Historically most ppl have received this Chieftancy titles have ended up as being Criminals..Nigerians kleptomaniac character is so infectious
Alaskatoon 1 day ago
Owudifuor ba @Nana kromfuor..!! Do you know that company called *Frontier Health Services Limited*?? Abeg, if it was your ashawo mother who told you that they come from Bole Bamboi, tell her I said she should go and treat her venereal disease. It is having an effect on her brains
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago
A Chief from Nigeria is known as a Scammer everywhere he goes. Let Chief Mahatma go to Afghanistan or Iran and see how royal he will be treated? And such a person was the President of Ghana twice. Let him go to Gonja and eat all the snakes and Lizards.
Onipa Nua 23 hours ago
@Frank Kwasia-Kwasia dompoli. All you NPP caricatures suddenly seem to have lost your brains!
Everybody knows that Nigerians have been the lifetime collaborators of your bulubulu Akuffo Addo in all his crimes. Even becaus ... read full comment
@Frank Kwasia-Kwasia dompoli. All you NPP caricatures suddenly seem to have lost your brains!
Everybody knows that Nigerians have been the lifetime collaborators of your bulubulu Akuffo Addo in all his crimes. Even because of the wee that Gyankromah and his criminal Nigerian boyfriend want to cultivate on a large scale, stupid man Akuffo Addo went to parliament and used his brainless MP's to expressly review Ghana's narcotic laws. @Frank Oluman kromfuor bodamfuor ..!!!
Kweku Tsin 23 hours ago
Mahama please focus on your work and ignore these stupid/spineless African chiefs/leaders who want to use you to trend because they have lost their way. They are not willing to follow your good leadership because it does not serve their interests. They traffic in dishonesty and corruption while cheering you on as a good leader.
Abena 1 day ago
Who’s more thieving than you.You are worse than the people you point fingers at.A society where almost everyone is stealing.Can you open a business and hire a Ghanaian without him stealing everything?Why are our rich businessmen flying in Indians,Philippinos,Chinese etc to manage their businesses?Tickle yourself and laugh.You are deceiving no one.
Thomas 1 day ago
Those who even received awards in France are not termed colonizers, perhaps they are, considering how they dealt with this country.
Dungeon Master 1 day ago
Mahama has sold Ghana to Nigeria and is allowing these crooks and thieves to flood Ghana with their destructive vices. He claims his stepmother was Nigerian. Who cares?
Why didnt Nigeria confer this title on him when he wa ... read full comment
Mahama has sold Ghana to Nigeria and is allowing these crooks and thieves to flood Ghana with their destructive vices. He claims his stepmother was Nigerian. Who cares?
Why didnt Nigeria confer this title on him when he was an ex-President? Now that their destructive ways have caught up with Ghanaian anger and have been shielded by Mahama, Nigerians are now rewarding him. Ghanaians better wake up.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 day ago
@Dungeon Master, onyaaye gbemi waaaa! Bulubulu Kwasiampanin NPP wee smoker!! Go and ask your stupid Akuffo Addo which royal thieves he brought into Ghana to come and collect all those gargantuan Covid-19 charges at our Kotoka International Airport, and went away to share those looted proceeds with him and his wayward daughters. I said... onyaaye gbemi basabasa!
Don 1 day ago
I knew some Stupid Useless Hopeless Visionless and clueless ones like you and the others would make some negative remarks.
You Idiotic Idiotttsssd better wake up from slumber before it is too late.Your election defeat is sti ... read full comment
I knew some Stupid Useless Hopeless Visionless and clueless ones like you and the others would make some negative remarks.
You Idiotic Idiotttsssd better wake up from slumber before it is too late.Your election defeat is still eating in you like a sore that can’t be healed.
Just go and burn the sea.
SILLY TWERPS
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
NO TITLE FROM HIS OWN PEOPLE IN BOLI BAMBOI?... AN EMPTY TITLE....TWEAA.
Kojo 1 day ago
A title from generator Republic? Is it worth it?
Dundu Banza 1 day ago
AG
AG
Nii 1 day ago
Internationally anything Nigerian has a question mark.
Obotantim 1 day ago
Kw3mo, @Nii kwashia bi buulu onukpa!! Rush quickly now to Kyebi and look for your NPP mother serpent of all corruption and deliver your advice. Stinky bastard like you
Abena 1 day ago
Keep deceiving yourself.The Ofori Attah,Akuffo Addo and the other GRA thieves are also Nigerians.You people criticize others but you are worse.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 day ago
Yes, but your SHORTINGO Ex-President Akufo-Addo went ahead and marry a Nigerian woman and even had Nigerian children with her. Save your advice for him.
Minority and dwindling fast! 1 day ago
NPPigs eat your hearts out. Wait till they are Installing ',The Prince of thieves"
Soothsayer 1 day ago
The is the palm wine chieftaincy title .
Lugan 1 day ago
Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa. Ad3nn
Fort Coursmtin 1 day ago
But we understood this fella. Remember the copied speech of NADA? They copy everything except stealing which is their invention
LordJes 1 day ago
Ok ooh,
Bros, I think Nigerians are getting too close now with this kind of admiration towards the president.
No offence intended, but, please allow the man to work.
He’s got less than 3 year to reset the nations and n ... read full comment
Ok ooh,
Bros, I think Nigerians are getting too close now with this kind of admiration towards the president.
He’s got less than 3 year to reset the nations and need maximum focus and concentration.
After reseting and he leaves office we will loan him to Nigeria, then you can do all of that.
Mahama is a con man 1 day ago
Kwasea Mahama who is a confused man ever to be in our parliament. Wa gyimi sen 3more.
Simon Obi 1 day ago
Massa, wo brofo nny3 koraaa
Br3g3d3 1 day ago
Shame unto Mahama for posting this . WTF.
Nyankonton 1 day ago
Hahahaha.... eeiii, today all the NPP wee smokers that I know... like @Br3g3d3 are saying they don't ever want to associate with Nigerians again oo! Meanwhile, their 2-feet pocket-sized thief from Kyebi has even produced children from that domain, and those wayward children have also gone in for Nigerian fraudsters as boyfriends who have taken up wee cultivation as their full time work. Chaaiiii........
Yaw Amankwaah 1 day ago
You call this shame? He didn't marry from Nigeria? Akufo-Addo marry from Nigeria, had Nigerian daughters and a Nigerian grandchild.
FACT 1 day ago
And the price which Ghana paid for the honorary title was a load of refined galamsey gold that had caused the death of several Ghanaians by means of pollution to Ghana waterbodies and destruction of fertile Ghana lands!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ntiamoah 1 day ago
Onua, please where are all those 520 heavy duty excavators that were ceased from galamsey under your Kyebi chimpanzee's tenure? Are you telling me that you stole the people's gold, their trucks, their power generators, and their excavators, all without any mercy?? How wicked can you be???
Mahama ne gyimie de3 1 day ago
Gyimie de3
Gyimie de3
Kwantabisa 1 day ago
Opposition ay3 wo tayaaaa. See how you are bleeding
Mchweeww… Nigerian chieftancy ??? Apuutoor 1 day ago
What is prestigious about Zoogerian chieftancy ? Nothing works good in that dangerous zoo.
Fulani Motorcade 1 day ago
Skin pain. Against baagbo. NPP stop crying. Disgruntled elements
Abena 1 day ago
Our great president can receive titles from anywhere in the world because he merits them.He is a visionary leader with humane character.He is changing Ghana and we are solidly behind him.You can go hug transformer if you don’t like this great man.
Pelicles. 1 day ago
Why not? No great man will use $10billion to cushion the dollar while that amount of money can construct all our road network to asphaltic level.
Do you understand what $10billion can do in Ghana, and Mahama, the visionary ... read full comment
Why not? No great man will use $10billion to cushion the dollar while that amount of money can construct all our road network to asphaltic level.
Do you understand what $10billion can do in Ghana, and Mahama, the visionary leader to some of you, uses to cushion the dollar, really?
Daddy Lumba 1 day ago
Braah @Pelicles, kafra wae. Opposition yê adambor paaaa. We the majority of Ghanaians have given our full blessing to Mahama's $10 billion dollar cushioning. You can now go and sleep in peace
CHILLER 1 day ago
Massa, stop gallivanting all over the globe and stay at home small. All these titles will b,e forgotten after you have left power!
McIntosh 1 day ago
But he's not leaving now. He will surely have a third term, and your stinky ass can't do a shit. We now have a super-super-majority to use to our disadvantage. Hahahaha
CHILLER 23 hours ago
Massa, save your insults for Pelicles and his cronies. I am more NDC Ztham you will ever be!
Albert 1 day ago
He should be at home and address the numerous problems confronting Ghana instead of going around the world on a self aggrandizement missions.
MAN JUSTICE 1 day ago
NOWHERE BUT NIGERIA. HMM.
Kasamafo 1 day ago
Hmmmm, you NPP people don't fear God koraaa. You know your Kyebi chimpanzee's strong ties with Naija but you are here talking nkwasiasem. Ebeii
Kofi 1 day ago
He looks like Satan in that attire.
Aduro Wura 1 day ago
Have you seen Akuffo Addo eating kenkey and fish at the James Town mini harbor commissioning before? Go and watch it on YouTube and come and tell the whole world what you saw
Aba Accra 1 day ago
The problems of Ghana are here in Ghana. Mr President let your concentration be on Ghana. Pls focus on Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah did similar and was overthrown on his way to solve an international issue in Hanoi. Pls stay in Ghana and leave a good legacy behind.
Nana 1 day ago
Mahama is a Yoruba man, and so being conferred as a chief in Yoruba land is no news. By the way, is that what he went to Nigeria to do? We're so nieve as a people and a country that we're at peace with every nonsense because many of us are so stupid.
Abrefa 1 day ago
African Leaders love titles. Most of them are not serious and that is why the continent is as it is. Mahama is always traveling to different events across the globe to be seen and awarded a title.
4 Year Old 1 day ago
A chief in Nigeria cannot be the president of Ghana. His allegiance is not to Ghana.
Skilly 1 day ago
Gyae gyimiiee no kakraa
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhutyuyt
Osei-Rotterdam 1 day ago
Eeei, Igbo Chief hmmmmmm 3y3 as3m.
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
KWAASHIAASEM he should go and shop his third term there
Thompson Kwakye Sintim 1 day ago
Used your title to solve the chieftancy dispute in Bawku with immediate effect.
Otunfour has submitted the report to you,read it and come out with your comments as Ex-President Nana Akuffo Addo.
JB 1 day ago
Nigerians will soon take over the jubilee house
Onipa Nua 23 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi! Your wayward Gyankromah and her stupid father (Nana Akuffo Addo) were able to bring Gyankromah's Nigerian sakawa boyfriends to the Jubilee House, but we waited till election day to show them who wields the real power
Ama 1 day ago
A 67 years old man who looks like he is in his late 70s.
Azmara 23 hours ago
But he hasn't used the Holy name of God to steal gargantuan monies meant for the construction of a cathedral for Him. Neither has he lied to Ghanaians about his academic credentials. It was your CERTIFICATELESS MOTHER SERPENT who has a learning disability, so he had to steal his dead father's law certificate to deceive the masses that he's a lawyer
Kubala Kubala 1 day ago
It’s all kubala, kubala.
I remain the original
The one and only
Kubala kubala of Scotland, reclaimed African land.
Imposters be shamed!
It’s all kubala, kubala.
I remain the original
The one and only
Imposters be shamed!
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 1 day ago
DEPORT ALL THOSE ANIMALS AND STOP THIS NONSENSE
One man Ghana 23 hours ago
Ei Mahama....the chameleon.
Akwamu Fie 23 hours ago
Eiii, Ken Ofori-Atta... the Azaa "Christian" who used God's Holy Bible to scam the entire Ghanaian population
Momo 23 hours ago
Most Ghanaians are black evil minded people full of hate. They will always eat the shit of those they cast. Upon all that Mahama is doing for Ghana some fools here have the audacity to insult him? Help a Ghanaian and you will surely get paid evil in return.
Black Star 21 hours ago
You this Alata Ni scumbag, why are you so obsessed with Ghana??? kwasia Buulu Alata filthy stinky idiot, why don't go back to your laughingstock godforsaken pathetic country and leave us f**k alone??? Aboafunu
Bro Dickson 23 hours ago
JM is a Human just like all of us ,the difference is JM just doing the right things a true elderly man has to do to his people when giving the chance to rule ,African elders has to learn from him and do the right thing
Kojo 22 hours ago
Becareful of these Nigerians criminal ooooo. Don't let us tolerate them in Ghana at all because they give us a BAD BAD NAME. SEND THEM ALL BACK
Mahama y3 oba gyimiefo) 11 hours ago
Mahama wa gyimi paaa wai, idean funu. Kwasea Mahama.
Ayoooooo
Owudifuor ba @Nana kromfuor..!! Do you know that company called *Frontier Health Services Limited*?? Abeg, if it was your ashawo mother who told you that they come from Bole Bamboi, tell her I said she should go and treat her ...
A Chief from Nigeria is known as a Scammer everywhere he goes. Let Chief Mahatma go to Afghanistan or Iran and see how royal he will be treated? And such a person was the President of Ghana twice. Let him go to Gonja and eat ...
Everybody knows that Nigerians have been the lifetime collaborators of your bulubulu Akuffo Addo in all his crimes. Even becaus ...
Mahama please focus on your work and ignore these stupid/spineless African chiefs/leaders who want to use you to trend because they have lost their way. They are not willing to follow your good leadership because it does not ...
Who’s more thieving than you.You are worse than the people you point fingers at.A society where almost everyone is stealing.Can you open a business and hire a Ghanaian without him stealing everything?Why are our rich busine ...
Why didnt Nigeria confer this title on him when he wa ...
@Dungeon Master, onyaaye gbemi waaaa! Bulubulu Kwasiampanin NPP wee smoker!! Go and ask your stupid Akuffo Addo which royal thieves he brought into Ghana to come and collect all those gargantuan Covid-19 charges at our Kotoka ...
You Idiotic Idiotttsssd better wake up from slumber before it is too late.Your election defeat is sti ...
AG
Ok ooh,
He’s got less than 3 year to reset the nations and n ...
Hahahaha.... eeiii, today all the NPP wee smokers that I know... like @Br3g3d3 are saying they don't ever want to associate with Nigerians again oo! Meanwhile, their 2-feet pocket-sized thief from Kyebi has even produced chil ...
And the price which Ghana paid for the honorary title was a load of refined galamsey gold that had caused the death of several Ghanaians by means of pollution to Ghana waterbodies and destruction of fertile Ghana lands!!!!!!! ...
Onua, please where are all those 520 heavy duty excavators that were ceased from galamsey under your Kyebi chimpanzee's tenure? Are you telling me that you stole the people's gold, their trucks, their power generators, and th ...
Gyimie de3
Our great president can receive titles from anywhere in the world because he merits them.He is a visionary leader with humane character.He is changing Ghana and we are solidly behind him.You can go hug transformer if you donâ ...
Do you understand what $10billion can do in Ghana, and Mahama, the visionary ...
The problems of Ghana are here in Ghana. Mr President let your concentration be on Ghana. Pls focus on Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah did similar and was overthrown on his way to solve an international issue in Hanoi. Pls stay in Gha ...
Mahama is a Yoruba man, and so being conferred as a chief in Yoruba land is no news. By the way, is that what he went to Nigeria to do? We're so nieve as a people and a country that we're at peace with every nonsense because ...
Gyae gyimiiee no kakraa
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhut ...
Onyaaye gbemi! Your wayward Gyankromah and her stupid father (Nana Akuffo Addo) were able to bring Gyankromah's Nigerian sakawa boyfriends to the Jubilee House, but we waited till election day to show them who wields the real ...
But he hasn't used the Holy name of God to steal gargantuan monies meant for the construction of a cathedral for Him. Neither has he lied to Ghanaians about his academic credentials. It was your CERTIFICATELESS MOTHER SERPENT ...
It’s all kubala, kubala.
I remain the original
The one and only
Imposters be shamed!
Most Ghanaians are black evil minded people full of hate. They will always eat the shit of those they cast. Upon all that Mahama is doing for Ghana some fools here have the audacity to insult him? Help a Ghanaian and you will ...