Widow of former Deputy Minister of Finance John Kumah remarries after a year

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Charles 8 hours ago

A lesson to men. If u stress and dies early, ur wife will be chopped in no time.

• Oluwafemi 8 hours ago

3mmom... Asantefuo mmaa y3 cobra wae! Chaaiiii

• Zito-Zito 8 hours ago

Aww, Just look at how God is punishing that stupid criminal - (John Kumah). The new man will take part in enjoying the $43 million dollars he left in his bank account. Next time you meet Godly men like Professor John Evans At ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 7 hours ago

Smart move by the man. Inheritance targeted.

• Mallam Yahaya 8 hours ago

Naniema! Oga new man, abeg make you enjoy yourself well-well ooo.

• Kofi Tetteh 7 hours ago

Stupid Oluwafemi. This woman is not an Asante woman. Do your own research and know where she comes from. Stupid hater. Go to school, acquire some skills and use your time wisely. Irresponsible and idiotic hater. Nonsense

• Mary 8 hours ago

Charlie no easy oo women,just like Lydia Alanssan. Men take notice oo

• The The 6 hours ago

NPP Kusi Boafo said that in the NPP extra marriage affairs amongst the high ranks is deeply embedded. It wouldn't be a surprise the man is a high ranking NPP

• Mr no nonsense 5 hours ago

One year and you are saying nonsense, must she wait forever

• Corazon 5 hours ago

Kwasia kromfuor! Society has norms and practices which guides everybody. Why do you think people are talking? Foolish boy

• BenQ 8 hours ago

Wow, that was fast. Time and tide wait for no man

• Dan alloy 7 hours ago

This is a woman who has benefited from the late husband stolen worth. She has 5 kids and even build a state of the art mega church for herself. She inherited millions of dollars and she is rushing into another marriage? Maybe ...

• The The 7 hours ago

@BenQ, you say « that was fast «. I say it’s just coming to the surface what was already underneath. It was happening years back till today.

• Larry 8 hours ago

That's why I always say it is only the stupid man who will marry a widow hahahh

• PAPA 8 hours ago

A VERY GREAT LESSON FOR MEN. DON.T STRESS YOURSELVES TRYING TO PLEASE A WOMAN FINANCIALLY, SEXUALLY, SOCIALLY, PHYSICALLY, SPIRITUALLY AND IN ANY OTHER WAY. WOMEN ARE SIMPLY INSATIABLE CREATURES. MEN, USE YOUR BRAINS!!!

• Bobby 8 hours ago

It seems these days,men are waiting for the death of their fellow men to jump on the wife they left behind,another former MP is waiting for Odo Obroni daddy lumbar wife to finish her widows mourning to jump on the bandwagon.

• MEN FEAR WOMEN ANG LIVE LONG LIFE. 8 hours ago

I can foresaw that this new husband was even chopping her when Mr.John Kumah was alive. Daddy Lumba said it that some women are dangerous and the late John Kumah wife is one of them. Herrrr a widow marrying publicly after a ...

• Hmmm 6 hours ago

Even the Lumber himself after singing that song, gladly run into the same dangerous hands of those women and see what happened to him even after death.

• The orangutan State 8 hours ago

The new husband don't just think he got a wife just easy like that with wealt . Women are known to send early to graves. Some dead people don't rest h3 should not thi k cheap and go and ly on his bed there could be a trap. Hi ...

• Achakanapaya 8 hours ago

Eeiiiii hmmmmmm. Men be careful ooh yooooo. Chaiiii, meaning this Man might be in the background long time ago ooh chaiiii. Anyway body no be firewood.
    Hmmmmm asem piiii.

• Lucky 8 hours ago

Life must go on. She no be firewood.

• Peter 7 hours ago

What do you want the woman to do? Not to marry again? What is her crime?

• Gamel 7 hours ago

Herrh, is it not too early? It even takes a year for his property to be discussed as to who gets wahat. So come again

• Matilda 6 hours ago

@ Gamel. So what do you want her to do when her thing inside is itching her. You idiots are even lucky she didn't start it in 3 months time

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 hours ago

How?Within a year. John Kumah’s wife is wicked.Was the new boyfriend turned into a husband making love to her at the corner when he was alive.Oh some girre dangerous as Lumba’s son said.

• Know your boundaries 7 hours ago

Well done lady those times of lamenting over men with long widowhood rites is over
    Enjoy your life women are human too

• Gamel 7 hours ago

Hmm, if it was the other way round, people would say men are wicked and a whole lot. Men must run for their lives before its too late when it comes to relationships. Be wise!!

• Agbeli Kumordziì 7 hours ago

Ghana women are not wasting time
    Owusu gone Kojo comes in

• Accra is dirty.com 6 hours ago

Every engine must be serviced, it is normal for especially diesel engines to be serviced because gasoline oil is heavy than petrol ⛽ engine

• IS IT BECAUSE SHE'S A WOMAN? COS IF IT HAD BEEN THE HUSBAND NOBODY WOULD HAVE FOUND THAT PROBLEMATIC 6 hours ago

THE MONEY THE HUSBAND STOLE ISN'T GOING TO CHOP ITSELF. SOMEONE NEEDS TO HELP HER TO CHOP THE MONEY.

• Yaw 6 hours ago

She is a porn Star in cassock. Cucumber madam. Tweaaa. Soldier go soldier come barracks no go empty

• Afful 6 hours ago

This is what happens when you think you are a big man with plenty money and beautiful houses and dresses well so your girl loves you only, then you are a fool. A poor shabilly dressed gate man or garden boy can be attracted ...

• Zionist Zion . 3 hours ago

I would advise that the family of Late John Kumah should perform DNA of all their children. It’s either this man is her ex boyfriend and they conspired to poison him. Something is just not right. When did they meet and dat ...

• Lyrikx 1 hour ago

Asem sɛbɛ. Just after one year and ....... it means you were seeing this man long ago.