GET LOST, YOU BLOODY IDIOT. YOU ARE A SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST. YOU WANT TO USE AND VOILATE HER HONOUR. ARE YOU MAD? HER HONOUR IS FOR MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA. NOBODY HAS REJECTED ODO BRONI. THE FAMILY ACCEPTED HER THINGS AS A WIDOW. HER CHILDREN ARE PROTECTED WITH THE MUSIC RIGHTS, ROYALTIES AND PROPERTIES OF MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA.32
GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 5 hours ago
This foolish boy couldn't hide his LUST.
FRANKIE 4 hours ago
This guy is a damn stupid opportunist. He never speaks sense. How he managed to become an MP simply beats my imagination.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.
ADU ASARE IS AN IDIOT 3 hours ago
This is very disrespectful and lacks propriety. What a heartless, vile animal being this former MP is. Whether he comes out to say he meant it as a joke or not, he has exposed himself as a shameless man. Abi he is Akuapem? Their men don’t like work.
Divine Ninja of America 14 minutes ago
It make sense to have love and compassion for a humble young woman who is now a widow with many children. May God help you protect Odo Broni? Amen!
Bob the Marley 2 hours ago
Lust of the flesh and deceitfulnes of riches. The root cause of what is working inside and coming out of you.
Potash 1 hour ago
Frankie, take it easy! This was a mere joke. Can't we laugh over some of these petty things..?? We take everything too seriously now, why??
Wo Maame Tw3, Potash. 1 hour ago
I’m only joking
John Martin 40 minutes ago
Sometimes u don't understand some of our funny politicians submission on social media.
Sexual corruption everywhere.
Sometimes u don't understand some of our funny politicians submission on social media.
DotCom 5 hours ago
How is this appropriate when she has just lost her husband? Are Ghanains not governed by any moral standards and awareness? Really, why does this man think what he said was appropriate? Could he not comport himself well and conduct his romantic affairs privately? How old is he?
Sethoo 4 hours ago
@ DotCom
Calm down you take issues too serious. Adu Asare was impressed with woman's conduct during the brouhaha. It was just a jovial comment to congratulate her.
@ DotCom
Calm down you take issues too serious. Adu Asare was impressed with woman's conduct during the brouhaha. It was just a jovial comment to congratulate her.
Bernard Ayomey 4 hours ago
What a shameful statement coming from a man who claims to be a Christian. It is even a taboo to make such public pronouncements about a woman who is still morning her side chick. Mr Asare come out and tell the public about the treatment you gave the woman you married.
Bernard Ayomey 4 hours ago
What a shameful statement coming from a man who claims to be a Christian. It is even a taboo to make such public pronouncements about a woman who is still morning her side or . Mr Asare come out and tell the public about the treatment you gave the woman you married.
Starboy 1 hour ago
His party is in government and been allocated with 20k cedis from the seat of government every month with no work done so his is getting mad. Can you imagine, a man like him at this age has no wife and for that matter has no home to run. He is among the people deciding issues confronting the country. Is there any future for Ghana? Im just asking.
Bedu Ankoma 4 hours ago
Kwadwo Adu Asare this is what politics have turn you to. Tell us what happened in your own marriage?
RAS MARLEY 4 hours ago
ANOTHER MAD OLD FOOL called ADU-ASARE--This Foolish and Senseless comment about a widow in public is not Culturally accepted in public. STUPID OLD FOOL!!
hmm 3 hours ago
gyimii saa former mp only in NDC u will find square pegs in a circle
hmm 3 hours ago
OMANHENE the BOFLOT FOOL 1 hour ago
No wonder this STUPIDITY can only happen on ASEMPA FM where TRIBAL IDIOTS like OMANHENE operates
Nana 5 hours ago
Surprisingly Odo Broni has never lived in abroad b4 but she looks more cultured and civilised than Akosua Serwah, Papa Shee and Daddy Lumba's sister. Most of them have lived in Germany & USA for decades but you can't see it in their lifestyle. They look like bush ppl
You are a Bush Foolish Man who wants Ghanaians Abroad to be foolish like you 4 hours ago
You are a Bush Foolish Man who wants Ghanaians Abroad to be foolish like you who doesn’t know how to fight for your Rights
re: 41 minutes ago
No wonder Ghana is ruled by fools
JESUS IS GOD 4 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
Chris 4 hours ago
People must be careful with their public utterances.
EFO KOKU 4 hours ago
BRAZIL COCONUT
Is this the same Adu Asare who went to Brazil to purchase a coconut at the price of $1200 each for the Black Stars? That guy isn’t normal. Nobody should pay him any attention.
BRAZIL COCONUT
Is this the same Adu Asare who went to Brazil to purchase a coconut at the price of $1200 each for the Black Stars? That guy isn’t normal. Nobody should pay him any attention.
We are NPP 2 hours ago
These are the men NPP keep on braging and deceiving Ghanaians that "we have the men". This man is not the first leading NPP leading member who has publicly belittled his inteligence to the public
We are NPP 17 minutes ago
This could possibly come out only from an NPP leader. My party that claim they have the men to wreck Ghana. Never again these wrecless people would be giving the mandate to collapse Ghana
Am also interested 5 hours ago
I am trying to get a link to her from Amsterdam here anybody can help me before Hon. takes the lead please?
DotCom 5 hours ago
Are you that desperate?
Mawutor 4 hours ago
Are there not ladies at Bijlmer where you live?
Last time l saw you at Ganzenhoef Markt with your beautiful made in Holland wife.
What has happened to her that you want made in Ghana Broni?
Last time l saw you at Ganzenhoef Markt with your beautiful made in Holland wife.
80% of GH Ladies in NL and Belgium are old prostitutes 3 hours ago
You can bet me on this and I’ll win
Abombelt 55 minutes ago
I don't think Odo Broni will like to be with a cleaner or a kitchen assistant. We know how you people look like watchmen over there. So stop behaving like all is well at Amsterdam..... Mmcheeew
K.Opoku-London-UK 5 hours ago
GET LOST, YOU BLOODY IDIOT. YOU ARE A SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST. YOU WANT TO USE AND VOILATE HER HONOUR. ARE YOU MAD? HER HONOUR IS FOR MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA. NOBODY HAS REJECTED ODO BRONI. THE FAMILY ACCEPTED HER THINGS AS A WIDOW. HER CHILDREN ARE PROTECTED WITH THE MUSIC RIGHTS, ROYALTIES AND PROPERTIES OF MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA.
re: 5 hours ago
which family? the divided family?
DotCom 5 hours ago
@K.Opoku....I agree with you 100%.
Fiifi Acquah 5 hours ago
Like seriously?? Sincere love or Lust
Daakyehene 5 hours ago
Wo ne gyimie de3, you are not even afraid of the name Ofori Atta ryt
Nene O.K 5 hours ago
Infact, you’re a total DISGRACE to Ghana's parliament as a former MP. No wonder, you’re out of parliament, because from your observations, you’re NOT fit to make or pass law to your constituent. Shame..!
Wofa Yaw 5 hours ago
This is his candid opinion and whether or not it is genuine is not for us to judge but God. If the idea is to take care of the children you can do so without marrying her. It can only happen if the lady is also interested in having another relationship.
Justice One 4 hours ago
This man must be eying Odo Broni's inheritance from Lumba. Opportunist!!
Yaw oduro 4 hours ago
Ghana, this too has become news
Omama 4 hours ago
Gyimie sei aaaa
Ori B. 4 hours ago
Woaw wonders never endsoo.Why all this expencived jokes?The questlon is did the lady want to marry again? Not every widow like to marry for sure so what us you guys problem?Lord have mercyooʻ.
Kk 4 hours ago
This guy is a big fool. See his face like spoilt fufu.
Trump 3 hours ago
Ashawo king Kong, all this while you were eyeing Odo broni and enjoying the fights going on. Shame unto you Ashawo tycoon!!!!!
Akwesi NyameAdom 3 hours ago
The reason Ghanaians now doesn't respect politicians.
Black 3 hours ago
Six kids and still so beautiful. Wow. The beauty has to do with her humility.
People who have such humility end up having external beauty as well.
Ladies who are controlling and aggressive ends up becoming ugly later in life.
This the truth in nature. You can’t act like a man and have female beauty.
Allow her to mourn, in our African setting, there is no widow. Usually, right after the burial, the woman and kids are given to the man relation as a wife and kids. Just like it was in the Old Testament. Where men could inherit their brothers wife.
Nothing wrong if men love her. Men don’t care about women having children, especially if the woman is a widow. It is the baby mamas who still link up with the kids fathers that put men off.
Majj 3 hours ago
Reason you lost your seat as MP
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 hours ago
Infact am short of words. How and why? This former mp has no shame and proper upbringing.
He could be looking for trouble for himself. The first question is , is he also a widower?
Morally he is wrong coming public. Just k ... read full comment
Infact am short of words. How and why? This former mp has no shame and proper upbringing.
He could be looking for trouble for himself. The first question is , is he also a widower?
Morally he is wrong coming public. Just keep this nonsense to yourself. This intention defies morality and conscience. Can Adu Asare look elsewhere? Come on
John 3 hours ago
I can take her now before she finishes the kuna I wish the team legal wife’s will find out why men are desperate for Odo Broni
Julor 2 hours ago
Foolish Man, you don't propse like that so publicly. Do your underground work well and confirm that she accepts your personality
Opi London6 1 hour ago
He has spoiled everything himself
Kwame 2 hours ago
Is this man Daddy Lumba killer?
Wallah 2 hours ago
No wonder he was an NDC MP
Gyimii
Gyimii
Owusu 2 hours ago
Do not go there. This is too early and shameful. This woman is still morning her husband. A so called former minister. Greedyness. There are many women over there.
Ende 2 hours ago
Foolish Man. And Opportunist.
Know your boundaries 2 hours ago
She is Ofori Atta too
Kwaku Peter 1 hour ago
Kojo,you see how your stable mates are insulting you this early morning when all you did was to commiserate with the young widow and make a request to be put on the waiting list,it is always a blessing to take care of a widow and her fatherless children.
Opi London6 1 hour ago
Mr. Former MP, you deserved all the insults from across the country, its just a shame, we have millions of beautiful ladies out there unmarried
Kwaku 1 hour ago
With 6 children?
Kwame panin 1 hour ago
Cheap man
Cheap man
Richie 1 hour ago
We have such useless guy as an MP. Fool get lost and sit somewhere.
Akua 1 hour ago
CHEAP MAN
CHEAP MAN
Oklemekuku 1 hour ago
Wrong timing
Abombelt 1 hour ago
Odo Broni, Please don't make any mistake. This man could be an opportunist. Ask yourself....Why's he single at the moment ? Does he have kids and taking responsibilities . When you have kids and being a widow, any man who comes into your life is going to compete with your kids for your love and you may loose your kids and their future. So it's better to put 90% of your concentration on your kids and their future. When they are matured enough to take care of themselves, then you can pay attention to these " Akrante3 ne nwah plus Nkate - nkonto type of men. At the moment, get yourself busy, work hard and let your attention be on the kids....please
An 47 minutes ago
You’re a disgrace to our NDC party and you need be excommunicated from the party. Idiotic human being.
Joy 47 minutes ago
Stupid guy
Stupid guy
parcus 26 minutes ago
born six paaaa. you want to marry born six. hmmmmm. every man and his choice so no problem, if is not the properties of lumber you want to go and enjoy.
Shaiman 11 minutes ago
And this man sits on radio and talks for ndc . Hungry man who must survive at all cost. They have given him job to speak and take his nokofio.
C.q 7 minutes ago
Next time you need to speak like a human being with sense and not an animal with s**t for brains. Shame on you for disrespecting her widowhood. Animal!!!
Meanness!
GET LOST, YOU BLOODY IDIOT. YOU ARE A SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST. YOU WANT TO USE AND VOILATE HER HONOUR. ARE YOU MAD? HER HONOUR IS FOR MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA. NOBODY HAS REJECTED ODO BRONI. THE FAMILY ACCEPTED HER THINGS AS A WI ...
This is very disrespectful and lacks propriety. What a heartless, vile animal being this former MP is. Whether he comes out to say he meant it as a joke or not, he has exposed himself as a shameless man. Abi he is Akuapem? Th ...
I’m only joking
How is this appropriate when she has just lost her husband? Are Ghanains not governed by any moral standards and awareness? Really, why does this man think what he said was appropriate? Could he not comport himself well and c ...
@ DotCom
What a shameful statement coming from a man who claims to be a Christian. It is even a taboo to make such public pronouncements about a woman who is still morning her side chick. Mr Asare come out and tell the public about th ...
What a shameful statement coming from a man who claims to be a Christian. It is even a taboo to make such public pronouncements about a woman who is still morning her side or . Mr Asare come out and tell the public about the ...
His party is in government and been allocated with 20k cedis from the seat of government every month with no work done so his is getting mad. Can you imagine, a man like him at this age has no wife and for that matter has no ...
Surprisingly Odo Broni has never lived in abroad b4 but she looks more cultured and civilised than Akosua Serwah, Papa Shee and Daddy Lumba's sister. Most of them have lived in Germany & USA for decades but you can't see it i ...
BRAZIL COCONUT
Are you that desperate?
GET LOST, YOU BLOODY IDIOT. YOU ARE A SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST. YOU WANT TO USE AND VOILATE HER HONOUR. ARE YOU MAD? HER HONOUR IS FOR MY BROTHER DADDY LUMBA. NOBODY HAS REJECTED ODO BRONI. THE FAMILY ACCEPTED HER THINGS AS A WI ...
This is his candid opinion and whether or not it is genuine is not for us to judge but God. If the idea is to take care of the children you can do so without marrying her. It can only happen if the lady is also interested in ...
Gyimie sei aaaa
Ladies who are controlling and aggressive ends up becoming ugly later in li ...
Morally he is wrong coming public. Just k ...
Gyimii
She is Ofori Atta too
Kojo,you see how your stable mates are insulting you this early morning when all you did was to commiserate with the young widow and make a request to be put on the waiting list,it is always a blessing to take care of a widow ...
With 6 children?
Cheap man
CHEAP MAN
Wrong timing
Odo Broni, Please don't make any mistake. This man could be an opportunist. Ask yourself....Why's he single at the moment ? Does he have kids and taking responsibilities . When you have kids and being a widow, any man who com ...
Stupid guy