My future is at stake if Kennedy Agyapong becomes president – Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Lash 4 hours ago

If this is true, then Ken is the right person for NPP and by extension Ghana. He will run a ckean government

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• Dungeon Master 2 hours ago

@Lash,

If Ghanaians are discerning and capable of understanding what's good for them, then they'll know that this is a resounding endorsement of Kennedy Agyapong.

Adwoa Safo is looking out for her own employment intere ...

• CHILLER 2 hours ago

Jokers abound in Ghana!,

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Okumaning 3 hours ago

Then relax as it's unlikely for him to be president and you are 100% not getting any position as NON of your choice will ever be elected to the presidency until thy kingdom come. Better fight and bully your brother to be the ...

• Wofa KK 3 hours ago

Is it all bout you? Are you, Safo, greater than Ghana?

• Ben Asamoah 3 hours ago

Don't mind her. She is low key campaigning for Ken. She wants another appointment in a future NPP government, so she can FxxK OFF and shill in USA whilst still being paid from the public purse. Danduuruwa.

• Lash 2 hours ago

I
    You're right paa

• Cole 2 hours ago

She's trying to eat from both. Be smart. You think she won't be thrilled her kids father is president? She will get some post definitely or contracts.
    She has managed to tell us she's with Bawumia but Ken would be a good pr ...

• Kronti Sword. 2 hours ago

Is this also a campaign message? Eii.

• J. J 23 minutes ago

You are right

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Kramai 13 minutes ago

is she on drugs ?

• Gilbert Mensah 20 seconds ago

You can say that again.

• Reason 4 hours ago

So this lady, Adwoa Safo, is only thinking about herself. Look, Kennedy Agyapong is actually the best person for Ghana (for NPP), but you don't want him. Hummmmm

• Never 4 hours ago

I’m so disappointed in your statement, Adwoa. How can an educated person like you speak this way, this your statement is to suggest you are a selfish person. You don’t even believe in Bawumia but because he can support yo ...

• Aba Sam 3 hours ago

Sure, we thank you.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Darfour 4 hours ago

Selfish woman

• Lee 4 hours ago

I think she is actually campaigning for Kennedy in disguise with this statement.

• Kojois 4 hours ago

You said it all. Ken is disgraceful to NPP. He is not fit for the position

• Justice One 4 hours ago

Dear Side Chic, deal with your failed relationship personally and don't extend same to the nation.

• Bondo 3 hours ago

This foolish girls doesn't know she has exornorated Kennedy by saying he won't have a family and friends govt should he become president.... Kennedy is the right man for Ghana ...I will vote for the NDC should bawumia contest ...

• gh.citizen 3 hours ago

If what you said is anything to goby, then Kennedy should rather be the best person to lead your party. According to you, the last 8 years of the previous government, during which your preferred candidate, Bawumia, was the nu ...

• Dom 3 hours ago

Aunt Adwoa no wonder peoples call greedy you are thinking about yourself

• Kasongo 3 hours ago

Lame brain

• Aba Sam 3 hours ago

So, Adwoa, you want a family and friends government. Bawumia should forget it. You've armed the NDC and in the unlikely event that Bawumia wins the NPP flagbearer slot, NDC will use it against him.

• kk 3 hours ago

all those campaigning for bawuliar tell us what he can do,,,,
    tell us what bawuliar can do

• Prostitute Adowa Safoa 3 hours ago

Just because of your future aspirations, NPP should bring Bawumia who cannot win elections in Ghana because of his track record as a head of economic management team. You are are weak adwoa safoa. Shame on you.

• Tony 3 hours ago

The woman is indirectly campaignig for Ken, if one listens carefully to what she is saying it's a very subtle campaign message for Ken

• Prophet 3 hours ago

Typical mentality of Ghanaian politicians: their personal interest comes before the common national good. AdWords has made it clear her expectations are for her well being first!!! Shame on you guys parading as coming to hel ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 hours ago

Infact. Politics is at times ugly.NPP has people indeed. What is Adwoa insinuating? My God . Jesus, we are yearning for your second coming. Some thing is not adding up in Omuofia

• Kwadwo Djan 3 hours ago

So you are not considering the larger population

• Kwadwo Djan 3 hours ago

So you are not considering the larger population. But yourself

• True Ghanaian 3 hours ago

Immature take. So your support for bawumia is bcos of your selfish interest. Shame on you woman

• True Ghanaian 3 hours ago

Immature take. So your support for bawumia is bcos of your selfish interest. Shame on you woman. She just scored an own goal.

• John 2 hours ago

I never knew this woman was so daft like this. How was she appointed as a Minister????? Unbelievable. So, for all the ranting and insults against the father of her children is about a "future job". Incredible

• Wiseman 2 hours ago

Oooh Adwoa, I thought you were wiser than this.

• Dallas1 2 hours ago

And who cares about your pathetic 'hook-up' future?

• Kobena Hanson 2 hours ago

you adwoa sarfo

• Ohene 2 hours ago

Ken Must respond to this.

• kulbogo 2 hours ago

Adwoa, trust me you don't have to fear about anything if ken is elected to lead your party, the issue is that whoever is elected to lead the party in 2028 would not win the elections. i think what npp must do now is to reorga ...

• VICTORIA 1 hour ago

ASHAWO,BAWUMIAS GIRL FRIEND

• Jkmee 1 hour ago

Oh Adwoa Safo why do you know what borrowmia does in his private how can you disgrace Ken because of politics

• Kwesi 1 hour ago

Kennedy is the only person who can bring some level of sanity in Ghana. All others are just attention seekers.

• Asakramitoga 1 hour ago

The two foolish comedians

• IM 1 hour ago

Foolish and selfish discourse !!

• Joko 37 minutes ago

Adwoa is campaigning for Kennedy low key but guess what , he is not gonna win and even if he wins at the primary,his defeat will be heavier than that of Bawumia.

• Politic they are not bastards 33 minutes ago

This idiot woman talk about how she benefit not ghana .self interest and also is she a real politician or Hollywood political...I don't see her as minister but thief feeding on public funds.go and run your family business per ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 25 minutes ago

Kenedy Agypong has criminal record can be a president of the Republic
    Kenedy Agypong hands soaked with blood
    Can be a commander in Chief
    Is writing on the wall

• J. J 23 minutes ago

Really, you are very sick, you are thinking about your self, not Ghanaian or your kids. God bless Kennedy, God bless Ghana.

• Kojo 20 minutes ago

Who cares about your selfish and personal concerns.

• AmanorUSA 13 minutes ago

Is she really a lawyer? Does she know the full implications of what she said?Ah! So who else is really well educated and wise in NPP? Adwoa Sarfo be this?Tweeaaaahh!

• KUMI K 9 minutes ago

Is it by force to speak if you don't have anything to say? Must it be all about yourself?

• Gilbert Mensah 3 minutes ago

This woman is the most stupid woman in the world currently.