If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 month ago
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI makes one ashamed of belonging to the same species as him.
KK 1 month ago
At least you enjoyed her abi?
Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago
And this child could not break his silence to tell his mother what that lady use to do that to him? This boy enjoyed the abused " akodaabone:
Yaw Poku 1 month ago
Hmmm, unfortunately, this has been happening to several young boys for many years. It happened to me when I was around 6 or 7 years and this was in the mid-1970s. It was done by our househelp, and I did not know what it was all about at that time. Recently, a friend of mine who is almost the same age as me also shared his experience with me. He did not know I had also gone through a similar experience.
Yaw Poku kwasia kwasia 1 month ago
If the househelp hadn’t trained you, like by now you’re trumu trumu. The Amidu man is also big fool. They take your Kenkey and give you toto, which is better?
kwa 1 month ago
Experienced it too when I was a child. I wish it had never happened.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. guytuyu
Son of sons 1 month ago
I don’t believe this story. In Ghana, from 10 years of age, your parents can live you alone in the house. They do not need to put you in the hands of a caretaker. If you were much younger, I would have believed your story.
kwa 1 month ago
Exposing a young boy to sex is like exposing a young child to drugs or other addictive substances at an early age. It can ruin their lives. They can get hooked on sex, and it could cause them not to achieve their full potential. Only God knows how many great people we are losing to this, but society doesn't care. Some men would be happy to experience this, but not all men feel this way. Let the boy grow into a man and decide what it is he wants to do. Boys need to be protected too.
Hmmm, unfortunately, this has been happening to several young boys for many years. It happened to me when I was around 6 or 7 years and this was in the mid-1970s. It was done by our househelp, and I did not know what it was a ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. guytuy ...
Exposing a young boy to sex is like exposing a young child to drugs or other addictive substances at an early age. It can ruin their lives. They can get hooked on sex, and it could cause them not to achieve their full potenti ...
At that age, why were you not in school?