NDC DEE AKROMFOO NE AWUDIFOO NKOAA! NYAATUM ADOKRO WOMO NYINAA!THEY TAKE US FOR GRANTED! WHERE AS TEACHERS NURSES ARE NOT PAID,THEY PREFERE BUYING DIAPERS FOR YOUNG GIRLS! FOR WHAT? ONLY THEMSELVES AND GOD THE OMINIPRESNT KNOW! DOES THIS MAKE SENSE?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 7 hours ago
Cursed are you, your parents n ur next generation
Bruno 7 hours ago
Richard Japka the Gonga man should come out and explain. Where are the gold and the dollars John Dramani Mahama where is the gold and the dollars? Did Japka steal for you? Come out and explain.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES THIS JAKPA GUY WILL NEVER GET SUCH A JOB NOT EVEN A WATCHMAN. THIS APPOINTMENT OF JAKPA WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN THE CIVILIZED NATIONS LOOKING AT HIS BACKGROUND.
Karikakchar 6 hours ago
Of course you know that at the time this 'seizure' took place government was new and everyone had to show they were working and hence the hype. We're in the time of reality now
Jack Toronto. 5 hours ago
Even KT HAMOND had an appointment under the certificateless president.
Kwaku Tee-1 4 hours ago
UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES THAT KYEBI MAMPAM CALLED AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER EVEN GET SUCH A JOB AS PRESIDENT, NOT EVEN AS AN ASSEMBLYMAN. THAT ELECTION OF AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER HAPPEN ANYWHERE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD LOOKING AT HIS MENTAL CAPACITY
we all know the truth.. 6 hours ago
wait till they're in the majority and you'll see their true colours
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 7 hours ago
You will eat your faeces n maggots will come from ur body B4 u die
OGyam 6 hours ago
Your stupid curses will not take away the fact that Mohammed was a child rapist, caravan raider, serial warlord and a killer of those who disagreed with him. He was a murderer and a false prophet. These are well documented facts. You might not like that but they are facts. What sort holy man marries a girl at 6 and have sex with her at the age of 9.? That is sickening. Your lying imam will not tell you that.Stop cursing people and read the facts about horrible and evil Mohammed.
Prodigy 5 hours ago
@ogyam..yet our religion is growing from strength to strength you can bleat and cry forever.
OGyam 2 hours ago
@Out of ignorance and fear. Leave it and the idiiotic Arab crap of Apostacy will be on your dumb African head. What choice do you have if some brain dead idiot would kill you for leaving some Arab nonsense which has never done anything meaningful to improve your life? It is just as strong in impoverished countries such as Afghanistan, Somalia ,Bangladesh,Pakistan etc . That said, look at the lives of those in Kuwait, Arabia, UAE and compare it with yours.
Jerry 4 hours ago
Who told you those lies? There're a bunch of you devils out there doing all to mislead people into hell. One of you wrote somewhere that Jesus was gay, now you're saying Mohammed was pedophile. With such uncouth tactics you aim to quickly dissuade the gullible from even considering God. If you were not dust and ashes who will very soon be no more, you could have caused much harm.
OGyam 1 hour ago
@Jerry, use your head if you have one. Mohammed was 54 years old when he married Aisha at 6. He had sex with her when she was 9. It is not me saying it. It is well documented. So, what exactly is your problem? The fact that you are gnorant about it is not my problem. It is a fact and there us all you can do about it.
WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT OPERATIVES AGAINST GALAMSEY IN 2023, , ,???? IF YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN, THEN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLS ON EARTH.
WE CURSED YOU NPP IDIOTS HEAVILY, AND THAT WAS THE TRAUMATIC DEFEAT YOU SUFFERED AT THE POLLS. AS FOR YOUR CHANCES OF GETTING BACK POWER AGAIN, YOU BETTER FORGET IT, , , , YOU WILL NOT GET POWER AGAIN ANYTIME SOON.
CHECK THE CURRENT STATE OF THE NPP AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT OUR CURSES ARE TRULY WORKING. WE WERE FOLLOWERS OF THE NPP, BUT YOUR RECENT GANG OF LEADERS WERE ALL THIEVES & GREEDY DEMONS. THEY HAVE SOLD OUR EXCAVATORS AND BUILT THEIR HOUSES FROM THE PROCEEDS, BUT THEIR PROPERTIES WILL NOT LAST. WE SHALL REGAIN OUR LOST INVESTMENTS BEFORE THEY WILL ALSO KNOW PEACE & POWER.
Odeefo) 7 hours ago
Shame on you. Can't you argue without insults? Why insults this way and are you not a man ? You have no brain
Sika Dwa 6 hours ago
Another NPP bodamfuor! He calls himself @Odeefo) but he's a criminal. They are always causing trouble but when you insult them, they behave as if they will die. Amanbofuo asefo. We shall meet you animals boot for boot until you learn how to behave. Foolish boy
Borboye 7 hours ago
You make Richard Japka a man standing trial for stealing a national security operator what do you expect. Making the cat watch dog over meat?
WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT OPERATIVES AGAINST GALAMSEY IN 2023, , ,???? IF YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN, THEN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOLS ON EARTH.
WE CURSED YOU NPP IDIOTS HEAVILY, AND THAT WAS THE TRAUMATIC DEFEAT YOU SUFFERED AT THE POLLS. AS FOR YOUR CHANCES OF GETTING BACK POWER AGAIN, YOU BETTER FORGET IT, , , , YOU WILL NOT GET POWER AGAIN ANYTIME SOON.
CHECK THE CURRENT STATE OF THE NPP AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT OUR CURSES ARE TRULY WORKING. WE WERE FOLLOWERS OF THE NPP, BUT YOUR RECENT GANG OF LEADERS WERE ALL THIEVES & GREEDY DEMONS. THEY HAVE SOLD OUR EXCAVATORS AND BUILT THEIR HOUSES FROM THE PROCEEDS, BUT THEIR PROPERTIES WILL NOT LAST. WE SHALL REGAIN OUR LOST INVESTMENTS BEFORE THEY WILL ALSO KNOW PEACE & POWER.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 7 hours ago
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 hours ago
Oyiwa! Hmmmmm. The scandals have started rolling out.
Drogba 6 hours ago
Which scandal? The one you are forcefully manufacturing? Tweeeaaa
Kwaku Manu 5 hours ago
@ Take or Pay Demon.The Nkwaseafour People's Party will not go to court. They prefer Social media trials. Go to court. Drag Jakpa to the Supreme Court with your evidence you NPP fools. Has korti kitiwaa now found his voice? Hahahaha. The Kwaseafourhene has started spewing gibberish once again
Reap what you sow 6 hours ago
Who owns the so called seizes gold bars and the usd $$$$
TRUTH BE TOLD 2 hours ago
HOLDING THE GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABLE IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THIS SEIZURES MUST BE MADE PUBLIC.
I CALL ON JDM TO COME CLEAN AND ANSWER THE QUESTION. YES WHETHER YOU SRE SYMPATHETIC TO ND ... read full comment
HOLDING THE GOVERNMENT ACCOUNTABLE IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY GHANAIAN AND THE WHEREABOUTS OF THIS SEIZURES MUST BE MADE PUBLIC.
I CALL ON JDM TO COME CLEAN AND ANSWER THE QUESTION. YES WHETHER YOU SRE SYMPATHETIC TO NDC OR NPP, DEMANDING ACCOUNTABILITY KNOWS NO PARTY COLOR. ALL THOSE SEIZED GOLD BARS AND BOTH GENUINE AND FAKE CURRENCY MUST BE ACCOUNTED FOR AND MADE PUBLIC JUST AS THE DISCOVERY WAS BLASTED ON EVERY MEDIA PLATFORM, SAME MUST BE DONE NOW.
Kwasi Addai 2 hours ago
Nkwaseafo People's Party members should learn to be a bit sensible. Should the government tell such a stupid person like Okajyie Afrifah what they are doing? The Mahama government doesn't deal with stupid people.
The Spear 8 hours ago
Okatakyie thinks he's playing smart but showcasing his cluelessness and inability to assess current trends and situations.
Why would any clowning vermin of his caliber believe it's a summer stroll to investigate at the sa ... read full comment
Okatakyie thinks he's playing smart but showcasing his cluelessness and inability to assess current trends and situations.
Why would any clowning vermin of his caliber believe it's a summer stroll to investigate at the same time all the excessive corruption cases of infractions, robbery and plunder?
Unlike him, though we want indictments and adjudications faster enough to assure ourselves accountability is upheld, we still want thorough investigations so the right people are held accountable.
Give us a break!
Bruno 7 hours ago
You see Okatakyie is asking a very sensible questions which he needs recommendations. The wise will reason accountability but the fools will rant with their mouth.
Dwen Ka Kra 6 hours ago
The only fools in this picture are Okatakyie and yourself. Dwen Ka kra,wai!
Jack Toronto. 5 hours ago
Were the npp mp,s who went to EOCO to defend chairman Wontumi wise? When a corrupt person was arrested those who were asking for accountability went to demonstrate for his release. Are you wise?
Dwen Ka Kra 51 minutes ago
@Jack, NPP as a party is full of Nkwaseafuo.. From Busia, Danquah, Akufo Addo , Bawumia to Afienyo Markin. Nkwaseafuo nkoaa. I hope that answers your question.
Maximum 7 hours ago
The spear you are the reason Ghana is being rated among 8 countries with the lowest IQ. Okatakyie asked simple question because the story about seized gold and dollar operations was reported by the media. What Okatakyie is asking is legitimate question in the mind of what an average citizen would like to know.
Amakwaah 6 hours ago
@Maximum... But Ghanaians were also asking you where you have taken over 600 excavators that were seized before the NDC came to power. Where are all those equipment? Tell Okatakyie to go and bring us the answers. He shouldn't jump to (B) when we haven't cleared (A). That is hypocrisy and dishonesty
Dread 8 hours ago
Fool, he hid them under your mother's bed.
John,Tema 6 hours ago
You belong to a breed of Animals. Are you aware AFRC & PNDC never declared the Monies they ceased from Ghanaians in their 11yrs rule? The same Criminals and their Children are in the current NDC.,a Criminal Gang
Otumfuo Nana 6 hours ago
@John owudifuo ba. Your stupid mother didn't raise you well, otherwise you will go and ask President John Agyekum Kuffuor what he did with the AFRC and PNDC leaders, because he was a Senior Member back then. Your criminal chimpanzee from Kyebi (gyimifuor Akuffo Addo) couldn't give any career training to her wayward daughters other than wee cultivation, because he himself has been smoking wee all his life. No wonder he couldn't do well in school, and the reason why his father simply dropped him off at Kinbu Government School. Useless madafaka criminal.
Obournana 7 hours ago
Okatakyie, ask Ofori Atta to return to Ghana to provide his accounts on his stewardship
Seized properties belong to government not Okatakyie. Items siezes at the norders, criminal activity sites, etc. are not declared to t ... read full comment
Okatakyie, ask Ofori Atta to return to Ghana to provide his accounts on his stewardship
Seized properties belong to government not Okatakyie. Items siezes at the norders, criminal activity sites, etc. are not declared to the public . Revive your dead career.
Kay Dee 7 hours ago
Has Ofori’ Atta been charged and put to court to be found guilty? This AG needs to go back to law school. He is one of the worst performing minister of justice. Richard Japka was being tried with Ato Forson for stealing because Jakpa is from Mahama’s home the trial discontinued. With your AG who lectures more on law than prosecuting what has Ken Ofori Atta been charged? Four years will come and we will still be hearing press conference where people are pronounced to be guilty with charge or tried.
Gyan k 7 hours ago
You see this selective justice by NDC and NPP or any party is not helping to move the country forward. Until we come to a place crime or corruption would not be put in party colours then we will get our acts together as people. All the prosecutions during NPP must continue and all that found palpable in NDC must be prosecuted.
Addo Dongong 7 hours ago
All nppigs over here, if you need the gold bars, go through okatakyie afrifa's anus and search you will find them.
Odeefo) 7 hours ago
It's because Ghanaians have short memories that's why no one is asking of it. AG has held uncountable number of press conferences and no journalist has question him what has happened to the shipping containers seized by National security led by 'Okatakyie' Richard Jakpa. This particular case cannot be swept under the carpet. Ghanaians need to know who were behind it and by this time the 'one Alhaji' should be known. This Jakpa cannot throw dust into our eyes as and when he likes. We all saw the contents of the containers so they must inform us how far they have gone with the investigation. This case must not due a natural death. We are not asking more but the facts surrounding the case. As3m b3ba dabi I swear.
AK 6 hours ago
Good question. Let them respond.
Harry 6 hours ago
Afrifa cant relevant in Ghana politics, the executive has given the gold to goldbold to increase our gold reserves.
Abroye DC 6 hours ago
Bonfa kk
Bonfa kk
Athena- US 5 hours ago
In your hiv infested penis
Samwise 4 hours ago
What is the ICE doing? deport this imbecile, bring him to Ghana, you can never be like kt, why did you leave Ghana?you were thinking the USA is so glossy to live in, another sankwas.
Ujah 3 hours ago
Attention seekers must continue to seek attention in other to be relevant. Allow them.
Crazy afrifa and stupid npp 3 hours ago
We all know that was fake gold and fake dollars brought into the country by npp.
snake eyes 2 hours ago
Shared by them
Bob 2 hours ago
Is in your is in your dwarf Nana house, go and take your share , you think this government will fool as NPP.. everything is in order and we will rule you for the next 42 years.
Go and burn the see.
Stupid fool.
Is in your is in your dwarf Nana house, go and take your share , you think this government will fool as NPP.. everything is in order and we will rule you for the next 42 years.
Go and burn the see.
Stupid fool.
NART 2 hours ago
THE GOLD BARS ARE IN KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY, BEDIATUO, BAWUMIA, AND AKUFFO ADDOS HOUSE.
AND ALSO WONTUMIS HOUSE IN KUMASI.
THE GOLD BARS ARE IN KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY, BEDIATUO, BAWUMIA, AND AKUFFO ADDOS HOUSE.
Alhaji Moro 2 hours ago
That Jakpa should prepare to answer many questions in the near future . He will vomit every single thing he dishonestly swallowed
isofoton 1 hour ago
Where is Jakpa now? it looks like he has learned to be civilized of late. AFRC period man, we live in a democratic Ghana. A bloody fool in the early days of Ababio's term.
KWAME AFRIFA , IT IS IN YOUR MOTHERS ASS OFUI 2 hours ago
A criminal like you Kwame Afrifa questioning someone about accountability foolish man. Just to let you know that it is in your mothers ass what you seek for, ofui bi ba kwassia.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
sosu 1 hour ago
these born criminals ndc party leaders amd members ,crying for mahama 3rd term to loote everthing of ghana, Decent ghanaians should stand up or else!! when the time come arrest all leading figures of churches, csos,all university lecturers in politics
Rocky USA 40 minutes ago
Mother fucker nega. Do you want them to bring the gold bar to your house?. U are just talking empty trash shit nega Afrifa. Find something better to do.
Hahahaha 40 minutes ago
John Mahama has sold them overseas. That guy is a thief and an armed rubber! Idiot !!
NDC DEE AKROMFOO NE AWUDIFOO NKOAA! NYAATUM ADOKRO WOMO NYINAA!THEY TAKE US FOR GRANTED! WHERE AS TEACHERS NURSES ARE NOT PAID,THEY PREFERE BUYING DIAPERS FOR YOUNG GIRLS! FOR WHAT? ONLY THEMSELVES AND GOD THE OMINIPRESNT KNO ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES THAT KYEBI MAMPAM CALLED AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER EVEN GET SUCH A JOB AS PRESIDENT, NOT EVEN AS AN ASSEMBLYMAN. THAT ELECTION OF AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER HAPPEN ANYWHERE IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD LOOKING A ...
Your stupid curses will not take away the fact that Mohammed was a child rapist, caravan raider, serial warlord and a killer of those who disagreed with him. He was a murderer and a false prophet. These are well documented fa ...
@Out of ignorance and fear. Leave it and the idiiotic Arab crap of Apostacy will be on your dumb African head. What choice do you have if some brain dead idiot would kill you for leaving some Arab nonsense which has never do ...
Who told you those lies? There're a bunch of you devils out there doing all to mislead people into hell. One of you wrote somewhere that Jesus was gay, now you're saying Mohammed was pedophile. With such uncouth tactics you a ...
@Jerry, use your head if you have one. Mohammed was 54 years old when he married Aisha at 6. He had sex with her when she was 9. It is not me saying it. It is well documented. So, what exactly is your problem? The fact that y ...
OKATAKYIE AFRIFA... / / /- - WÓ MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3 MOMONI.
WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFF ...
Another NPP bodamfuor! He calls himself @Odeefo) but he's a criminal. They are always causing trouble but when you insult them, they behave as if they will die. Amanbofuo asefo. We shall meet you animals boot for boot until y ...
OKATAKYIE AFRIFA.. / / /- - WÓ MAAME TW3 KANKAEN S3 MOMONI.
WHERE ARE THE 520 EXCAVATORS, 23 PICKUPS, 261 GENERATOR SETS, 88 PUMPING MACHINES, 197 CHANGFANGS, AND ALL THE GOLD DUST THAT WERE SEIZED BY YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFF ...
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
@ Take or Pay Demon.The Nkwaseafour People's Party will not go to court. They prefer Social media trials. Go to court. Drag Jakpa to the Supreme Court with your evidence you NPP fools. Has korti kitiwaa now found his voice? ...
I CALL ON JDM TO COME CLEAN AND ANSWER THE QUESTION. YES WHETHER YOU SRE SYMPATHETIC TO ND ...
Why would any clowning vermin of his caliber believe it's a summer stroll to investigate at the sa ...
The spear you are the reason Ghana is being rated among 8 countries with the lowest IQ. Okatakyie asked simple question because the story about seized gold and dollar operations was reported by the media. What Okatakyie is as ...
@Maximum... But Ghanaians were also asking you where you have taken over 600 excavators that were seized before the NDC came to power. Where are all those equipment? Tell Okatakyie to go and bring us the answers. He shouldn't ...
@John owudifuo ba. Your stupid mother didn't raise you well, otherwise you will go and ask President John Agyekum Kuffuor what he did with the AFRC and PNDC leaders, because he was a Senior Member back then. Your criminal chi ...
Seized properties belong to government not Okatakyie. Items siezes at the norders, criminal activity sites, etc. are not declared to t ...
Has Ofori’ Atta been charged and put to court to be found guilty? This AG needs to go back to law school. He is one of the worst performing minister of justice. Richard Japka was being tried with Ato Forson for stealing bec ...
You see this selective justice by NDC and NPP or any party is not helping to move the country forward. Until we come to a place crime or corruption would not be put in party colours then we will get our acts together as peopl ...
It's because Ghanaians have short memories that's why no one is asking of it. AG has held uncountable number of press conferences and no journalist has question him what has happened to the shipping containers seized by Natio ...
Bonfa kk
Shared by them
Go and burn the see.
Stupid fool.
Bank ...
these born criminals ndc party leaders amd members ,crying for mahama 3rd term to loote everthing of ghana, Decent ghanaians should stand up or else!! when the time come arrest all leading figures of churches, csos,all univer ...