Suspend introduction of new number plates - VEMAG to DVLA boss

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Horizon 12 hours ago

Rubbish

• Joojo of Anomabo 12 hours ago

Agenda 111. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. Kill muslims!! You can join ex-muslim groups online ...

• Ujah 11 hours ago

Oh, vemag produce the plates? Hope there is no misuse n other things going on from this group to danger the operations of vehicles.

• Roland 11 hours ago

Enemies of progress

• Government must have 100 billionaires agenda 10 hours ago

Government must set up maybe 20 years for the country to get 100 ingenious billionaires,such businessmen will creates more jobs to ease unemployments that the country is facing

• Aduomi 11 hours ago

Are they saying there is something inherently wrong with the project or they are thinking about themselves? So when will Ghanaians put our country first?

• Why most Ghanians are poor 11 hours ago

We must blame government for poor citizens simply because instead of giving most contracts to the citizens they rather awarded it to foreign companies

• Kk 10 hours ago

Authocratic government, no hear anything wise

• Mr no nonsense 10 hours ago

They not got the machines,is as simple as that only one person has it i ghana ,and we sold it to him ,after leaving the number plate business that plus pack dvla labadi,even before we sold the maxhine dvla said this same thin ...

• TeeeeY 10 hours ago

#StopGalamsey#Of these 154 companies,why don’t you form two or three companies with shares and negotiate with government. All citizens are doing is forming small companies without proper management. This is security, it can ...

• Bitter truth 10 hours ago

Massa my problem is the design of the new plates is too ugly..if u want to introduce something new, atleast it must be nicer than the old one..the new plates just look so ugly..u can still maintain the old plates while’s f ...

• Hunter 9 hours ago

It is ugly in your eyes not all ghanaians. Fool!!
    DVLA should ignore this coacroaches and parasites and bring the new plates next year.

We are waiting. Ghana is modernizing forward

• Greg 10 hours ago

Are we wired not to make progress than always becoming a stumbling block to our advancement. The pull him down attitude is too much with Africans. We sit down idle without offering any meaningful ideas but quick to shut down ...

• Can someone educate me further on this??? 8 hours ago

1)What problem is the old number plate causing, and why do we need the new one at all costs? Because, the project is too costly in terms of money and convenience.

• Truth 7 hours ago

The old number plates don't have security features and so they are duplicated and sold to different cars which people use for robbery etc. the new plate contains RFID chips which makes it impossible to duplicate. This allows ...

• Bbk 9 hours ago

But why do we vote these people and come gives wahala every time. First of all this change is going to cost vehicle owners alot of money. Just imagining registering all vehicles in Ghana aba. Why?

• Truth 7 hours ago

Backward thinking people. Why don't you go back and use yam phone because 'it will save you money'? A typical NPP nation wrecker who knows the cost of everything and the value of nothing.

• Jack Sparrow 8 hours ago

ooh DVLA boss is right says ppl gave him bribe just to stop the new number plate these are the ppl shame to them

• Major 1 3 hours ago

GREED