'You've taken GH¢4 billion, so you're quiet' - Watch as Afenyo-Markin 'provokes' Muntaka

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Nana 7 hours ago

Very soon Dec 2028 will come and we will know the length of this snake call NDC.

• NPP GHANAWEB. YOU CANT CONTINUE TO MISLEAD PEOPLE 7 hours ago

You create the impression that Ghc4B is taken by the Minister personally just to get people attracted to your shit website

• John,Tema 7 hours ago

The history of NDC can prove Afenyo Markins is right.For 27yrs NDC has dissipated, wasted and stolen our resources. They often leave power with nothing on the ground to show.

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 6 hours ago

Clear example of useless news

• Kwaku Tee 6 hours ago

Our only prayer is we hope Fiifi Kwettey and Stsn Dogbe will not come up with another NDC Green Book containing imaginary projects .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• Gbeho Agbo 1 hour ago

No government came out with more imaginary projects like npp kleptomaniacs, pwavalugu dam, agenda 111 and many more

• Gbeho Agbo 1 hour ago

Npp never again they will cease to exist in 2028

• Trotro Ambassador 6 hours ago

While Ato is Forcing Afenyo is Marking.

• Gbeho Agbo 1 hour ago

Nobody robbed Ghana more than the npp kleptomaniacs and they still think bawumia the thief is their salvation. Ghanaians are not stupid, the npp will cease to exist in 2028. What a bunch of thieves npp kwashia buloo julor kwa ...

• DotCom 7 hours ago

Ghanaweb is manned by uneducated, NPP leaning people who all want to be politicians. When you read Ghanaweb, you are reading an extension of NPP politics. This is not a place to get educated. It is a platform for the dissemin ...

• Omama 6 hours ago

@DotCom. A pot calling the kettle black. How many of NDC people (in general) are educated? All you guys know is buga buga and nothing else. Empty headed people.

• Omama 6 hours ago

@NPP GHANAWEB. YOU CANT CONTINUE TO MISLEAD PEOPLE. Read and understand well before commenting.

• JESUS IS GOD 6 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.

• Justice One 6 hours ago

What is wrong with Afenyo-Markin? His arguments on the floor are no longer intellectual in outlook. Are budget allocation given to Ministers or to the Ministries and agencies under him or her? In any case the next audit after ...

• Atta 6 hours ago

The same NDC is complaining when intelligent Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is taking the189 NDC MPs thru good economics lessons. It seems NDC party hates ppl whose intellectual capacity are higher than them.

• Omama 6 hours ago

@Atta. Absolutely. The entire NDC people are full of block headed people.
    They always act before reasoning.

• Justice One 4 hours ago

So, the NPP intelligent economists sat aloof when their Finance Minister run the economy to bankruptcy with junk status rating, debt default with DDEP when people lost their investments, seized pension funds and had high infl ...

• Nzema K 24 minutes ago

When it comes to Damaging someones political Career, Afenyo don't care, for as long as the fellow is NDC and will give the NPP an advantage. But the NDC guys are always cautious not to damage Afenyos Career. Even with their n ...

• Nzema K 23 minutes ago

Doesn't care***

• Hon Hankorf 6 hours ago

Greedy bastard. U want to steal Lumba properties.Ashawo former MP

• Kwaku Peter 5 hours ago

Kwaku Tee,you have not been observant of late,didn’t you see the artist impression of the beautiful Accra to Kumasi phantom express road?They are back with a bang!!!

• Chris 5 hours ago

Is the money going to his pocket or going to the ministry, you should be ashamed of your self, you need to know better.

• Samwise 4 hours ago

@atta and omama, you guys represent two of the three pillars of the npp,.Emotion, tribal bigotry and ignorance choose the one that suits you illiterates with the lowest level of IQ.

• Kkp 4 hours ago

I sense this dude is broke and wants to benefit from lumba’s sweat

• LUNCH PAD 3 hours ago

NDC ARE JOKERS,WHY YOU DIDN'T INVESTIGATE AFENYO MARKIN ON ECG.IF GHANA WILL BURN,LET IT BURN

• fifii 3 hours ago

IT looks like the system is fade up of ndc and npp.

• Bk man 3 hours ago

I think something is wrong with this freemason afenyo -markin. He is fooling himself in parliament thinking that he is doing good for his party.Any reasonable Ghanaian knows that he is just fooling himself as a minority idiot ...

• Abaqua 3 hours ago

Write your comment; Afenyo markin is a great man of God. oneday ndc will be expose by God lets bet.

• Consistently proves what he holds as values. 3 hours ago

At least twice, Afenyo-Markin has shown what he considers important. Last time he was mocking NDC MPs, claiming some of them were coming to Parliament in Ubers - obviously, for him, they should be pitied for not being smart e ...

• Joy 2 hours ago

We the wise know that nana addo npp guys and mahama ndc guys are thieves. But nana addo guys are more thiefy that mahama guys.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 hours ago

Too many fools in the NDC. All the chichinga in Asawase will get finished. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all ...