THIS FOOL SHOULD RETURN TO UK WHERE HE WILL BE NOBODY. HE IS BECOMING TOO KNOWN IN GHANA. STUPID IDIOT. HAVE YOU EVER WON A CASE IN UK NOT ALONE GHANAIAN. YOU ARE ALL THE TIME IN THE NEWS. WHAT A DO YOU WANT?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 21 hours ago
Sorry for typing mistakes
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 21 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Karikakchar 17 hours ago
Oliver must understand the psyche of the Ghanaian voter. The average Ghanaian will rather say he got the position and didn't help his family.
Ayoo! 38 minutes ago
Ghana is a country of blind people who have mind issues. Blinded by selfishness, greed and jealousy, people can't think past the present moment. They'll eventually vote for a thief! Just watch . . .
IF GHANAIANS HAD COMMONSENSE,CRIMINALS AND LOOTERS THE LIKES OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG WOULD BE THE LAST PEOPLE THEY'LL TALK ABOUT WHEN VOTING FOR A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. 20 hours ago
IF GHANAIANS HAD COMMONSENSE, CRIMINALS AND STATE LOOTERSTHE LIKES OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG WOULD BE THE LAST PEOPLE THEY'LL TALK ABOUT WHEN VOTING FOR A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
TRIBALISM, PARTICULARLY AMONG UNCIVILIZED "EFOUM" AKA ... read full comment
IF GHANAIANS HAD COMMONSENSE, CRIMINALS AND STATE LOOTERSTHE LIKES OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG WOULD BE THE LAST PEOPLE THEY'LL TALK ABOUT WHEN VOTING FOR A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
TRIBALISM, PARTICULARLY AMONG UNCIVILIZED "EFOUM" AKANS, HAS PERMEATED SO DEEPLY INTO THE PSYCHE OF AKANS THAT THEY'VE SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT HOW KEN AGYAPONG RETURNED PARTIALLY TO GHANA FROM AMERICA AS A TAXI DRIVER IN NEW YOUR,WITH NOTHING, AND SUDDENLY BECAME RICH UNDER KRUNFUOR KUFUOR AND THE "MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION" AKUFO-ADDO WITH LOOTING STATE FUNDS ALLOCATED TO HIM FOR GHANA'S MANY INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS.
GHANAIANS ARE NINCOMPOOPS FOR STILL THINKING ABOUT CRIMINALS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG AS GHANA'S PRESIDENT-IN-WAITING.
Jojo 17 hours ago
Similarly if common sense will prevail...then Ghanainas will never vote for NPP again and much less Bawulair.
Nana Boat. 16 hours ago
Exactly. I don't even know why they have their face and the ability to campaign.
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 hour ago
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with The ugly liliput Mike Quaye to hold the early FLAGBEARERSHIP elections in January 2026. It is therefore a lie to say that Akuffo Addo was not behind it. TANI Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana must be booted out of the NPP. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are destroying the prospect of the NPP in 2028.
You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore, Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North of Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
================================22222222222222222222222222222222222666335555555555555555
Kafui 21 hours ago
Yes. I agreed with you sir...
Dr Haru 21 hours ago
A piece of nonsense from a warped mind.
Oooooooo 20 hours ago
I use to think that KEN was the best candidate for the NPP, but the way known senior NDC members appear to support him, perhaps to make the contest easier tequires that I review my choice criteria and the ultimate choice. Bawumia is the real man to make the contest more competitive one
Former Dining Hall Prefect 20 hours ago
This Vormawor should be in jail for treason by now if our legal system were any good. NDC will campaign to support anybody against Bawumia. NDC used to campaign for Alan Kyeremateng. Now that Alan is not in the race, they are campaigning for Kennedy.
Efo Kofi 20 hours ago
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa Nonsense interpretation aboabi
Mandela 20 hours ago
Even Level 100 student better than so-called Lawyer Vormit. Vormawor is the most disgusting character now trending. The guy ought to be in Pantang or Nsawam Prison.
Paapa 19 hours ago
I agreed perfectly with BV’s assessment about AdwoaSarfo campaign against her own once lover. What on earth will make MB put this person in your inner circle. AdwoaSarfo should have known better and not to be in this position she has manipulated to put her self in! Once she agrees to be in position, it means she has an evil agenda. DR. MB, should have given a serious thought to this evil plot. Every thing AdwoaSarfo is alleged to have said, will injure MB. Waaaa look at what said!!!!!.
Stephen 18 hours ago
We are many Ghanaians we thinks that Kennedy Agyapong will uplift the country if given the chance to lead. My only fear is the people who will work with him. Who are the people that he is planning to bring on board? He cannot lead the country alone. He needs Ministers but sorry I can not see many reliable people in his party.
Rose 18 hours ago
Abotsi e no be anything go talk about what you talk sense dey inside but you dey make say you sabi everything e bi so mankind vex and your country man way always e put colly high for en head you know get sense pass everybody
Bondo 18 hours ago
Bawumia as flagbearer means 12 yrs in opposition
Jidoshaki 17 hours ago
Why is it that almost every known Ndc member is campaigning for Kennedy Agyapong, is there a secret we don't know?,
Akwasi 17 hours ago
Almost every known NDC supporter want Kennedy Agyapong to lead the NPP. I told a friend to let him lead NDC after president Mahama and he got angry saying they don't like him in their party.
SHAOLIN 17 hours ago
ADWOA SAFO'S COMMENTS ABOUT KEN. AGYAPONG ALONE SHOWS A CLEARER PICTURE OF HER UNPATRIOTISM. SHE IS ALL ALONG LOBBING FOR BAWUMIAH BECAUSE OF HER STOMACH, AND WHAT BAWUMIA MAY REWARD HER WITH.
IAM NOT NPP, BUT I KNOW VERY WE ... read full comment
ADWOA SAFO'S COMMENTS ABOUT KEN. AGYAPONG ALONE SHOWS A CLEARER PICTURE OF HER UNPATRIOTISM. SHE IS ALL ALONG LOBBING FOR BAWUMIAH BECAUSE OF HER STOMACH, AND WHAT BAWUMIA MAY REWARD HER WITH.
IAM NOT NPP, BUT I KNOW VERY WELL THAT KEN WAS A CONTRIBUTING FACTOR FOR HER GETTING TO THE FRONT OF POLITICS, OF WHICH SHE SHOULD HAVE KEPT HER MUTE IF SHE HAD DECIDED NOT TO DO SAME FOR KEN THAN EXPOSSING HERSELF TO GHANAIANS THAT KEN CAN'T GIVE HER WHAT BAWUMIA MAY GIVE HER. FEAR WOMAN AND SAVE YOUR LIFE. PURE STOMACH POLITICIAN.
Ghanaweb 17 hours ago
How?.
How?.
Koppong 16 hours ago
These EWE guys hate NPP, inward looking guys
Hmm TV G 16 hours ago
This tells me Adwoa is very selfish.
Jack 15 hours ago
In what ways?
JULOR CAESAR 11 hours ago
It can't be a boost to anyone's political campaign when the mother of that candidate not only endorses an opponent of that candidate, but also makes unflattering comments about that candidate. Barker-Vormawor must seeing things through a foggy political lens.
Sempe Nii 11 hours ago
Vormavor's opinions are unsolicited in this contest. Trying too hard to stay relevant.
JULOR CAESAR 10 hours ago
He's advertising his legal business for free by running his mouth in the media.
SURVIVAL. 10 hours ago
Actually she is indirectly telling people to vote for Ken,when you analyze her speech.
Jacob 9 hours ago
This is foolishness you do not know politics . The woman was not speaking to all Ghanaian voters. The target was her constituency delegates and you do not know the relationship between her and the delegates. What you will say in your stronghold is different from your eeakhold.
Atu Zongo 9 hours ago
HON. ADJOA SARFO WELL DONE FOR EXPOSING THAT EMPTY KONKON CALLED BRAGGART KENNEDY....
DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY
HON. ADJOA SARFO WELL DONE FOR EXPOSING THAT EMPTY KONKON CALLED BRAGGART KENNEDY....
DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY
OBASI ADEKUKUNLE 7 hours ago
FICKLE-MINDED BUT A UNIVERSITY LECTURER IN SOME COUNTRY!
Ojatanaa 7 hours ago
Where is the key you stole from the police vehicle only in Ghana you can still practice law are you not ashame so many lawyers where are the farmers
BLACK MOSES (USA) 2 hours ago
BARKER ALL WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS THE TRUTH BUT IT ONLY MAKE SENSE TO CRITICAL THINKERS. REMEMBER MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE LOW MINDED PEOPLE WHO DO NOT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. THE LOW MINDED WHO ARE THE MAJORITY IN EVERY SOCIETIES ONLY LISTEN AND ACCEPT WITHOUT ANALYZING THE ISSUE. SO INSTEAD OF GOING IN FAVOUR KEN AS YOU RIGHLY SAID WOULD GO AGAINST KEN. ALL THE DELEGATES GOING VOTE IN NEXT PRIMARIES MOST OF THEM ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE FROM THEIR CONSCIENCE BUT FROM WHAT HIS LEADER HAS TOLD HIM OR HER.
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 hours ago
I laughed hysterically when I read Adwoa Safo’s comments. I am Not sure whether Adwoa knew exactly what she was doing. One would have expected such an experienced politician to be a bit cautious of statements. Well, she probably knows what she’s talking about or doing. One should not forget “BLOOD is THICKER “ than Water or we are now seeing another SHREWD performance of ADWOA. I hope Kennedy will always remember carefully if it gets to choosing a “ Running Mate” POLITICS !!!!
K. Opoku-London-UK 1 hour ago
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with The ugly liliput Mike Quaye to hold the early FLAGBEARERSHIP elections in January 2026. It is therefore a lie to say that Akuffo Addo was not behind it. TANI Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS from the Eastern Region of Ghana must be booted out of the NPP. The Tiny population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS are destroying the prospect of the NPP in 2028.
You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRISTIAN NATION and we the CHRISTIANS ARE THE MAJORITY. We cannot let the MUSLIMS come and control the NATIONs AGENDA with supporting MUSLIM nations by force because they are MUSLIMS but have got bad GOVERNANCE. You cannot practice your CHRISTIAN religion in Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Qatar, UAE, Kuwait etc etc-So Ghana voters be warned. Muslims will kill or stone you to death if you go to their countries to even read the Bible. You the Christian will die.
The NPP MPs have ignored the sentiments and the sensitivities of a certain number of VOTERS. These types of VOTERS are the FLOATING VOTERS. Without the support of these FLOATING VOTERS, you cannot easily win elections and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo tried THREE TIMES. The FLOATING VOTERS DID NOT WANT AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT. WAIT AND SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE REJECTED. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA MASSIVELY BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS SEEN AS AN AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION STOOGE.
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN AND WE WILL SEE HOW MANY TIMES BAWUMIA WILL BE DEFEATED. BAWUMIA WAS THE HEAD OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE. Therefore, Bawumia cannot claim innocence of Ken Ofori Atta borrowing over £51 billion dollars and looted and looted them all. Bawumia professed himself as an economic messiah and he brought Ghana economy to its knees with the masses suffering and Ghana defaulting on it's international loans and interest payments obligation. That was why Ken Ofori Atta went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand begging and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS instead of bringing their looted money devised a plan to STEAL GHANA POOR PENSIONERS MONEY AND GOVERNMENT BOND HOLDERS. BAWUMIA WAS TOUTED AS THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH. UNDER THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH GHANA BECAME A FAILED STATE. HMMMMM. COUPLED WITH TANI EASTERN REGION AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT IN REFUSING TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WAS A FAILURE.
Exactly-But who was the NPP Economic Messiah? It was DR Bawumia. Who was the Chairman of the National Economic Committee? It was Dr Bawumia- Who was the Vice President for 8 years-IT was Dr Bawumia-HE IS A FAILED ARTICLE.
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritage. The USA whites voted for Trump even though they knew that Donald Trump is a racist and a bigot. We all vote on tribal lines and so be warned the SILENT MAJORITY SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED. DR Adutwum is the best person. In the USA-the Democratic Party gave Kamala Harris one chance and she LOST to Donald Trump very badly and so the DEMOCRATIC PARTY are looking for a new CANDIDATE. Kamala Harris has moved and she now wants to be the Governor of the State of Carlifornia. Bawumia was given the same chance as Kamala Harris and he BLEW IT. Because Bawumia was part of the corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo government- Bawumia was the Vice President- Chairman of the National Economic Management Committee and he failed with the collapse of the Ghana economy, hardships everywhere, pensioners money stolen by force etc etc. Bawumia IS A FAILED ECONOMIC MESSIAH. Bawumia to go to WALEWALE like Kamala Harris as Vice President of the USA-gone to Carlifornia. Bawumia-you are a LIAR, you are corrupt as Akuffo Addo. In the UK, it is the same-they VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES AS IN THE USA. Ghana VOTE on TRIBAL LINES
Excuse me- Bawumia HAD THE chance- He was the Vice President for 8 years but he performed VERY POORLY. NDC Mahama won 57% and Bawumia 43%. The North of Ghana Regions DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM. The reason why Bawumia had the chance in 2024 was the Akuffo Addo bribing Chairman Wontumi with JUICY CONTRACTS, 450 Million US dollars free loan from AXIM bank, Roads Contract etc-then Wontumi being a fool ditched ALAN KYEREMATEN with the Akuffo Addo Akyem Abuakwa plan-BREAK THE 8 YEARS- It did NOT work. NPP lost in HISTORICAL TERMS. Bawumia IS A COLLATERAL DAMAGE- HE is A MAMPRUSI AND THE BAWKU CONFLICT IS BETWEEN THE MANPRUSIS AND THE KUSASIS- BAWUMIA IS A THREAT TO GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY. BAWUMIA IS ALSO A MUSLIM. THEN DR ADUTWUM IS THE NEXT BEST ALTERNATIVE.
Obama mother is A WHITE WOMAN. It is because Obama mother is white, that white people considered him as closer to a white tribal line than Kamala Harris whose father is a Jamaican black man and her mother is a black Indian woman. White people saw that Obama was a moderate person and very well educated with a Harvard Masters Law Degree. White people saw that Obama did not have any small bad record. Like Obama is like a SAINT. White people saw a certain good and moderate trait inherited from Obama white mother and white grandmother who actually brought Obama up. These are the reasons why the whites voted for Obama party coupled with the fact that Goerge Bush junior has made USA go bankrupt for the Iraq war and the Afghanistan war. America economic problems started with the over spending in these unnecessary wars. It ballooned the USA national debt and made the USA GDP to Debt ratio for the first time passed 80% Mark. The Republican party unpopularity and other factors helped Obama with his smooth talking and no bad background record allowed Obama to win. The WHITEMAN and woman in the USA did not want the Republican party again at that time in history.
================================2222222222222222222222222222222222266633888888888888888888
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
TRIBALISM, PARTICULARLY AMONG UNCIVILIZED "EFOUM" AKA ...
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...
I use to think that KEN was the best candidate for the NPP, but the way known senior NDC members appear to support him, perhaps to make the contest easier tequires that I review my choice criteria and the ultimate choice. Baw ...
This Vormawor should be in jail for treason by now if our legal system were any good. NDC will campaign to support anybody against Bawumia. NDC used to campaign for Alan Kyeremateng. Now that Alan is not in the race, they ...
I agreed perfectly with BV’s assessment about AdwoaSarfo campaign against her own once lover. What on earth will make MB put this person in your inner circle. AdwoaSarfo should have known better and not to be in this positi ...
We are many Ghanaians we thinks that Kennedy Agyapong will uplift the country if given the chance to lead. My only fear is the people who will work with him. Who are the people that he is planning to bring on board? He cannot ...
Abotsi e no be anything go talk about what you talk sense dey inside but you dey make say you sabi everything e bi so mankind vex and your country man way always e put colly high for en head you know get sens ...
IAM NOT NPP, BUT I KNOW VERY WE ...
How?.
In what ways?
It can't be a boost to anyone's political campaign when the mother of that candidate not only endorses an opponent of that candidate, but also makes unflattering comments about that candidate. Barker-Vormawor must seeing thin ...
This is foolishness you do not know politics . The woman was not speaking to all Ghanaian voters. The target was her constituency delegates and you do not know the relationship between her and the delegates. What you will say ...
DR BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY
BARKER ALL WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS THE TRUTH BUT IT ONLY MAKE SENSE TO CRITICAL THINKERS. REMEMBER MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE LOW MINDED PEOPLE WHO DO NOT THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX. THE LOW MINDED WHO ARE THE MAJORITY IN EVERY SOCI ...
I laughed hysterically when I read Adwoa Safo’s comments. I am Not sure whether Adwoa knew exactly what she was doing. One would have expected such an experienced politician to be a bit cautious of statements. Well, she ...
What a disgrace. All die be die Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS led by Akuffo Addo are not ashamed of their historic NPP electoral loss to the NDC in the 2024 elections. The Ghana electorate cannot be fooled. Akuffo Addo plotted with ...