My feLLow Ghanaians pLease heLp me with 50 GHS or any Lesser amount so i can eat and treat myseLf, i have been very sick and i have not eaten since yesterday, no amount is too smaLL to heLp me with, i wiLL appreciate any amount sent to me and God wiLL bLess and reward the sender, i'm SAMUEL, a Ghanaian currentLy serving a 3 years sentence in ikoyi prison Lagos Nigeria for my past mistakes that i regret and have repented from, we manage to use smuggLed phones here to beg peopLe via Facebook, Tiktok and other sociaL media pLatforms, this is the way most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terribLe, we are in heLLfire here, peopLe die everyday here from hunger and minor iLLnesses Like maLaria and uLcer, pLease heLp me, i haven't eaten for almost 2 days now and i'm very sick, i need to eat and buy maLaria drugs to treat myseLf, the food they serve us here is watery beans and white rice that can't satisfy a chiLd, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, nobody wiLL give you good medication untiL you die or recover without taken medication, they may onLy give you paracetamoL and antibiotics when you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Jake 4 hours ago
Janet Nabla is an Asawo
Lord Lugard 3 hours ago
Were you in Ghana when Charlotte Osei was removed. What did you say then. Hypocrisy to the highest level.
Goodman 3 hours ago
Psychiatric patient , overdose of red, red no good 4 Janet
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 hours ago
This lady needs to broaden her horizon. She has to stop this foolishness and be serious for once.
Rose 3 hours ago
Ah this woman why you dey drink burukutu mix with something
Kofi uk 2 hours ago
Who is this thing?janet what? From where?omg
Citizen 2 hours ago
A disgrace to Ghanaian women. Anyway, I trust them, they can fight their own fight.
Watt 2 hours ago
Who is this fool, and what is she saying? That who should speak for the former chief justice, foolish woman come again where you living in Ghana or living in space, when she was distorting the law of Ghana in favor of the NPP ,don't provoke us .(MAGGOT).
John 2 hours ago
Lol. This corrupt clown
K. Kusi 1 hour ago
Prostitude!!
Achakanapaya 1 hour ago
Another foolish thing like that. I don't know how much she is paid.
Useless caricatures.
Jack 1 hour ago
Don't mind them my dear. They are all on the pay role.....
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 hour ago
ASHAWO NABLA. DID AKUFFO ADDO INSERT HIS PRICK INTO YOU AS HE DID TO ADWOA SAFO?
Blame brown envelopes.
Holala. It is Finished!
My feLLow Ghanaians pLease heLp me with 50 GHS or any Lesser amount so i can eat and treat myseLf, i have been very sick and i have not eaten since yesterday, no amount is too smaLL to heLp me with, i wiLL appreciate any amou ...
Janet Nabla is an Asawo
Who is this fool, and what is she saying? That who should speak for the former chief justice, foolish woman come again where you living in Ghana or living in space, when she was distorting the law of Ghana in favor of the N ...
Lol. This corrupt clown
Prostitude!!
Useless caricatures.