Christmas rush deepens traffic woes in Accra Central

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 4 hours ago

We failed to plan as the population was growing and this is the consequence. Years ago late Dr Hilla Liman wanted to develop our public transport, by introducing mass transport with his Tata buses but a certain Rawlings destr ...

• Abena 4 hours ago

@ Johnny Oyarifa. Trotro is good. Trotro is private entrepreneurship. Helping a lot. Tata bus is government employment. Do you want that? The private sector is the engine of growth. Get educated. Fool. At the Oyarifa that ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 47 minutes ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Yo ...

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 38 minutes ago

@ Abena
    I did not say Ghana govt shd continue to run mass public transport. What I intended to say was if the govt transport had been allowed to run, by now everything could have been privatise.We need private companies to ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

This is the reason why President John Mahama and NDC are legalising Okada to free space and let everybody move faster..The modern way of controlling this type if traffic is the legalisation of OKADA as Mahama is saying.

• Solo 4 hours ago

Kayayee, truck pushers and suitcase sellers form 38% of the congestion. Aka 9 p3

• AHIMADU 55 minutes ago

Joy everywhere