NPP communicator invokes curses against Atta Akyea over alleged secret meeting

Read Comments Comments (46)

• KO 10 hours ago

???

• Sagittarius 10 hours ago

Folks, do you all see that innocent goat over there?? It is going to suffer needlessly because of the foolishness of an NPP matemeho member. I have told you that the NPP homosexuals party is a scam, because these people who s ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........you ar ...

• WHO HASN‘T SUFFERED KEN‘S INSULTS? 8 hours ago

Atta Akyea speaking disparaging words about Akuffo Addo? Or Ken insulting Akuffo Addo, Mahama, Ghanaians, his own family members including his women and children? Come on Tetteh, give us a big break.

• P Djamgbe 5 hours ago

The NPP will shrink even further in the next general elections - that is if they even still exist as a party

• Panji 6 hours ago

Stop being hypocrite and fool

• P Djamgbe 5 hours ago

I told you guys that it would be a miracle if the NPP still existed as a political party by next general elections, this is just the beginning

• Gracy 6 hours ago

Your asiedu nketia even promised human sacrifice if it's necessary. You people do politics as if .....

• Alhaji Moro 5 hours ago

Have you seen the mistake your parents made for failing to train you well ?
    Now the weed smoking has affected your brain and

• Sagittarius 10 hours ago

Folks, do you see that innocent goat over there?? It is going to suffer needlessly because of the foolishness of an NPP matemeho member. I have told you that the NPP homosexuals party is a scam, because these people who said ...

• Asakramitoga 10 hours ago

Atta Akyea, be careful ooooo or have your Akyem coconut head broken into two

• John,Tema 7 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong shd be expelled from NPP after this election. He has outlived his usefulness to the party. Since he's refusing to be a team player I think the party sjd let him go his way.

• Gracy 6 hours ago

I side with you 100 percent

• Farage George 2 hours ago

This cannot kill Atta Kyea. NPP should sack this Alex Tetteh. After he has gone out on public radio to spew out rubbish about Adwoa Sarfo he has the guts to curse someone for denying what the person perceives as false accusat ...

• JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago

Clowns with plenty of time on their hands.

• Nana 7 hours ago

Instead of them using their precious to check John Mahama/NDC bad management of the economy, they ate fighting among themselves.

• Potash 5 hours ago

... "Mahama's bad management of the economy..??" Helloooooooo...........

• GHANABA KWAKU 9 hours ago

This is needless and shouldn't be encouraged at all.
    Nkurasesem!!

• Kwakuvi 9 hours ago

Primitive and superstitious belief

• AI 9 hours ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS OUR DONALD TRUMP
    Can anyone in his (women included) support a liar instead of the truthful and pragmatic Ken Agyapong?
    Please don't worry that he shares the Christian name (Ken) with Ken Ofori Atta.

• Accra is dirty.com 9 hours ago

So so sad! This is where Ghana politics has reached?Politics in Ghana has now arrived with (duabo ) invokes of curses from a brother against a brother is un godly and such practice needs to stop,if it turns other way ag ...

• N0gokpo 9 hours ago

This guy should be sanctioned.
    People like you are making the NPP,unattractive

• La Pleasure man 9 hours ago

In Ghana useless backward apemen call this curses.. In other countries they call it food and drinks.. Useless idiots..

• The Devil’s Advocate 9 hours ago

This is Christian country Ghana for you! What a joke!
    This is the reason we as country aren’t going nowhere.Primitive satanism misrepresented as something in a healthy spiritual realm and we swallow it hook and sinker.
    Ho ...

• Obrempong 9 hours ago

This is a clear manifestation of Hon Ken
    Agyepong’s character. This action may be
    described as primitive and backward act.
    We have Civil and Criminal jurisdictions other
    One is Civil in nature which does not fall inCri ...

• Concern Citizen 9 hours ago

Very shameful of Npp to have gotten to this level. It should not have gotten to this point at all whether Atta Akyea met him at airport or not. I think the elders of Npp should invite Alex Tetteh, Ken and Atta Akyea for quest ...

• T 8 hours ago

the gods must be crazy

• Ozymandias 7 hours ago

Nkuraasesem kwa. What a jackass this Tetteh bloke is.

• BB 7 hours ago

Even if Atta Akyea had insulted akufo addo to kennedy agyapong, does it mean he should come and make it public. He wants to tear their family apart abi. Kennedy talks too much. Even the women in npp will not behave like him. ...

• Afetor Kwesirn English 7 hours ago

Primitive people.

• Joe Nyame Dzokoto... 7 hours ago

...animal rights protection society should report for the arrest of this Tetteh fir the killing of the innocent sheep, IS THIS WHAT, (GOD FORBID,)would be happening in Kennedys presidency.....THE LORD SAVE US....

• Atom 7 hours ago

This is a home Match. Now you can all testify that npp is full of liars. Backbiting, Greed, selfishness, wickedness, satanic, nation wreckers, and many more are what is swallowing them up.

• Panji 6 hours ago

This same person Will be count as Christian.

• Ade 6 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a stupid dog and a foolish man. He should be expel from NPP. His head is like a mango/fruit, aboa.

• Alata ni loser 1 hour ago

Alata ni stupid stinking filthy idiot bastard... go and insult your pathetic useless parents... kwasia Buulu,,, spits

• Gracy 6 hours ago

Has Ken lied before, does he intrude into people's privacy, is his behavior of betraying people or confidentiality a good one, can he be trusted with this country as a president? He's fighting everyone except himself hmmmm. ...

• Alhaji Moro 5 hours ago

That is how you people helped in destroying Ken's chances. Now even VICE he will not get. You could not even direct his speaches mak8ng him talk anyhow

• Co2 5 hours ago

This guy is mentally ill

• Yaw Nkansah 5 hours ago

Invoking a curse on this matter is needless. Are you a true communicator or just handpicked by the party?You were present at the Heathrow when the two personalities met?This curse will come back to hurt you

• Funny World. 5 hours ago

The npp must sack creatures of this caliber from the party with immediat effect. You, Alex Tetteh must face the full rigor of the gods for directing the CID to chairman Wuntumi's home to effect an arrest. I know for sure that ...

• Tano 5 hours ago

What is wrong with these people?

• Honest 4 hours ago

Can this attitude develops Ghana and improve life of Ghanaians
    Those people following politicians have no objectives and continue to make noise

• Atta kyea is a fool 2 hours ago

Kwasiaba honest fool, where was your honest opinion from the beginning where you could have disappear to prove your honesty. You are dishonest person who live on dishonest gains. Honesty is an expensive word for scam, deceitf ...

• Trump 3 hours ago

Village tycoon

• No wonder the country nearly went bust 3 hours ago

Soo these are the people who want to lead Ghana again? No wonder the country went to shit when NPP was in power

• Bedu Ankoma 2 hours ago

In this age if you cannot provide evidence your resort to cursing? These people are the reason Kennedy Agyepong’s camp is not attractive.