Mahama will be forcefully removed if he seeks a third term - Ernesto Yeboah warns

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Fake 5 hours ago

Ma fiend go away..
    The man had publicly declined such move. What again...siaa guy

• Solo 4 hours ago

Attention seekers nkoaaa. Just throw some statement into public space to trend. Tweaaa. Just like Napo and his Oven Nose. Stop wasting our ears

• Sethoo 4 hours ago

Trust John Mahama at your peril. Do you see how he and his brother Ibrahim's children are parading around as if their grandfather Mr Emmanuel Mahama created Ghana.Ernesto Yeboah is a smart guy and also observant.

• Anita 4 hours ago

@"Sethoo. I will trust John Mahama anytime anywhere. What can you do? Go to court you idiot

• Sethoo 4 hours ago

@ Anita
    The word to the wise is in Dr Kwame Nkrumah mausoleum .Ghanaians look timid but they ate very violent than Nigerian s as my Alata friend used to tell me.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 hour ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• Joey 4 hours ago

And who exactly is the one to forcefully remove Mahama even if he goes for a third term. The man is starting to build high rising buildings for the Ghana Armed Forces, retooling all security agencies, so is Ernesto the one to ...

• I will overthrow Mahama 3 hours ago

I will stage coup if he dare tries a second term. People are just quite. Let him try. We destroy the entire NDC party. The blood will flow again.

• Humphrey 3 hours ago

Hahahaha, do you have a catapult? Some NPP "Kojo bésia" talking over there

• Fair Play 59 minutes ago

You are just talking big. Dont try to be a hero

• DRAKOVICH 3 hours ago

I am repeating it once again, that: - It is because of such irritating comments like this one coming from @Ernesto Yeboah... (that tiny, feeble, castrated, and "dross-wearing" homosexual) which makes us so resolved & determin ...

• DotCom 3 hours ago

Unfortunately, idiots don't understand rational thinking. All these fools making wild statements about Mahama's intentions are attention-seekers. They simply want to be in the limelight. They have no original ideas. Mahama ha ...

• DRAKOVICH 3 hours ago

Fellow Ghanaians.!! I am repeating it once again, that: - It is because of such irritating comments like this one coming from @Ernesto Yeboah... (that tiny, feeble, castrated, and "dross-wearing" homosexual) which makes us so ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

Why are we worrying our brains and energy on this Mahama 3rd Term? President John Mahama himself knows the consequence. If he wants he and his brother Ibrahim businesses to be Appiah-Menkanise or Kwabena Darkonise let him g ...

• Mohammed 4 hours ago

@ Nana. Like Akufo Monkey Addo and his Gyankromah rats. Enjoying Terminal 3 like no man's business. Adwoa Sarfo says it is Family and Friends. Have you not heard her. You bastard. Kwasea

• Oliver Baker Vormawor 4 hours ago

Ernesto Yeboah is melting into oblivion so he has to make some noise to remind us that he is still there. No problem Ernest. We now remember you. Please when will you go on demonstration? Next week? That will pull the crowd t ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

@ Mohammed
    Akuffo Addo's children are twice the ages of Sharaf Mahama and his siblings, but they never did a fraction of what these guys are doing.What was John Mahama's profession b4 becoming a politician?

• American Rapper Meek Mill 4 hours ago

Hahahaha. But Gyankromah says she is an under bridge Charlie Wote artist. Drawing rubbish all over Accra. Tweaaa. Now she says she is a Ganga planter. What an idiot girlie

• DRAKOVICH 3 hours ago

Folks, so when you have all the " nuclear weapons" to SILENCE, and put the proper fear of God into such homeless bastards like this @Nana vagabond speaking over here, why should you ever hesitate??

I am repeating it once a ...

• Any 3 hours ago

your name says it all

• THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP IN SHITHOLE BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA TO END THIS NONSENSE 4 hours ago

THERE MUST BE A BLOODY COUP IN SHITHOLE BANKRUPTED FUCKED UP GHANA TO END THIS NONSENSE

• Oliver Barker Vormawor 4 hours ago

By Dr. Mac Pam and Papavi Homeland isn't it? Bloody fool

• Revolutionary 4 hours ago

L

• DRAKOVICH 3 hours ago

So, when you have all the "weapons" to SILENCE, and put the proper fear of God into such homeless bastards like this @Nana vagabond speaking over here, why should you ever hesitate??

I am repeating it once again, that: - ...

• MENSTRUAL PAD PRESIDENT MAHAMA 4 hours ago

YES JM HIMSELF HAS PUBLICY DECLARED HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN A THIRD TERM BID BUT MAHAMA AYARIGA THE MAJORITY LEADER IN PARLIAMENT IS SERIOUSLY CAMPAIGNING A THIRD TERM BID FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND JM HAS NOT STOP HIM FROM DOING ...

• Emelia 3 hours ago

Then why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo stop him from doing so?

• Gomoaasshoe 14 seconds ago

But dumb ass fellas like your types are still pushing him to amend the constitution to allow him to seek the third term! Let that Gonja drunk man try that and see what’s up!

• Ajara 5 hours ago

So you people will continue discussing this imaginary bull shit for the next 3 years? Has Mahama said anywhere that he wants a third term? Akufo Monkey Addo also wants to contest again, have you not heard that? Fools

• Ruthan 4 hours ago

If European nations are feeling jittery and afraid of Russia coming up to beat them in future, why won't Ghanaians be apprehensive of power drunk and also very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. The guy is unpredictable

• Yaa 4 hours ago

@ Ruthan. You are not making sense. Have you smoked?

• Ruthan 3 hours ago

@ Yaa
    To be forewarned is to arm yourself. President Mahama performed so woefully in his 1st Term and lost by 1million votes in 2016.He told us he was done with politics but he came back in 2020.He won 2024 and still contin ...

• Ray 2 hours ago

Hahahaha. What have you been smoking since yesterday, @Ruthan

• EUGENE PARRY 4 hours ago

Who is Ernesto Yeboah. For Mahama to run for a third its the people of ghana that will decide so your threat of civil uprising is completely nonsense. Any fool can say anything..

• Nii 4 hours ago

@ EUGENE PARRY
    The Constitution has already decided. Get Away with your Foolishness. You're the reason why Ernesto Yeboah is barking.If you want a 3rd Term for John Mahama take him to Togo.

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 3 hours ago

@Nii buulu bi kwashia tooféei..!!! Do you know that part of our Ghanaian Constitution which talks about - "Constitutional Review??" Go and read what it says about when our constitution can be subjected to a review. When you ...

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

Kwasia ba.

• SURVIVAL. 4 hours ago

Any useless idiot wakes up just seeking public attention.Do you think Ghanaians will be stupid like you to follow you and cause disturbances in the country?If the constitution clear the way for him to go the third term,what's ...

• Eazibe 4 hours ago

@Survival don't go there. There shouldn't even be any thought of amending the constitution to allow Ghanaians decide. It will be breach of his constitutional mandate. Besides, he (Mahama) can manipulate things to favour himse ...

• Abubakar Shuabu 3 hours ago

You must be a Mamprugu man. Ooooh massa ka anokware. Very peeved by Asantehene mediation.

• KOZEE 3 hours ago

He's certainly one damn beast from the Mamprugu forest! No two ways about that

• Buidam 4 hours ago

SOME PEOPLE ARE NATURALLY BORN STUPID. ABOABA HAS HE TOLD YOU THAT HE'S GONNA CONTEST AGAIN. WHAT DOES THE LAW SAY? GYIMIE MU PRO MAX.

• Teddy more 4 hours ago

As said, mahama will never force himself to go for third. Mahama always follow the constitution.
    If nation insist they want mahama continue for third term. Even besides, is up to him to accept.
    Russia president Putin h ...

• Joey 4 hours ago

Where did this mad guy pop from? Since the Npp locked him up and released him he's been behaving well until now. He's probably seeking an attention to create problems for the new government. No one should mind him for now.

• Kwame panin 4 hours ago

Galamsey president

• Charles Bissiw 3 hours ago

What are you saying? OK. Let us go and ask Prof. Frimpong Boateng the Heart Surgeon to tell us who is the galamsey president.

• Joe 3 hours ago

The president has been clear on this topic yet people in public space are behaving either as nincompoops or looking for an avenue to destabilise the country if any member of significance in the ruling party calls their bluff.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 hours ago

SO WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE OF RETRACTION?. THE PRESIDENT TOLD YOU FOOLS THAT HE WILL NOT SEEK A 3RD TERM

• Tiger mood 3 hours ago

No you will rather get a severe beatings, the kind that will cost you your miserable life. We tag you anyway. Just try any resistance nonsense, Mahama will have third term but you try any nonsense to see your smoothness leve ...

• Blay 3 hours ago

Shut up! Attention seeker.

• Opi London6 3 hours ago

You are only seeking for attention..when the time comes we will cross the bridge

• Kk 3 hours ago

You are spot on mg friend.

• Kofi uk 3 hours ago

The president and the party have made it clear that the president is not going for a third term, that will be unconstitutional, His excellency will leave a legacy only second to Nkrumah

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 3 hours ago

In case you haven't heard it anywhere, I am informing you that our current constitution also carries a section which talks about some animal called "Constitutional Review or Amendment". There are requirements that you must ha ...

• Nimako kofi 3 hours ago

Well done you .we don't need that système ghana

• Okala 3 hours ago

You and who? Or you mean those 38.2% animals? Are you human beings

• Hmmmm 3 hours ago

Foolish boy,not even one single sense in your head.
    How can you speak like this are a your man,
    Go and come well next time

• BAYA 3 hours ago

YOU YOURSELF WILL BE FORCEFULLY REMOVED!!

• Akwasince 3 hours ago

And in that time when it happens there will be no court, he shouldn't make that mistake.

• Ray 2 hours ago

How old are you. You talk like some 6 year old

• Frank 2 hours ago

Why do you guys hate President Mahama ? I just cannot understand. Continue beating a fake war drum. Find something meaningful to do

• Gbetia 2 hours ago

Look that useless irresponsible stupid fool says what? Ooh that through Vanda His Excellency John Dramani Mahama God has deliver you out from the wicked claws and paws whilst in captivity of Akuffo Dankwa Addo yes today talk ...

• Shithole 2 hours ago

And what can you do if he decides

• Kalimba Mozambo 2 hours ago

Why does Ghanaweb publish such foolish and irresponsible statements like this ? This man is nobody in Ghana , so why bother with what he says ?

• Wiseman 2 hours ago

Who are you?

• Yaw mensah 2 hours ago

Yes, he will uprooted like cassava

• TK 1 hour ago

If law allows,no idiots in Ghana can forcefully remove him.As long as majority of Ghanaians accept him.

• Bobo 1 hour ago

A stupid person I have ever met. Mahama will not just get up and decide to go a third term. He forgets the constitution will be amended and this will be brought to the citizens to decide through voting. So once the constituti ...

• Kwaku 1 hour ago

The people are the SUPREME LAW OF THE LAND. Bring your armoured Divisions to remove Mahama when the people say he should have additional terms. Bring your divisions to instal your experimenting Presidents who end up fooling u ...

• Adamu 51 minutes ago

He is copying Oliver and Bernard Mornah by wearing a red berret but enfa. Even Nana Konadu has abandoned red berrets ages ago after her 31st December Gari Procesding One District One Factory. So Ernesto Yeboah my friend bet ...

• Fair Play 1 hour ago

Ernesto paaa. You mean you as an individual will remove Mahama or WE? Please say I and not we. Keep dreaming

• Shark 16 minutes ago

JM will go third term, nobody can do foko

• Kwesi Bro 12 minutes ago

Be here and be fooling.So after the 3 rd what next..what will the next person also do.Greedy bastards are just fouling coup.