Isaiah 9:6
For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace. ..... .
Dan alloy 5 hours ago
This is a woman who has benefited from the late husband stolen worth. She has 5 kids and even build a state of the art mega church for herself. She inherited millions of dollars and she is rushing into another marriage? Maybe she can control her her high appetite for sex. The new man is in for the money but the woman would use her like a slave
Kweku Tsin 5 hours ago
Loose talk from an idiot. All you know is inheritance. With what do you expect her to cater for their five children. How many years do you want her to wait for a deceased husband who will not return?
JESUS IS GOD 5 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
FRANKIE 5 hours ago
Smart move by the new hubby.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
She did the right thing. The dead don't marry so for me if a spouse passes on and the living spouse can marry the next day after the burial too bad if people don't understand but it should be in order!
Onaapo 4 hours ago
@Karikakchar - /You are a caricature, not a human being, that's why. Foolish Sahelian goat
Avogadro 1 hour ago
Karikakchar just has a difference in opinion; therefore, why are you insulting him/her? BTW, you didn't even contribute your opinion about the issue at hand. Do you think she should wait for 2, 5, 10 years before remarrying? It is only Mrs. Kumah's choice to make! Our opinions do not matter to her!! As a matter of fact, people are just making noise here; and I don't believe she cares. And she shouldn't!
Karikakchar 50 minutes ago
Avogadro you're very smart!
Kabokabo 3 hours ago
WIDOWHOOD TIMELINE:18 May 2024-19 May 2025.
June 2025; advertisement for a new patner was placed
July 2025; eligible applicant was nominated
August 2025; application was accepted
September 2025; councelling was i ... read full comment
September 2025; councelling was initiated
October 2025; councelling concluded and the spiritual father approved it,
November 2025; preparations towards engagement was completed
December 2025 all the two sides of the families gathered together to witness the new union. The man gave the engagement ring to the woman and the woman accepted it on her ring finger.
The Ministers prayed for them to begin their new family.
Case Closed
Kabokabo
Emerald 55 minutes ago
Ghanaweb, why are you people so UNPROFESSIONAL..???? Is it after ONLY ONE YEAR that the woman is re-marrying ??? This is a complete and deliberate contortion of facts!
John,Tema 4 hours ago
The signs were there that this woman was a bad girl. A good Church leader would never use soldiers to illegally claim land belonging to mechanics and hairdressers. She could be part of her husband's early death.The pressure on John Kumah was too much from her
Karikakchar 4 hours ago
Where is your evidence. Allow this woman to live her life. To date, there's no evidence connecting her with the death of the husband. Let her have her peace!
Attakpame 4 hours ago
Wo Nyamesom mpo nié...!!! Wallahi....
Oluwafemi 4 hours ago
3mmom, Asantefuo mmaa y3 cobra!
Samaen Nni Wiasé 4 hours ago
When did they start dating, assuming there was nothing there previously??
2026 IS CLOSER THAN WE THINK! 2 hours ago
If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately. Cash changes hands fast. This isn’t motivation talk. It’s a practical skill many unemployed and working people are quietly learning now — especially to support siblings, relatives, or community youth. I’ve seen a simple guide by Chukky Oparandu that breaks it down clearly: how beginners start, how repairs + flashing + accessories work, and how it can even lead into IT careers. No big capital needed. Some people are buying copies just to empower others this season instead of giving gifts that finish.
If you’re planning ahead for 2026, it’s worth a look. You can search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or check selar.co/m/chukky (there’s even a French edition). Just sharing what many are quietly using to prepare.
Nii 5 hours ago
One year is enough, no problem
Kwaku Tee 4 hours ago
Yes she has the right to remarry looking at her age, she shd had considered the ages of her children. Again it was a bad example for someone who's a leader of a whole church. If I was a church member U would have considered my membership.
Truth 3 hours ago
Despite all that has been said in the negative about her regarding her getting remarried , should not be any shot against her. Remarriage after about 2 years is good enough a period to rebuild her life besides the fact that she’s still young and naturally as a healthy lady will still need sexual gratification emotionally, mentally which will be translated in her physical and day to day activities and well being.
This poor young widow has done no wrong. She needs to be mentally fit sexually to be able to take care of her 5 children.
At most after 4 weeks of mourning following a loss one should be back to once usual self, any mourning beyond that it is said by psychiatrists and psychologists is likely to tip an individual into a mental state. Ruminating, mourning and thinking for longer periods is not the best especially for still young people lady like her type. Let’s stop blaming her and see things realistically, practically from human nature.
Kofi Asante 5 hours ago
For all you know, she is already pregnant for her new man. Men, we are pity!!
Kwesi Kwesi 5 hours ago
Eiiiiiiii hmmmmmmm John May your handsome soul rest in perfect peace.
WATCHMAN 5 hours ago
She has done nothing wrong. When she took the vow it is "till death do us part". Death did part the marriage so she has every right to marry.
Obreguo 4 hours ago
There goes one of Ghana's growing membership of incurable lunatics. And he's a @Watchman....
Asantehene ba 5 hours ago
Men wise up oooo...Another man go chop your money when you die
Kay 4 hours ago
Say it again, men will toil saaaa and die for some stupid man to enjoy everything they have toiled for.
Opi London6 5 hours ago
Maybe she has hot pant
David k.k. 5 hours ago
This is no news. If was a man, he would have married earlier than the woman
Kwam 4 hours ago
Why the confusion? Is she not entitled to re marry?
These issues are private matters. Let allow her to enjoy life.
Nii 4 hours ago
She's every right under the moon to remarry, but she shd have considered the ages of her children she had with John Kumah and the image of her late husband. Again her late husband did not leave her poor.
Dan alloy 3 hours ago
Exactly. The woman is morally weak
Serwa 4 hours ago
Where enjoying life is peniss. Isn't it?
Prof 3 hours ago
@Serwa,but are you denying that PENIS/sex is integral to enjoyment in life? Let's call the spade a spade o, it can never be a flat spoon.
Sam, Worcester-MA 4 hours ago
I think she has done well; better marry than jump from man to man, she is a woman of God.
Sethoo 4 hours ago
It's an advice to all husbands and wives, try to always have a backup in case of the unknown. But do not blame God of the consequence. Such relationships never last and it's bond to produce delinquent children.
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Wake up call to all men ooh yooooo.
Meaning this guy was in the background long time ago ooh chaiiii.
Akos9 4 hours ago
This is good news for men if u die because of woman know that after one year your replacement is in your house.
Kay 4 hours ago
We men must take good care of ourselves. We work hard to make life comfortable our spouses and children at the expense of our own life. A woman, after you die will quickly forget about you and start living her life. Men must learn how to enjoy their own money oo. A word to the wise...
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 30 minutes ago
Yep! Make sure you live very happy life and spend some of your hard earned resources on yourself as well.
Politic they are not bastards 4 hours ago
Pls all must ..all women true nature showing .
Do u even know she was already sleeping with other men when he was alive.
Do dna and u will know women hv kids for husband
Go to offices in ghana alot married cheat even more ... read full comment
Go to offices in ghana alot married cheat even more than unmarried.
This doesn't shock me ..it true nature of how the world works..advise don't ever kill yourself for woman .
They can even poison you
Badazz 4 hours ago
Fear women, Just a year and your Tonga can’t rest for at list 3 years
T 4 hours ago
Moral of the story - if you get married do not die else someone will hammer your living partner for you!
KUMA WAS A MAINTENANCE HUSBAND-Omanba 4 hours ago
The new husband was a shadow husband when Kumah was alive.. Kumah was a maintenance husband. Very stupid to trust
a woman.
The new husband was a shadow husband when Kumah was alive.. Kumah was a maintenance husband. Very stupid to trust
a woman.
SAMUEL 3 hours ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
See me 3 hours ago
The lady even waited for long. The custom allow for a man or woman to marry again after one month of a decease. She has done very well. God bless her
Anopa Bosuo 1 hour ago
Which customary law? Kromfuor ba @See me
Obroniba 3 hours ago
Those of us crying out loud, how many of you can stay and remain chaste for a year and half? The dead has been buried and life must go on. After all " man no be wood". This should not be news. Chill and enjoy, osofo maame
Kung-ibeu 2 hours ago
Leave the lady alone
Oklemekuku 2 hours ago
Confusion for the where? Leave her alone
Kk 2 hours ago
Wicked Osofo maame
Joy 2 hours ago
Where is John kumah?
Prophet Mohammed 1 hour ago
Termites are feeding on his corrupt peniss. The "We will not go to IMF" peniss. Aboa bi ba. Next time too when God creates him again he should come and thief the tax payer's money to go and marry an ashawo krife wearing women's fellowship duku . Her totto will be big oooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
gh.citizen 2 hours ago
She did the right thing by getting married instead of engaging in fornication.
Nana 1 hour ago
Very terrible idea. Your husband probably stole enough money to help you survive for at least 2 years. What specific problem are you facing that you can't wait at least 2 years before re-marrying. Women like you are bringing bad luck to our society
Tsatsa 1 hour ago
Eiii what is happening, so the Apostle can give her thighs a small rest. What at all do you need after your late husband left so much money down for you. Is it only the rod that can satisfy you.
Nkrani korti 1 hour ago
Skin pain. Go and see how she will gyrate in church on the night of 24th December. Dancing sexy dance and giggling with laughter. Wo ka koraa na y3 ye nu more more, anka eb3 y3 den na ay3 wo ya.
Kofi uk 1 hour ago
Out of respect for the late husband, she should have stayed for at least 5 years single, or maybe the guy was lingering around before his death, it’s shameful
Adwoa 1 hour ago
@ Kofi UK. Don't you know that her vaginah itches her? How can she scratch the inside? Waiting for 5 years. Are you mad? Fool. Dead men don't count
FTT 1 hour ago
Fear women
Fear women
Andropov 1 hour ago
Watin dey concern we. Body no be firewood. Lilian start enjoying life once more
Outboard Motor 44 minutes ago
Yes oooo she should enjoy the huge dick of the Accra fisherman . She gets wet anytime she sees his huge dick and large Ga fisherman's tribal marks. Kwerh bo dientse obuu mor ona
musa 59 minutes ago
Was sleeping around before the man died. Is this the osofo ???
SHE IS A TRUE WOMAN OF GOD 58 minutes ago
She has done the right thing by remarrying rather than hoping from one man to the other. Life must go on. Those against her remarriage are only gripped by envy and jealousy. My sister, enjoy to the max.
Abaqua 48 minutes ago
Write your comment;All women are evils .shame.
First time in history, GoG can't pay military pensioners 27 minutes ago
President mahama and military hierarchy is confused. First time in history's they can't pay pensioners that even served more than 30 years. In July ,25,Ghq (legal) release a letter warning dfc, why the government is not paying pensioner of 30 years served by the current CI. The pensioners that served 30 years unprecedented military service is going home with same military pay with old constitution instruments *(CI) of which The so called Devil Akuffo Addo did to thank soldiers. The angel mahama, who overtly want 3rd term dont want to pay, hence hence using the old tactics to pay people's served 30 years as if they served 15 years. President mahama, use ghana money of 70 million akuffor addo left for soldier pension to pay them than to save the exchange rate and stop looking for your third term. Pay retired solders what is due for them. Stop confusing us with your fucking illustrations with thr old CI. We know where Armoury is, and the people manning radio rooms. Be warned. Pay the right amount.
Afrafrantor 9 minutes ago
You are a fool. Go to court. Kwasea ba. Mahama don't want any fucking third term. You this stupid NPP disappointed fool
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 26 minutes ago
And so? She should marry 7 men one for each day of the week..foolish ppl
BLACK MOSES (USA) 17 minutes ago
TRADITION IS IMPORTANT AND THAT BAND AS FAMILY. CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS IS OUR WAY OF LIFE FROM THE BEGINNING OF CREATION. ONE IE EXPECTED TO REMARRY AFTER SOMETIME WHEN A SPOUSE IS GONE TO ETERNITY OR AFTER DIVORCE. IN TIMES WHEN YOU ARE OBSERVING YOUR WIDOWHOOD RITES, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BE IN ANY FORM OR DATING WHATSOEVER UNTIL AFTER A YEAR. NOTWITHSTANDING A WOMAN OF STATUS AND THE STATUS OF HER LATE HUSBAND SHOULD NOT MARRY WITHIN SEVEN MONTHS AFTER HER WIDOWHOOD RITES. IF EVERYTHING WAS OBSERVED PROPERLY IT MEANS SHE DATED FOR SEVEN AND GOT MARRIED OR SHE WAS DATING HER GUY DURING HER WIDOWHOOD RITES WHICH IS NOT PROPER.
Taylor 16 minutes ago
She and the late husband gave their lives to Christ Jesus and your primitive so-called Akan tradition of waiting for one year doesn't apply to them
This is a woman who has benefited from the late husband stolen worth. She has 5 kids and even build a state of the art mega church for herself. She inherited millions of dollars and she is rushing into another marriage? Maybe ...
Karikakchar just has a difference in opinion; therefore, why are you insulting him/her? BTW, you didn't even contribute your opinion about the issue at hand. Do you think she should wait for 2, 5, 10 years before remarrying ...
September 2025; councelling was i ...
The signs were there that this woman was a bad girl. A good Church leader would never use soldiers to illegally claim land belonging to mechanics and hairdressers. She could be part of her husband's early death.The pressure o ...
If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately ...
Yes she has the right to remarry looking at her age, she shd had considered the ages of her children. Again it was a bad example for someone who's a leader of a whole church. If I was a church member U would have considered m ...
Despite all that has been said in the negative about her regarding her getting remarried , should not be any shot against her. Remarriage after about 2 years is good enough a period to rebuild her life besides the fact that s ...
Maybe she has hot pant
We men must take good care of ourselves. We work hard to make life comfortable our spouses and children at the expense of our own life. A woman, after you die will quickly forget about you and start living her life. Men must ...
Go to offices in ghana alot married cheat even more ...
a woman.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Leave the lady alone
Wicked Osofo maame
Where is John kumah?
Termites are feeding on his corrupt peniss. The "We will not go to IMF" peniss. Aboa bi ba. Next time too when God creates him again he should come and thief the tax payer's money to go and marry an ashawo krife wearing wome ...
Bank ...
Very terrible idea. Your husband probably stole enough money to help you survive for at least 2 years. What specific problem are you facing that you can't wait at least 2 years before re-marrying. Women like you are bringing ...
Fear women
President mahama and military hierarchy is confused. First time in history's they can't pay pensioners that even served more than 30 years. In July ,25,Ghq (legal) release a letter warning dfc, why the government is not payin ...
TRADITION IS IMPORTANT AND THAT BAND AS FAMILY. CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS IS OUR WAY OF LIFE FROM THE BEGINNING OF CREATION. ONE IE EXPECTED TO REMARRY AFTER SOMETIME WHEN A SPOUSE IS GONE TO ETERNITY OR AFTER DIVORCE. IN TIMES ...