Massa, you're addressing those who lived under Akufo-Addo's regime and experienced the hardship. You're not talking to Americans or Russians who live far away. "Who feels it knows it".
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 21 hours ago
Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation is number one criminal organisation in Africa. Akuffo Addo and NPP came to loot, steal, embezzlement, money laundering, corruptions etc Akuffo Addo must be prosecuted
Rex 13 hours ago
The grand nose puppeteer Napo,which time?Even Mahama after just 11 months,don't need any time to prove his worth to anybody,I will even minus his first term,ur shameless nose isn't shy to churn out such crass idiocy,that we still need more time after eight years,to see Akufo Addo's legacy?Npp is filled with idiots who rather thinks they are smart.
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
Yes, NAPO, you are right that "Vindication is in the womb of time". As we speak, all the CSOs who were criticizing Nana Addo, have been given government jobs just to silence them meaning, there are no critics in Ghana as of today since Mahama came to power.
Any reason the distribution of sanitary pads is seen as better investment than free SHS?
Walewale 21 hours ago
This Napo fool caused the defeat of Bawumia. A very useless running mate
Rex 12 hours ago
Pelicles of old,at least u said all CSOs and not all Npp members, communicators and radio and TV stations,so if there is anything to be criticized,I don't think anybody is gagging either you or any of your party members from voicing it out,but as usual,only stinky propaganda as Sanitary pads are regarded as better than free SHS,is what you will throw out there as u are doing here, because the government and their governance is actually working,I remember debating u severally here when the inflation levels was always sky rocketing and cedi kept depreciating against the dollar,that hardship that dragged a sane man into climbing on a high tension pole at kasoa to electrocute and take away his own life.At least it's far better today, positive indicators are there for everybody to ascertain and know.No more abnormal borrowings,no more abnormal surge in the prices of fuel,In almost a yr no dramatic cases of loot and share etc.
NPP is heading towards implosion 11 hours ago
You, Helices, have never made sense.
Gabu 21 hours ago
The hardship and haircut is forever unforgettable so former president Nana Addo will forever remains the worse president ever
Pelicles. 21 hours ago
Some of you people should be truthful. Was your money taken and how much was it? The DDEP was "Voluntary" and those who participated in the program were paid so, stop the "Hair cut" as if your money was taken away.
Somewhe ... read full comment
Some of you people should be truthful. Was your money taken and how much was it? The DDEP was "Voluntary" and those who participated in the program were paid so, stop the "Hair cut" as if your money was taken away.
Somewhere last month, the Veep unconsciously said that the current economic wind blowing across Ghana was the DDEP implemented by the past government, quickly, the Mahama government suppressed that statement and killed it from spreading, and can you ask yourself why?
Jim 21 hours ago
This Napo guy is becoming notorious with the fact that anything that comes out of his mouth calls for judgement as to its level of senselessness. Whether Napo likes it or not, Akkufo-Addo is etched in granite stone as the worst president Ghana will ever have. He was so bad his own party members refused to vote for the party even after he has left office. unfortunately, someone like Napo, instead of shutting his mouth up like the rest of his party members who know the facts but do not want to antagonize the party leadership by telling the truth, Napo is beaving like so-what mentality. By so doing, he is exposing his immaturity as a politician. Sadly, this was the person chosen as vice president, with a step away from the presidentcy. Someone should address Napo to just go away. No one, not even the NPP members want to hear any such nonsense from him again.
Kweku 19 hours ago
President Kuffour presidency was far far better than President Akuffo Addo's presidency. President Akuffo Addo's presidency was characterized by corruption, dishonesty, hypocrisy and arrogance of power
You are not authentic 18 hours ago
Akuffo Ado had to fight COVID and endure the hardship of a war in Ukraine; which of these global catastrophes did kuffour have to deal with and is Mahama currently dealing with; nana started free education and had to manage it within such difficulty times.
OSAFO KANTANKA 19 hours ago
What time is this one too talking about after 8 years of the most Useless , Corrupt hopeless , abysmal and incompetent administration ever? This guy thinks Ghanaians will soon forget about all these after sending most of his appointees out to Gail.? This guy doesn’t realise his “ Shitty “ party is finished. Yes, Time will tell that Akufo Addo’s Legacy was really shitty and smelly.
Justrac Africa LTD 19 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Iuehbb
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Iuehbb
Stephen Johnson 18 hours ago
There is no need for an argument on this as Akufo Addo is the worst president we have ever had.
Raphael Abeam US 17 hours ago
Facts is Facts. Nana Addo did a yeomans job. It's only ungrateful people will talk bad or evil against Nana Addo. Go Kwabenya and see the Police quarters he built for them. Look at the number of ambulances that every constituency had..In his wisdom he order Oral machines for every constituency. Look at the initiative of agenda 111.Whst about the Almighty free SHS..etc Can NDC compare with the NPP. No
sosu 17 hours ago
the ungrateful ghanaians ,leave them alone.
Rocky USA 16 hours ago
Look at this stupid monkeys 2 fools. What legacy are you talking about?. What job akuffo addo do before leaving office?. His legacy is criminal and nothing else. Someone who destroyed this country with his family. Mother fucker criminal nega deserves nothing. Ofuii
jagadu 15 hours ago
I am confused. Did akufo-addo leave any legacy? Oh, I know. Corruption and Incompetent legacy.
Lucky 14 hours ago
WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY IF GHANA IS NANA AKUFO ADDO.
Lucky 14 hours ago
OF GHANA
OF GHANA
Akuffo Addo was just a scam 11 hours ago
Napo is the worst thing which happened to Ghana. No wonder you are praising the President who led the NPP to the worst electoral defeat.
JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago
Forget about time. That sham national cathedral legacy of Akufo-Addo has already been proven. There's nothing left top be proven about about a President who lies about making a pact with God to build a national cathedral, something that he never mentioned during his campaign for President, but then proceeded with a diabolical plan to use more than $400Million of tax payers' money to erect that sham project deviously to harvest votes from Christians who might have believed his lie. His legacy is that of gross incompetence, arrogance, neglect of the country while presiding over a government of thieving galamsey looters. Ghanaians have no need to wait for time to prove anything about President Akufo-Addo, they've already made up their minds by declaring him the worst President in the history of Ghana.
Obroniba 10 hours ago
Because you were part of the stealing brigade, you never saw anything wrong with the mother serpent of corruption who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity? Your nose like Black volta. How could you speak on the ills of that bogus free SHS? We the parents know it isn't free but very much expensive. Yes , the worse government in our country by far is that of the vindictive disrespectful arrogant incompetent blockhead ugly akufo addo. That dwarf caused Ghanaians a lot of pain and agony. Never again shall we allow these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead criminals closer to the presidency. Never again
Asakramitoga 9 hours ago
Why is this buffoon still living among humans? He should have been in a psychiatric hospital by now alongside the two made npp mps, Afemenyo Markin and Annie Dompreh
The grand nose puppeteer Napo,which time?Even Mahama after just 11 months,don't need any time to prove his worth to anybody,I will even minus his first term,ur shameless nose isn't shy to churn out such crass idiocy,that we s ...
Yes, NAPO, you are right that "Vindication is in the womb of time". As we speak, all the CSOs who were criticizing Nana Addo, have been given government jobs just to silence them meaning, there are no critics in Ghana as of t ...
Pelicles of old,at least u said all CSOs and not all Npp members, communicators and radio and TV stations,so if there is anything to be criticized,I don't think anybody is gagging either you or any of your party members from ...
Somewhe ...
This Napo guy is becoming notorious with the fact that anything that comes out of his mouth calls for judgement as to its level of senselessness. Whether Napo likes it or not, Akkufo-Addo is etched in granite stone as the wor ...
Akuffo Ado had to fight COVID and endure the hardship of a war in Ukraine; which of these global catastrophes did kuffour have to deal with and is Mahama currently dealing with; nana started free education and had to manage i ...
What time is this one too talking about after 8 years of the most Useless , Corrupt hopeless , abysmal and incompetent administration ever? This guy thinks Ghanaians will soon forget about all these after sending most of his ...
Iuehbb
Facts is Facts. Nana Addo did a yeomans job. It's only ungrateful people will talk bad or evil against Nana Addo. Go Kwabenya and see the Police quarters he built for them. Look at the number of ambulances that every constit ...
Look at this stupid monkeys 2 fools. What legacy are you talking about?. What job akuffo addo do before leaving office?. His legacy is criminal and nothing else. Someone who destroyed this country with his family. Mother fuck ...
OF GHANA
Forget about time. That sham national cathedral legacy of Akufo-Addo has already been proven. There's nothing left top be proven about about a President who lies about making a pact with God to build a national cathedral, som ...
Because you were part of the stealing brigade, you never saw anything wrong with the mother serpent of corruption who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity? Your nose like Black volta. How could you speak on the i ...