Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone...
LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026 - MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 4 hours ago
Today is 17th, what would be your excuse to self in January 2026? Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 hours ago
Where will the students go to gain the hands-on exposure and experience? Why are you blaming the universities as if it's their responsibilities to build factories, industries etc for students to go to for practice and practicals? If even the few factories and services companies we have are not prepared to take students for attachments, what can the universities do? The universities can only give students letters to go and do attachments which they give but the students don't get the opportunities. An educationist who doesn't understand the educational system himself. Old man, stay in your corner with your old school mentality.
Asem 5 hours ago
You are obviously a victim of the serious concerns being expressed by Haffar. "Educated" but fundamentally illiterate and unable to think beyond your nose. How can any society develop with many thousands of your kind vaingloriously sitting in offices of decision-making.
Kwadwo 3 hours ago
Much as Anis Haffars observations are perfectly true, it is not the full story. The other even more grim part of the story starts in the second-cycle sector where delusions of theoretical academic excellence, encourage the most narrow-minded and deprived students to stay in the safe lane and swot (chew, pour, pass and forget) as the only means and chanel by which to escape from the difficult social circumstances of life and attain the prestigious accolades of public recognition and respect. Having been thus damaged by the culture of book-long in second cycle institutions, the student is then conveyed into the tertiary sector where, as Anis Haffar has observed, the damage is fossilized with a presumably, a cure-all degree.
This problem explains the worrying gap between the vast numbers of graduates that are released into the society by our universities every year and the evident plain to see lack of progress and development in our socio-economic space.
After 60 years of independence, we still cannot thump our chest and boast that we have overcome the most simple and basic needs of modern society. Even the most common provision of water and electricity cannot be guaranteed on a daily basis - even in any part of Accra, the most developed part of the country. Just a few kilometers outside Accra and in most other parts of the country, the only source of water for our brothers and sisters, is the same stream, river or lake where cows, goats, sheep, pigs and other wild animals drink from and defecate in. Off the top of my head, I can guess that most of the "unknown and unseen" inhabitants, resort to public toilets, beaches and bushes to do the "big one". This is how far and how inexcusably backward we still are.
One just simply needs to observe the quality of public service as well as discussions by our so-called Professors, doctorate holders, technocrats and experts of all kinds in the media space, in public institutions, in the sensitive decision-making halls of parliament and other political organizations to arrive at the same worrying conclusions of Anis Haffar.
As the local saying goes, did we go or, did we come?
Akua 4 hours ago
HE IS DAMN RIGHT. WE AFRICANS ARE LEARNING COLONIAL MASTERS WAYS OF DOING THINGS YET WE CAN NOT PROGRESS AND SUCCEED IN OUR ENDEAVOR. WHY IS IT SO . LOOK AT HOW WE'VE EMBRACEE THE WHITE JESUS PHILOSOPHICAL INDOCTRINATION S. YET NO PROGRESS IS BECAUSE OF OUR SKIN COLOR? NO MERCY FOR THE MAN WHOSE SKIN IS BLACK BE IT AMERICA, EUROPE, ASIAN, AUSTRALIA . HE IS REGARDED AS THIRD CLASS CITIZENS. NO ONE SHOULD CALM ME DOWN IF I SAY THE WHITES MAN GOD EVEN DISCRIMINATE THE BLACKMAN. ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY IM WRONG!
kofi beka 30 minutes ago
Akosua, you've got it all wrong. The reason why we are not getting the jobs is the wrong education we have held on to since colonial days. That education system was meant to create a workforce to be subservient to colonialists, imbibe their culture and lifestyle to the detriment of our own God-given culture. Look at Japan, look at China; their educational and ideological systems have been designed to suit their cultures and so they have developed in their own unique ways. Our educational system is only good to be like British or American, and that is why we are always looking for opportunities to go and live in those countries.
Kweku 4 hours ago
The education system in Ghana is not outdated. If you go to Europe and the USA, university students still attend lectures and do assignments and are given certificates after four years. There are several students from the traditional Ghanian universities who have gone to South Africa, Europe and the USA and have earned their Masters and PhD degrees with flying colours. Some of these students are even teaching and working in these foreign countries and universities. In Ghana, everyone claims to be an expert without any knowledge.
Kwadwo 3 hours ago
Then perhaps the right description of our educational system is not outdated but rather, unsuitable. Then again, we cannot just simply copy the way universities abroad operate. The fact still remains that after pouring billions - possibly trillions of dollars into our educational system since independence, the returns are not interesting at all, to say the least.
U Can't Complain 1 hour ago
Mr. Haffar, it is not only education that is outmoded. Many things are not working in Ghana. Look at what happened during the recruitment at Elwak. Look at how trotro drivers are exploiting passengers by doubling transport fares and no one is talking. Many things need to change.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
Today is 17th, what would be your excuse to self in January 2026? Get this XMAS Gift for yourself or that idle friend, relatives, neighbours or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need t ...
Where will the students go to gain the hands-on exposure and experience? Why are you blaming the universities as if it's their responsibilities to build factories, industries etc for students to go to for practice and practic ...
You are obviously a victim of the serious concerns being expressed by Haffar. "Educated" but fundamentally illiterate and unable to think beyond your nose. How can any society develop with many thousands of your kind vainglor ...
Much as Anis Haffars observations are perfectly true, it is not the full story. The other even more grim part of the story starts in the second-cycle sector where delusions of theoretical academic excellence, encourage the mo ...
HE IS DAMN RIGHT. WE AFRICANS ARE LEARNING COLONIAL MASTERS WAYS OF DOING THINGS YET WE CAN NOT PROGRESS AND SUCCEED IN OUR ENDEAVOR. WHY IS IT SO . LOOK AT HOW WE'VE EMBRACEE THE WHITE JESUS PHILOSOPHICAL INDOCTRINATION S. Y ...
Akosua, you've got it all wrong. The reason why we are not getting the jobs is the wrong education we have held on to since colonial days. That education system was meant to create a workforce to be subservient to colonialist ...
The education system in Ghana is not outdated. If you go to Europe and the USA, university students still attend lectures and do assignments and are given certificates after four years. There are several students from the tra ...
Then perhaps the right description of our educational system is not outdated but rather, unsuitable. Then again, we cannot just simply copy the way universities abroad operate. The fact still remains that after pouring billio ...
Mr. Haffar, it is not only education that is outmoded. Many things are not working in Ghana. Look at what happened during the recruitment at Elwak. Look at how trotro drivers are exploiting passengers by doubling transport fa ...
This man makes sense.