ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the good Shepherd.
Seek Him today, for your eternal peace.
ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the good Shepherd.
REMEMBER IT WAS UNDER NDC'S MISGUIDED POLICY THAT ALL OUR POLYTECHNICS WERE CONVERTED TO UNIVERSITIES 1 day ago
What are you crying over now? You politicians refuse to use your brains. The white man comes to give you such a silly advise to convert your polytechnics to useless universities, then throws in a couple of millions as grant money, then you have empty heads jump all over the place to implement it. Did you forget to ask the idiots if they have adopted their clearly mischievous advise in their own countries? Now you are crying and do not even know this is the outcome of your own MISGUIDED policy? Tweaaa, Ghana paa nni?
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
LEVERAGE THE RIGHT Skillset TO MAKE MONEY IN 2026- MASSIVE DISCOUNT SALES ONGOING! 1 day ago
GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the secret of winning. GET many copies & dash out this season too. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #JobSeeker$.,
Bonus Baba 1 day ago
Buttholes,let's be clear and truthful to ourselves as a proud nation. Ghana needs more technical and vocational schools than all these PhD fakers who cannot even wipe their asses after a visit to the rest room
And you ... read full comment
Buttholes,let's be clear and truthful to ourselves as a proud nation. Ghana needs more technical and vocational schools than all these PhD fakers who cannot even wipe their asses after a visit to the rest room
And you parents who don't give a rib to your children's education but to engage them in galamsey activities or rushing to go overseas and clean toilets ,l SAY SHAME ON YOU.Was Nkrumah not from your region?SHAME,SHAME AND MORE SHAME ON YOU
Mohammed 1 day ago
Pls help me to get the regional minister, I want him to reach out to government to rather resource GRATIS Foundation which has the mandate to training the youth in employable skills and to focus also on MSMEs in the manufacturing industries (Welding and fabrication, metal machining, automotive engineering etc). Most of the youth are not interested in mathematics and English they want skills to set up on their own, but everyone is talking about formal education. The numerous youth who are turned out every year in our so call TVET instructions how many of them are doing anything, they are burden on thier parents, so pls let the government and everyone attantion drawn to the work of GRATIS. I know GRATIS but I don't work there, I know very good works they did in the past and continue to do. The organization is not private, but it's state owned and so government should focus on it to solve the an employment situation. Thanks
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 day ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uiouoio
ST GHFUO: gh leaders don't have sense 1 day ago
Consult the parents and find out why such low interest or patronage. Are the parents involved in their kids education throughout the school year? Vocational training is the best for Gh youth..teach them skills they can conduct with their hands and brains so they can be empowered to learn and create businesses. Making shoes, bags, clothing, furniture, fix cars, build homes, energy and electrical installation, plumbing, hvac, millwright and elevator escalator mechanics, road construction and maintenance these are what thr country needs
ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the good Shepherd.
What are you crying over now? You politicians refuse to use your brains. The white man comes to give you such a silly advise to convert your polytechnics to useless universities, then throws in a couple of millions as grant m ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
GET THIS XMAS GIFT FOR YOURSELF or that idle FRIEND, RELATIVES, NEIGHBOURS or COMMUNITY YOUTHS you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need to MAKE MONEY in 2026 NOW - not in January. Lock yourself in & TRAI ...
And you ...
Pls help me to get the regional minister, I want him to reach out to government to rather resource GRATIS Foundation which has the mandate to training the youth in employable skills and to focus also on MSMEs in the manufactu ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. uiouoi ...
Consult the parents and find out why such low interest or patronage. Are the parents involved in their kids education throughout the school year? Vocational training is the best for Gh youth..teach them skills they can conduc ...