60-year-old Paga-Accra walk leader knocked down by Police escort vehicle

Read Comments Comments (12)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...

• JUST USE THIS TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 4 hours ago

Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...

• AGBESI KWASI 38 minutes ago

Someone thought this guy was wasting their time so, quick thinking, they gave him a small knock on the leg. Game over. Just my thoughts.

• OTREBOR 4 hours ago

WALKING FROM PAGA TO ACCRA, WHAT TO ACHIEVE?
    AND A POLICE ESCORT!!! FOR WHAT?

• Pilloxi 5 minutes ago

This is why you will rot in your African cave. You have lived in the jungle so long that you don't know where the world has reached. Kurasenii

• A.D.A.G 4 hours ago

Kak D walked from Accra to the North in the 80's or 90's so far as I can recall. Well done Sir, hope he had lots of water so he avoid dehydration. Walking is an exercise.

• Amoo 3 hours ago

Stupid. He could have used that energy to go into farming.

• Kwasia 3 hours ago

Kwasia! farming u don't earn nothing.

• Neskot 8 minutes ago

Aboa nantwie muuuuu...!!! Is that why you are madly engaged in galamsey?? What a stupid thing to say! Wo y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa......

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgfh ...

• Test2 1 hour ago

MOST OF GHANA POLICE MEN ARE UNQUALIFIED THEY ARE IN THE POLICE FORCE DUE TO POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS THEY EVEN LOOK DIRTY IN THEIR UNIFORMS AND ALWAYS TAKING BRIBES
    FOOLISH COUNTRY FULL OF BUSH PEOPLE

• Achakanapaya 33 minutes ago

Ghana Police tweeaa.