Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 13 hours ago
Maybe it's ur Akufo Addo who is seeking for a third term bid,the man himself came out to stated without equivocation that he isn't interested in seeking for another bid,seems this tribalistic professors had wax in their ears,do you respond to the y3se y3se gossip as a professor or to what comes out from the horses own mouth?
John,Tema 12 hours ago
There is no way President John Dramani Mahama will go in for a 3rd Term , bcoz he cares about his brother's businesses. Many have question his source of wealth and the President will not like to complicate issues,which I think is perfect.
New order 11 hours ago
You John tema ,you dey correct?
Karikakchar 10 hours ago
Some good advice for JM. I see the maneuvers that's going on to get him a 3rd term, indeed he shouldn't fall for the temptation
Nonsense!!! 11 hours ago
What kind of stupidity is this? Mahama have not said he will go for a third term. It looks like GhanaWeb is interested in publishing only what stupid people say.
Karikakchar 10 hours ago
He doesn't need to say it. Open your eyes and you will understand!
Yaw Amankwaah 4 hours ago
@JohnTema,
What at all is wrong with this NPP matemeho notorious bandits? JM knows the NPP like the back of his hand, so in order not to misinform the general public, he came out quickly and stated very loud and clear that h ... read full comment
@JohnTema,
What at all is wrong with this NPP matemeho notorious bandits? JM knows the NPP like the back of his hand, so in order not to misinform the general public, he came out quickly and stated very loud and clear that he would not be doing such thing. But the NPP, the nature of who they are, are going round misinforming Ghanaians that President Mahama wants to go for third term. What a cursed party. Ghanaians are not ready for a fake "Economic Messiah" to take the Cedi from 11 to 20 to the dollar, and for all the State Institutions to go bankrupt again. Have you heard Bawumia talking about the Economy again? Never. We hate the Akyem Sakawa group with passion, and don't want them to be controlling Ghana from the background.
Kwadwo 10 hours ago
First of all who is this Dr Nti? We are fed up with these namby pamby outdated academics who pop up from nowhere from time to time to inflict their useless illogical Ivory tower opinions on the suffering public. Maybe whilst the Ghanaian society was painfully grinding towards making a headway in life, he was buried in his books in pursuit of a doctorate which after all said and done, has come to nought as far as quality service to the public is concerned. He even thinks that the primary reason why capable people offer themselves for leadership positions of a nation is because of prestige and legacy. Absolute nonsense. What happened to the overwhelming and painfully outstanding need for fast-track social Development? In any case, of what use is legacy without full accomplishment?
In a world where good leadership is as rare and difficult to find as locating a pin in a square mile of beach sand, why would sane people who are offered the scarce privilege and opportunity of an outstanding leader, refuse or reject such a good offer? Nti cites the albeit ludicrous analogy where a performer is obliged to leave the stage at a specific time after his/her performance. I'm not surprised that he has never heard of an "encore" after a good performance or even of performers who are overbooked to perform many more times than even time and ability would permit.
Those constitutional provisions that state term limits were probably made with a mindset to deter the generality of incompetent leaders from staying in office for long periods. That constitution obviously didn't consider that there would also be rare, good and difficult to replace leaders from time to time whose good works should not be restricted or truncated by the general rule. Why, for instance, didn't anybody - not even anybody from the NPP, suggest a third term for the most incompetent Akuffo Addo? If it is because of shameful leaders like him that term limits were inserted into the constitution, then that's fine. But for people like him, I'm sure that the dictatorial clause of term limits that paints all current and future leaders with the same brush, would not have been considered at all.
Unfortunately, President Mahama, at least thus far, has indicated that he is not interested in pursuing another term in office - and I would not blame him for that but, the fact still stands, per the old saying that, "only a fool does not change his mind" - not in reference to President Mahama's position but, in direct reference to the constitutional clause on term limits.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 8 hours ago
The man said Mahama shouldn't bow to pressure, meaning is some people that are pressuring him.
Banahene 13 hours ago
THIRD TERM BID WILL BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF GHANAIANS AND ONE ELSE, WE GAVE OPPORTUNITY TO THE DWARF AND WHAT DID HE DO WITH HIS AKYEM CRIMINALS? TODAY WE HAVE SOMEONE WHO IS SELFLESS AND HARD WORKING AND YOU SAY NO THIRD TERM? WE WILL SEE.
Nii 12 hours ago
No Ghanaian has the responsibility to tell the President to go in for a 3rd Term, bcoz it's already indicated our Constitution which everyone is aware. Looking for an extension is like a Coup Detat which shd be punishable.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 11 hours ago
It is because of irritating comments like this one coming from @Nii... (that Ganyobi buulu) which makes us so determined to get a third term for President John Mahama
It is the Ghanaian Constitution which guides everythin ... read full comment
It is because of irritating comments like this one coming from @Nii... (that Ganyobi buulu) which makes us so determined to get a third term for President John Mahama
It is the Ghanaian Constitution which guides everything we do politically, and that same constitution tells us the only condition under which the constitution may be reviewed. So, if I fully meet those prescribed criteria for the constitutional review, which Ganyobi kwashia buulu can stop me from doing my lawful thing..????
WE SHALL SURELY GIVE MAHAMA HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM, AND NO NPP ANIMAL CAN DICTATE TO US..!!!!!
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 11 hours ago
I am repeating again, that: - It is because of such irritating comments like this one coming from @Nii... (that Ganyobi buulu) which makes us so determined to get a third term for President John Mahama
It is the Ghanaian C ... read full comment
I am repeating again, that: - It is because of such irritating comments like this one coming from @Nii... (that Ganyobi buulu) which makes us so determined to get a third term for President John Mahama
It is the Ghanaian Constitution which guides everything we do politically, and that same constitution tells us the only condition under which the constitution may be reviewed. So, if I fully meet those prescribed criteria for the constitutional review, which Ganyobi kwashia buulu can stop me from doing my lawful thing..????
WE SHALL SURELY GIVE MAHAMA HIS DESERVING THIRD TERM, AND NO NPP ANIMAL CAN DICTATE TO US..!!!!!
Kwadwo 10 hours ago
It seems to me that all this arising fetish, fear-mongering and cacophony about the constitutional term limits brouhaha, is being instigated by sympathizers of the criminal organization posing as a political party. They are confronted by the unmanageable shame of their own self-made dismal 8 year lack of performance - at least when compared to President Mahamas glittering 10 months in power. They therefore cannot foresee taking more of the goodies that Mahama can give in anymore than the next 4 years. They are beside themselves with distress, panic and fear at the looming likelihood that the outstanding performance of Mahama will spell the doom of their shameful party whose uninspiring and downright disgraceful performance, both when in govt or opposition, since independence, has led them to that inevitable end. Na who cause am? Make you cry your own cry and leave us alone to forge ahead to greater heights.
Yaw Amankwaah 4 hours ago
@AyiteyPowers
Thank you Ayitey Powers Jnr. for your submission. Nii buulu benefited from the stolen money, the loot, so you have to understand where he's coming from. You can't bite off the hand that feeds you, though he sle ... read full comment
@AyiteyPowers
Thank you Ayitey Powers Jnr. for your submission. Nii buulu benefited from the stolen money, the loot, so you have to understand where he's coming from. You can't bite off the hand that feeds you, though he sleeps outside as a houseboy for one of the NPP thieves.
Bosby 10 hours ago
Bam Onukpa you said it all am supporting your point with the constituional provision
1. Parliament shall have no power to enact a law establishing a one-party state.
2. Any activity of a person or group of persons which ... read full comment
Bam Onukpa you said it all am supporting your point with the constituional provision
1. Parliament shall have no power to enact a law establishing a one-party state.
2. Any activity of a person or group of persons which suppresses or seeks to suppress the lawful political
activity of any other person or any class of persons, or persons generally is unlawful.
Article 66
1. A person elected as President shall, subject to clause
(3) of this article, hold office for a term of four years
beginning from the date on which he is sworn in as President.
2. A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana for *_more than two terms_*
For those who are saying anything from emotions 1 1 The Constitution is the Supreme law of the land
Ohene 12 hours ago
THis third term talk is distractive. Mahama is still resetting. Let him have enough space to deliver the reset.
THIRD TERM FOR MORE MENSTRUAL PADS? 12 hours ago
MENSTRAL PADS PRESIDENT MAHAMA!
Zagarolo 11 hours ago
You see the stupidity of of our so called Kaneshie night market professors?.All they know is to create confusion and tension when those things are not there.All those stupid professors are there and Ghana still importing common blade,tooth paste and matches
JESUS IS GOD 9 hours ago
For God so loved the world” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.
Truth Table 13 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.
Say no to illicit drugs. Drugs will ruin your life.
Say yes to Jesus. Jesus will build your life..
Hello youth of Ghana.
Alkabulan 13 hours ago
Ghanaians doesn't need your stupid advice , so keep them to yourselfs. Trying to play smart on his mind ofui. JM would do whatever Ghanains wanted him to do. .
THINK DEEP 11 hours ago
Why shd we have to beg President John Mahama to go or NOT to go for a 3rd Term ?The man has read the Constitution already and he knows what it states.If he circumvents it he knows the consequences on himself, his immediate family and his extended family. The hook is there if he puts his head into it, no one will cry for him.Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah's history is there to guide him ?
Brutus 10 hours ago
You have given yourself the name @THINK DEEP, but a five year old boy has a more powerful brain than you!
You are here, using threats and force, to tell me not to do something that I can EASILY do using the constitution. S ... read full comment
You have given yourself the name @THINK DEEP, but a five year old boy has a more powerful brain than you!
You are here, using threats and force, to tell me not to do something that I can EASILY do using the constitution. So I will call your fvcking bluff and launch the movement to give Mahama that third term. You cannot do a shit ..... au revoir!
Nana Yaw 13 hours ago
What did he achieve in his first term in office? He failed as a miserably as the president of the country to the extent of sending Ghana to IMF. Even worker’s salaries were paid about three months in arrears. I don’t want to even talk about sumosɔ and other deepened economic crisis that faced the country when he left office in January 2017. He claims Ghanaians have short memories, but that’s a big lie. Those of use who lost our jobs due to the bogus government economic policies at the time know that , he Mahama, NDC, NPP and politicians in Ghana are all corrupt and cannot be trusted.
Atta Kay 11 hours ago
Perfectly right.What has President John Dramani Mahama done admirably in his 2nd term, for anyone closer to him to advise him to go in for a 3rd Term?The man failed woefully in his 1st Term, he hasn't done so well in his 1st one yr in his 2nd term also,so why the rush?
Amunike 10 hours ago
Okay, you say he hasn't done anything. The time will come, and we... "The Non-Wee Smokers" ... will give him another ground-shaking endorsement. The deal will then be over. Kromfuor ba @Atta Kay!
Obroniba 12 hours ago
Ghanaians know what's good for them. If JDM and NDC continue on this tangent, then of course we the floating voters shall force him to accept a straight third term uninterrupted. That time is fast approaching and absolutely nothing gonna stop a moving train. JDM all the way
Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago
Ghanaians are very intelligent ppl to know that President Mahama is not doing well.We have 3yrs backlog of trained Nurses & Teachers at home who cannot get job from the govts who trained them.About 250,000 students have failed their WASSCE either thru their own actions or the state .There are already thousands of unemployed ppl sitting at home.Galamsey activities have become so devasting that both the current and the immediate past Presidents cannot handle it.Why shd a sensible President with all these myriads of problems tempt the whole nation's temperature with a call for a 3rd Term? No rational human being will do that bcoz there are already histories locally and externally for the consequences.
Kwadwo 9 hours ago
Bro, you need a reality check.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
SO HOW MANY TIMES SHOULD MAHAMA TELL YOU GUYS TO CONVINCE YOU?. DO YOU GUYS HAVE OMAMPAM EARS?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago
NANA YAW: WOHO KANKAN!. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS SO HOW YOU KNOW MAHAMA PERFORMED BETTER THAN YOUR DWARF?
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 hours ago
Isn't we Ghanaians who gave him the landside victory to reset the mess "mo Akufo Ado no"left behind?We Ghanaians will force Mahama for another 4 years to complete what he may not complete "ye be kukruno by force de no atena so biom" rather than destroyers come to break what has been achieved by him again
Bitter truth 11 hours ago
U are mad? What has your failed mahama done apart from becoming a western puppets..try that nonesense and see..u fools think Ghana belongs to Mahama right..let’s see..nkwaseakeka
Nkono 11 hours ago
@Bitter Truth, the bitter truth I want to tell you is that, you can go and roast your mother's clitoris and chop. WE SHALL SURELY GIVE MAHAMA A FITTING THIRD TERM FOR BRINGING PEACE AND SANITY INTO OUR COUNTRY AND ECONOMY
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 hours ago
Kramanba te ser wo, wabowodam, what did Akufo Ado achieved during his 8 years waisted time? All what he achieved was to give orders for traditional chiefs to stand up to greet him that kind of insubordination behaviour!,"Tweaaaki!"
Jidoshaki 11 hours ago
No need to advise because Madagascar loading ......
Bitter truth 11 hours ago
Mahama the western puppets should not try any nonesense third term..he must live in dignity..he should not dare try..Ndc don’t have any candidates to present for 2028, so they want to force Mahama but they should not try because it’s not like Mahama is doing any extra ordinary work..Mahama don’t listen to this rubbish advice..
Nkrumahlist 11 hours ago
It is not the president himself that will ever pursue this agenda third and fourth terms .. Ghanians are moving with a one party state agenda that UP/ NPP destroyed when Nkrumah was positioning the citizens to be able to make the right decision when governance is concerned.. we are back to it again .
No more parties system of democracy please it’s over.. just look at China ? Do you call it now as communist states? Again??
They moved foward from that era to pure democratic state all because the citizens are well positioned. Here in Ghana only the so called lawyers whom we grooms comes up and defends criminals and encourages such an act in the societal settings, ordinary citizens does not know anything, hence we can not allow the few thieves to be using voting to steal from the country how are we going to develop if we changes governance every four years ?
We don’t have continuing systems of governance , hence we don’t need any more parties coming in and distabilize the country again. unite For the third four term terms ;and four terms agenda on the rise.
The citizens need to be well educated about the way democracy works .. that is produces results that benefit the societal…Are being better off to day or we were better off during Nkrumah era?? With all the vast resources Hhana mines we still can’t afford the eve provides basic affordable housing for the citizens… if Ofori Attah goes of citizens in town to get going again and use a white hankechive to preach God and steel, why would you let such people come back ?? Bring Ofori Attah is more of a problem and imagine Nkrumah is in power ?? Sorry but Manama is going for the third and four teams onto stabilize the country again.
Nkono 11 hours ago
They lie bad. We shall surely give Mahama a third term
Dread 11 hours ago
The man has come out to say he's not going to run for a third term.
Caller 11 hours ago
If you know he knows why talking plenty? Mahama is not notorious like some people so leave him alone to pursue his own agenda.
Joy 11 hours ago
Mahama can never win referendum on being 3 times Ghanaian president. So I know first sure that mahama wont even bud for this referendum.
FACT 11 hours ago
THE REPORT OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE SHALL SHOW GHANAIANS THE (open, hidden, lingering) INTENTIONS OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT.
BEWARE THE IDES OF DECEMBER
(the month in which the report of the Constitutional Revie ... read full comment
THE REPORT OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE SHALL SHOW GHANAIANS THE (open, hidden, lingering) INTENTIONS OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT.
(the month in which the report of the Constitutional Review Committee shall be made public)
It is true that "POWER TO THE PEOPLE" made the 1992 Constitution.
Ajaccio 10 hours ago
@FACT -- Wô besu aaaa awu! Mahama third term is coming on live and coloured. 3b3 y3 wo s3 sinii
Peter 11 hours ago
Who told them that President Mahama has made a declaration for theirs term? This is a figment of their own imagination. It is because the President has delivered beyond reach that is why in their own sense they are nervous. Self fear….!!!!!
Felix Kenn 11 hours ago
Thanks very much Dr E. Nti. I'm a hard core NDC and I believe in the great performance of President Mahama. I don't think any pressure from any quarters will convince him to seek for a 3rd term. In NDC, we absolutely absolutely have the men that will give us victory over those thieves who are hoping to come back and steal our money. Rest assured sir.
Drahooo 11 hours ago
Who is that mad man.
K Sony 11 hours ago
If third term is going to be beneficial to the country then why not. Mahama is probably the best leader we have had since Nkrumah. I pray he stand.
Mario 11 hours ago
I support your comment, @K. Sony
Koppong 10 hours ago
Just allow him to amend the constitution and contest again with Bamumia and he would lose
What has he achieved in his first term? Just pumping money into forex and re cycling Acheamping operation feed yourself, none of his ... read full comment
Just allow him to amend the constitution and contest again with Bamumia and he would lose
What has he achieved in his first term? Just pumping money into forex and re cycling Acheamping operation feed yourself, none of his policy can undo Ghana card, still waiting private schools would be enrolled in FSHS, now momo customers are more than traditional banks, thanks to Bawumia, I just saw the new trains, it’s like abroad, NPP rally behind and let this guy contest and we would humiliate that that guy
Brutus 10 hours ago
Who..... Bawumia.....???? The one we slaughtered like Christmas chicken...???? Hw33... @Koppong bodamfuor ba. Are you normal at all...????
The wise one 10 hours ago
A political stupid' , calling himself a professor:
Fool stupid advise.
Kwabena Boadu Anafo 10 hours ago
Given his competent performance, why should some people find Mahama's third term to be a headache? Dr. Emma, a third term for Mahama is not the nation's headache, as it'seven to early to be debating it now. The issue is that the criminals who have raped this country should be imprisoned and forced to return the loot. Even though the country is currently headed in the right direction, let's maintain our excellent leadership. If a third term for Mahama is approved through a constitutional review, then so be it. However, it is improper for anyone to view a third term for Mahama as a coup. Even if that is perceived as a coup, it will be necessary to protect Ghana from gangsters and outlaws.
Jkm 10 hours ago
We will force him to go for third term, we wont allow u to come back to destroy the country
Kwadwo 10 hours ago
I dont even understand these npp guys. What are you afraid of. Even if the constitution permit him to run for another term there will be free and fare election. How can you be so scared of a person you have described as dead goat. We will force him to go for another term if the constitution will allow that.
UPY 9 hours ago
Though I don't subscribe to a third term, Ghanaians must never allow the corrupt Npp to come near the corridor of power after that disasterous 8 years. The corruption scandals alone is enough, and be rest assured that if we make a mistake and vote Npp back, they'll do worst things than they did in their 8-year tenure. All the criminals and corrupt appointees including the fugitive former finance ministet will be left off the hook. NSS scandal involving Assibey and Gifty Oware will be dropped while NSB's corrupt Aduboajene and Buffet stock hyena and his wife will walk free. Other the other hand, Afrijato (Walaahi talai, Mustapha Amid) of GNPC will be highly elated while Wuntumi will continue with his disasterous activities in the forest. SML crooks will sleep soundly knowing thier party is in power while all other investigations on alleged corruptions will stop. We need to be careful as Ghanaians.
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
This so called political analyst should not pretend to be the one advising JDM not to run for third term.
JDM himself insist he won't go for the third term piriod.
But in my opinion, if two thirds of Ghanians really want JD ... read full comment
This so called political analyst should not pretend to be the one advising JDM not to run for third term.
But in my opinion, if two thirds of Ghanians really want JDM to run for the third term, why not.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 8 hours ago
He systematically disabled all of them, we don't know anyone apart from him. And NDC know that, that's the reason they're calling for him to stand again. The last election they suppose allow someone to challenge him, to bring new face. His legacy is always lies himself to power
Nyameba 8 hours ago
What has Mahama done for this country to enable him to go for the third term?.Is it the 24 hour galamsey destroying lands and rivers that makes him capable of running for the third term?.Some Ghanaians are sick,a country without lights,good roads,bad infrastructure,no good health care,very bad security services just to mention a few and you are telling me Mahama is a good president. All you stomach people should go and bow down your heads into the KETA LAGOON.FOOLISH PEOPLE
Mahama y3 Dumsor hene 8 hours ago
Dhe3 be kwasea. Mahama is good for nothing.
Koppong 7 hours ago
Come with policies and stop the insults
Bawumia propose solar installation and still you guys are still using gas and fuel, also came with Zipline and you want to cease and use motor or walk
Good news 7 hours ago
Third term for JM will be the responsibility of the good people of Ghana to decide by referendum so all these so called political ananylist should just park off
Koppong 7 hours ago
The country can not move forward with this guy, now just pleasing foot soldiers, you go to the market and even don’t see scales or weights for uniform prices, no pavement for pedestrians, roads have no markings, everywhere open big gutters, Ghana needs Bawumia
K 7 hours ago
Where’s the applause?
Marcus Adepaye 5 hours ago
You think greedy Akomfem and indecisive Mahama will listen to good counsel???? Seriously speaking, what has Odwanfunu done good to consider a third term which the constitution even bars anyone from doing??? That is so crazy!!!!!
Louis 5 hours ago
This is unsolicited and represents the deep seated fear for President Mahama's leadership. Who throws away a good leader? When Nkrumah appeared on the scene, we plotted and removed him because we feared that the party in opposition may never rule. No, it will not happen twice. There are so many leaders but how many of them are honest? The ones parading themselves around are full of arrogance, hubris, deception, and are unpatriotic. And what legacy preservation is this man talking about? I've not heard him advising Nana Akufo Addo. Do we want a return to the den of nation-wreckers where laws will be passed for the annihilation of our virgin forests? Or we are looking for another era where inflation will be galloping and rating agencies will rank our cedi as the worst performing currency on earth? If it comes to asking
President Mahama to continue leading us on the path to development and real sovereignty, we will decide. Power resides in the people. Remember, it is not advisable to throw away the gem on the bases of a very flimsy narrative. We will move forward without these distracting elements who are full of unfamiliar spirits.
Pelicles. 1 hour ago
Mahama has a legacy, and what legacy is that? So, people have forgotten that Mahama became president right after the death of Mills and what Ghana went through?
When Mahama and his cabinet met at Senchi through which the ... read full comment
Mahama has a legacy, and what legacy is that? So, people have forgotten that Mahama became president right after the death of Mills and what Ghana went through?
When Mahama and his cabinet met at Senchi through which the "Senchi accord" became part of our political dialogue, to draft a homegrown policy, what came of that accord?
Right after the meeting, Mahama and his men went to the IMF to secure a loan of $1billion. They were rejected and they went the second time through the Asantehene in which they were given $980million. That is John Mahama and how good he is as a president, so, where is the legacy?
Some of do not have "Short memories" a phrase coined by John Mahama, and that is why he sees most Ghanaians as foolish because any human who easily forget is a fool.
It was under Mahama's leadership that "Unemployment Graduate Association was formed which nearly became a political party, and what measures did he put in place to address that, absolutely nothing so, what are his legacy?
Mahama could not secure common ambulances for Ghanaians so, what is John Mahama's legacy? Mahama was the only president since 1957 who could not pay teachers in Ghana. It was under his leadership that a "Three months' pay policy was introduced that teachers worked for three years but receive three months' pay so, what is Mahama's legacy?
John Mahama has nothing to do with the current economic winds blowing across Ghana because he had been in office for a year so, what did he put in place to produce these magical results?
People who want Mahama run for a 3rd term are just foolish, yes, that is how I will simply put it.
Maybe it's ur Akufo Addo who is seeking for a third term bid,the man himself came out to stated without equivocation that he isn't interested in seeking for another bid,seems this tribalistic professors had wax in their ears, ...
There is no way President John Dramani Mahama will go in for a 3rd Term , bcoz he cares about his brother's businesses. Many have question his source of wealth and the President will not like to complicate issues,which I thin ...
@JohnTema,
What at all is wrong with this NPP matemeho notorious bandits? JM knows the NPP like the back of his hand, so in order not to misinform the general public, he came out quickly and stated very loud and clear that h ...
First of all who is this Dr Nti? We are fed up with these namby pamby outdated academics who pop up from nowhere from time to time to inflict their useless illogical Ivory tower opinions on the suffering public. Maybe whilst ...
THIRD TERM BID WILL BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF GHANAIANS AND ONE ELSE, WE GAVE OPPORTUNITY TO THE DWARF AND WHAT DID HE DO WITH HIS AKYEM CRIMINALS? TODAY WE HAVE SOMEONE WHO IS SELFLESS AND HARD WORKING AND YOU SAY NO THIRD TE ...
It is the Ghanaian Constitution which guides everythin ...
It is the Ghanaian C ...
It seems to me that all this arising fetish, fear-mongering and cacophony about the constitutional term limits brouhaha, is being instigated by sympathizers of the criminal organization posing as a political party. They are c ...
@AyiteyPowers
Thank you Ayitey Powers Jnr. for your submission. Nii buulu benefited from the stolen money, the loot, so you have to understand where he's coming from. You can't bite off the hand that feeds you, though he sle ...
2. Any activity of a person or group of persons which ...
You see the stupidity of of our so called Kaneshie night market professors?.All they know is to create confusion and tension when those things are not there.All those stupid professors are there and Ghana still importing comm ...
Hello youth of Ghana.
Why shd we have to beg President John Mahama to go or NOT to go for a 3rd Term ?The man has read the Constitution already and he knows what it states.If he circumvents it he knows the consequences on himself, his immediate fa ...
You are here, using threats and force, to tell me not to do something that I can EASILY do using the constitution. S ...
What did he achieve in his first term in office? He failed as a miserably as the president of the country to the extent of sending Ghana to IMF. Even worker’s salaries were paid about three months in arrears. I don’t want ...
Perfectly right.What has President John Dramani Mahama done admirably in his 2nd term, for anyone closer to him to advise him to go in for a 3rd Term?The man failed woefully in his 1st Term, he hasn't done so well in his 1st ...
Ghanaians know what's good for them. If JDM and NDC continue on this tangent, then of course we the floating voters shall force him to accept a straight third term uninterrupted. That time is fast approaching and absolutely n ...
Ghanaians are very intelligent ppl to know that President Mahama is not doing well.We have 3yrs backlog of trained Nurses & Teachers at home who cannot get job from the govts who trained them.About 250,000 students have faile ...
Isn't we Ghanaians who gave him the landside victory to reset the mess "mo Akufo Ado no"left behind?We Ghanaians will force Mahama for another 4 years to complete what he may not complete "ye be kukruno by force de no atena ...
Kramanba te ser wo, wabowodam, what did Akufo Ado achieved during his 8 years waisted time? All what he achieved was to give orders for traditional chiefs to stand up to greet him that kind of insubordination behaviour!,"Twe ...
Mahama the western puppets should not try any nonesense third term..he must live in dignity..he should not dare try..Ndc don’t have any candidates to present for 2028, so they want to force Mahama but they should not try be ...
It is not the president himself that will ever pursue this agenda third and fourth terms .. Ghanians are moving with a one party state agenda that UP/ NPP destroyed when Nkrumah was positioning the citizens to be able to make ...
(the month in which the report of the Constitutional Revie ...
Who told them that President Mahama has made a declaration for theirs term? This is a figment of their own imagination. It is because the President has delivered beyond reach that is why in their own sense they are nervous. S ...
Thanks very much Dr E. Nti. I'm a hard core NDC and I believe in the great performance of President Mahama. I don't think any pressure from any quarters will convince him to seek for a 3rd term. In NDC, we absolutely absolute ...
Who is that mad man.
What has he achieved in his first term? Just pumping money into forex and re cycling Acheamping operation feed yourself, none of his ...
Fool stupid advise.
Given his competent performance, why should some people find Mahama's third term to be a headache? Dr. Emma, a third term for Mahama is not the nation's headache, as it'seven to early to be debating it now. The issue is that ...
I dont even understand these npp guys. What are you afraid of. Even if the constitution permit him to run for another term there will be free and fare election. How can you be so scared of a person you have described as dead ...
Though I don't subscribe to a third term, Ghanaians must never allow the corrupt Npp to come near the corridor of power after that disasterous 8 years. The corruption scandals alone is enough, and be rest assured that if we m ...
But in my opinion, if two thirds of Ghanians really want JD ...
He systematically disabled all of them, we don't know anyone apart from him. And NDC know that, that's the reason they're calling for him to stand again. The last election they suppose allow someone to challenge him, to bring ...
What has Mahama done for this country to enable him to go for the third term?.Is it the 24 hour galamsey destroying lands and rivers that makes him capable of running for the third term?.Some Ghanaians are sick,a country with ...
The country can not move forward with this guy, now just pleasing foot soldiers, you go to the market and even don’t see scales or weights for uniform prices, no pavement for pedestrians, roads have no markings, everywhere ...
Where’s the applause?
You think greedy Akomfem and indecisive Mahama will listen to good counsel???? Seriously speaking, what has Odwanfunu done good to consider a third term which the constitution even bars anyone from doing??? That is so crazy! ...
This is unsolicited and represents the deep seated fear for President Mahama's leadership. Who throws away a good leader? When Nkrumah appeared on the scene, we plotted and removed him because we feared that the party in oppo ...
When Mahama and his cabinet met at Senchi through which the ...
He will regret being born if dare try