Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.
Kay 16 hours ago
No wonder he gave birth to Ibrahim Mahama. Like son like father. This man groomed Ibrahim Mahama.
Steve Kaye London 16 hours ago
You are right, Kay. After milking Oboasi gold mines dry, he decided to set up businesses in South Africa and Nigeria rather than investing in the town which made him who he is. He hasn't seen anything yet.
Dungeon Master 14 hours ago
Somebody should tell this centenarian crook that the current administration may not intervene for him because Mahama was in Nigeria to accept an award not long ago.
Nigerians aren't only destroying Ghana for Ghanaians but ... read full comment
Somebody should tell this centenarian crook that the current administration may not intervene for him because Mahama was in Nigeria to accept an award not long ago.
Nigerians aren't only destroying Ghana for Ghanaians but they are also taking advantage of Ghanaians in Nigeria.
This is why we need a no-nonsense person as a president. You play nice with Nigerians at your own peril.
Momo 13 hours ago
You are an idiot period.
Apraku 14 hours ago
Juhuuuu I'm smiling and jubilating.The other time I commented about this man investing in Nigeria instead of Ghana. And now BANG!! You greedy bastard, you will pay back what you stole from Ghana and dumped somewhere.
JANKROMAH 12 hours ago
APRAKU, Sam Jonah has many investments in Ghana wae......Or you think he must invest in Ghana only?
Remember, JJ Rawlings confiscated the businesses of many Ghanaian tycoons. So it is wise to invest in more than one countr ... read full comment
APRAKU, Sam Jonah has many investments in Ghana wae......Or you think he must invest in Ghana only?
Remember, JJ Rawlings confiscated the businesses of many Ghanaian tycoons. So it is wise to invest in more than one country if you do have the means.
I believe Dangote has businesses and financial interests in Ghana....and so are many other NON-GHANAIAN natives.
Rubbish 4 hours ago
2006 rawlings was not in power it's under kuffour regime when he went out and invested in Nigeria
TRUTH 10 hours ago
MR SAM JONAH ….
YOU DIDNT SEE GHANA AS A COUNTRY WORTH INVESTING IN AND AFTER NIGERIA AND SOUTH AFRICA MAFIA YOU, YOU NOW SEEKING THE HELP OF OUR FM TO DO WHAT. WE ARE RESETTING GHANA AND HAVE NO TIME FOR THE MESS YOU CREA ... read full comment
MR SAM JONAH ….
YOU DIDNT SEE GHANA AS A COUNTRY WORTH INVESTING IN AND AFTER NIGERIA AND SOUTH AFRICA MAFIA YOU, YOU NOW SEEKING THE HELP OF OUR FM TO DO WHAT. WE ARE RESETTING GHANA AND HAVE NO TIME FOR THE MESS YOU CREATED THERE. GHANA WASN’T THERE WHEN YOU WENT INTO YOUR AGREEMENT WITH THE NAJIA PEOPLE. NEXT TIME LEARNED TO APPRECIATE YOUR OWN.
Ajay Busanga 3 hours ago
Yes ooooo the man dey cry maamaamaa. Instead finding ways of consolidating his businesses he’s just following Mahama and doing praise singing. At his age some of his comments are very very troubling. After what you did in Obuasi you don’t have the moral right to criticize so enviously. Your tenure at Ashanti Goldfields destroyed the company. Just shut up. Nigerians will screw you rough. Tomorrow too cheat your own compatriots and put the loot in Naija. Wicked Man !!!!!!!!
Can 17 hours ago
What do you expect from Nigerians?
Koku Azaglo 16 hours ago
He thought Nigeria was like Ghana where he could bulldoze his way and get whatever he wanted. Now he will see his smoothness level. Koromfour!!
John,Tema 16 hours ago
This fella was all over the place deceiving innocent Ghanaians on how to set up successful business 3 decades ago. He made an illegal fortune from Ashanti Gold diversification. A Corrupt character like his protégé.
Momo 13 hours ago
Ghanaians are known to be coded thieves. Idiots everywhere here
KOJO FAST 11 hours ago
Alata Ni Aboa loser... go back home and inhale generator fumes... Aboafunu
Kofi koomson 17 hours ago
Instead of investing in Ghana for Ghanaian to benefit you decided to invest in Nigeria.
Momo 13 hours ago
What of the foreigners that have invested heavily here ? You are an idiot
Me 17 hours ago
You stole most of your wealth from Ghanaians and now the Nigerians have paid you back. Karma they say is best served cold
Kofi 17 hours ago
Instead of investing in your own country so that your compatriots benefits from your ill-gotten wealth from Ashanti Goldfiels, you decided to invest in Nigeria to hide your wealth. Nigerians unlike Ghanaians are smart crooks. Even their President is a smart crook . His Alpha Beta company ripped off the Lagos State of more than 5 billion dollars.
Next time, brother Sam, invest in Ghana for our mutual benefits.
Momo 13 hours ago
So you mean the foreigners that invest in Ghana are sums like you? Ghanaians can be stupid at times honestly
Pelicles. 17 hours ago
Stop crying, Sam Jonah because you made your wealth in Ghana, but invested in Nigeria and, the government can take any action against you, and there is nothing you can do. As government, they can come up with anything against you and, do you think you can fight them?
Truth 17 hours ago
Nigeria is full of cabals no wonder boko haram is still around Cos the politicians will buy guns for them and those who sell the arms don't care. We are all going to give accountability one day to the supreme being so go on fooling. Mr Jonah you shouldn't have invested in Nigeria cos the climate is not too good. Even dangote is crying!
Kofi BA 17 hours ago
Why is Sam Jonah crying foul? Didn't he support John Mahama and his brother to forcefully take over Azumah resources? Kudos to Nigeria. The registrar shouldn't listen to him
Citizen8 16 hours ago
You're now petitioning Ghana government to intercede in your predicaments in Nigeria. How much taxes have you paid to Ghana over the years? You chose Nigeria and South Africa over Ghana in your investment decisions and you have the moral courage to resort to Ghana government to fight your business battles for you? Some of these guys have no sense of shame.
UK boy 16 hours ago
Criminals he steal our gold to open business at foreign market
T 14 hours ago
UK Boy every criminal must be in jail, don't you see? If This man is a criminal, why is he walking free and do you have any evidence where Sam Jonah stole our gold or you are basing your evidence from hearsay? Get your facts right and dont give false witnesses.
Sam Not Jonah 14 hours ago
@T. The evidence has that under Sam Jonah, Ghana’s golden share in the then Obuasi Goldfields was sold under controversial circumstances and to the chagrin of Mr. Rawlings that resulted in the company’s name change and made it a wholly owned foreign company.
Achakanapaya 16 hours ago
Nigerians are evil inward looking people.
They go for their interest first.
All Nigerians doing business in Ghana must be dealt with now.
You don't do good to Nigerians, they will pay you back with evil.
I have many expe ... read full comment
I have many experience with them.
Not all of them are evil though but majority of them. They are Destroyers.
Traditionalist 16 hours ago
Naa who cause am?Mo ey palaver.Criminal.Where from your wealth?You ganged up with the Anglis and ro bed Ghana to be rich while earning yourself a knighthood from the queen for helping them to stick their gold reserves with our stolen gold.Karma is not done with you yet.
George 16 hours ago
What came into Sam Jonah's mind to go and invest in Nigeria.....I would never advise any Ghanaian to invest in Nigeria...There are good countries in Africa that you can invest but not Nigeria....
Name 15 hours ago
No sympathy at all for this man, because I knew this was going to happen.
Does he seriously think that Nigerians would look on, while he makes profit and remit this profit out of Nigeria? Only the most naive of a Ghanaian would think that.
Agbeli Kumordziì 15 hours ago
If even i have 800 billions of dollars
I wilk never send my money to Nigeria for a business
K1 15 hours ago
U don't see natin yet
Ozymandias 15 hours ago
Why invest in Nigeria when the company and the country that made you who you are now, are in your own country Ghana? Is Anglogold Ashanti in Nigeria, Sir Sam Jonah?
ASHUA BODEY 14 hours ago
I AM HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE LOST THE LOOT YOU SENT TO NIGERIA. THE GOLD MINING COMPANY THAT YOU GAVE OUT TO A FOREIGN COMPANY.THE NATION'S PROPERTY.YOU ALSO SECURED 8 MILLION POUNDS STERLING FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM AS BOARD CHAIRMAN OF GHANA AIRWAYS AND SHARED IT WITH YUOR CRONNIES. LAW OF KARMA !! THANK GOD. MAY YOUR CHILDREN GO THROUNGH THE SAME WHEN YOU LEAVE THE PLANET. AMEN,AMEN, AMEN !!
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 14 hours ago
See this man. Have you forgotten that you stole too much gold from AGC years back? Thief man fears armed robber?
Fast profit doesn’t exist mostly in Nigeria. 14 hours ago
Ghana is the excellent safe place for investment.
It is called slow but sure.
THAT IS HIW KAMA WORKS 14 hours ago
I AM SO HAPPY THAT THEY ARE FEELING THE SAME THING HIS BROTHER DESTOOL REGENT PRA AGYENSAM VI HAS BEEN DOING TO THE PEOPLE OF ASSIN KUSHEA. THIS DESTOOLED REGENT CHIED DESTROYED PEOPLE FARMS AND UNLAWFULLY APPROPRIATED THEIR LAND AND SOLD THEM. WHEN YOU COMPLAINT HE WILL TELL YOU IF YOU HAVE MONEY GO TO COURT KNOWING THAT HE BRIBES JUDGES TO FAVOR HIM. KAMA IS ALWAYS THE BEST FOR CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS.
Nato 13 hours ago
Hmmm grewd and wickedness. U take ur own country resources to develop another country. Thief. So u see what fhey do to u . Thief versus thieves. Handle ur selves there. What at all tlhas this man done for Ghanaians? Nothing .
God help Ashanti and obuasi 13 hours ago
This man made a lot of money from Obuasi gold mine. Now look at Obuasi no development, but you took huge money to invest in a criminal country now taking taking your investment by any means. You took it from Ashanti and God is with Ashanti. God will help the people of obuasi and Ashanti . You never invested in Ashanti but took the money to south Africa and Nigeria. Now you are crying foul play. Oh God help the youth and protect from these wicked old men
Kofi 13 hours ago
This is what we talk about Nigerians. Unless you have lived there you will understand their attitude. A Ghanaian doing business in Nigeria is dangerous. I have lived there before and I know what I am saying. As a Ghanaian you can’t go to a police station as a Ghanaian to report a Nigerians. This case will not get to no where.. And they are here doing all nonsense and our government, police and security forces protecting them. I went there early do Ghanaian know how many Ghanaians that Nigerians killed. I rest my case
Obuasi should had been beautiful like johannesbeg south Africa 13 hours ago
This man is part of the reason why Ghanaian youth are suffering especially obuasi and Ashanti He was the CEO of Obuasi gold mine AGC . He made a lot of money from Obuasi but did not invest or help to develop the area. He invested in south Africa, Nigeria and other places. What had we Ghanaians done to this man that he did not help development obuasi the very place he made a lot of money or Ghana ,but choose other country. Why ? God what did we do to this man ?
Sam Jonah 13 hours ago
Who adviced you to invest in Nigeria when there are Soo many in ghana unemployed.
Joy 12 hours ago
Where did you gain this big money to invest in Nigeria without proper consultation? Man you lack sense to invest in Nigeria. Just that you have money in Ghana to invest in thiefy country call Nigeria. Rich fool . Shame for gaining from natural resources in Ghana to invest in Nigeria and south Africa. South Africa case too await you.
Adwenpa 12 hours ago
You stole heavily from the miners after so many years of cheating them n run away to invest in South Africa n Nigeria instead of giving back to the land that breastfed n nurtured u. Nigerians will milk you dry n tell you to go to your country if it comes worse.They have opened banks like Zenith,Cal bank n Fidelity in Ghana but surprisingly you have gone to open one in Nigeria.Your stolen monies Will perish with you.
Free Radical 11 hours ago
I can’t laugh. This man said he is the most intelligent person in Ghana and he and Late Former president Rawlings sold off our gold mines and steal the money to enrich themselves and karma is dancing looking at him saying an eye for an eye.A thief man thief thief man who should complain.Remember that our corrupt president went to Nigeria to show where the power lies.
Kofi Asare 11 hours ago
Playing in the devil's backyard. AGC money could not be invested in Ghana?
Kubala Kubala 10 hours ago
HAHAHAH, THE HUNTER TURNED INTO THE HUNTED!
It’s all kubala, kubala!
The hunter turned into the hunted!
He wanted to play 419 in Nigeria
But got outplayed by the experts.
Shut up! Take your trouble go, crooked Jo ... read full comment
It’s all kubala, kubala!
Shut up! Take your trouble go, crooked Jonah!
Go complain to your King Charles.
Nigeria no be Umofia oooh!
Kwan’s 9 hours ago
You’re a crook evil greedy bastard . Could not even save your son do Tuesday up with money and fraud
Kwan’s 9 hours ago
You’re a crook evil greedy bastard . Could not even save your son so Tied up with making money and fraud
IBRAHIM 9 hours ago
So why didn't you open the business in Ghana to employ some people but Nigeria. Massa go sleep somewhere
Kwei 8 hours ago
Go and see Pres. Tinubu aka T-pain . And do the do . You know the alata way ...
You have enough money it's ok. 7 hours ago
Come you are not poor.Leave it for them.
Abotsi 6 hours ago
You will cry. You deceived us to buy shares in Anglogold and then collapsed the place, went for Sir title. You go cry mas maa
Amen! 6 hours ago
Sorry Sir, but why not seek permanent justice and redress in the Nigerian courts, instead of political intervention? Internationally, the legality and illegality of contested regulatory decisions must finally be settled in court not by politicians. May the Lord be on your side.
Kojo 6 hours ago
Why go investing in Nigeria when all that money could be invested in Ghana to grow our economy and create job opportunities for the youth? Nigeria is a crook country, once the authorities set their eyes on your company, they will annex it
Oko 5 hours ago
Masa you introduce surface mining which has turned into Galamsay. Now tell Ghanaians why the British Queen Knight you Sir
Wahab 5 hours ago
He should cry chicken . S3 they don’t wanna respect the poor man here in Ghana .
Oteng kwasi 4 hours ago
No Ghanaian should go and support this,is our money because of accountability the invest in other countries were did he get that money why not Ghana why Nigeria the should take it.
Corrupt guy worked with Ibrahim to steal black volta 4 hours ago
He thinks we dont know that he was the brain behind the stealing of black volta? Corrupt guy! The same thing you did to azumah will be done to you.
Yellow man 3 hours ago
You stole our money and invented it in south Africa and Nigeria and you are now crying old crook.
Ghanaians are criminals 3 hours ago
This man committed criminal act in Nigeria by one, obtaining Nigerian citizenship by false pretense.
Nigerian government should arrest and jail him.
He thought Nigeria is Ghana where they commit crime with impunity..
He pr ... read full comment
This man committed criminal act in Nigeria by one, obtaining Nigerian citizenship by false pretense.
He presented fake CAC DOCUMENT to Nigerian authorities investigating him.
He hacked into CAC website and awarded more share to himself that he actually has.
He like every Ghanaian is a born criminal should the Nigerian government should arrest, prosecute and jail for life for criminality
Myra 3 hours ago
So Sam Jonah could not build is business in Ghana. The first time I heard he was investing in Nigeria some years ago I said hmmm. Home is home wai.
Nigerians aren't only destroying Ghana for Ghanaians but ...
You are an idiot period.
Remember, JJ Rawlings confiscated the businesses of many Ghanaian tycoons. So it is wise to invest in more than one countr ...
MR SAM JONAH ….
YOU DIDNT SEE GHANA AS A COUNTRY WORTH INVESTING IN AND AFTER NIGERIA AND SOUTH AFRICA MAFIA YOU, YOU NOW SEEKING THE HELP OF OUR FM TO DO WHAT. WE ARE RESETTING GHANA AND HAVE NO TIME FOR THE MESS YOU CREA ...
Yes ooooo the man dey cry maamaamaa. Instead finding ways of consolidating his businesses he’s just following Mahama and doing praise singing. At his age some of his comments are very very troubling. After what you did in O ...
Instead of investing in your own country so that your compatriots benefits from your ill-gotten wealth from Ashanti Goldfiels, you decided to invest in Nigeria to hide your wealth. Nigerians unlike Ghanaians are smart crooks. ...
Stop crying, Sam Jonah because you made your wealth in Ghana, but invested in Nigeria and, the government can take any action against you, and there is nothing you can do. As government, they can come up with anything against ...
Nigeria is full of cabals no wonder boko haram is still around Cos the politicians will buy guns for them and those who sell the arms don't care. We are all going to give accountability one day to the supreme being so go on f ...
You're now petitioning Ghana government to intercede in your predicaments in Nigeria. How much taxes have you paid to Ghana over the years? You chose Nigeria and South Africa over Ghana in your investment decisions and you ha ...
UK Boy every criminal must be in jail, don't you see? If This man is a criminal, why is he walking free and do you have any evidence where Sam Jonah stole our gold or you are basing your evidence from hearsay? Get your facts ...
@T. The evidence has that under Sam Jonah, Ghana’s golden share in the then Obuasi Goldfields was sold under controversial circumstances and to the chagrin of Mr. Rawlings that resulted in the company’s name change and ma ...
I have many expe ...
Naa who cause am?Mo ey palaver.Criminal.Where from your wealth?You ganged up with the Anglis and ro bed Ghana to be rich while earning yourself a knighthood from the queen for helping them to stick their gold reserves with ou ...
Does he seriously think that Nigerians would look on, while he makes profit and remit this profit out of Nigeria? Only the most naive of a Ghanaian ...
U don't see natin yet
I AM HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE LOST THE LOOT YOU SENT TO NIGERIA. THE GOLD MINING COMPANY THAT YOU GAVE OUT TO A FOREIGN COMPANY.THE NATION'S PROPERTY.YOU ALSO SECURED 8 MILLION POUNDS STERLING FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM AS BOARD CHAI ...
I AM SO HAPPY THAT THEY ARE FEELING THE SAME THING HIS BROTHER DESTOOL REGENT PRA AGYENSAM VI HAS BEEN DOING TO THE PEOPLE OF ASSIN KUSHEA. THIS DESTOOLED REGENT CHIED DESTROYED PEOPLE FARMS AND UNLAWFULLY APPROPRIATED THEIR ...
Hmmm grewd and wickedness. U take ur own country resources to develop another country. Thief. So u see what fhey do to u . Thief versus thieves. Handle ur selves there. What at all tlhas this man done for Ghanaians? Nothi ...
This man made a lot of money from Obuasi gold mine. Now look at Obuasi no development, but you took huge money to invest in a criminal country now taking taking your investment by any means. You took it from Ashanti and God i ...
This is what we talk about Nigerians. Unless you have lived there you will understand their attitude. A Ghanaian doing business in Nigeria is dangerous. I have lived there before and I know what I am saying. As a Ghanaian you ...
This man is part of the reason why Ghanaian youth are suffering especially obuasi and Ashanti He was the CEO of Obuasi gold mine AGC . He made a lot of money from Obuasi but did not invest or help to develop the area. He inv ...
Where did you gain this big money to invest in Nigeria without proper consultation? Man you lack sense to invest in Nigeria. Just that you have money in Ghana to invest in thiefy country call Nigeria. Rich fool . Shame for ...
You stole heavily from the miners after so many years of cheating them n run away to invest in South Africa n Nigeria instead of giving back to the land that breastfed n nurtured u. Nigerians will milk you dry n tell you to g ...
I can’t laugh. This man said he is the most intelligent person in Ghana and he and Late Former president Rawlings sold off our gold mines and steal the money to enrich themselves and karma is dancing looking at him saying a ...
It’s all kubala, kubala!
Shut up! Take your trouble go, crooked Jo ...
Sorry Sir, but why not seek permanent justice and redress in the Nigerian courts, instead of political intervention? Internationally, the legality and illegality of contested regulatory decisions must finally be settled in co ...
Why go investing in Nigeria when all that money could be invested in Ghana to grow our economy and create job opportunities for the youth? Nigeria is a crook country, once the authorities set their eyes on your company, they ...
He pr ...