He is an enemy of progress. Should be arrested for prosecution immediately
Citizen GH 12 hours ago
Mumu boy... How is Ken the problem here
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 hours ago
WHAT AT ALL DOES THIS DIABOLICAL KEN AGYEPONG WANT? AABAH!!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
KE AGYEPONG REFERS TO NPP AS “THEY”
HAS HE FORMED HIS OWN PARTY OR WHAT?????????
KEN APPEARS TOO BITTER!! WHY?????
AAABAH????? JUST INTERNAL ELECTION????
Nzema K 11 hours ago
Npp is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. They are not happy that the otumfour mediation team have ended their work successfully and that peace is coming to Bawku finally.
Does the accused not have his own name, ... read full comment
Npp is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. They are not happy that the otumfour mediation team have ended their work successfully and that peace is coming to Bawku finally.
Does the accused not have his own name, does he have to be called Ken Supporter before
Nzema K 11 hours ago
Does the guy has to be given another tag called Ken Supporter by Almighty Ghanaweb...
I tell you the very institution that will spark a civil war in Ghana one-day is Ghanaweb..
Does the guy has to be given another tag called Ken Supporter by Almighty Ghanaweb...
I tell you the very institution that will spark a civil war in Ghana one-day is Ghanaweb..
Fredopapa 9 hours ago
Because u are Bawumia supporter see wat u are talking here.....u people wants to bring ken down but 3fa koraa
Agyenco (UK) 13 hours ago
Kennedy Agyapong has recruited ragamuffins into the social media space to discredit Dr Bawumia because he knows he is going to lose the upcoming. I strongly suggest that Ken should be arrested since he’s an accomplice of the crime of that nincompoop. I am flabbergasted why Ken was not disqualified from contesting the Npp Presidential primaries by the election committee? He’s so bitter and envious of Dr Bawumia that he is prepared to do anything to damage the chances of Dr Bawumia in becoming the President of Ghana but Isha Allah his plans will fail.
AI 8 hours ago
BUT IT WAS BAWUMIA WHO PROVIDED SEIDU ABAGRE WITH SECURITY TO SNEAK INTO BAWKU
Even if Bawumia didn't say exactly what is alleged, he is the source of the mayhem in Bawku. Because of Bawumia, the Mampruisi are now claiming to own the whole North, and even Burkina Faso and Togo!
As only Vice President, Mamprusis are so excited and have become uncontrollable, what will happen if he became president? God forbid!!!
Nana 5 hours ago
You have to be invited too…kwasiato
Koppong 12 hours ago
Stop these allegations and give the contestants a fair play
Kwasi Tawiah 12 hours ago
I challenge so called Agyenco of UK if Bawumia wins I will give you one million dollars plus what ever you need i am also in USA include your number and will call you and give you the details of my address and phone number.i live in Rhode island please stop your foolishness and think right
Agyenco (UK) 10 hours ago
Rhode Island? My foot. You are one of the cash wash guys who were lucky to have won the cheap labour lottery instituted by the US government for cheap labour. No intelligentsia person will support that foul mouthed taxi driver. If you have that one million dollar you wouldn’t be packing boxes at that big supermarket. Shamefess moron.
Kk 9 hours ago
And what do you? Fool. Your parents r still Cocoa farm slave workers n you r making a fool of yourself here. Even if he was a taxi driver he is still n better than you. Come n say u r better off that him n you'll receive a curse you never envisaged
Adongo Azure 7 minutes ago
Another animal
Nana yaw 12 hours ago
Eiii Ghaaaaanaweb hmmm, so that person was born with the name "ken agyapong supporter" ,, what a blackmail, Ahhh this is seriously bellow the belt wae
Citizen GH 12 hours ago
Bawumia your mumu no too much
selfmade KING 12 hours ago
The police should arrest that piece of shit and make an example of him
Nana Boat. 12 hours ago
Just arrest him and let him face the law. The lies on social media is getting too much. Their intentions are to propagate falsehood for financial gains.
Parliament should act on this before it gets out of hand.
Just arrest him and let him face the law. The lies on social media is getting too much. Their intentions are to propagate falsehood for financial gains.
Edi 10 hours ago
Agyapong is behind this 100%
Kk 9 hours ago
Wo papa shua
Jay in London 10 hours ago
THIS IS NPP FOR YOU.
NPP WOULD TAKE GHANA DOWN IF THAT IS WHAT IT TAKES TO GET POWER BACK.
A SENSITIVE ISSUE LIKE BAWKU TENSIONS IS BEING USED FOR POLITICAL PURPOSES REGARDLESS OF THE CONSEQUENCES.
AKUFFO ADDO DESTRO ... read full comment
THIS IS NPP FOR YOU.
A SENSITIVE ISSUE LIKE BAWKU TENSIONS IS BEING USED FOR POLITICAL PURPOSES REGARDLESS OF THE CONSEQUENCES.
AKUFFO ADDO DESTROYED THE PARTY. ALAN SAW IT, HENCE HIS DEPARTURE.
THE CURRENT CROP OF NPP IS A MASSIVE THREAT TO GHANA'S POLITICS AND SECURITY. THEY ARE POLITICS FOR THEMSELVES AND NOTHING ELSE.
GhanaWeb and their dirty politics. 9 hours ago
Panic has set in now. Ken is winning and your foolish plans to bring him in, in the negative way will not wash. Who Jah Bless, no one curse. We don't want anyone who supported the Bawumia family to bulldoze an innocent Ghanaian's ten buildings,, Shame, you guys wanted to steal someone's land but the court has vindicated him.
Azure 8 hours ago
The spirit of Suale will never allow Kennedy Agyapong to be a President in Ghana. He will soon get his final disgrace. Asem beba dabi.
Yaw 8 hours ago
What is the name of the complainant? Anonymous?
Akos 7 hours ago
An Atia versus a Pong contest. That should be the Title of the Flag bearer race
BLACK MOSES (USA) 6 hours ago
MR REPORTER YOU SAID IT IS ALLEGED THAT THE THE TIKTOKER FROM IS FROM KEN’s CAMP. SILLY BRUTE REPORTER LEAVE KEN’s NAME OUT AND DEAL WITH THAT TIKTOKER. CAN I ALSO ALLEGE THAT YOU ALSO COME FROM BAWUMIAH’s CAMP AND THAT IS WHY YOU SMEARING KEN’s NAME.? YOU LISTENED TO SOMEONE TALKING AND YOU ARE NOT CONCERNED ABOUT THE ONE DOING TALKING BUT WANT TO ALIGN IT TO SOMEONE YOU HATE SO MUCH. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THAT.?
asonaba asiedu 1 hour ago
we are waiting to see when this guy is invited to explain his statement, the NPP will demonstrate that his freedom of speech has been abused.
Adongo Azure 12 minutes ago
If we follow these batch of fools ,we can think well for ourselves. These idiots put together to go run causing stupid things that will let humans beings not think about better things is worrying. Where did they pick them from ?none of them can think well.
Does the accused not have his own name, ...
Kennedy Agyapong has recruited ragamuffins into the social media space to discredit Dr Bawumia because he knows he is going to lose the upcoming. I strongly suggest that Ken should be arrested since he’s an accomplice of th ...
Even if Bawumia didn't say exactly what is alleged, he is the source of the mayhem in Bawku. Because of Bawumia, the Mampruisi are now claiming t ...
I challenge so called Agyenco of UK if Bawumia wins I will give you one million dollars plus what ever you need i am also in USA include your number and will call you and give you the details of my address and phone number.i ...
Rhode Island? My foot. You are one of the cash wash guys who were lucky to have won the cheap labour lottery instituted by the US government for cheap labour. No intelligentsia person will support that foul mouthed taxi drive ...
And what do you? Fool. Your parents r still Cocoa farm slave workers n you r making a fool of yourself here. Even if he was a taxi driver he is still n better than you. Come n say u r better off that him n you'll receive a cu ...
Another animal
Wo papa shua
THIS IS NPP FOR YOU.
AKUFFO ADDO DESTRO ...
Panic has set in now. Ken is winning and your foolish plans to bring him in, in the negative way will not wash. Who Jah Bless, no one curse. We don't want anyone who supported the Bawumia family to bulldoze an innocent Ghanai ...
MR REPORTER YOU SAID IT IS ALLEGED THAT THE THE TIKTOKER FROM IS FROM KEN’s CAMP. SILLY BRUTE REPORTER LEAVE KEN’s NAME OUT AND DEAL WITH THAT TIKTOKER. CAN I ALSO ALLEGE THAT YOU ALSO COME FROM BAWUMIAH’s CAMP AND THAT ...
If we follow these batch of fools ,we can think well for ourselves. These idiots put together to go run causing stupid things that will let humans beings not think about better things is worrying. Where did they pick them fr ...