We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. xxfddfdfe
JESUS IS GOD 19 hours ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17. Let Jesus make you new—open your heart and say yes to Him.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Black Star 19 hours ago
Mr president,,be careful with these Alata people,.. enough said,,..
Kwame 16 hours ago
Black Star commot there with you stupidity, stereotypical thought and that uselessness. Nigerians are black Africans just like you. You foolish hatred towards a fellow African nation must stop
nii ga 16 hours ago
KWASIA WE DONT NEED IMBECILES...THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS SHOULD
FOCUS ON THEIR FHUCKING FAILED ZOO...DEPART ALL THOSE ANIMALS
nii ga 16 hours ago
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PRESIDENT WHO LEGALIZE
OKADA IN THIS MODERN AGE WHERE EVEN THOSE FOOLISH
NIGERIANS ARE BANNING IT...INEEED RESETTING TO THE STONE AGE AGE
FOOLISH INCOMPETENT BUFFOONS
REBECCA 9 hours ago
Ghanaians are demanding the change of the constitution so that president mahama can lead us for 6 terms.
Pelicles. 19 hours ago
No hospital or modern medicine can cure idiocy, stupidity, foolishness.
they say they say 19 hours ago
Sick individual
Free Radical 19 hours ago
This imbecile is has realized when he talk nonsense to please Mahama he will get V8 car so he is talking nonsense.workers has not been paid for 10 months and this imbecile says what?
Nigerians have indeed taking over Ghana 19 hours ago
John Kwasia Mahama has allowed these Nigerians to take over Ghana. John Mahama has sold the country to Nigerians. What a cheap buffoon President
Joe 7 hours ago
You're a sad spectacle of a human being fir calling the president 'Kwasia'
kelewele 19 hours ago
Ghanaians must start doing something about the high influx of Nigerians! It's disturbing!
Kwasi 19 hours ago
Dzi wo fie asem. Nigeria has a lot of problems for you to think and talk about, Sir! You cannot use this title to coax him to accede to your wishes. The title is of no relevance to Ghanaians.
FACT 19 hours ago
Sycophantic adulation bloats the ego of the power drunk
ECOMOG 18 hours ago
Skin Pain paaaa nie. NPP animal please stop crying. Otherwise urine will be poured on you fools.
Efo Kofi 18 hours ago
Who talk this nonsense? KWAASHIAASEM
Kojois 18 hours ago
Do you understand what you are saying. How many jobs have Mahama created?
Sly K. Edjonah 18 hours ago
Figment of your thinking. Go to the hinterlands and see massive suffering of village folks as against the largesse and expensive living of the relative few political class.
abele 18 hours ago
This NIGERIAN SO CALLED CHIEF SHOULD STOP SPEWWING GARBAGE . HE SHOULD COME TO GHANA AND SEE THINGS FOR HIMSELF AND STOP THE PRAISE-SINGING.HE PROBABLY NEEDS A CONTRACT IN GHANA.
Kwame Peter 18 hours ago
Please stop the insults,the Ooni simply repeated what he was told to say, just a diplomatic etiquette, Ghanaians have been told by the BoG governor that the John Mahama and Ato Forson ‘sound’ economic management has cost Ghana $10billion and still counting,that is $1billion per month! If they dare stop the dollar rate will hit the roof.It is all settings and optics for the gullible and imbecilic to swallow, the forex rates issued by the BoG are all artificial and just official business such as calculation of per diem for traveling state/government officials.
Free Radical 11 hours ago
Brother Mahama and his criminals stole the $10 billion. The money didn’t go to support the cedi.They stole the money and fools us to believe it went to support the cedi to stabilize.They have realized we are morons and believe all the nonsense coming from their mouths.
Joe 17 hours ago
There's no remedy for stupidity.
salma 16 hours ago
a title from nigeria is like rags from the guttter
appppppuuuuuu
ABREWA AHUOFE 15 hours ago
What does this Ooni man know about Ghana’s economy.
He should come and live here and see if there is any turn around .
Chop your house matter ooooo, Ooni !!!
Sage 15 hours ago
Nonsense from a Fool.
Nana Yaw 15 hours ago
Who told this Nigerian man that the economy has been turned around, to how many degrees? During his first term in office, Mahama sent Ghana to IMF and could not even pay workers. Corrupt Mahama, corrupt NDC, corrupt NPP and corrupt Ghana politicians!
Agyaaku 14 hours ago
Kabiyesi, pls advise yur subject to make Nigeria safe so we can all come back to visit. The place is too unsafe.
Koby 9 hours ago
Idiot you think think Ghana will leas lands for you when you praise Mahama right?
Abraziaa 7 hours ago
We were having animals as leaders akufo-addo bawumia government very useless and wasteful government
Atu Zongo 7 hours ago
SO CALLED NIGERIA IFE WHO TOLD YOU SO?
YOUR BID TO GET A REGION IN GHANA FALL FOR WATER..
THIS IS THE MOST HORRIBLE GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA WHO LIES ON EVERYTHING INCLUDING FAKE REPORTAGE ON THE EXCHANGE RATE ONLY TALKING OF DOLLARS FORGETTING THE POUNDS STERLING...
SO CALLED IFE, KENKEY IS NOW 7 CEDIS IN GHANA AND LOTS OF UNPAID SALARIES AND CONTRACT MONEY YET YOU SIT IN YOUR CORRUPT NIGERIA AND CLAP IGNORANTLY THAT THIS MAHAMLIAR GOVERNMENT HAS TURNED ECONOMY AROUND.... WAS THE ECONOMY IN A SQUARE HOLE?
HORRIBLE LAZY CHIEFS
No Mercy 5 hours ago
Mahama is being Supported by the NIGERIANS.Mahama is a Stupid Fool and would be kick off 2028.Mahama will Runaway to Seek Refugee in Nigeria.Mahama is Fooling GHANAIANS CITIZENS.Given Small Small Chicken's while,He (Mahama Stealing States Money to his Brother and Family.Mahama has joined NIGERIANS to Established ECOWAS, But Ghana will get out from this ECOWAS because of NIGERIANS
AAA+ 5 hours ago
What a economy????
Martin Kreisler 4 hours ago
What the Ooni has said about President Mahama is very 'accurate'.
However, the economy began to stabillize with the 'exit' of Ofori Atta, and the appointment of Dr. Amin Anta as Finance Minister.
If only the former presid ... read full comment
However, the economy began to stabillize with the 'exit' of Ofori Atta, and the appointment of Dr. Amin Anta as Finance Minister.
If only the former president had listened earlier.
Prat Mahama 3 hours ago
Gyimie, criminal Mahama bring Nigerians criminals to Ghana. Mahama is an idiot.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. xxfddf ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Sick individual
Please stop the insults,the Ooni simply repeated what he was told to say, just a diplomatic etiquette, Ghanaians have been told by the BoG governor that the John Mahama and Ato Forson ‘sound’ economic management has cost ...
Brother Mahama and his criminals stole the $10 billion. The money didn’t go to support the cedi.They stole the money and fools us to believe it went to support the cedi to stabilize.They have realized we are morons and beli ...
appppppuuuuuu
Nonsense from a Fool.
Who told this Nigerian man that the economy has been turned around, to how many degrees? During his first term in office, Mahama sent Ghana to IMF and could not even pay workers. Corrupt Mahama, corrupt NDC, corrupt NPP and ...
THIS IS THE MOST HORRIBLE GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA WHO LIES ON EVERYTHING INCLUDING FAKE REPORTAGE ON THE EXCHANGE RATE ...
Mahama is being Supported by the NIGERIANS.Mahama is a Stupid Fool and would be kick off 2028.Mahama will Runaway to Seek Refugee in Nigeria.Mahama is Fooling GHANAIANS CITIZENS.Given Small Small Chicken's while,He (Mahama St ...
What a economy????
If only the former presid ...
Weak-minded, don't read Ghanaians