Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
selfmade KING 15 hours ago
Wishing Jake Paul nothing but the best
JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Kwame Amaniapong 15 hours ago
This Nigeria guy made the money and atill kept is dignity? Anthony is a fuuuuuuul, a lose clause of 50million dollars juat forfited.
RED SUBMARINE 11 hours ago
GHANIANS ARE JEALOUS
Kofi 11 hours ago
I don't get it when people call this thing sports
RED SUBMARINE 11 hours ago
WHY WON'T YOU CONSIDER IT AS SPORT WHEN GHANA DON'T HAVE GOOD BOXERS. UNDERATED GHANAS!!!
P Djamgbe 9 hours ago
Kwaseakwa, Ghana has a boxing legend the whole world knows (Azumah Nelson), mention one Naja boxer anyone remembers?
P Djamgbe 9 hours ago
@Kofi, I agree with you, that is exactly how I also see it - boxing is not a sport, it is a real fight people just want to pay to watch.
RED SUBMARINE 8 hours ago
THOSE AMATEUR CARROT SELLER
Wey thing concern agboro with overload 8 hours ago
Naija boxer died in the ring at Bukom through hefty blows. Very sad. May his soul rest in perfect peace
First time in history, GoG can't pay military pensioners 8 hours ago
President mahama and military hierarchy is confused. First time in history's they can't pay pensioners that even save more than 30 years. In July Ghq legal release a letter warning dfc, why fhe government is not paying pensioner of 30 years served by the current CI. The pensioners that served 30 years unprecedented military service is going home with same military pay with old constitution instruments *(CI) of which The Devil Akuffo Addo did to thsnk soldiers. The angel mahama, dont want to pay, hence hence using the old tactics to pay people's served 30 years as if they served 15 years. President mahama, use ghana money of 70 million akuffor addo left for soldier pension to pay them than to save the exchange rate snd loo for yoyr third them. Pay retired solders what is due for them. Stop confusing us with your fucking illustrations with thr old CI. We know where Armoury is, and the people manning radio rooms. Be warned. Pay the right amount.
RED SUBMARINE 7 hours ago
THE BOXER THAT DIED IN THE RING WAS AMATEUR LIKE AZUMAH NELSON .FOOL
Gaskia 6 hours ago
So how did I miss the "jaw breaking' in the article itself?
Jake Paul got what he wanted!
GHANIANS ARE JEALOUS
President mahama and military hierarchy is confused. First time in history's they can't pay pensioners that even save more than 30 years. In July Ghq legal release a letter warning dfc, why fhe government is not paying pensio ...