This Annor Dompreh is a fool paaaaa oooo. Within one year you want a ministerial reshuffle isn't it? How long did the Piccadily Armed Robber stay at post as the haircut Finance minister? Annor Dompreh the moron. You deserve a hefty slap from a woman
Ben 8 hours ago
In what way is he a fool? Is it because NDC is a useless government? What Frank is saying makes perfect sense.
Kwasi 6 hours ago
He should have told the truth to Nana when they were in power. At that time, they were busy stealing so it escaped their brains. Idiots.
Lucky 2 hours ago
It would have made perfect sense if they did same when they were in power. Massa, shut up.
TSITSURU 8 hours ago
Most NPP idiots lost their brains after the massive electoral defeat. Gbemelawo.
Kwasi Addai 6 hours ago
Really, the NPP has turned into the Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years you were in power, you didn't tell your criminal President to make a reshuffle, now you fools want the wise Mahama to reshuffle his cabinet. Is it because his Ministers are performing so exzellent, that the NPP is gradually becoming a useless party? Stupid fools.
SURVIVAL. 7 hours ago
Foolish Anno-Dompreh,how many times did your Akufo Addo reshuffle his ministers?You must rather be thinking of the re-run that is coming at your constituency,foolish idiot.
Blema 7 hours ago
Look at the face of this ugly and irrelevant man. They are not ashamed of themselves when making such demands.
..caat 7 hours ago
Foolish party....for 8yrs u never did reshuffle but have the nerve and audacity to tell ndc to reshuffle.u guys will stay in opposition for a very long time
aidoo dominic 7 hours ago
Excuse me please, once and again, dangerous pot holes has become rampant on Ghanaian major roads. Is Minister of roads and Highways aware of it that, Major roads in Ghana are becoming obsoleted
King Kong 3 hours ago
Are they not part of the more than 10,000 kilometers of roads Jack Toronto claimed to have constructed?
Donatus 7 hours ago
Go and tell Nana Addo to reshuffle first. Nana refused to reshuffle.
Sense 7 hours ago
This minority group thinks they are smart they know definitely the president will do reshuffle next year so they are saying and when it happens then they will behave as if they influence the president
OSAFO KANTANKA 6 hours ago
I think the minority is more confused than ever. They are not even thinking straight either.
Onipa nua 5 hours ago
These idiots have no shame
Louis 4 hours ago
What kind of nonsense is this? Is it now in the place of this dwindling and disrespectful minority to instruct the President to reshuffle his ministers because some invitees were not able to attend to the parliamentary call? Look, brethren, when Ken Ofori-Atta was busy blundering the state into an unfathomable pit of indebtedness, was there any reshuffle? In this case, a chaos leading Parliamentarian rises and 'reshuffle them because they didn't honour our invitation'. Unbelievable! Annor Domprey's piece of advice shall not be taken. He has devised a mischievous plan to cripple the government with his call. If they knew better, they would have been in power. The NDC is better than this type of knee-jerk approach to doing things especially coming from a member who led his followers to destroy valuable tables and mics in Parliament. He may advise his defunct party to adopt a bottom-up approach to electing their leader. Reading and understanding their own party constitution is critical. Domprey must advise the study of simple English language that may help his party executives take the right decisions.
Ebi 4 hours ago
Do these micro minority think at all? Haba, I'm just asking for a friend because someone spent 8 good years without single reshuffle please spare us because ndc aha ye yes
Wgoku 3 hours ago
BECAUSE THEY ARE BRAINLESS THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS.
Lucky 2 hours ago
Concert man.
Be informed 2 hours ago
You are asking the president to intervene in parliament’s inability to get ministers to answer questions in the house and that is not classified as the executive’s control over parliament but when the president makes a request for a bill laid to be withdrawn, that amounts to the executive’s control over parliament. Consistency is important for nation building.
Go tell that to nana addo!!!
This Annor Dompreh is a fool paaaaa oooo. Within one year you want a ministerial reshuffle isn't it? How long did the Piccadily Armed Robber stay at post as the haircut Finance minister? Annor Dompreh the moron. You deserve ...
Really, the NPP has turned into the Nkwaseafo People's Party. For eight years you were in power, you didn't tell your criminal President to make a reshuffle, now you fools want the wise Mahama to reshuffle his cabinet. Is it ...
What kind of nonsense is this? Is it now in the place of this dwindling and disrespectful minority to instruct the President to reshuffle his ministers because some invitees were not able to attend to the parliamentary call? ...
Concert man.
You are asking the president to intervene in parliament’s inability to get ministers to answer questions in the house and that is not classified as the executive’s control over parliament but when the president makes a re ...
Stupid
How many days now?