. A man with vision and integrity.
Please let us not insult him. If Former President Nana Addo had half of President Mahama’s abilities, Ghana would have been in a better position than it is now.
Let all the haters support him to develop Ghana.
What has Mahama accomplished in the first year of his term?
Kwaisa wake up because Nigerians as foreigners are taking over ur nation
What a stupid cunt
Ayondia 1 month ago
Your stupid chimpanzee from the Kyebi forest - (Nana Akuffo Addo tokebelleh) brought down his criminal gangsters from Nigeria, who came and robbed our Ghanaian travelers through their Covid-19 charges at the Kotoka International Airport, and you are here talking nkwasiasem like that Kwasia Baa Araba Torkonoo addressing a press conference..????
Empress 1 month ago
Your problem is bigger than that of Nana Addo, we all heard President Mahama said boldly that he's not interested and he will never do such. Baseless and very unfortunate comment from you, dear
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 1 month ago
The insult has no place here. We only want Mahama to come clear and claen on (1) Airbus Gate; (2) Ford Gate; (3) Mansion for Tracy Boakye; (4) Dude Checks Gate; (5) Double Salary by NDC MPs; (6) Stolen $$$s by Collins Dauda, etc.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys
Mohammed 1 month ago
No wonder you people looks like monkeys
All educated ntaafoo are MENACE to their society
This tani ba is living in the south I can bet u
Kwame 1 month ago
Wo ye kwasia paa, gyimi. You and who will live to see. NONSENSE!
Yabi Yabi 1 month ago
What do you see when you look in a mirror? If you believe the president of Ghana is a fool/ kwasia , as you say, because of his tribe then what exactly does it say about you and every Ghanaian including your forefathers and tribe?
You're dumb and that is the problem with most in the opposition party who are too foolish to realize the party leadership continues to urinate/ piss on the legs of NPP members while telling the dumb members that it is rather drizzling rain.
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 month ago
Bawumia dierrr, oyer Asantenin anaa Akyemnin anaa okuapimnin anaa serr gyama kwahunin, eebia Fantinin a oka mesenderrr?
John,Tema 1 month ago
NDC and lies are like monkeys and bananas.A private person took care of the expensive school fees of All the children of Rawlings. Another private person is paying the the 8,000 Dollar/mth of Ablakwa. Here we are another private gave a house to President Mahama. My worry is their Foolish Followers don't know their leaders are dangerously Corrupt ppl.
Nzema K 1 month ago
Odwan ba. Your wish did not come through. Mahama doesn't need so much wealth to make him popular.
ATA 1 month ago
Don’t trust this criminals both NDC and NPP are mafias
Atta 1 month ago
None of NPP Presidents has ever been caught in Corruption. With the exception of late Prof Atta Mills, All Presidents of NDC are Corrupt. There are many evidences to prove that.
Elvis Cole 1 month ago
you are a fool paa. Former NPP national chairman Haruna Esseku stated boldly that Prez Kuffuor hijacked all the kickbacks during Kuffuor tenure but you certainly do not know or conveniently ignored it. Akuffo Addo was seen receiving money in an envelope from a director who was being hounded at work. when the recording came he claimed if 50k cedis and not 50k dollars. as if it matters. he said its donation. Nyantakyi said he had president in his pocket and can do connection for fee. Charles Adu Boahen said same. Ken Agyapong said while Nana was in office that people were taking money before you can meet the president. your president sold seats and all these you cannot see. Amidu called him mother serpent and all but you only see ndc. go on and compare the quantum of corruption cases under npp vs ndc.
Gold Chain that worths everything. 1 month ago
Including Hotel Waaa Waaa isn't it? You are an idiot with your face like Gizel Yadze's anus. Fool
Ama 1 month ago
Kufour's children are busy with their accounting and Mgt professions abroad whilst John & Ibrahim Mahamas children are doing village car racing in Borteyman.They don't care about any 24hrs Economy. failure.
Naa Torshie 1 month ago
Aooooo... it is already showing to be a very sad Christmas for many NPP animals, including @Ama. It would be sad, because squeezing your face & anus with election anger for one year and more is no joke!
My point 1 month ago
Proper human being
Shaun 1 month ago
The usual idle talks of dishonest John Mahama. He will do his usual trickly to hide his wealth. Assets declaration serves no purpose because the audition will not be made public, shrouded in secrecy.
Freezy Mackbones 1 month ago
@ Shaun. Didn't you hear that Bawumia stole a consignment of Thailand Rice from the Tema Habour for Samira totto to prepare tuwo for Sallah? You must be a deaf and dumb fool.
Cosmos 1 month ago
NPP IS DONE....BUNCH OF LIARS...NEARLY DESTROYED THIS GOOD MAN.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 month ago
YOU CAN LIE PAAPA...
EH! PRESIDENT MAHAMLIAR....
OOO BORN AND BAPTIZED WITH LIES....
HAHAHA HAHAHA HAHAHA GHANA IS WATCHING
YOU CAN LIE PAAPA...
Mini cars for Okada riders 1 month ago
Google it and see. The greatest liar in Ghana and see the name that pops up. Useless fool
Bazz 1 month ago
God bless our able president, propaganda has lost the battle
Haahahaha 1 month ago
So all the stupid NPP fools who cannot differentiate their heads from their anus, spewing nonsense about this man, what’s your problem, your wee smoker of a president came to mess us up. Why didn’t he arrest unearth any illegality to shame Mahama when he was president? There’s none. Recently your president had petitioned Mahama to allow OFORI ATTAH free passage into the country. Even fools like you support NPP and you have mouths to insult the NDC?
You should sell your brains because I can tell they’re fresh in box never have they been used.
Most Ndc supporters are the poorest in Ghana
Fact
They are the verandah boys brains like agama lizard
Poor fellas
Fact
Poor fellas
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 month ago
Criminals and liars
SHAGARI 1 month ago
Do you mean Bawumia
Atsu 1 month ago
Big Liar and a thief can Mahama listen to himself? Ghanaians are not fools
Walewale 1 month ago
@ Atsu. Except your father the stupid fool with his face like a dog
Kwesi Bro 1 month ago
Agongo and Co.
Even if it's belongs to you? 1 month ago
Even if it's belongs to you what's the problem? Akuffo Addo and his families bought properties all over Europe and America and Abuja for his daughter.Mr president move on with your good vision for Ghana and forget about those ignorants primitive NPP fools
A 1 month ago
Nana Akuffo Addo has only One house, which is located in East Legon.He put up that house in the 80s.His current home belongs to his late father.
Kristofa Kolombo 1 month ago
He is a liar. Akufo Addo is a damn nasty liar
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
My personal experience is, almost all my classmates/friends who came from rich homes were never greedy when the grew up.Akuffo Addo is like that he is not greedy,he did pro bono for many of his clients as a lawyer.
Chibuza 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo doesn't have the mental capacity to do any law case. This is the gospel fact. All those cases were being handled by those young lawyers working in his father's chamber. We have stopped allowing ourselves to be deceived by NPP goons like this stupid boy @Kwaku Tee!
Atta Kay 1 month ago
Jealousy is a disease. It can even push you to be a Thief. Check the Bole Bamboi crook. His family was so broke and jealous of the rich in the society. When he had the opportunity he had to steal with his family members to close those gap.
Ankonam 1 month ago
See what that brutal election defeat has turned you into. Miserable dog. Your NPP party is dead and buried
AK 1 month ago
Cock and bull story. Mahama takes Ghanaians for granted because according to him, we have short memories.
Quotient 1 month ago
#AK, stop taking "Red". It is not a blood tonic. It is shrinking your brains
Koppong 1 month ago
Was the land free gift, why do our leaders always accept gift, if they continuously Putin your month, then you would not be able to talk
Also leave the chain homes and relocate at the jubilee house
By the way when would t ... read full comment
Was the land free gift, why do our leaders always accept gift, if they continuously Putin your month, then you would not be able to talk
By the way when would the government take over the Ridge house of the Rawlings
Congo Soldier 1 month ago
Hmmmm... your comments show your current mental state. W'abodam sén w'Abusuapanin mpo
Opoku Mensah 1 month ago
I hope the Akyimpanzee Akuffool Addo is learning?
Paulga 1 month ago
If the president is saying he doesn't own a single house in Accra and after loosing the election in 2016 he was struggling to get a place to stay then I have reason to blame my father for not building estate in Accra.
Sense 1 month ago
This useless NPP mouthpiece website always report garbage, when did Ghanaweb report anything good about this government? After all if the place belongs to JDM what is wrong with it?
Kawaadwen 1 month ago
Why do you like lying like that
Shaiman 1 month ago
And what is Albany Bagbin saying ? That Ghana is what in corruption ? Probably only Prez Mills can be excluded from the devil called corruption . Everybody else is in the net . Tweaaa.
Matilda 1 month ago
And which party does Prez Mills belong to? Is it not NDC the better party? NPP are criminals who greedily grab left and right like a group of Elephants on a heap of yam tubers
Obroniba 1 month ago
The best President so far. Ghanaians shall surely reward you for your humility and respect for the citizens. Prepare to accept a third straight term uninterrupted. You got no choice or we beat you up
Abudu 1 month ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. And thinking of a sisifiaa at the same time. What an idiot
Bbk 1 month ago
So he couldn't buy a house? Eeeeei politicians when all your small boys in politics have properties all over the country. Hmmmmmm
Nipa Nny3 1 month ago
Did he say that? Why are you all going mad in opposition
isofoton 1 month ago
One of them said he rented Airport Hills house for $8000pm. The other one said the wife takes care of him. Whom do we trust now?
KCC 1 month ago
Your morda.....
Kowus 1 month ago
Deputy General Secretary (Operations) of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Mustapha Gbande, has claimed that every constituency of the party currently receives GHS20,000 monthly from the presidency to support party activities.
Our poor President was spending about Ghc5,400,000 a month on NDC constituencies and could not afford a home .
SHAGARI 1 month ago
Go to court.
Kobi 1 month ago
Hmmm eiii
Hmmm eiii
Asamoah Gyan 1 month ago
Bawumia will run naked to Walewale at midnight on 7th December 2028 without seeking permission from Nana Akomea and Peter Mac Manu
NART 1 month ago
JM EVEN IF YOU OWNS IT, WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEM?
I WISH I HAVE THE DOUGH TO GET YOU AN EXTRAORDINARY VILLA.
PLEASE DON'T LISTEN TO NPP HYPOCRITES.
Zeby 1 month ago
I think there’s nothing wrong with him owning estates he is a Ghanaian and have the right to do investments like any other citizen of this country
Akos9 1 month ago
So the president is telling Ghanaians that he didn't have capacity to build that estate, and he rent a house and Ghana pay, it's up to us Ghanaians.
Kwaku Tee-1 1 month ago
What exactly is your problem, kwasia baa
ONLY IN GHANA DOES PRESIDENT, FOREIGN MINISTER RENT 1 month ago
We don’t believe these lies, JM. Ablakwa is renting from Jordanian Landlords in his own backyard in this era when you preach Friday Wear. You’ve been in Government since Gyato Rawlings days, from Assembly Man in Bamboi to Minister and then President Ababio who even wants to bend the law to facilitate a longer term. Are you telling us you haven‘t built a house or houses all these years? Don’t throw dust into our eyes with this ananse story.
OKAAAYYYY 1 month ago
You can go and believe the halitosis in your mother's mouth, nobody cares. After all, you yourselves said he has built houses in Dubai, so why are you disturbing us with your stinky breath
Ojatanaa 1 month ago
Time will tell you are a liar it belong to you, you and your brother Ibrahim are looking the country dry
Musuku 1 month ago
Gyimiiee y3 ya! If it's for him then what are you doing here? I expect you to be at the Supreme Court by now.
Oh, NPP ayarefuo......
Gyimiiee y3 ya! If it's for him then what are you doing here? I expect you to be at the Supreme Court by now.
Oh, NPP ayarefuo......
Joy 1 month ago
Mahama if your story is true then trust mr you are a genuine guy
Soothsayer 1 month ago
That was the same way he talked about the "Burkinabe ford expedition'' and Airbus issues.
JohnMahama -- Third Term For You Wae 1 month ago
Akuffo Addo deceitfully ordered Alistair Mathias and Al-Jazeera to retract their documentary which said that Akuffo Addo was a gold smuggler. But they both said they won't withdraw because they are 100% sure of what they were saying. The whole world was therefore expecting Akuffo Addo to sue those two prominent entities, but he couldn't do foko! He quietly ran away and has hidden himself, because there's ample evidence to confirm the allegations that Akuffo Addo was indeed, a Gold Smuggler.
Okwahu Ba 1 month ago
Ok Mr president
Charles 1 month ago
The President is a guy.
Jimbo 1 month ago
What a lovely interaction!!! I love it. Mr President, may God richly bless you with longlife and good health so that, your neighbours will continue to enjoy your company. We love you, Mr President.
What have Mahama achieved in his first term?
Name one!
What a stupid idiota and we are not surprised because an idiot like u will always be lied to
What a stupid clo n
Name one!
What a stupid idiota and we are not surprised because an idiot like u will always be lied to
What a stupid clo n
JohnMahama -- Third Term For You 1 month ago
Hehehehe... opposition y3 yare3 ankasa! See how this boy is burning with pain and anger.
Kwame Amaniapong 1 month ago
What did Nana Addo achieve in his eight years except payinf SHS studens'feeding grants? He could even build and complete a hospital or major road.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashingk
Seedorf 1 month ago
Mahama is lying. That property belongs to him. We told Ghanaians but they didn't listen to us. This greedy Mahama is also looking for third term, it won't work.
Kwame 1 month ago
@Seedorf, you these NPP buffoons made the same false allegations in 2016 and we voted for the gargantuan incompetent Nana Addo.Sorry it will not work this time around. Forget it.
DANGER 1 month ago
WE, THE NORMAL & RIGHT-THINKING CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL DEFINITELY GIVE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM. THOSE 38.2% HOMELESS MAMMALS OF THE NPP CAN NEVER STOP US, THE 57% OVERWHELMING MAJORITY
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Advice Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly to end all political terms and Ghanaians will feel as ease in his belly.
Bla Dzata 1 month ago
Great President the fact u are explaining yourself you are not corrupt and backing it with your actions like threatening ministers if they get into scandal. But what did Nana do,he left all his ministers to rob the nation,look at national service secretariat, look at the cathedral,millions spent and nothing to show for it but just a big hole, where's Ofori Atta now,just come to Ghana and explain yourself too,you won't come, all these monies would have been used to provide more roads in the rural areas where if it fains,then autos can't move and affecting the economy. Nana made Ghanaians suffer oo ,for he left his ministers to do massive corruption. God will bless President Manama because he's doing the rivht things. Karma will reward him and his family and the NDC will be first to break the 8
sosu 1 month ago
just get off a selfishman and a liar, who ones said ghanaians has short memories and you are right if not they wont voted for you,for a govt to mandate sanitary pad for girls in school as govt prioritly where other issues are over looked.
Agradaa 1 month ago
Please, are you a brother of @Kojois? I know why I'm asking
Kojois 1 month ago
Why they dont mentioned any citizen in ghana except you?
Kontihene 1 month ago
Helloooooo.......... my friend @Kojois! You are here again. But I can clearly see that your language course is not going well at all for you. Please, resign from Ghanaweb wati.
NO MORE TIME TO GRIEVE LATE JOHN KUMAS DEATH BY HIS WIFE. 1 month ago
What many people are saying is What is.inside Madam LILIAN OWUSU inside that she couldn't wait a little longer to grieve over the her late husband. More likely Apostle LILIAN OWUSU never loved him from her heart and that she was cheating on him with the new husband even when the late husband was still alive. How come she use only 8 months after performing the KUNA to marry a friend of the deceased husband. What a shame and an embarrassment to herself .The so called Apostle LILIAN OWUSU is now a public ridicule in the markets, shops , drinking spots and others. This remarry behaviour is not normal and beats common understanding. In fact some argue that any DNA TEST on the supposed children of the late husband will expose her one time. The children could be the children of the secret but now opened new husband..Apostle LILIAN OWUSU has erased the memory of her late husband from her memories within this short period of his death. Men you do ordinance marriage at the peril of your lives as the wives tremendously acquire properties when their husband dies esrly as happens to be the case always.
John 1 month ago
Please give him eggs to swear with the ancestors. The man is corrupt and greedy
Ashiedu Keteke 1 month ago
No, your mother's swollen clitoris will rather be better ....
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 month ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4785
Bank flashing stay ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to
Omanba 1 month ago
Is Mr Mahama really telling the truth. He has not denied or admitted anything. He is record as saying as politician mixed truth with lies and move on( paraphrasing). So Draw your own conclusion.
M.5 1 month ago
My conclusion is that, you are just some fvcking idle domestic animal suffering from election trauma
Pelicles. 1 month ago
There is the chance of some truth in every rumor. Why was the property not aligned to any other than Mahama if it is not true? Will Mahama come out and tell Ghanaians that yes, the property is for me knowing the firestorm it will generate in Ghana?
They blame their opponents as thieves but.
M.5 1 month ago
Ofuii. You don't even know that ChainHome place, but you have opened your halitosis mouth to be disturbing
Pelicles. 1 month ago
Without creatures like you, the world wouldn't be a place of "uncertainties or unpredictable". Yes, there are humans who behave like they have no brains but sniffs someone's urine to help them behave normal. You are one of those unpredictable creatures who will eat a poo instead of a real food.
Nkrumah ruled Ghana with a political party called "CPP" and where is that party? That party has no representative in our current parliament, and can you explain that? JJ, is the longest ruler in our history, and where is he? Did he exit the world with Ghana tied to his coffin, and why not?
Mosihene 1 month ago
Judgement Day is Waiting for You
Keep lying to the low IQ fool followers of yours
M.5 1 month ago
Hahahaha... we delivered your "Judgement Day" to you last December. E-sweet papa!
Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wywvwc
Wwwe 1 month ago
God is watching the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster who have been blackmailed pastors with positions to B quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues hmmmm hmmm lol u were there one idiot lied about BMW
Kontihene 1 month ago
Heerrhh, @Wwwe! How many of the "Red" tablets did you swallow
Ganyo 1 month ago
You believe Mahama John at your own risk
Mahama is a thief. 1 month ago
Mahama always denies any wrongdoing, he owns the properties. when he is caught red-handed. He also denied owning the Mahama Hotel in Dubai. Mahama lies consistently and cannot be trusted. We must interrogate him thoroughly. He is allegedly using his brother to safeguard the money he is said to have stolen. Mahama is, indeed, a very bad person. Mahama is a slow poison person.
Xander Bench 1 month ago
Okronfo) Mahama. Mahama had destroyed our economy already. 3pro a y3 b3 te ne kankan.
Kofi Asare 1 month ago
Telling stories to fools. Anybody who rents a house/place in an Estate is likely to be considered owner of the chain of Estates.
Boy1666 1 month ago
Always says you are a Thief just like Nana Addo
Free Radical 1 month ago
Mahama mouth own said he didn’t speak the truth.And it means he is a pathological liar and the truth does not come from his mouth only lies.
Ozymandias 1 month ago
Who are you kidding, Mahama? We all know that the Estate belongs to you. Stop lying.
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
Ghanaians are not surprised at all by his res. We even know that the pair of shoes and socks he wears every day do not belong to him. Either on loan to him or gifts from family members or schoolmates or friends. He does not own anything. Mahama is the poorest living being in Ghana.
As a Christian, I ask the president to read Eccl 12:14.
cudjoe amuashie 1 month ago
I,know on authority that a construction company built a befitting house for you somewhere near La.
what happened to that one ?
Chinese tenants too ?
I,know on authority that a construction company built a befitting house for you somewhere near La.
Chinese tenants too ?
Tani Kwasia gyimi
He want third term?
We all live to see
Kennedy Agyepong is the number one person who was spreading such rumours. Aboa bi ba. It serves him right. A typical Akan to always do the donkey job for a kotokoli man from NDC roots to come and chop free of charge. The ma ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
BULU BI.
I ...
Coupled by their blatant disregard for the truth, their ignorance and inability to ...
Kofi is a filthy tani ba
To use his tribe in a derogatory way, its tribalism. I come from many tribes in Ghana and from a neighbouring country al ...
Hello, Ataa @Nii.... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your t ...
@Ayitey powers! Oh yea a haaa,you are insulting GAS like you are from Dubai or some rich place but wherever you come from it deserves crying because people can drive for thousand of miles without seeing no development only tr ...
Wo y3 kwasia paa. Shege.
John Mahama has really handled this situation very diplomatically and with humor. Naturally, John Mahama will not own the whole estate. With his position, is it wrong for him to own any of such houses . We know many of our Po ...
I don't know how some of you apes reason, perhaps from your anus I think. What do you mean by him associating himself with Rawlings? Who in that your stupid party can be compared to Rawlings, or u are also riding on the lies ...
Hello, Ataa @Nii... Ofaan3, oyanya y3 nshoornaa ogbenaa aloooo ?? Buulu konkonte muuuuu. I have told you several times that the current matemeho bastards don't need you in their party for anything, so you are wasting your tim ...
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Oluuwaaaa atsosei bo ye shiia. Buuluuu Kplootoo naabi Yaa skuul oleii noko. Check the list of prominent NPP Ga ppl.Late Peter Ala Adjettey, late Da Rocha,Okoe Djanie,late Jake Obetsebi, Prof Ayittey, A ...
Now tell us: Why have you people sold all your pristine lands and crowding up in your family houses? You see, you people have done a terrible thing to yours ...
We are back again to pre 2016 and NPP has started their madness again. Dubai hotel chains comes to mind. This time it will not wash because Ghanaians have realised that that group called NPP is a mental home full of mad peopl ...
Sethoo was kissing an Ashawo woman at Bula Spot when the short ugly stupid Dwarf was struggling to penetrate Serwa Broni with his short pennis in the sky. I was then the Short man's trusted aide and an eye witness to the Mon ...
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
Mr President did you wait all this long to talk about chain homes? The average Ghanaian knows who are those occupying this expensive homes there. Are all not NDC past and new party appointees.”? what about the Airbus bribe ...
Kissi Adjebeng, an Independent Special Prosecutor said Mahama is innocent about any bullshit Airbus NPP propaganda. Who appointed Kissi Adjebeng? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo? Has the idiot smoked weee when he was appointi ...
Please let us not insult him. If Former President Nana Addo had half of President Mahama’s abilities, Ghana would have been in a better position than it is ...
What a stupid cunt
Your stupid chimpanzee from the Kyebi forest - (Nana Akuffo Addo tokebelleh) brought down his criminal gangsters from Nigeria, who came and robbed our Ghanaian travelers through their Covid-19 charges at the Kotoka Internatio ...
The insult has no place here. We only want Mahama to come clear and claen on (1) Airbus Gate; (2) Ford Gate; (3) Mansion for Tracy Boakye; (4) Dude Checks Gate; (5) Double Salary by NDC MPs; (6) Stolen $$$s by Collins Dauda, ...
What do you see when you look in a mirror? If you believe the president of Ghana is a fool/ kwasia , as you say, because of his tribe then what exactly does it say about you and every Ghanaian including your forefathers and t ...
NDC and lies are like monkeys and bananas.A private person took care of the expensive school fees of All the children of Rawlings. Another private person is paying the the 8,000 Dollar/mth of Ablakwa. Here we are another priv ...
you are a fool paa. Former NPP national chairman Haruna Esseku stated boldly that Prez Kuffuor hijacked all the kickbacks during Kuffuor tenure but you certainly do not know or conveniently ignored it. Akuffo Addo was seen re ...
Proper human being
YOU CAN LIE PAAPA...
So all the stupid NPP fools who cannot differentiate their heads from their anus, spewing nonsense about this man, what’s your problem, your wee smoker of a president came to mess us up. Why didn’t he arrest unearth any i ...
Fact
Poor fellas
Criminals and liars
Do you mean Bawumia
Agongo and Co.
Even if it's belongs to you what's the problem? Akuffo Addo and his families bought properties all over Europe and America and Abuja for his daughter.Mr president move on with your good vision for Ghana and forget about those ...
Akuffo Addo doesn't have the mental capacity to do any law case. This is the gospel fact. All those cases were being handled by those young lawyers working in his father's chamber. We have stopped allowing ourselves to be dec ...
Jealousy is a disease. It can even push you to be a Thief. Check the Bole Bamboi crook. His family was so broke and jealous of the rich in the society. When he had the opportunity he had to steal with his family members to c ...
By the way when would t ...
Your morda.....
Deputy General Secretary (Operations) of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Mustapha Gbande, has claimed that every constituency of the party currently receives GHS20,000 monthly from the presidency to support party acti ...
Go to court.
Hmmm eiii
We don’t believe these lies, JM. Ablakwa is renting from Jordanian Landlords in his own backyard in this era when you preach Friday Wear. You’ve been in Government since Gyato Rawlings days, from Assembly Man in Bamboi to ...
Oh, NPP ayarefuo......
Akuffo Addo deceitfully ordered Alistair Mathias and Al-Jazeera to retract their documentary which said that Akuffo Addo was a gold smuggler. But they both said they won't withdraw because they are 100% sure of what they were ...
Ok Mr president
The President is a guy.
Name one!
What a stupid clo n
Bank ...
Great President the fact u are explaining yourself you are not corrupt and backing it with your actions like threatening ministers if they get into scandal. But what did Nana do,he left all his ministers to rob the nation,loo ...
just get off a selfishman and a liar, who ones said ghanaians has short memories and you are right if not they wont voted for you,for a govt to mandate sanitary pad for girls in school as govt prioritly where other issues are ...
What many people are saying is What is.inside Madam LILIAN OWUSU inside that she couldn't wait a little longer to grieve over the her late husband. More likely Apostle LILIAN OWUSU never loved him from her heart and that ...
Bank flashing stay ...
There is the chance of some truth in every rumor. Why was the property not aligned to any other than Mahama if it is not true? Will Mahama come out and tell Ghanaians that yes, the property is for me knowing the firestorm it ...
Without creatures like you, the world wouldn't be a place of "uncertainties or unpredictable". Yes, there are humans who behave like they have no brains but sniffs someone's urine to help them behave normal. You are one of th ...
God is watching the saint who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster who have been blackmailed pastors with positions to B quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues hmmmm hmmm lol u were there one idiot lie ...
Mahama always denies any wrongdoing, he owns the properties. when he is caught red-handed. He also denied owning the Mahama Hotel in Dubai. Mahama lies consistently and cannot be trusted. We must interrogate him thoroughly. ...
Ghanaians are not surprised at all by his res. We even know that the pair of shoes and socks he wears every day do not belong to him. Either on loan to him or gifts from family members or schoolmates or friends. He does not o ...
Chinese tenants too ?