Nacho why good move? i came to America with the same program and have been here since 2010.
Yaw Manu 8 hours ago
But most you guys who have benefited from the program voted for Donald Trump. I know a lot of beneficiaries that voted for this racist idiot in the United States.
Banderras 7 hours ago
You are very right. I don't know if people cannot see a mad man when they see one. I have placed a ring around any person I know who supports this STUPID MEGALOMANIAC
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
Bull crap! Give a dog a bad name and hang it. How about Americans born in America who enter schools and shoot and kill innocent school children? Will he deport them to Coocoosland? This Ku Klux Klan racist megalomaniac is simply not fit to be President of the US of A. If his child drowns in the sea won't he eat fish again? Nonsense!
Nyame 7 hours ago
God bless Trump
Yaw Manu 3 hours ago
Woye Aboa mu aboa. Dumb idiot jackass motherfucker sucking the dirty ass of Donald Trump, a convicted felon with 34 criminal counts. Fooooooooool.
Sly 1 hour ago
Guess you forgot your regular medication before you came out here.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 7 hours ago
America making up stories just to cancel.programs. and limit immigrants coming into the country and also deport many who are already over there..smh
Andy Pellow 6 hours ago
Don't say... "America" is making up stories.
Say... "The White Supremacists In America Who Have No Knowledge About How America Came About."
Their current leader is that psychotic idiot called Donald Trump!
Say... "The White Supremacists In America Who Have No Knowledge About How America Came About."
Asem 2 hours ago
In a curious twist of irony which runs contrary to all known standards of moral integrity, I'm inclined to bend over backwards and give Trump a big thumbs up for suspending the so-called "Green Card" ruse, owhose only real intention is to lure badly needed desperate and vulnerable human resource material from Africa and other parts of the world to further add to what millions of African slaves had in past centuries, sweated blood and tears and died in their millions to accomplish what is now referred to as the successful American economy.
I actually hope that Trump will remove the suspension and permanently cancel that scheme together with what he has done with the VOA and the USAID.
If Africans in particular want a better life for ourselves, we should all be prepared to suffer through the blood, sweat and tears - and death, to accomplish that aspiration on our own continent. Seeking to hang on to the coat-tails of our genocidal oppressors who still don't have any regard for black people, is testament to the fact that too many of our people have still not managed to cure themselves from the curse of mental slavery and the psychosis of lethergy.
Omama 8 hours ago
@Nacho, Do you think this move will help or bring a solution to the mass shootings in the US? Illusion Delusion.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 5 hours ago
News flash.. no shooting occurred. They created something artificial just to give people a good reason to cancel those visa programs...think
Ongazzi 8 hours ago
This FOOLISH TRUMP BOY is doing everything just like Nana Akuffo Addo, who pissed off everybody until the time he rolled up his party into a comatose opposition.
Without knowing it, Gyimifuor Trump has been stepping on so ... read full comment
This FOOLISH TRUMP BOY is doing everything just like Nana Akuffo Addo, who pissed off everybody until the time he rolled up his party into a comatose opposition.
Without knowing it, Gyimifuor Trump has been stepping on so many minority toes, and only time will tell how his party will perform in future elections. Power has gone so much into his delusional & messed-up brain.
We are NPP 7 hours ago
Now we are going to accumulate all our human resources to build Ghana and make our nation great and strong
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
True. Let's all help bring back Ken Ofori Atta and Sedinam Tamakloe to help build the country.
JUST USE THIS TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 4 hours ago
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this seasonThat's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$0,yy
Godfred 8 hours ago
Let’s stay in our countries and build. We take the same leecherious mindset and attitude there, the citizens won’t be able to enjoy what they built
Dede 7 hours ago
With who?
With who?
THE WIZARDS AND WITHCES IN MY VILLAGE ARE STRONG OO! 8 hours ago
The year that me and my family decided to apply fir the lottery look at what they have done.
Prophet Fosu at Kasoa told me to do 2 weeks fasting for this lottery thing. I instead went eating grilled pork and fried yams at ... read full comment
The year that me and my family decided to apply fir the lottery look at what they have done.
Prophet Fosu at Kasoa told me to do 2 weeks fasting for this lottery thing. I instead went eating grilled pork and fried yams at Labadi and now the witches got me. God forgive me for my sins.
Antonio 7 hours ago
Hahahaha... go get some of the grilled pork and fried yam for Prophet Fosu, maybe he can activate a reversal of your misfortune
Joy 7 hours ago
Donald Trump is the best man to lead USA. Very smart president
NO BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD - Africawatch 6 hours ago
Anybody who supports and admire racist,facist and despot Trump has got no brains in his/her head. Trump is just an idiotic super-racist with no respect for non-whites
God bless Donald Trump. The LGBTQ members are crying hahaha 2 hours ago
Why do GAYS hate Donald Trump like that ? Because he’s doing the right thing which the demonic cult LGBTQ community hates so much..
Trump GTFOH 1 hour ago
Donald trump have open gays cabinet members serving in his administration so this ain't about gay people hating him
Yaw Manu 3 hours ago
Joy you are jackass motherfucker idiot. Daughter of jerk Stinky stinky animal bitch sucking the dirty ass of a delusional MAGA idiot Donald LYSOL Trump, a convicted felon with 34 felony charges. Jackass shit a fucker you dumb motherfucker stinky bitch. Shut and shut up.
Truth Seeker 26 minutes ago
@Joy, we know your type. you are a stupid foolish lunatic misled by the whiteman's nonsensical religious indoctrination.
Kwa 7 hours ago
It is illegal. Congress passed the program into law. Only Congress can suspend it.
It won't stand up to a legal challenge
It is illegal. Congress passed the program into law. Only Congress can suspend it.
President has veto power
Nit When Congress Has Passed the Bill 6 hours ago
The President cannot veto a Bill passed by Congress!
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 5 hours ago
Funny dummy do you Understand what a veto is?
Thank you Prez Trump! 7 hours ago
My uncle went abroad with this lottery program and he never help any of his 15 nephews. He recently married a small girl old enough to her grand daughter. All he does is to insult our mothers and fathers at family meetings when he comes to Ghana claiming our mothers are bitches, we are bastards and our dad's are dead beats. He has a fake American accent. Everyday "you know wha I mean". He is in Chicago, please deport him Mr. Trump so we can go and pick him at Kotoka with a tricycle. Kawsea man
Muchoki 7 hours ago
Abeg, ignore your fvcking uncle and move on with your life. He ain't got shit to help anyone. He's struggling out there, but he won't be humble enough to let you people know. He's just like Trump; self-centered & lack of decorum. You don't worship such animals
You fool u waiting for your uncle to help you? Did you see any of his uncles helping him?.no...no one helped him. He took a chance and applied for the program..now he is in america hustling. No chic wanta to be with a brokeman thats why he mareied late. why don't you also take a chance and do something instead of always waiting for handouts? Bitch negga
I laugh enter South Side of Chicago 2 hours ago
Hahaha. This is funny though
Holy Sinner 6 hours ago
CAN AMERICA LIVE ALONE ON THIS PLANET?.Trump is going NUTS. I suspect he is got the MEGALOMANIACS syndrome.
Joe 6 hours ago
Who is going watch the World Cup? Trust me there will be mass visa denial!! so do not waste your money on visa fees!!
Major 1 5 hours ago
Eiiiiiih! Torgbui Trump
Bondo 5 hours ago
Europe is better than this overrated America....siaaa people !!!
Kojo poku-London UK 4 hours ago
Hmmmmm. I told you so. Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. Mother Africa-your children are dying in their thousands in the Mediterranean sea in their quest to get to the Imperialist and Neo colonialists countries. Now the CIA Donald Trump is deporting your children with their hand and legs bound up in CHAINS. Now the Black man and woman should know that the white man and woman are USERS who would use you and betray you. The CIA paid money to EWES IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku with Kotoka and they betrayed Dr Kwame Nkrumah who agreed for the German Togoland to be added to the Gold Coast.
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 hours ago
Trump can take the lottery visa to his grave if he want
Kelven Karta 4 hours ago
The is a case of the lizard going out on its own volition to chew very hot pepper while the frog rather suffers from it. Mr. President Donald Trump of the United States of America, please don't suspend the US green card lottery scheme in the wake of a mass shooting at Brown University last week in which two people were killed. It was just the doing of the suspect, a 48-year-old Claudio Neves Valente and not even the handiwork of the whole of Portugal before including other countries.
LOL 4 hours ago
A lot of you are angry because you want to go to the USA. Good on Trump to reduce the amount of trash coming to the country.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 12 minutes ago
With ai and robotics as the new world order most jobs will be replaced and if most of your population ain't working then they become a burden in the govt n .kre crime and menace becomes the norm. Those wanting to travel to USA remember you will be found and deported after the tournament. All of North America is now a police state and even your fone can be used to track your movement. I know Ghana is hard but peace of mind regardless of where you are is the best.
Short angel 3 hours ago
3k3k3vor the USA President charge ooooo. Meanwhile he is not a fellow of Katanga hall too. Hahahaha. USAID gone. American lottery suspended chaii. Trouble don korm ooooo. Hahahahaha
A real president that loves his country. 3 hours ago
Come to Ghana , our foolish drunkard president John Mahama is inviting criminals from Niger and Nigeria into the country to commit crime. Americans are blessed fo have a real patriotic president. God bless Donald Trump
Short angel 2 hours ago
You are completely nuts. One of the most derailed human beings who had written stupid things and insulting the President. I believe you are the most useless person on earth.
Ghana should never be like Zoogeria 2 minutes ago
Fu*king Zoogerians are taking over our country and local markets and we citizens are watching waiting for our dumb ass and unpatriotic leaders to act . Citizens of Ghana , we need to act quickly and kick these madafakaa who have turned their country into a zoo to go back to their country, hold their leaders accountable and help fix their shithole country. John mahatma is weak and that pus*y doesn’t want to do anything about it because they are partners in crime
Kofi Sam 2 hours ago
Mr. President your reasons and execuses are invalid and untenable. Indigenous Americans also commit the same crimes and not DV immigrants.
Shark 2 hours ago
I won't be surprised if this crazy man asked all those who entered USA with that dv visas program to be cancelled and be deported
Justrac Africa Ltd 2 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyurtyu
Tsoboi 2 hours ago
So what is the issue here? Everybody is fighting to protect the interest of their country. Why can't we also? We are capable of remaining in our country and MAKE IT GREAT AGAIN.
Ozymandias 45 minutes ago
Will madman Trump now accept that the USA is the most dangerous shithole country in the world?
Donald J Trump 34 minutes ago
I will kick all of them out to make America Great Again
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 7 minutes ago
Make America great again is just a slogan which means make America the racist kkk nation it once was, again..most of trumps supporters are the hicks, kkk, white trash primarily from.the south and Midwest and this slogan appeals directly to their emotions
Good move.
Bull crap! Give a dog a bad name and hang it. How about Americans born in America who enter schools and shoot and kill innocent school children? Will he deport them to Coocoosland? This Ku Klux Klan racist megalomaniac is sim ...
God bless Trump
In a curious twist of irony which runs contrary to all known standards of moral integrity, I'm inclined to bend over backwards and give Trump a big thumbs up for suspending the so-called "Green Card" ruse, owhose only real in ...
Without knowing it, Gyimifuor Trump has been stepping on so ...
Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YO ...
With who?
Prophet Fosu at Kasoa told me to do 2 weeks fasting for this lottery thing. I instead went eating grilled pork and fried yams at ...
Joy you are jackass motherfucker idiot. Daughter of jerk Stinky stinky animal bitch sucking the dirty ass of a delusional MAGA idiot Donald LYSOL Trump, a convicted felon with 34 felony charges. Jackass shit a fucker you dumb ...
President has veto power
My uncle went abroad with this lottery program and he never help any of his 15 nephews. He recently married a small girl old enough to her grand daughter. All he does is to insult our mothers and fathers at family meetings wh ...
Abeg, ignore your fvcking uncle and move on with your life. He ain't got shit to help anyone. He's struggling out there, but he won't be humble enough to let you people know. He's just like Trump; self-centered & lack of deco ...
You fool u waiting for your uncle to help you? Did you see any of his uncles helping him?.no...no one helped him. He took a chance and applied for the program..now he is in america hustling. No chic wanta to be with a brokema ...
Eiiiiiih! Torgbui Trump
Hmmmmm. I told you so. Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. Mother Africa-your children are dying in their thousands in the Mediterranean sea in their quest to get to the Imperialist and Neo ...
The is a case of the lizard going out on its own volition to chew very hot pepper while the frog rather suffers from it. Mr. President Donald Trump of the United States of America, please don't suspend the US green card lotte ...
With ai and robotics as the new world order most jobs will be replaced and if most of your population ain't working then they become a burden in the govt n .kre crime and menace becomes the norm. Those wanting to travel to US ...
Fu*king Zoogerians are taking over our country and local markets and we citizens are watching waiting for our dumb ass and unpatriotic leaders to act . Citizens of Ghana , we need to act quickly and kick these madafakaa who h ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tyurty ...
Make America great again is just a slogan which means make America the racist kkk nation it once was, again..most of trumps supporters are the hicks, kkk, white trash primarily from.the south and Midwest and this slogan appea ...