Doc,pls go back to your professional career. You will never be a vice president or speaker of parliament....that dream has gone to the dogs "dadaada"
FRANKIE 3 hours ago
Billions of blue blistering barnacles in ten thousand thundering typhoons. Not in this lifetime Nosepo.
Hotel Waaa Waaa 2 hours ago
Napo please continue being the running mate of Mumumadu Bawumia. It is only you who can help him win the elections. You are a pure Ashanti man from Manhyia palace and will surely bring Kumaxi votes Waaa Waaa for Mumumadu. Walahi. We the staff of Wesley Girls High School will campaign for the kotokoli anus washing cola nut chewing dancing goat. Walahi Talahi. We need a mosque in the school
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
THE MAN HAS NEVER PRACTICED AS A MEDICAL DOCTOR AND THE ONLY JOB HE HAS KNOWN ALL HIS LIFE IS BEING CORRUPT AND TAKING BRIBES 2 hours ago
Who is bringing you back to Parliament? You have no profession because because you never practiced as a Medical Doctor. All you have done all your life is taking bribes.
Go and manage the properties you have acquired usi ... read full comment
Who is bringing you back to Parliament? You have no profession because because you never practiced as a Medical Doctor. All you have done all your life is taking bribes.
Go and manage the properties you have acquired using stolen state money.
Vindictive Criminal
One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 35 minutes ago
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately. Cash changes hands fast. This isn’t motivation talk ***
It’s a practical skill many unemployed and working people are quietly learning now — especially to support siblings, relatives, or community youth. A simple guide by Chukky Oparandu that breaks it down clearly: how beginners start, how repairs + flashing + accessories work, and how it can even lead into IT careers.**
No big capital needed. Some people are buying copies just to empower others this season instead of giving gifts that finish If you’re planning ahead for 2026, it’s worth a look. You can search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or check selar.co/m/chukky (there’s even a French edition). Just sharing what many are quietly using to prepare ***
Bada 3 hours ago
Such a confused human being....how do you return to parliament as vice president?
So he doesn't know the difference between the legislative arm of government and the executive?
Such a confused human being....how do you return to parliament as vice president?
So he doesn't know the difference between the legislative arm of government and the executive?
Nsia 2 hours ago
NAPO, having displayed your gross stupidity to Ghanaians on a grand scale, who, in his/her right mind will vote for you as an MP?
Truth 2 hours ago
Money finish! Now he be irrelevant so he wan be relevant, come to parliament and talk trash
Philipo 1 hour ago
Massa your nose was a liability. Mr. Boom
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
He better try that one. Because as for being the Vice presidential candidate, ya mu tu.
Akajatayogogo 38 minutes ago
The money he stoles has finished.
Thomas 7 minutes ago
Vice presidents do not ‘go’ to parliament but they ‘visit’ parliament.
Napo please continue being the running mate of Mumumadu Bawumia. It is only you who can help him win the elections. You are a pure Ashanti man from Manhyia palace and will surely bring Kumaxi votes Waaa Waaa for Mumumadu. ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are no ...
Go and manage the properties you have acquired usi ...
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...