No NDC executive was attacked by a bee in Kpandai - Party clarifies

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Observer 1 day ago

The media is Ghana's problem. They allow NPP to spew anything into the environment, true or false without verification. Particularly, Citi. Very appalling

• Afia 1 day ago

City Fm and Channel 1 TV are NPP stations. They always bring that fool called Elvis Darko to come and do propaganda against the NDC. But God knows the heart of men. They can pretend neutrality

• 1Joey 1 day ago

Let NDC tickle themselves and laugh. They should continue to go for the rerun. They might meet a stiffer punishment than bee stings

• Abigail 1 day ago

Million bees can sting us. Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power . Cry one village one dam. Animal

• Drama 1 day ago

NDC and foolishness paa. Why do you deny the death of a party loyal in such a circumstances. This is just the beginning and many bees are ready to attack them during the so called re-run. Let them go there for campaign and se ...

• Jacobus 1 day ago

@ Drama. Nothing will happen you fool. Clear off. Kwasea

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Who cares if true or false bees attack NDC executive in Kpandai. The party can jubilantly I don’t care.

• Kwame 1 day ago

It is even a lie. It is a lie. The man had an accident with a motor bike by falling into a gutter. He was not wearing any party dress. He was wearing agbada

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Ghana Web you a disgrace to the journalism profession. What s bunch of untrained politicians dressed in journalistic gowns

• Sam Fante warrior. 18 hours ago

Ghweb is NPP useless web. Nasty Peoples Party.