Now that he is well he can go back and continue his jail sentence.
Nene Sackitey 6 hours ago
They are all the same. He is breathing his freedom whilst the poor is still on remand weak and sick for over decades. Just creating illusion that they are fighting corruption when in fact these actors eat from the same pot only in darkness. It does not matter what political, ethnic or religious affiliation poor Ghana is for them to cripple, loot and celebrate reinvesting in safe heaven. Have we forgotten example exhausted oil exploration investment in Ghana? Or may be the grip on the shameful declining industry by state capturers sent them to Guyana. Guyana is also where Ghana’s stolen money have been diverted. God help the future general from enslavement.
WHAT IS HE DOING THERE? LOOKING FOR OPPORTUNITIES TO INVEST THE STOLEN MONEY THAT HE'S HIDING? 5 hours ago
KUDOS TO KSM AND HIS TEAM OF SELF RIGHTEOUS PRICKS. AFRICA WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE.
EVERYBODY IS THE SAME HERE. FANTI CORRUPTION CRUSADER FOUGHT FOR THE RELEASE OF A
FANTI THIEF.
KUDOS TO KSM AND HIS TEAM OF SELF RIGHTEOUS PRICKS. AFRICA WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE.
EVERYBODY IS THE SAME HERE. FANTI CORRUPTION CRUSADER FOUGHT FOR THE RELEASE OF A
FANTI THIEF.
7564BKB 4 hours ago
10/10, that's the correct answer for ten points. KSM is a man of straw and this is proof of that!
Zamata 3 hours ago
Yeah
Yeah
JUST USE THIS TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 2 hours ago
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this seasonThat's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$0,yy
ASEMPA 2 hours ago
Exactly my thoughts, nothing in the picture shows he's sick.
Liber8 1 hour ago
Is that not the Essien his advocates said he was paralyzed and in coma?
How did that happen he is strong and healthy?
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 5 minutes ago
NDC is an evil political party. John DrugMani Mahaliar is Evil. Everyone in the country is quiet. Were this to have happened in Akufo-Addo’s time, hell would have broken loose. But because it's toilet Mahama, everyone is looking on and Ghanaians have suddenly become deaf and dumb
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.......or weedicide.
Asemoooooo 6 hours ago
So how can you allow a jailbird convicted out of prison and yet pursue a political foe like Ofori Atta?
The hypocrisy of KSM,the AG and NDC and all
Tweeaaa, justice differs from party to party
Leave Ofori Atta and co alo ... read full comment
So how can you allow a jailbird convicted out of prison and yet pursue a political foe like Ofori Atta?
Leave Ofori Atta and co alone
Convince us about your fairness AG--by starting with Dr Duffour and co
I have ears and eyes 39 minutes ago
Don't be an idiot. We all know ofori atta is a demonic thief. Ato I am not sure exactly what he did wrong but I can#t see any evidence that he was intentionally trying to run down his own bank. Otabil the smooth talking balawo is the one you should asking for his head as well as that demon ofori atta. His wicked uncle the ugly dwarf should be treated like jb his uncle
Ewvevi 6 hours ago
Fiafi, fiafi,fiafi, adzogli, adzogli, adzogli, adzoblasu, adzoblasu, Ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, julor, julor, julor, julor. Look at his dirty thieving face. Count yourself lucky that all our so-called politicians are thieves and you all have eachothers back. THIEVES. You'll all pay for it.
Donald T 5 hours ago
For someone who was sick tells a lot of stories. We are not helping fight CORRUPTION by this kind of amnesty to CRIMINALS
k 5 hours ago
They are all the same la! All the same. It’s just that the thief is he/she that gets caught. Simple.
Kwesi 5 hours ago
They will steal and rich men will bail them free. That is the country we live in. Whether NDC or NPP they are the same.
kelewele 4 hours ago
Ghana is a useless and hopeless country! No one is willing to fight against corruption. The citizens are cowards who are afraid to deal with criminals like Ato Essien and the politicians are just stupid.
Asare 4 hours ago
Donald Trump is doing right by sending us back to our sh***thole countries where there are no rule of law and where people can loot the state with no repercussions.
7564BKB 4 hours ago
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE!
Know your boundaries 4 hours ago
Posterity will judge this government they are all the same
NPP Amanboefo 4 hours ago
He need to go back to continue his prison terms...The plantain tgief has not been granted bail but the one who stole from the state is now enjoying life...
Joy 3 hours ago
Welcome ato
Welcome ato
Stev 3 hours ago
This cybele company is Ghana government or private before government officials have to sign agreement for the exprotation of oil ?
snake eyes 3 hours ago
Better make money and be a serious member of npp or ndc if you want to live your life anyhow you want it in Ghana.
Hospital Blanket 3 hours ago
This is the end of the case. Ghanaians have been scammed. God help us. He is now a freed man.
Prayer 2 hours ago
Justice for sale!! Agradaa better apply for bail and come out to continue business as usual.Absurd indeed.See the face of the "sick" man Ato Essien attending business gatherings in suit and tie! Can such a thing happen in even capitalist America of all places? Or would not Didi be out on bail to continue his freak parties? After all he can afford a 10 million dollar bail. And Agradaa too can afford some.Nsawam should be decongested with only the goat and plantain thieves left there to rot since they have no one to bail them out.Out 90 million cedis that Ato Essien was supposed yo pay to the state,he eventually ended paying on 39 million.Now so swift,he is out when he does not have the remaining 51 million to pay but can afford 100 million bail.Dven on animal farm,this will be considered crazy
Kasongo 2 hours ago
So he has gone to jail for 2 years for 51 million cedis theft, but goat thieves are given 10 years? Shame on you all, from the judiciary to the executive that enabled us.
Guy Jesus 2 hours ago
Oh nooo
Oh nooo
Supremo 1 hour ago
Politicians have made corruption looks attractive and juicy to be involved in. What kind of law is this, that someone who has failed the terms of payment plan by the court and put in jail be released on ground of bail ? Even if he had filed for appeal, he would still be in jail and come to court from there. I don't get it. if my memory serves me right almost all those jailed on corruption or causing financial loss to the state didn't serve all the years they were convicted. Some of them serve their terms on hospital bed and then they are released on compassionate grounds. Corruption will continue to be sweet in Ghana bcos after all wetin. The punishment doesn't bite enough. We are joking with corruption as we are doing now with galamsey fight.
Gh 1 hour ago
Ndc is a disgrace for always allowing ex convicts around them, same way the bastard thieve Wayome was seen around them
Ghanabi Kofi 1 hour ago
Eiiiii Ato.
In Ghana if you can pull strings everything is possible. This man was said to be very sick in prison. From July to December he has fully recovered suitedand attending programs with Govt officials in Guyana.
Than ... read full comment
Eiiiii Ato.
In Ghana if you can pull strings everything is possible. This man was said to be very sick in prison. From July to December he has fully recovered suitedand attending programs with Govt officials in Guyana.
Thanks to the photographer we all now know Ato has been released through the back door.
Justrac Africa Ltd 26 minutes ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tu7867788
They are all the same. He is breathing his freedom whilst the poor is still on remand weak and sick for over decades. Just creating illusion that they are fighting corruption when in fact these actors eat from the same pot o ...
FANTI THIEF.
Yeah
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...
NDC is an evil political party. John DrugMani Mahaliar is Evil. Everyone in the country is quiet. Were this to have happened in Akufo-Addo’s time, hell would have broken loose. But because it's toilet Mahama, everyone is lo ...
Leave Ofori Atta and co alo ...
Don't be an idiot. We all know ofori atta is a demonic thief. Ato I am not sure exactly what he did wrong but I can#t see any evidence that he was intentionally trying to run down his own bank. Otabil the smooth talking balaw ...
Fiafi, fiafi,fiafi, adzogli, adzogli, adzogli, adzoblasu, adzoblasu, Ewio, ewio, ewio, ewio, julor, julor, julor, julor. Look at his dirty thieving face. Count yourself lucky that all our so-called politicians are thieves and ...
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE!
Welcome ato
Justice for sale!! Agradaa better apply for bail and come out to continue business as usual.Absurd indeed.See the face of the "sick" man Ato Essien attending business gatherings in suit and tie! Can such a thing happen in eve ...
Oh nooo
Politicians have made corruption looks attractive and juicy to be involved in. What kind of law is this, that someone who has failed the terms of payment plan by the court and put in jail be released on ground of bail ? Even ...
Eiiiii Ato.
Than ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tu7867 ...