gerrout dierr gerrout,which law is this sankwass lawyer talking about?
Accra is dirty.com 16 hours ago
Lawyer wei agyimi kyen Maurice Ampaw paa!
Mawrehene 15 hours ago
Who is this hungry galamsey lawyer too?
GH8 20 hours ago
Lawyer fa wo kwasia fre nnipa so. The youngman should rather think of him being extradited to USA. Because if he does he would be in deep shit and you are here talking about side issues
Kod 20 hours ago
Am totally agree with you because when I saw that video I go crazy bcuz the police officer is not write to do that thing in the first place, again why force the guy if you want evidence don't force him, that police officer mark it on the wall the strong karma will hunting him waa
Matilda 19 hours ago
Wait until you are scamed. Fool. He deserves horsewhip
COD 15 hours ago
@ Matida: Please say it again!
He can sue, but his suit will be dead on arrival.
We have trained many fools parading as lawyers in Ghana.
This Kissiedu is a half-baked lawyer without any practical wisdom out there.
Yabi Yabi 19 hours ago
When and where is the accused fraudster going to sue the police service? Just because someone from the fraternity of lawyers in Ghana or an MP as a wannabe lawyer says so does not make it so.
The police and security servic ... read full comment
When and where is the accused fraudster going to sue the police service? Just because someone from the fraternity of lawyers in Ghana or an MP as a wannabe lawyer says so does not make it so.
The police and security services personnel do have the right to ask questions of anyone they arrest or is under their care and not free to walk away. The arrested person has a right to refuse to talk but no where in the law is a law enforcement person forbidding or prohibited from asking a detained person questions. In fact, it is always better for the accused who has money and can afford a very good lawyer to talk if questioned under duress knowing that anything said without a Miranda warning or a lawyer present after the accused has requested for one is inadmissible in any court.
The jackass was arrested because of the moral breakdown in the communities in Ghana and the rather loose morals of modern day women in Ghana who succumb to anything with money. There's nothing in Agona Swedru, Winneba and Apam enclaves which can make anyone rich. You have got to be a fool and an abject dimwits to be impressed by the legitimacy of the fraudster's money; thank God he got caught.
God does not like ugly and the bastard is going to know exactly how it feels to be poor the same way he took money away from his victims. Karma is a bitch.
Paris 19 hours ago
Too many idiots calling themselves lawyers
Kofi London 19 hours ago
Only an organized Robber like that Lawyer, who would speak for a wicked soul like Abu Trica. Lawyer without conscience. Money would kill us
Dunia 18 hours ago
Hahaha, boys need jobs. Massa, we all watch videos of American police arresting people and questioning them with handcuffs on before they get them to the police station. Don't confuse yourself. In Ghana we all complain about crime, but as soon as law enforcement takes action some of you people who want to be noticed start making noise.
Adjei 17 hours ago
nvestigation agency agents must be careful not to be tricked or setup to release sensitive information in ongoing or active cases under investigation, Journalist bloggers or content creators will always be sniffing for snippets of information which can always be put to together despite time elapse.
This Lawyer is useless 16 hours ago
Some Ghanaian Lawyers are simply daft. Did the Police put a gun to the suspect’s head while asking him the questions? What does he mean by’ torture’ . There is clear evidence available that the suspect is a fraud and a criminal scammer. Is he expecting the Police to pamper such a filthy scum in our society?
Waabodaaaaammmm 15 hours ago
you plus abu trica all your modas kwaaaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaafuooooooorrrrrrrrr thank God he dey come to Ohio he will smell pepper for here kwaaasiaaaa
JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago
Blame the AG department for not ensuring that lawyers tasked with aiding in extradition matters are properly trained. Those questions that the lawyer was asking Abu Trixta should be reserved for the courtroom during the extradition hearing. Any information obtained from Trixta during that interrogation can't be used in court against him since he was never formally read his right to remain silent or ask for an attorney to be present. He can't take legal action against Ghana authorities other than have his legal counsel ask that the government be precluded from using any information obtained at his extradition hearing. Hiring lawyers with good grades is one thing, but it's another to ensure that those lawyers are properly trained in the roles that they'll be playing. That lawyer barking out questions to Trixta clearly sounded very unprofessional and ill-informed.
Achakanapaya 11 hours ago
The main problem we have in Ghana today is the so called Lawyers oooh.
Hmmmmmmmmmm.
People are not looking outside the box ooh. The international disgrace this Abu Trica brought on Ghana as a Country some idiots have no id ... read full comment
Hmmmmmmmmmm.
People are not looking outside the box ooh. The international disgrace this Abu Trica brought on Ghana as a Country some idiots have no idea. I see most Lawyers as criminals defending criminals.
Is Akuffo Addo not a Lawyer? What about Gabby the PDS boss?? Look at Mourice Ampaw his reasoning is like that of a 4 year's old boy. Vormawor is another attention seeking Lawyer. The great Atta Akyea is not left out. Criminals.
My friend gerrout....
Am totally agree with you because when I saw that video I go crazy bcuz the police officer is not write to do that thing in the first place, again why force the guy if you want evidence don't force him, that police officer ma ...
The police and security servic ...
Hahaha, boys need jobs. Massa, we all watch videos of American police arresting people and questioning them with handcuffs on before they get them to the police station. Don't confuse yourself. In Ghana we all complain about ...
nvestigation agency agents must be careful not to be tricked or setup to release sensitive information in ongoing or active cases under investigation, Journalist bloggers or content creators will always be sniffing for snippe ...
Some Ghanaian Lawyers are simply daft. Did the Police put a gun to the suspect’s head while asking him the questions? What does he mean by’ torture’ . There is clear evidence available that the suspect is a fraud and a ...
Blame the AG department for not ensuring that lawyers tasked with aiding in extradition matters are properly trained. Those questions that the lawyer was asking Abu Trixta should be reserved for the courtroom during the extra ...
Hmmmmmmmmmm.
People are not looking outside the box ooh. The international disgrace this Abu Trica brought on Ghana as a Country some idiots have no id ...