Vote for me on competence, integrity and vision – Bawumia to NPP delegates

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Hopeson Adorye 4 hours ago

Which competence? Is it dancing competence or what. See this fool. Kwasea like that

• Kwame 4 hours ago

Hahahahaha. Bawumia is always tickling his anus. This man. Chai. Who is doing Bawumia? Efie nipa?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.... .. .. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Aseidu Marfo 3 hours ago

I trust you. Am not a delegate like l will vote for you, but l pray you win the primaries.
    The general election, l vote for you in 2028

• Kennedy Agyepong Camp 3 hours ago

You and who? You people think we are fools

• Samwise 3 hours ago

It's very disgusting seeing this imbecile talking.

• Atta 3 hours ago

HE The Ex Veep is being pushed to contest the primaries by individuals who know they are going to personally benefit from his administration.

Other than that I do not understand the reason why he should contest this elect ...

• CODEO 2 hours ago

Don't you know the impudence of a cockroach? NPP wasted sperms. So.many of such stubborn flies were buried with Adam's shit in the Garden of Eden

• Gabu 2 hours ago

What competence when you cannot call your people to order? The hardships and higher inflation and higher interest rate under you is still fresh

• Ike ike 2 hours ago

You are incompetent in all your ways . You took the dollar from 4GHC to almost 17 GHC , and you want praises ?

• Jeez 2 hours ago

Bipolar man. Bawumia Bipolar. Watch his hand. He wants to start dancing Azonto

• Ujah 2 hours ago

Baaaeumia, integrity, competence n vision? Masah, which of these words reflect in u? Competency yamutu, integrity kpalugu dam project fei, vision, u wearing glasses because, u have bad one. But I don't mean that, what vision ...

• Yaw 1 hour ago

Who should vote for you? With this your stupidity? You are not serious.

• GOLDEN 51 minutes ago

WHAT A JOKE,COMPETENCE,INTEGRITY AND VISION IN WHAT???????????????????
    STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,AND ALL DETAILS OF THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM SHOULD BE MADE AVAILABLE TO ALL GHANAIANS,TIME FOR STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY A ...