Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago
DO NOT ALLOW THESE FAKE PASTORS TO DECEIVE YOU AS THE WITCHES DID IN ONE OF THE SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDIES, MACBETH. THINK ! USE YOUR BRAIN.
IN ANOTHER SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDY, ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA, MARK ANTONY LAMENTED SURR ... read full comment
DO NOT ALLOW THESE FAKE PASTORS TO DECEIVE YOU AS THE WITCHES DID IN ONE OF THE SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDIES, MACBETH. THINK ! USE YOUR BRAIN.
IN ANOTHER SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDY, ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA, MARK ANTONY LAMENTED SURRENDERING OR SUBMITTING COULD LEAD TO DISHONOR BY ROMAN STANDARDS. THE MENTALITY WAS THAT, LOSING HONOR AS ROMAN NOBLE WAS WORSE THAN DEATH. ALLOWING LOVE AND PASSION OVERRULE DUTY IN HIS CASE WILL EQUATE “PLAYING THE ROMAN FOOL” THE FOOL SUGGESTS SOMEONE WHO ABANDONS REASON AND DIGNITY. REASON AND DIGNITY HERE IS MAHAMA LEAVING POWER AND GO PEACEFULLY. MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND WILL ALLOW HIS AMBITION OF CLINGING TO POWER OVERCLOUD HIS JUDGMENT.
Ohene 2 hours ago
The main review needed is terminating article 71 class. Everything else is secondary.
Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state 6 hours ago
You may choose to keep your president for a hundred-year term, but Ghana is not going anywhere, UNLESS it deals with the stinking corruption!
Solomon Owusu 5 hours ago
Aka 9 p3 idiot. You think you are wise
No Mercy 6 hours ago
Mahama You can fool GHANAIANS CITIZENS now, but Time will tell,If the Right time Comes, You will Ran away to Nigeria,Now You are King in Nigeria.Rawlings was a Self's King in Ghana,His Moto was Gye Nyame.Everything has an End.The Souls of Ghana is in Vain, Seriously the land Ghana is bitterly Crying.Ghanaians.learn.more
UNCLE PEE 6 hours ago
These vituperative utterances of yours; how I wish you had directed them at the wicked dwarf, but you were okay with all the wickedness he meted out to Ghanaians. Enjoy the wind of freedom while it lasts.
No Mercy 6 hours ago
Citizens of GHANAIANS, Wake Up and Fight for Our Freedom and Justice, the Peace We are Sharing with our brother's family Friends Moslems.Lets fight against SATAN'S Evil Powers trying to destroy our Peaceful family Country Ghana.Mahama is trying to destroy our Peaceful family Country.My followers Citizens,We must fight against Mahama and Ga-mantse for letting NIGERIANS coming to kill our children
Kennedy Agyepong 4 hours ago
I will not wake up and fight for any stupid Aka 9 p3 Freedom. You are an idiot. Kwasea. You think you are wise. Gyimie ni ba. Your propaganda will not wash. Stupid fool. Go and join Wontumi to be shouting Ghanafour mun sore oooo. Animal. Your face is like Koku Anyidoho's anus wai
SIR LEONARD 4 hours ago
Mr AG,are you prosecuting with your mouth or what? It's been a year now,how many people have been prosecuted and jailed? Some of us are getting fed up with you .If ORAL fails, no patriotic Ghanaian will have faith in any political party in Ghana again .I swear!!!
Bugri Naabu 4 hours ago
The wheel of justice grinds slowly. Has the referee whistled for the end of the match? The Slave Trade chains will be put on their legs in a parade to Prison. Walahi
Please 4 hours ago
The Report is NOT to go into Implementation
First and foremost
PUBLISH THE REPORT
First and foremost
PUBLISH THE REPORT
Please 4 hours ago
Let us accept the Report as a good BEGINNING
That there should be a Period of No Campaign
Meanwhile the ruling President and his retinue will be going round meeting the people
Going round holding durbars
Going r ... read full comment
Meanwhile the ruling President and his retinue will be going round meeting the people
Going round visiting Regions
And the opposition dare not Campaign
Akuraseni 3 hours ago
God will deal with this dishonest,liar Man very soon.
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
I hope they are not giving more powers to this OSP to prosecute corrupt government officials. Because he will fool Ghanaians.
IN ANOTHER SHAKESPEARE’S TRAGEDY, ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA, MARK ANTONY LAMENTED SURR ...
Mahama You can fool GHANAIANS CITIZENS now, but Time will tell,If the Right time Comes, You will Ran away to Nigeria,Now You are King in Nigeria.Rawlings was a Self's King in Ghana,His Moto was Gye Nyame.Everything has an End ...
Citizens of GHANAIANS, Wake Up and Fight for Our Freedom and Justice, the Peace We are Sharing with our brother's family Friends Moslems.Lets fight against SATAN'S Evil Powers trying to destroy our Peaceful family Country Gha ...
I will not wake up and fight for any stupid Aka 9 p3 Freedom. You are an idiot. Kwasea. You think you are wise. Gyimie ni ba. Your propaganda will not wash. Stupid fool. Go and join Wontumi to be shouting Ghanafour mun sor ...
Mr AG,are you prosecuting with your mouth or what? It's been a year now,how many people have been prosecuted and jailed? Some of us are getting fed up with you .If ORAL fails, no patriotic Ghanaian will have faith in any poli ...
First and foremost
PUBLISH THE REPORT
Going r ...