Mahama Ayariga vows not to be provoked to comment on Bawku chieftaincy matters

Read Comments Comments (18)

• CODEO 16 hours ago

Akplenyo Kwasea Markin is behind this. That Efutu Rat.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Saul 12 hours ago

At Arica is an idiot .if there is a conflict in your hometown and an outsider supposedly resolves the conflict for you and your family, the least you can use your loud mouth to say is thank you

• Var capitata 16 hours ago

Digital mp cum Majority leader

• Tweaa 15 hours ago

Let us all pray for peace

• Truth Hurts 15 hours ago

go home gyimii saa. Mr remote Minister go and develop your constituency if you have balls. Stupid posture taken in opposition is hurting you now.

• Dundu Banza 14 hours ago

Nyaaga

• Dundu Banza 14 hours ago

When it suited you to talk, you didn't know that silence is golden.
    Well Well Well, all you have already said SHALL BE USED AGAINST YOU.

• No Mercy 13 hours ago

Even Mahama don't Care about the Conflict's, What is going on in Bawku.Mahama Cares more on NIGERIANS, What a President?

• T.T 11 hours ago

Na who cause am?

• Ekow Mark 11 hours ago

The Bawku Central seat be declared vacant if Mahama Ayariga is not ready to visit the constituency. The good people of Bawku Central did not vote for him to stay in Accra all the time. There are thousand and one competent men ...

• New 11 hours ago

Up to 50% Discount for all Church Website Designs,NGO websites, Foundation Websites, Humanitarian Organizations and other related projects. Each Website package also includes free social media services. Contact us : www.webga ...

• Chris 11 hours ago

I clap for you, take your word's and it would guide you in all your endeavours.

• CRUSADER 9 hours ago

BONKER TRACTOR MAN TALK!WHY ARE AFRAID? YOU PROMOTE KROMFOO MAHAMA FOR 3RD TERM WHY CANT YOU TALK OF THE FIRE AT YOUR OWN ENTRACE! EDUCATED BULLCRAPS!SHAME UNTO YOU! AND GHS HAVE VOTED FOR YOUR LIKES WHO CANT EVEN CONTROL YOU ...

• A 9 hours ago

MA stop the noneses, and visit your constituents

• Francis Boateng 2 hours ago

I pity Mahama Ayariga for the situation he finds himself in.I am however, advising him to learn some lessons from what he and NDC told the people of Bawku during the 2024 elections campaign just to win votes.The excalatio ...

• Atsemei 1 hour ago

Bawku gandermarie now tight lipped

• Mr Lover 30 minutes ago

What wrong with Africans as mp in your constituency you can’t talk and you expect me to talk The truth is African with PHD has the standard like European holds elementary certificate. All we know is tribalistic tribe hopele ...