Isaiah 9:6
For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. .. ....
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Freedom 2 hours ago
Foolish NDC creating their own happiness. Who in their right senses would want Mahama to go for a third term or even vote for the evil NDC in future elections? Even Lordina would vote against her corrupt husband.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago
NKWASEASEM!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 46 minutes ago
DO WE HAVE 3RD TERM IN THIS COUNTRY??
NDC DE ASEM BEBA BY ALL MEANS.
GHANAIANS ARE CIVILIZED AND WANT TO BE PART OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE MUGABE, NKRUMAH, IDI AMIN, MOBUTU AND OTHER STONE AGE AFRICAN LEADERS WHO TRIED TO CLING TO POWER FOR LIFE AND SUFFERED THE CONSEQUENCE!!!!
Nana yaw 1 hour ago
God PUNISH YOU, ONYAME 3NTUA WO KA PAAA,
Nana yaw 1 hour ago
God kill you first
2026 IS CLOSER THAN WE THINK! 1 hour ago
If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately. Cash changes hands fast. This isn’t motivation talk..
It’s a practical skill many unemployed and working people are quietly learning now — especially to support siblings, relatives, or community youth. A simple guide by Chukky Oparandu that breaks it down clearly: how beginners start, how repairs + flashing + accessories work, and how it can even lead into IT careers. No big capital needed. Some people are buying copies just to empower others this season instead of giving gifts that finish.
If you’re planning ahead for 2026, it’s worth a look. You can search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or check selar.co/m/chukky (there’s even a French edition). Just sharing what many are quietly using to prepare.
Hospital Blanket 4 hours ago
Gyae gyimiii no, stop this nonsense.
Jaja 4 hours ago
This is the leader of his people in Parliament. Shameful! Try it and you will regret for the rest of your life. Even the founder of your party could not dare try
Accra is dirty.com 4 hours ago
And if he Mahama refused we Ghanaians shall put him before the supreme Court for failing to obey our decision to go for the third term,we can force him with force
JESUS IS GOD 4 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Kwame 4 hours ago
Silly bustard
Ozymandias 4 hours ago
Which Ghanaians? Is anyone listening to the nonsense from this thief?
Kwabena Gyam 4 hours ago
Let our leaders be careful of their utterances. Let's respect our constitution and no need to aim at unnecessary amendment.
Peter 4 hours ago
He wants bawku nationwide, see his face , like a sheep. They just dont want and like peace.
Asare Invisible 4 hours ago
NDC members are also Ghanaians,but their voices do not represent all Ghanaians. So stop this pettiness. You can amend the constitution and do whatever you like to let him run the third time since you don't have the men to do that. But the final determination will rest in the hands of voters.
Leonidas 4 hours ago
Which "Ghanaians" is this guy referring to?
Observer 1 hour ago
The entire Ghanaian population minus the micro minority
Nana yaw 4 hours ago
I hope you know the implications of what you are asking for
Philla philla 4 hours ago
This Moron Ayariga must visit his constituency, Bawku central
Nana yaw 4 hours ago
No wander BAWKU is unrest, there is conflict always. An Mp who sees Fighting as NORMAL for his constituency will Always and Wish that The Whole Nation will be in Conflict and Unrest. SHAME UNTO YOU AYARIGA.
Tosh 4 hours ago
You of all people, should rise above this populist nonsense. We are not a banana state. You have an overwhelming mandate, concentrate in delivering the reset that this country needs. Good governance should be a culture, not a personility trait.
OB 3 hours ago
What are you talking about Mr Majority Leader? His Excellency President Mahama himself has promised the good people of Ghana that he will not ask for a third term. He respects the constitution of Ghana and he wants Ghanaians to continue to enjoy our peace so please don't bring any commotion, we beg you.
Ben 3 hours ago
You are lying. We are not.
Tito 3 hours ago
This ayariga guy never tired of blood she'd, after creating problem in your village, you want to extend to the whole ghana, remember let the blood flow, even sensible presidents were killed by your founder ,after ghana lost Airways, railway line, factories black star line, under this useless democracy constitution, you ain't ashamed right, remember not all people are foolish criminal
T 3 hours ago
Which Ghanaians?
Amowias 3 hours ago
Mahama Ayariga! I think you have a mental problem.?
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 3 hours ago
Nope. Go to gh and see..what happened to the 24hr economy? Commonnwaakye you can't get after 12noon..common koko to suck sef you can't get after 10am..go to GH and see and then tell me if mahama deserves 3rd that. Why can't all greater accra roads look like the roads in jorwulu or airport..?.57yrs after independence this country has been stagnant can't grow can't develop..go to Rwanda, Kenya civ etc and see.
Rose 3 hours ago
Nonsense only 11months and you are calling for third term because your belly full felefele mutum
Good news 3 hours ago
So long as JM is fulfilling the wishes of the people and judging from our experience from the past government of npp leadership,we the majority of Ghanaian citizens feels it will be better JM going for a third will help to protect the gains Ghanaians are enjoying as we are seeing from his good leadership and again as a guarantee for the betterment and safety of the country's growth and development for now
Abuse of Power will send NDC to opposition 3 hours ago
Really Ghanaians calling for his reelection ? this will send NDC to opposition
KOA 2 hours ago
You know the reason why they are thought provoking this idea, because they do not have any viable candidates come 2028
Ghanaba 2 hours ago
@KOA. The rest of them are sankwas, hence this nonsense talk of a third term for president Mahama. I always say NDC Government has not experienced any external economic shock yet, so them tl brag and talk loosely.
Kowus 2 hours ago
There is a strong perception that governments have the capacity to manipulate elections , a volatile election like a third term could cause of a bloody polarization
A change in the constitution should normally not benefit ... read full comment
There is a strong perception that governments have the capacity to manipulate elections , a volatile election like a third term could cause of a bloody polarization
A change in the constitution should normally not benefit the government in power
A Ghanaian. 2 hours ago
I completed nursing school in 2021. My parents are still taking care of me. I ply on a dusty road for 20 miles then change my uniform. My rating for ndc one year is 40%. Who and who are calling for Mahama third term? It could be the Mmdces. They get ghc 35.000 each month
. The CEOS including Sammy Gyamfi who takes home ghc 125 . 000.00 each month. The regional staffers who are all ndc who take over gjc 40.000.00 each month.
Nana Akua 2 hours ago
Who told u. Ghanaians paaa. It's not true wai.
Ghanaba 2 hours ago
greedy politicians and vampires
Onipaba 2 hours ago
Nonsense.How will they guarantee that Mahamma will live to accomplish his second term.We had so many accidents and tragedies under his term of office.Too much blood shedding .15 school children lost their lives,8 people lost their lives in helicopter crash,6 female army recruits lost their lives all happened on Wednesdays.There is more than meets the eye.It happened to them it could happen to Mahamma and anyone.Karma is real
Joe 2 hours ago
You are a BIG liar. You have planned to abuse the 1992 Constitution
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago
Our behaviour and the level of some of our Thinking is Beyond Belief. President MAHAMA has Not even ended the first year of his presidency yet some Evil, Stupid, Idiots , Treacherous, Double Crossing ignorant people of Doubtful parentage are asking for Another Term. This is GHANA!!! President MAHAMA has already Declared he is NOT interested in another term. Are These criminals MAD or something?
Kk 2 hours ago
Ayariga this your North cantekerous mindset that always sets the Noryh on fire dont bring it to the south OK? You must be mad. Which Ghanaian is asking for a 3rd term apart from a few lunatic ndc hoodlums. You try it and see the backlash. You will not escape it. Don't dare!!!
Saforo k 2 hours ago
No Ghanaian is asking a third term for JDM except those who have been paid to push that agenda.What exceptional thing has he done for us is it wasting money on sanitry pads or nkokonketenkete please is high time you banished such an idea from your minds because Ghamaians will resist
J.C. 1 hour ago
Which Ghanaians is he referring to or is he in trance?
Ghana ni paaa 1 hour ago
If any one can deliver and help transform ghana, that person should be given the go ahead. Ghana today does not have a leader who can deliver better than JM
Woezor 1 hour ago
What about you?
The Bee 1 hour ago
Ayariga! Ayariga! Ayariga!!! Gyae saa
Truth 1 hour ago
We don't entertain such stupid thoughts or conversation! Let's learn !
Joe 1 hour ago
Please don't go there at all. Where are the Ghanaians asking for that.
T 41 minutes ago
Just an unfortunate thought and statement coming from a majority leader who has made being an MP a profession.
Does he think we’re asleep so he can use this to impose Mahama on us? Let the people understand what democracy ... read full comment
Just an unfortunate thought and statement coming from a majority leader who has made being an MP a profession.
Does he think we’re asleep so he can use this to impose Mahama on us? Let the people understand what democracy is and stop muddying the waters.
Peter 34 minutes ago
Ayariga don't be idiotic.
GADEBO. 15 minutes ago
MR AYARIGA YOU CAN MAKE MAHAMA PRESIDENT FOR LIFE IN THE NORTH. DOWN SOUTH WE DON'T CREAT UNNECESSARY CONFLICTS.
Damien 13 minutes ago
Ofuuuui who are these Ghanaians? The constitution doesn’t allow him to and Ofuiiii lawyer who cannot go to Bawku is saying this? Idiot
Okwahu 7 minutes ago
Stupid mahama Ayariga you think you sensible person in Ghana foolish boy.
NKWASEASEM!!!
GHANAIANS ARE CIVILIZED AND WANT TO BE PART OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. WE WILL NOT TOLERATE MUGABE, NKRUMAH, IDI AMIN, MOBUTU AND OTHER STONE AGE AFRICAN LE ...
God kill you first
If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately ...
Silly bustard
NDC members are also Ghanaians,but their voices do not represent all Ghanaians. So stop this pettiness. You can amend the constitution and do whatever you like to let him run the third time since you don't have the men to do ...
You of all people, should rise above this populist nonsense. We are not a banana state. You have an overwhelming mandate, concentrate in delivering the reset that this country needs. Good governance should be a culture, not a ...
What are you talking about Mr Majority Leader? His Excellency President Mahama himself has promised the good people of Ghana that he will not ask for a third term. He respects the constitution of Ghana and he wants Ghanaians ...
This ayariga guy never tired of blood she'd, after creating problem in your village, you want to extend to the whole ghana, remember let the blood flow, even sensible presidents were killed by your founder ,after ghana los ...
Which Ghanaians?
Nope. Go to gh and see..what happened to the 24hr economy? Commonnwaakye you can't get after 12noon..common koko to suck sef you can't get after 10am..go to GH and see and then tell me if mahama deserves 3rd that. Why can't a ...
So long as JM is fulfilling the wishes of the people and judging from our experience from the past government of npp leadership,we the majority of Ghanaian citizens feels it will be better JM going for a third will help to ...
A change in the constitution should normally not benefit ...
I completed nursing school in 2021. My parents are still taking care of me. I ply on a dusty road for 20 miles then change my uniform. My rating for ndc one year is 40%. Who and who are calling for Mahama third term? It coul ...
Nonsense.How will they guarantee that Mahamma will live to accomplish his second term.We had so many accidents and tragedies under his term of office.Too much blood shedding .15 school children lost their lives,8 people lost ...
Our behaviour and the level of some of our Thinking is Beyond Belief. President MAHAMA has Not even ended the first year of his presidency yet some Evil, Stupid, Idiots , Treacherous, Double Crossing ignorant people of Doub ...
Ayariga this your North cantekerous mindset that always sets the Noryh on fire dont bring it to the south OK? You must be mad. Which Ghanaian is asking for a 3rd term apart from a few lunatic ndc hoodlums. You try it and see ...
No Ghanaian is asking a third term for JDM except those who have been paid to push that agenda.What exceptional thing has he done for us is it wasting money on sanitry pads or nkokonketenkete please is high time you banished ...
What about you?
Does he think we’re asleep so he can use this to impose Mahama on us? Let the people understand what democracy ...