Ghanaweb what kind of contradictory and nonsense story is that you can do better shame on you
NPP OPPOSITION MMOA YAREFO)) NKITINKITI 12 hours ago
Please... Go find something better to fight about wae..!!!! You are becoming a bunch of wailing lunatics in opposition now
John,Tema 12 hours ago
Sharaf Al-Saadi Gaddafi Mahama. This Mahama son will be more than late Col Muammar Gaddafi's son, nobody knows his academic qualification,he has never worked b4 but goes around dashing our monies to hoodlums boxers as if his father has a Gold mine in Bole Bamboi. I pray that one day he will not pick up a Machine Gun to kill innocent Ghanaians like what Al -Saadi Gaddafi did to Libyans when his father was chased away.
Onipanua 12 hours ago
Clueless man
FRANKIE 12 hours ago
Is Ghanaweb suffering news famine? What kind is useless click bait nonsense is this?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Ibrahim Muhammad 10 hours ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Sage 8 hours ago
They were using cellphones and flying first class.
I pity your ignorance.
Time is dynamic.
I pity your ignorance.
Time is dynamic.
Alkabulan 9 hours ago
Without lies islamic is dead , there is no even prophet in that useless religion call islamic . Ofui.
Did this mp just arrive in Ghana 6 hours ago
Christianity is the world's biggest scam
Star from the North 9 hours ago
The NPP bloody liars are ignoring the facts and only responding to the fake headlines. The last paragraph stated that Sharaf Mahama denied walking with a military escort, but some bastards are running their dirty mouth like he has committed a crime. I’m pretty sure that the armed guard at the premises is an NPP man whose aim was to implicate the young man.
Katakyie 9 hours ago
Yooo, @Frankie, now you see this story not to be newsworthy, right? Ooh Ghana, hmm, when are we going to have through Ghanaians who are not partisan and can speak gospel truth to authority and those misusing our resources?
FRANKIE 7 hours ago
@Katakyie, I really do hope you read the story in its entirety before reading my comments and writing yours. If you didn't, please go back and read. You'll overstand me.
Wwwe 9 hours ago
Ofuibiba it's only in Ndc who have put all judges on WhatsApp platform,postors have been blackmailed with positions to B quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues ofuibiba idiot if it's nana addo family it's bad it's saint JDM who's best friend is Solomon the gay grandmaster so it good animal
THE GOVERNMENT IS AWARE OF SOMETHING 4 hours ago
I don't think this is for show.
DISCERNMENT IS REQUIRED HERE. MAHAMA IS BATHED IN THE PRAYERS OF THE SAINTS.THIS IS BEYOND PARTY POLITICS 4 hours ago
I have never voted for NDC. However as I take seriously the injunctions of the Holy Scriptures I believe that we who are professing Christians should take to heart 1 Timothy 2:1-2 First of all, then, I urge that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and thanksgivings be made for all people, 2 for kings and all who are in high positions, that we may lead a peaceful and quiet life, godly and dignified in every way.[ESV]
Kwame 6 hours ago
Is this guy Sharaf kuraa a kid? At this time of his age, he doesn't know what will attract bad news towardsNDC government and his father,?
Asantehene ba 10 hours ago
@john, Tema.....Skin pain paaaaa this?
Akajatayogogo 10 hours ago
John,Tema, go and and ask your useless Akufo Addo where his daughter got money to opened a multi million dollar restaurant at Cantonment, FOOL
Yaw 8 hours ago
U fool oo
U fool oo
Kwame 12 hours ago
Sharaf too can't he conduct himself well? Is he a kid? Couldn't this guy at this time knows what he does that will expose his father and government and grant opportunity to the rabble rousers NPP and for that matter must not fall for such things? Why did he allow a military man with a full gun erected to guard him to a public event,? Is he a kid who loses his right judgement so quick?
Atta 11 hours ago
He's as intelligent as his Mum & Dad. Don't worry as for these Ga boys they know how to handle him when his Father is no more our President.
NORTEY 11 hours ago
If Mahama things Ghana belongs to him he should go and learn from Dr Kwame Nkrumah , Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia, JJ Rawlings, Kufour and Nana Akuffo Addo. These are things that make Ghanaians angry. Is Sheraf a kid to be escorted by a fully armed soldier?
Peace 11 hours ago
Have you guys lost your minds? Did you read the story? Can't you see the story doesn't add up?
Ruthan 11 hours ago
Did you understand the Akyem Agyapadie Kwaku Ananse story book written by Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey?
Chinedu 10 hours ago
If they wrote that book, and Ghanaians read and believed the story they wrote, and subsequently booted you out from power in that brutal & mesmerizing manner, then Ghanaians owe Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey some grand award. Don't you agree?
George Barns 11 hours ago
Just imagine if it was Akuffo Children? It is a shame and double standard. Soldier are paid by tax payers money and have right to talk.
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 6 hours ago
Sharan or Sheila or whatever his name is is afraid of my shadow he is as untrustworthy as his father. My shadow made him walk around with military protection. I walk alone
EFO KOKU 12 hours ago
AKUFFO ADDO’S KIDS
Imagining Akuffo Addo’s children with a military escort. I tell you like Sammy Gyamfi and his ostriches will organize a press conference tomorrow morning and complained. Beaver teeth Ablakwa and anothe ... read full comment
AKUFFO ADDO’S KIDS
Imagining Akuffo Addo’s children with a military escort. I tell you like Sammy Gyamfi and his ostriches will organize a press conference tomorrow morning and complained. Beaver teeth Ablakwa and another beaver teeth Kwasi Pratt will be all over the place wailing. Now they are quiet because it’s Mahama. We live to see.
Tumi Wura 12 hours ago
Braa @Efo Koku akpeteshie King Kong! Wó besu maaa-maaa saaaaaaa for the next 42 years. You will die from your wee smoking in 2027. That means you will not even live to see the next general elections. Say Amen........
EFO KOKU 11 hours ago
@Tumi wura- people get sick and die. Unfortunately GYIMIE is what will kill you before the year ends. Say I receive.
Onipanua 12 hours ago
Clueless boy
John,Tema 12 hours ago
Bcoz of NDC that's why many Ghanaians are calling for another June 4th 1979 Revolution. That will Reset their minds and let them conduct themselves very well.
RWanda 11 hours ago
Hahahaha.... so you NPP animals secretly adore the great man JJ Rawlings! Frank Agyena-Kwasiaba, where are you
Onipanua 12 hours ago
Clueless fake effort boy
Nana 12 hours ago
If any Akan President had done a quarter of what John and Ibrahim Mahamas and their children were doing, like our ears would be blocked with complaints from the NDC Propaganda and Lies machinery.Sadly none of their children are working.
Asaase Yaa 12 hours ago
Huuuuuuuu.....!!!! Nana bulubulu kwasiampanin! Wo maame tw3 wati. We have even seen bodamfuor Akuffo Addo using our military personnel to pound mankani fufu for that ashawo girl who calls out six different election results for one election
OTREBOR 12 hours ago
Can't they detail the secret service personnels do this security protection job.? The show of army personnel and the uniform presence of the Police at our national functions doesn't look good as a democratic national that we claim we are. Uniform soldiers and police officers all over the place at every function as if that's all that they're enrolled for...
By the way, do we have a military officer details in the Jubilée house different from the head of state ADC?
Ban-Danna 11 hours ago
We won't handle anything secretly biaaa. We are daring those dark demons of the stupid NPP to an open challenge
Kosmos 11 hours ago
NPP TRIBAL FOOLS..E GO PAIN YOU FOOLS SAAA...GOVERNMENT SHOULD EVEN ADD A POLICE TO HIM ALSO FOR US....PROTECT HIM FROM THESE TRIBAL FOOLS.
Nii 11 hours ago
The day we will kick John Mahama out of power these Ga boys will speak Lordina Mahama English to Sharaf. They will insult him Tsakatsakaa and describe his head shape for him. K3 ak33 ni onuu obaa anaaa osoooom
Ataa Adjetey 10 hours ago
Hey, Ganyobi mumu mantse! If you had any balls that identify you as a real man, you should have kicked down the NDC last year when then they were brutalizing you mercilessly. Ofuii ... "komi-k3-shitor-buulu"...
LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026- MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 11 hours ago
GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$..,,
Aku Dzane 9 hours ago
Why shame on Ghanweb? Did they ask the army to protect him. Stupid
TWEAA DC 8 hours ago
THAT IS NDC GHANA FOR YOU...READ ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL AND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI...SOME HUMANS ARE MORE HUMANS....TWEAA.
PERHAPS THE GOVERNMENT IS PRIVY TO INFORMATION WE ARE NOT AWARE OF. 4 hours ago
Minority and dwindling fast! 13 hours ago
Very common this soldier was looking for goro
Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago
NDC is a party of hypocrites and very wicked ppl. Recently I saw Kimathi Rawlings driving a new MB G Wagon.Just last week Kofi Atta Mills was also driving a brand new V 8. Imagine what their Lunatic Followers would say if it was Kufour or Akuffo Addo's children. As for the children of late Gen Acheampong and Major Felli they would prescribe a Wheel Barrow for them.
Asantehene ba 10 hours ago
Kweku tee and foolishness....gyimiee saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwa
Nzema K 11 hours ago
Ghanaweb is diabolic, I have watched it several times, the boy met the soldier at the premise. It appears the soldier was just doing his duty. It's just by coincidence that the two were at the same place most of the time in the period the video was being recorded.. it's all a lie
Kofi BA 12 hours ago
He's afraid of his father's shadow
GALLADO 12 hours ago
NO, HE'S AFRAID OF THE NPP'S "ACID MEN", THOSE BLOODY VIGILANTES GOVERNED BY THAT ANIMAL CALLED LORD COMMEY
Nii 12 hours ago
@ GALLADO
NPP Lord Commey has got no time for him. He shd be careful of those boxers he has been splashing our monies on. Some of us know our ppl in Bukom and Korle Wokko very well.The day they will descend on him he will r ... read full comment
@ GALLADO
NPP Lord Commey has got no time for him. He shd be careful of those boxers he has been splashing our monies on. Some of us know our ppl in Bukom and Korle Wokko very well.The day they will descend on him he will regret They know where he is getting the monies he's wasting on them.
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 11 hours ago
@Nii Julor Mankralo >> onyaaye gbemi onu..!!!! Try and show your hungry NPP vigilantes where Sharaf has been getting his money and I will show you where Gyankromah-The-Wee-Merchant has also been getting her money. Ohe fu tamo gbée dunaa......
Nii 11 hours ago
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Ayitey juloor, Nungua Gutter Ogbo borlaa Kplootooo naabi. Anamuuuu buuluuuuu oheefooo kwaashiaa. Get Out There with your Foolishness. Do you have a Brain in your Coconut head? A buffoon like you. Shara ... read full comment
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Ayitey juloor, Nungua Gutter Ogbo borlaa Kplootooo naabi. Anamuuuu buuluuuuu oheefooo kwaashiaa. Get Out There with your Foolishness. Do you have a Brain in your Coconut head? A buffoon like you. Sharaf's friends will beat , no intelligent Ga will touch him.
Trump 12 hours ago
This should not be done in the country. It's abuse of power president Mahama should not allow this.
Wanjirru 12 hours ago
Gyimifuor ba @Trump. You go fit go hug a transformer wae! Abi you idiots di33rrr you prefer building air-conditioned mini-mansions to protect your DEAD THIEVES. We go use wanna money to protect living beings
N Kesse 12 hours ago
Aaaaaaaaah Ghana Web? .
Achakanapaya 12 hours ago
The President's son can be a target and there is nothing wrong when he is with a military Man.
Ghanaweb can go to Hell.
The President's son can be a target and there is nothing wrong when he is with a military Man.
Ghanaweb can go to Hell.
J 12 hours ago
Gbemela Dzimakpla
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 12 hours ago
Are you per your definition, saying all person's who feels they might be a target at public places must have a military protection. Hmmmm NDC. "Building the Ghana we want ". Indeed.
Sethoo 11 hours ago
The day Zanetor Rawlings, Sharaf Mahama etc meet Late General Acheampong and Odartey Lamptey's children they will run into the bush. They have not seen anything yet.
Onipanua 12 hours ago
Aturo Nkoah Ghana web
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 12 hours ago
What is "Aturo "about this news, which is backed by a video evidence???
AK 12 hours ago
A government of double standards. Some NDC supporters are so blind and ignorant that they don't know that civilians are guarded by the police.
Lol the Soldier just want money 12 hours ago
No body guard carries huge AKs. Its a random thing. This guy very down to earth. It wouldn't be out of place if he even had a body guard because he's a high target compared to the CSA dude. If someone can't get the president they'll target his close family since it will hit him the most. So isn't it common sense they're protected??
Justice One 4 hours ago
We have refused to think through issues before taking sides. From all I read here that soldier may be in trouble rather. I plead with the CDS to pardon him, but he must be banned for any external duties.
Ivory Mensah 12 hours ago
Sunsums brother too de do things oooo.
John Mahama is a confused fella. 12 hours ago
John Mahama is a fool
Toilet Self Is Far Better Than Akuffo Addo 11 hours ago
... And your ashawo mother knows this
Joey 12 hours ago
Why are the npp activists so foolish and jealous. You see soldiers among around in town beating people indiscriminately and that is not your major concerned, but a functioning soldier ushering in the son of the president is your issue. Even the OSP boss is riding in an armoured car and doing virtually nothing for the state. Jean Mensa who nearly threw the nation into chaos was being escorted by huge military presence. This boy was just ushered in, the soldier is not a bodyguard.
Bosby 11 hours ago
Those who see nothing wrong with a wrong defend to the hilt insult everyone who wants to point a wrong out go ahead colleagues vim ok
Popolapo 11 hours ago
This is totally nonsensical,idiot , foolishness.
Bk man 11 hours ago
The npp is just a bunch of fools who can't talk on any relevant things. Talk on relevant issues this can't win you a political point. From the video it was the soldier who
Saw sharaf and was guarding him at the event.Not hi ... read full comment
The npp is just a bunch of fools who can't talk on any relevant things. Talk on relevant issues this can't win you a political point. From the video it was the soldier who
Saw sharaf and was guarding him at the event.Not his personal guard.
Samwise 11 hours ago
The NCA should sit up against this fake reporters of this ghanaweb, every article written by this bogus organisation should have the name of the writer, it's now obvious the npp is hiding behind as they can't penetrate the already occupied social media space, check reportage of the adu boahen case in court
Erik 11 hours ago
This is gutter journalism. If it has been proved that the soldier was not a bodyguard of the president's son why the story if not to court disaffection to the first family. This npp portal can never bring back the party to power not in the nearest future no matter how you try.
Ghanaba 11 hours ago
The soldier should come out and answer this for the gentleman. Nobody assigned him to Sharaf, I know what I am saying as a personnel too. He’s just doing that for favor and his commanders should bring him to book.
Onipaba 10 hours ago
Mahamma is a dictator.Who cares about your Sumsum son
Life 10 hours ago
What is this? He could hired a professional security officer without uniform as his personal assistant. It really doesn't make sense to move around with a soldier with a gun as well.
Jealousy 10 hours ago
He can do whatever he wants that’s all .
K Tsin 10 hours ago
Personally I have got nothing against the son of the president having a security detail as it is practised all over the world. My beef is with his attire, etc. A serious security person could have been dressed casually with a pistol discreetly concealed but not this jungle warfare soldier. I have not read any of the comments but I think the soldier was enjoying his escort duties nothing else.
Jimbo 10 hours ago
Woara look at this. Was there a need for armed guard at that event? You could easily see that, the military man had no space there. It looked so strange. He was even fumbling bcos, he realised he was at a wrong place in his armoury. Now tell me if this is not unprecedented. Has this ever happened before in the past? If this had happened in any of the past NPP regimes, NDC and their striker Kwasi Pratt would never have allowed Ghanaians have their peace of mind. What is Kwasi Pratt saying about this? Eyes are watching.
Bondo 10 hours ago
We pampering this boy as if he is the president....useless country
Dennis 9 hours ago
This is so so petty, I am the personal bodyguard and we never went with any soldier, the vice president was at the programme and the soldiers were already deployed at the event, the soldier only followed him for the love he has for him, he didn’t ask him to nor was he assigned a soldier
Asakramitoga 9 hours ago
What type of journalii is this. As Sharaf had denied going to the event with any soldier, if l were Sharaf l will she this portal billions of cedis. See. No one is taking on Ghana Web so they feel very safe. They should be very careful for the portal not to be closed down
Eric Mintah - London 9 hours ago
Imagine if Akufu Ado had done that.
Kojo 9 hours ago
This scam ndc government with their leader mahama came to steal they didn't come for ordinary ghanaian this is just the beginning Aban fuoooo like this
ODS-USA 9 hours ago
I am very surprised about Ghanaians for still not knowing the true colours of that criminal organization called the NDC, a bunch of heartless political criminals and propagandists who have no clue about governance. Their modus operandi has always been preaching lies, fear,tribalism and hate to win power and then they come and serve and enrich themselves. They only see themselves as the legitimate Ghanaian. Look at how they are trying so hard to capture the state, wicked people in criminal organization, your cup will soon be full, idiots!!!
Aaa 9 hours ago
Some bunch of morons here didn't even read the story but they are quick to condemn the guy.
Ghanaweb n Npp doing everything possible to taint this family.. but you lie. Cheap propaganda and lies won't work. Try harder pleas ... read full comment
Some bunch of morons here didn't even read the story but they are quick to condemn the guy.
Ghanaweb n Npp doing everything possible to taint this family.. but you lie. Cheap propaganda and lies won't work. Try harder please
NPP ARE PLANNING TO ASSAINATE HIM!! 9 hours ago
Its good because NPP are planning to assasinate him.
Go to the sea if you are not happy. NO MIRE NPP.
YOU CAN FIGHT BACK BUT NO WAY.THIEVES.
Mubi 9 hours ago
It's a big lie. What was the soldier doing there in the first place? Where were the police? This is an after though and the soldier is now ask to cover up. This soldier may even get promotion if he does it well to save the name of the president.
Gilgan 9 hours ago
The explanation given is a huge insult to our intelligence. What specific duty was assigned to the soldier to do and why did he abandon his duty to follow thief Mahama’s useless son.
Koa 8 hours ago
In the first place what was the army personnel cake over there when the event was to be protected by the police since it falls within their space. Politicians always give keys for people to open doors.
Kofi 8 hours ago
This is not acceptable. This is how Nigerua started and the military lost it aura. Policemen or even national security operatives (secret service men and women) can protect the children and wives of the president.
Thank yoo
This is not acceptable. This is how Nigerua started and the military lost it aura. Policemen or even national security operatives (secret service men and women) can protect the children and wives of the president.
Thank yoo
Sage 8 hours ago
A day will surely come for answers.
Word to a wise...
Okatakyie 8 hours ago
What nonsense is this? The soldier sees the man and decides to follow him? Did the soldier mushroom to follow the man? Why was the soldier not on duty and is it his duty to identify his own commission?
The orangutan State 8 hours ago
Ghanaians are stupid bundle of idiots package as a country. Everything they jump into stupid conclusions with investigating. Is h3 entitled as the son of the president ? Was there an intelligent alert? All Children of heads of state are entitled to security that I know. Assuming he was gun down the same Ghanaians would be faulting the security apparatus. We swing think according lotto draws. Remember the lotto forecaster will always explains perfectly how the draws came about logical.wh3n the draws are played
This is wrong 8 hours ago
Why don't you learn from Late President Mills son. Even Late President Rawlings son.
Bronxman 7 hours ago
I hope the explanation given is true, that he doesnt go around with military i hope its true o hmm. And check ur security details well make sure no soldier escorts you anywhere. Cuz it doesnt look good and ghanaians don't wont an arrogant government again .
Kofi Ghanaba 7 hours ago
The guy Sharaf Mahama is the son of Dramani Mahama.He needs military protection.I am happy for him.
Madness 7 hours ago
The Madness.
Joko 7 hours ago
People should abandon the rogue website.
Frank Talk 6 hours ago
John Mahama this is very very wrong, your son Sharaf is not our president, we didn't vote for him, he's not a public official, he's a private citizen like my own children, stop this first class/second class citenzen bull shit.
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. lkukluiu
Kojois 6 hours ago
Ghana for you animal farm country
Dr Sam 6 hours ago
Kwasia you guys think we are fools or what
Aziz 5 hours ago
Abuse of power, power sweet paaaaa
Onipanua 5 hours ago
No news it's empty
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 hours ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtt card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bob 4 hours ago
Contact 0249760865 if you are interested in playing in a scrabble competition with juicy prizes.
USUS 4 hours ago
But Kidnapping is real in Ghana. What is the fuss.
Don 4 hours ago
Needless
Needless
Wayo 4 hours ago
Mr. President, please some of us have always stood by you. We beg you , government is not about friends and family. You have every chance to change this country, you have nothing to loose..... Don't let this opportunity slip by ... Please crack the whip and let all of us wake up..... Posterity will not forgive you if you fail.....Allahu Akbar
sosu 4 hours ago
liarlike his father, the starting of a dictatorships like the eyademas of togo, that is why ndc leaders are scrumbling for grab of constituencies all over ghana their hidden agenda for ghana.
Sharaf Al-Saadi Gaddafi Mahama. This Mahama son will be more than late Col Muammar Gaddafi's son, nobody knows his academic qualification,he has never worked b4 but goes around dashing our monies to hoodlums boxers as if his ...
Clueless man
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
I pity your ignorance.
Time is dynamic.
The NPP bloody liars are ignoring the facts and only responding to the fake headlines. The last paragraph stated that Sharaf Mahama denied walking with a military escort, but some bastards are running their dirty mouth like h ...
Yooo, @Frankie, now you see this story not to be newsworthy, right? Ooh Ghana, hmm, when are we going to have through Ghanaians who are not partisan and can speak gospel truth to authority and those misusing our resourc ...
Ofuibiba it's only in Ndc who have put all judges on WhatsApp platform,postors have been blackmailed with positions to B quite about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues ofuibiba idiot if it's nana addo family it's bad ...
I have never voted for NDC. However as I take seriously the injunctions of the Holy Scriptures I believe that we who are professing Christians should take to heart 1 Timothy 2:1-2 First of all, then, I urge that supplications ...
U fool oo
Sharaf too can't he conduct himself well? Is he a kid? Couldn't this guy at this time knows what he does that will expose his father and government and grant opportunity to the rabble rousers NPP and for that matter must not ...
If Mahama things Ghana belongs to him he should go and learn from Dr Kwame Nkrumah , Dr Kofi Abrefa Busia, JJ Rawlings, Kufour and Nana Akuffo Addo. These are things that make Ghanaians angry. Is Sheraf a kid to be escorted b ...
If they wrote that book, and Ghanaians read and believed the story they wrote, and subsequently booted you out from power in that brutal & mesmerizing manner, then Ghanaians owe Asiedu Nketia and Fiifi Kwettey some grand awar ...
AKUFFO ADDO’S KIDS
Imagining Akuffo Addo’s children with a military escort. I tell you like Sammy Gyamfi and his ostriches will organize a press conference tomorrow morning and complained. Beaver teeth Ablakwa and anothe ...
Clueless boy
Clueless fake effort boy
If any Akan President had done a quarter of what John and Ibrahim Mahamas and their children were doing, like our ears would be blocked with complaints from the NDC Propaganda and Lies machinery.Sadly none of their children a ...
Huuuuuuuu.....!!!! Nana bulubulu kwasiampanin! Wo maame tw3 wati. We have even seen bodamfuor Akuffo Addo using our military personnel to pound mankani fufu for that ashawo girl who calls out six different election results fo ...
Can't they detail the secret service personnels do this security protection job.? The show of army personnel and the uniform presence of the Police at our national functions doesn't look good as a democratic national that we ...
GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAI ...
NDC is a party of hypocrites and very wicked ppl. Recently I saw Kimathi Rawlings driving a new MB G Wagon.Just last week Kofi Atta Mills was also driving a brand new V 8. Imagine what their Lunatic Followers would say if it ...
Ghanaweb is diabolic, I have watched it several times, the boy met the soldier at the premise. It appears the soldier was just doing his duty. It's just by coincidence that the two were at the same place most of the time in t ...
@ GALLADO
NPP Lord Commey has got no time for him. He shd be careful of those boxers he has been splashing our monies on. Some of us know our ppl in Bukom and Korle Wokko very well.The day they will descend on him he will r ...
@Nii Julor Mankralo >> onyaaye gbemi onu..!!!! Try and show your hungry NPP vigilantes where Sharaf has been getting his money and I will show you where Gyankromah-The-Wee-Merchant has also been getting her money. Ohe fu tamo ...
@ AYITEY POWERS JNR
Ayitey juloor, Nungua Gutter Ogbo borlaa Kplootooo naabi. Anamuuuu buuluuuuu oheefooo kwaashiaa. Get Out There with your Foolishness. Do you have a Brain in your Coconut head? A buffoon like you. Shara ...
Aaaaaaaaah Ghana Web? .
Ghanaweb can go to Hell.
Gbemela Dzimakpla
Aturo Nkoah Ghana web
No body guard carries huge AKs. Its a random thing. This guy very down to earth. It wouldn't be out of place if he even had a body guard because he's a high target compared to the CSA dude. If someone can't get the president ...
John Mahama is a fool
Why are the npp activists so foolish and jealous. You see soldiers among around in town beating people indiscriminately and that is not your major concerned, but a functioning soldier ushering in the son of the president is y ...
Saw sharaf and was guarding him at the event.Not hi ...
The NCA should sit up against this fake reporters of this ghanaweb, every article written by this bogus organisation should have the name of the writer, it's now obvious the npp is hiding behind as they can't penetrate the al ...
This is gutter journalism. If it has been proved that the soldier was not a bodyguard of the president's son why the story if not to court disaffection to the first family. This npp portal can never bring back the party to po ...
Personally I have got nothing against the son of the president having a security detail as it is practised all over the world. My beef is with his attire, etc. A serious security person could have been dressed casually with a ...
Woara look at this. Was there a need for armed guard at that event? You could easily see that, the military man had no space there. It looked so strange. He was even fumbling bcos, he realised he was at a wrong place in his a ...
This is so so petty, I am the personal bodyguard and we never went with any soldier, the vice president was at the programme and the soldiers were already deployed at the event, the soldier only followed him for the love he h ...
What type of journalii is this. As Sharaf had denied going to the event with any soldier, if l were Sharaf l will she this portal billions of cedis. See. No one is taking on Ghana Web so they feel very safe. They should be ve ...
I am very surprised about Ghanaians for still not knowing the true colours of that criminal organization called the NDC, a bunch of heartless political criminals and propagandists who have no clue about governance. Their modu ...
Ghanaweb n Npp doing everything possible to taint this family.. but you lie. Cheap propaganda and lies won't work. Try harder pleas ...
It's a big lie. What was the soldier doing there in the first place? Where were the police? This is an after though and the soldier is now ask to cover up. This soldier may even get promotion if he does it well to save the na ...
Thank yoo
Word to a wise...
Ghanaians are stupid bundle of idiots package as a country. Everything they jump into stupid conclusions with investigating. Is h3 entitled as the son of the president ? Was there an intelligent alert? All Children of heads ...
I hope the explanation given is true, that he doesnt go around with military i hope its true o hmm. And check ur security details well make sure no soldier escorts you anywhere. Cuz it doesnt look good and ghanaians don't won ...
The Madness.
John Mahama this is very very wrong, your son Sharaf is not our president, we didn't vote for him, he's not a public official, he's a private citizen like my own children, stop this first class/second class citenzen bull shit ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. lkuklu ...
No news it's empty
Bank ...
Needless
Mr. President, please some of us have always stood by you. We beg you , government is not about friends and family. You have every chance to change this country, you have nothing to loose..... Don't let this opportunity slip ...
even kwame nkrumah was overthrown.
Sharaf is Sunsum loookalike..hahaha ugly boy
You and your father are very stubborn